Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 28, 2019 by L. L.
"Caring, wonderful trainers. After coming back from an injury they were thoughtful about how to get moving again. I couldn’t recommend them enough. "

Mar 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Easy to schedule workouts. Staff is fun, competent and friendly. "

Jan 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Convenient hours. Fitnesses instructors are knowledgeable about their discipline. They are willing to customize workout as needed."

Jan 16, 2019 by S. H.
"Aside from the perfectly exhausting workouts, the staff is equally reliable, personally supportive, and flexible. So excellent."

Dec 29, 2018 by A. D.
"I am reaching my goals, and feel very good about the accomplishment. "

Dec 22, 2018 by C. T.
"Professional and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and wiling to accommodate my preferences with great work outs and results! I’ve made a lot of progress with their help and I highly recommend this team to help with your fitness goals."

Dec 19, 2018 by L. &. J. W.
"I like the trainers. They are encouraging, supportive and kind people. "

Dec 14, 2018 by B. R.
"Nice trainers and great workouts!"

Dec 10, 2018 by T. M.
"Personized workouts"

Dec 4, 2018 by C. V. L.
"The one on one with a trainer....the friendships we have developed..the results I am seeing because of it"

Dec 1, 2018 by L. M.
"Great staff of caring professionals that will help you meet your fitness goals. I highly recommend FT."

Nov 30, 2018 by K. B.
"Your trainers!"

Nov 30, 2018 by C. W.
"Ove the atmosphere and the trainers!"

Nov 27, 2018 by J. F.
"I like working with the trainers because they keep me motivated. "

Nov 21, 2018 by L. L.
"The trainers are always giving 100%. They know my strengths and weaknesses and together we work to change. So happy I found you. "

Nov 20, 2018 by P. N.
"The trainers design the program to focus on your abilities and limitations. The trainers are always upbeat and a pleasure to work with."

Nov 16, 2018 by T. V.
"I was able to gain a lot of strength and endurance throughout the 3 months I was training at FT Portsmouth. I didn't realize it, but I was so out of shape when I started... I barely made it through my first workout. Brandon and Noah encouraged me through every session, made sure I had perfect form and provided alternative ways to do certain exercises if they were too hard during my first few sessions. After the first couple of weeks I already felt much better, stronger, and more confident going into every workout. I was gaining muscle, losing fat, and upping the weights. I lost 18 lbs throughout the three month period, and went from 27% body fat to 21%. These guys are the real deal, and set you up for success as soon as you walk in the door, but more importantly after you leave too. Now it's a game of maintenance! I can't recommend FT Portsmouth enough!"

Nov 15, 2018 by L. R.
"Friendly instructors who are knowledgeable and encouraging"

Nov 1, 2018 by S. M.
"After every workout you can feel that you just got a great workout. I have been going there for over a year. I still look forward to going everytime. They are very helpful and know what to do to get you the best workout. "

Oct 23, 2018 by (. C. D.
"Very reliable. The right amount of consistent challenge"

Reviews Provided by Listen360