Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 28, 2019 by K. H.
"Private setting"

Sep 12, 2019 by E. S.
"Fitness Together means you get individualized training which helps prevent accidents from not using the correct muscle groups or proper form. Not only are you working with one trainer but there are three rooms with trainers in each room. Only one person is being trained per room. I like that I have one trainer, Emily. One trainer helps because they learn more about you and what improvements need to be made. I’ve been coming to Fitness Together since December 2018 for its health benefits."

Sep 11, 2019 by M. V.
"Emily is like a trusted member of the family. I can’t imagine being very successful staying in shape without her help. "

Sep 4, 2019 by O. H.
"I like the one on one training with my trainer, Adam! He pushes me and I am more lean and stronger and physically fit. He also watches my form closely and corrects it so I don’t hurt myself. "

Aug 22, 2019 by R. R.
"Welcoming environment: The trainers know the names of all clients and greet them when they enter and exit the facility. Clean: The rooms and equipment are kept clean. Knowledge: The trainers are very knowledgeable about equipment, exercises and anatomy, they create programs specific to the client rather than provide blanket routines for all. "

Aug 16, 2019 by D. J.
"It's very personalized. Training sessions are not "one size fits all." They vary from day to day based on my physical condition but are always challenging. "

Aug 13, 2019 by M. W.
"Emily is a great trainer. I have had good success with her. "

Aug 9, 2019 by C. M.
"The positivity"

Aug 7, 2019 by S. K.
"A skilled, encouraging team!"

Aug 7, 2019 by P. K.
"People here is friendly and very helpful. "

Aug 5, 2019 by S. N.
"I like the enthusiasm of the trainers and their commitment to helping us attain our hoals"

Aug 3, 2019 by S. C.
"The personalized approach. "

Jul 26, 2019 by F. B.
"Personalized training - it feels like the trainers really care about the success of the clients."

Jul 13, 2019 by S. K.
"It is a nice workout environment. Flexible workout schedule with friendly, professional and experience trainers. My trainers (Emily and Matt) are excellent! They are very customer focus and knowledgable. "

Jun 30, 2019 by A. D.
"I really enjoy working with Nick and Emily! They have taught me a lot and I’m getting results!"

Jun 26, 2019 by D. W.
"Great consistent staff! "

Jun 20, 2019 by D. W.
"The trainers!"

Jun 18, 2019 by J. Z.
"Adam and Nick are both wonderful people to work with. They are friendly and they make me feel so comfortable and at home at the gym."

Jun 17, 2019 by T. W.
"Friendly. Experienced. Accommodating. "

Jun 17, 2019 by D. J.
"I love the individual attention and the knowledge of the trainers. I would have scored a 10 if you weren't so pricey!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360