Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 4, 2020 by M. K.
"The individual attention that allows us to focus on what I want to improve "

Jul 3, 2020 by D. G.
"It is so quiet The trainer is focused on the work A separate room makes a big difference compared with other gym places that are full of people and very clean too"

Jul 3, 2020 by D. K.
"One on one."

Jul 2, 2020 by L. H.
"Friendly, supportive, and genuinely caring staff."

Jun 24, 2020 by M. S.
"My workouts always start on time, are in a clean and safe environment, with professional trainers. Adam serves not only as my encouraging trainer but also provides information regarding diet, hydration, and home workouts and equipment. My training has become a staple in my life enhancing all other aspects of my life. That became especially clear before and after a recent surgery and during the pandemic. "

Jun 23, 2020 by D. K.
"Very competent trainers. Very astute initial assessment with advanced screening. Safe and caring environment. Helpful in a variety of aspects of health including nutrition, weight loss and stretches. "

Jun 23, 2020 by L. E.
"Very friendly, professional, and motivating trainers. Clean, well-equipped studios."

Jun 16, 2020 by K. K.
"Trainers are great. Great atmosphere to workout in."

May 20, 2020 by K. W.
"My trainer Adam gives me exercises that challenge me within my physical limits. I have back and knee issues but he structures my workout to strengthen all areas of my body without putting strain on my weak areas. I feel completely confident in his knowledge of the body to assess what is the best workout for me. "

May 20, 2020 by O. H.
"I like that my workouts with Adam are streamlined to meet my fitness goals. He Is amazing and knows what I want and need and he pushes me and helps me. I l Am stronger and leaner and Fit. I like that’s a personalized one on one sessions and every staff member is friendly. I’ve been working out virtually with Adam and I am still getting an awesome and challenging workout. Give Fitness Together a try, you will be amazed with the results. "

Apr 28, 2020 by A. S.
"I love the personalized attention. "

Apr 3, 2020 by L. R.
"Private and professional. Good trainers!"

Apr 1, 2020 by L. S.
"There aren’t enough superlative words to describe this hard working and creative group of trainers. They meet you where you are in your fitness journey and work with you to meet your personal goals. If you’ve never worked with a trainer before, this is the place to try it out. It is an investment in your physical and mental health! "

Mar 25, 2020 by M. V.
"I appreciate the personal attention from Emily. She’s like a family member. She keeps me healthy and does it with finesse and the perfect balance between tough love and compassion. "

Mar 10, 2020 by L. D.
"The trainer keeping me motivated!"

Feb 19, 2020 by D. J.
"Most of the trainers are amazing; sessions are personalized, and; you make training challenging and fun."

Jan 23, 2020 by M. V.
"Emily"

Jan 15, 2020 by S. S.
"everyone is so friendly and willing to help."

Jan 11, 2020 by V. S.
"One on one training in private setting."

Dec 28, 2019 by M. K.
"Personal attention that makes the workout best for the individual. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360