Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 26, 2020 by H. R.
"I love it all! Reliable, professional, personal and FUN!"

Apr 18, 2020 by C. C.
"Accountability! Knowledgeable trainers."

Apr 7, 2020 by S. S.
"FT has gone above and beyond to help me keep up my workout schedule virtually. Flexible scheduling, providing a variety of workout bands, and just bringing a sense of optimism and humor have all made working out from home via video not just doable but enjoyable and meaningful. Thanks to Sean and his team for caring, impactful workouts! Nice job!"

Apr 1, 2020 by K. (. T. T.
"Tailored to my needs Easy to access Great people It works!"

Mar 18, 2020 by C. H.
"Great workouts in a clean environment. Each week I meet my goals. if it wasn’t for the trainers keeping me going and staying on track I wouldn’t be meeting my goals. Great job FT"

Feb 16, 2020 by S. S.
"The trainers are great. I’ve had the good fortune to work with three of them during my first six weeks. Each is unique in their approach, stressing proper form. They’re always very welcoming. I look forward to the workouts that I have with them knowing full well that my muscles will feel it later on. "

Feb 14, 2020 by S. S.
"Guidance based on personal need. No cookie cutter here! Regimen changes with person's health and emotional needs. I have been a client for two years and can't imagine not working out with the team. "

Feb 6, 2020 by L. L.
"Completely customized, fun, yet challenging workouts. I can’t say enough about everyone at FT. Great place! Great workouts!"

Feb 5, 2020 by A. M.
"Staff"

Jan 31, 2020 by A. F.
"Super personal, all the trainers are very nice and are great to work with! "

Jan 11, 2020 by H. R.
"Everything!! "

Jan 4, 2020 by P. R.
"It is personal and the trainers are very sweet and understanding! And professional!"

Dec 11, 2019 by A. M.
"Program and staff"

Dec 6, 2019 by L. R.
"The fitness trainers keep you engaged throughout the workout so that you don't even realize that you are progressively gaining strength and stamina. "

Nov 24, 2019 by H. L.
"Love the staff and the commitment they give me during my workouts. So much energy and a ton of laughing makes the time fly by. It’s so helpful how they always are giving me explanations and insight to what I’m working on and how I can focus to really impact the right muscle groups. "

Nov 12, 2019 by W. (. C. N.
"Love Brandon.... and Keith....they are so encouraging. And they make the workouts easier..they never make us feel like the old ladies we are!!!!"

Oct 23, 2019 by D. T.
"Knowledgeable, thoughtful, invested trainers! Easy communication with staff. Facility is clean, bright, purposeful! "

Oct 10, 2019 by J. F.
"Having someone guide me through the exercises is important to me. I also like being challenged along with the choice to back off if I feel the challenge is beyond me. I’m much stronger because of my workouts. "

Oct 3, 2019 by L. R.
"Great workout tailored to the individual client."

Oct 2, 2019 by L. L.
"Customized training in a fun environment with knowledgeable trainers that produce results. Doesn’t get much better than this. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360