Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 10, 2020 by L. D.
"The trainer keeping me motivated!"

Feb 19, 2020 by D. J.
"Most of the trainers are amazing; sessions are personalized, and; you make training challenging and fun."

Jan 23, 2020 by M. V.
"Emily"

Jan 15, 2020 by S. S.
"everyone is so friendly and willing to help."

Jan 11, 2020 by V. S.
"One on one training in private setting."

Dec 28, 2019 by M. K.
"Personal attention that makes the workout best for the individual. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. "

Dec 28, 2019 by S. K.
"Always appreciate Adam's expertise and coaching. Every one of the trainers go out of their way to acknowledge everyone and make the place welcoming and friendly. Thank you all for being there for us!"

Dec 26, 2019 by D. W.
"The trainers"

Dec 17, 2019 by P. V.
"Love then one on one connection Love my 6:45 time slot. Doesn’t mess with my schedule I "

Dec 16, 2019 by S. C.
"the relationships with my trainers (Nick & Emily)"

Nov 13, 2019 by M. V.
"Emily!"

Oct 31, 2019 by D. W.
"Great staff and clean training areas"

Oct 25, 2019 by S. H.
"Adam!!!"

Oct 24, 2019 by D. W.
"The trainers are awesome!!"

Oct 18, 2019 by L. R.
"Coaches are great"

Oct 10, 2019 by K. M.
"Individualized motivation for success in the areas of fitness strength and weight loss leading to overall better health."

Oct 9, 2019 by S. C.
"the personal relationships"

Sep 28, 2019 by K. H.
"Private setting"

Sep 12, 2019 by E. S.
"Fitness Together means you get individualized training which helps prevent accidents from not using the correct muscle groups or proper form. Not only are you working with one trainer but there are three rooms with trainers in each room. Only one person is being trained per room. I like that I have one trainer, Emily. One trainer helps because they learn more about you and what improvements need to be made. I’ve been coming to Fitness Together since December 2018 for its health benefits."

Sep 11, 2019 by M. V.
"Emily is like a trusted member of the family. I can’t imagine being very successful staying in shape without her help. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360