Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 11, 2019 by A. M.
"Program and staff"

Dec 6, 2019 by L. R.
"The fitness trainers keep you engaged throughout the workout so that you don't even realize that you are progressively gaining strength and stamina. "

Nov 24, 2019 by H. L.
"Love the staff and the commitment they give me during my workouts. So much energy and a ton of laughing makes the time fly by. It’s so helpful how they always are giving me explanations and insight to what I’m working on and how I can focus to really impact the right muscle groups. "

Nov 12, 2019 by W. (. C. N.
"Love Brandon.... and Keith....they are so encouraging. And they make the workouts easier..they never make us feel like the old ladies we are!!!!"

Oct 23, 2019 by D. T.
"Knowledgeable, thoughtful, invested trainers! Easy communication with staff. Facility is clean, bright, purposeful! "

Oct 10, 2019 by J. F.
"Having someone guide me through the exercises is important to me. I also like being challenged along with the choice to back off if I feel the challenge is beyond me. I’m much stronger because of my workouts. "

Oct 3, 2019 by L. R.
"Great workout tailored to the individual client."

Oct 2, 2019 by L. L.
"Customized training in a fun environment with knowledgeable trainers that produce results. Doesn’t get much better than this. "

Sep 30, 2019 by D. C.
"I like that it's one on one. The trainers are great and watch everything you do so you don't get injured."

Aug 20, 2019 by S. G.
"Keeps me motivated. Personal treatment "

Aug 7, 2019 by H. R.
"I tell everyone about FT!! I love the connections that I have developed with trainers. They are truly interested in my fitness and motivate me to come to every session. This is the first fitness program that I have ever maintained. I was one of those people who joined a gym, paid the monthly fee, and never went! FT has changed my view of my personal fitness and I will never let that go! "

Aug 6, 2019 by S. S.
"I have been a very happy client since a year ago May.... I can't imagine not continuing to train with FT. It has been a life changer and saver. Thanks for your support and caring. "

Jul 23, 2019 by D. C.
"I like the one on one training. I have confidence that I'm doing the exercises correctly and won't get hurt. Having a set appointment keeps me accountable."

Jul 19, 2019 by L. R.
"Friendly knowledgeable instructors "

Jun 25, 2019 by L. K.
"Personalized and professional training"

Jun 18, 2019 by S. G.
"Friendly fun atmosphere!"

May 31, 2019 by S. S.
"They work! I am much healthier and therefore happier. The trainers are caring and funny but very serious about the work!! "

May 29, 2019 by L. L.
"Customized plans, wonderful staff, ability to adapt, great listeners, encouraging. I’m on the road to a stronger version of me. "

May 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Hours of operation. Knowledge of trainers"

May 20, 2019 by C. M.
"The workouts are really fun and the trainers are great! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360