Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 11, 2020 by D. K.
"Flexibility to train virtually. Very thorough intake review of your health issues and strengths. The trainer uses automated results and interview results to design a safe but impactful program. The trainers are exceptional. "

Sep 4, 2020 by J. C.
"I appreciate the enthusiasm and genuine caring relationships formed between the trainers and clients. They truly care about us, and that is rare."

Sep 2, 2020 by S. K.
"Fitness Together and my trainer Adam keep me going! I so appreciate the extra attention given to keeping a safe environment during the Covid-19 pandemic. I could not keep coming in without it...thank you."

Aug 26, 2020 by D. K.
"Trainers are the best, friendly and knowledgeable. I get a great workout. Nice and clean environment. "

Aug 4, 2020 by B. H.
"The one on one personalized coaching in a semi-private setting. Not being in a large gym. "

Aug 1, 2020 by M. V.
"It's a scheduled appointment I won't miss, a completely custom workout and the great people at FT make it fun. Couldn't ask for a better experience."

Jul 31, 2020 by D. J.
"I love the one-on-one and tailored approach. The trainers are really knowledgable and push you when necessary but also make sure you are doing things safely."

Jul 28, 2020 by K. W.
"Fitness together understands your current physical condition and helps and encourages you to get to the next level. I missed them so much during the Stay at home order! I am back now and working with Adam and I feel so much better. He encourages me to eat properly and nudges me to get just a little more cardio in. The workouts have got me moving again and I am not as stiff and sore. It feels good to be taking control of my health again. I have a fair amount of physical limitations but Adam understands those and works me in a way that helps me move past them. I can't say enough good about my experience with Fitness Together."

Jul 22, 2020 by L. D.
"The trainer"

Jul 4, 2020 by M. K.
"The individual attention that allows us to focus on what I want to improve "

Jul 3, 2020 by D. G.
"It is so quiet The trainer is focused on the work A separate room makes a big difference compared with other gym places that are full of people and very clean too"

Jul 3, 2020 by D. K.
"One on one."

Jul 2, 2020 by L. H.
"Friendly, supportive, and genuinely caring staff."

Jun 24, 2020 by M. S.
"My workouts always start on time, are in a clean and safe environment, with professional trainers. Adam serves not only as my encouraging trainer but also provides information regarding diet, hydration, and home workouts and equipment. My training has become a staple in my life enhancing all other aspects of my life. That became especially clear before and after a recent surgery and during the pandemic. "

Jun 23, 2020 by D. K.
"Very competent trainers. Very astute initial assessment with advanced screening. Safe and caring environment. Helpful in a variety of aspects of health including nutrition, weight loss and stretches. "

Jun 23, 2020 by L. E.
"Very friendly, professional, and motivating trainers. Clean, well-equipped studios."

Jun 16, 2020 by K. K.
"Trainers are great. Great atmosphere to workout in."

May 20, 2020 by K. W.
"My trainer Adam gives me exercises that challenge me within my physical limits. I have back and knee issues but he structures my workout to strengthen all areas of my body without putting strain on my weak areas. I feel completely confident in his knowledge of the body to assess what is the best workout for me. "

May 20, 2020 by O. H.
"I like that my workouts with Adam are streamlined to meet my fitness goals. He Is amazing and knows what I want and need and he pushes me and helps me. I l Am stronger and leaner and Fit. I like that’s a personalized one on one sessions and every staff member is friendly. I’ve been working out virtually with Adam and I am still getting an awesome and challenging workout. Give Fitness Together a try, you will be amazed with the results. "

Apr 28, 2020 by A. S.
"I love the personalized attention. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360