Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 7, 2020 by H. L.
"I have been working with Fitness Together for almost 10 months I believe! I feel stronger and healthier. The trainers listen to my goals and adjust my workouts accordingly, which feels great and I know that I’m really getting the most out of my time there. If anyone needs that extra help keeping a workout routine, or doesn’t know where to begin, I’d recommend Fitness Together! "

Jul 18, 2020 by R. L.
"It’s very personalized and highly effective."

Jul 8, 2020 by C. W.
"Focus on individual "

Jun 23, 2020 by C. S.
"Keith Dorr was fantastic. Great workouts AND he taught me a load of new exercises that I can use going forward. Exactly what I needed to stay in shape during quarantine!"

Jun 17, 2020 by S. S.
"I enjoy the attitude that the trainers have that my improved fitness is their goal...it makes it a team approach. Having been working with FT since January, they know if I have to reduce the weight or number of reps that there's a reason. Conversely they also know that if I'm feeling that I can do more, I'll push myself to do extra reps or additional time. And they're all very encouraging. "

Jun 8, 2020 by S. S.
"Kudos to Fitness Together Portsmouth! Nice job in adapting to the demands of covid-19. Due to your arrangements for virtual sessions and also for thorough cleaning of the site I was able to keep up with my workouts. Thank you, thank you!"

Apr 26, 2020 by H. R.
"I love it all! Reliable, professional, personal and FUN!"

Apr 18, 2020 by C. C.
"Accountability! Knowledgeable trainers."

Apr 7, 2020 by S. S.
"FT has gone above and beyond to help me keep up my workout schedule virtually. Flexible scheduling, providing a variety of workout bands, and just bringing a sense of optimism and humor have all made working out from home via video not just doable but enjoyable and meaningful. Thanks to Sean and his team for caring, impactful workouts! Nice job!"

Apr 1, 2020 by K. (. T. T.
"Tailored to my needs Easy to access Great people It works!"

Mar 18, 2020 by C. H.
"Great workouts in a clean environment. Each week I meet my goals. if it wasn’t for the trainers keeping me going and staying on track I wouldn’t be meeting my goals. Great job FT"

Feb 16, 2020 by S. S.
"The trainers are great. I’ve had the good fortune to work with three of them during my first six weeks. Each is unique in their approach, stressing proper form. They’re always very welcoming. I look forward to the workouts that I have with them knowing full well that my muscles will feel it later on. "

Feb 14, 2020 by S. S.
"Guidance based on personal need. No cookie cutter here! Regimen changes with person's health and emotional needs. I have been a client for two years and can't imagine not working out with the team. "

Feb 6, 2020 by L. L.
"Completely customized, fun, yet challenging workouts. I can’t say enough about everyone at FT. Great place! Great workouts!"

Feb 5, 2020 by A. M.
"Staff"

Jan 31, 2020 by A. F.
"Super personal, all the trainers are very nice and are great to work with! "

Jan 11, 2020 by H. R.
"Everything!! "

Jan 4, 2020 by P. R.
"It is personal and the trainers are very sweet and understanding! And professional!"

Dec 11, 2019 by A. M.
"Program and staff"

Dec 6, 2019 by L. R.
"The fitness trainers keep you engaged throughout the workout so that you don't even realize that you are progressively gaining strength and stamina. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360