Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 20, 2019 by S. G.
"Keeps me motivated. Personal treatment "

Aug 7, 2019 by H. R.
"I tell everyone about FT!! I love the connections that I have developed with trainers. They are truly interested in my fitness and motivate me to come to every session. This is the first fitness program that I have ever maintained. I was one of those people who joined a gym, paid the monthly fee, and never went! FT has changed my view of my personal fitness and I will never let that go! "

Aug 6, 2019 by S. S.
"I have been a very happy client since a year ago May.... I can't imagine not continuing to train with FT. It has been a life changer and saver. Thanks for your support and caring. "

Jul 23, 2019 by D. C.
"I like the one on one training. I have confidence that I'm doing the exercises correctly and won't get hurt. Having a set appointment keeps me accountable."

Jul 19, 2019 by L. R.
"Friendly knowledgeable instructors "

Jun 25, 2019 by L. K.
"Personalized and professional training"

Jun 18, 2019 by S. G.
"Friendly fun atmosphere!"

May 31, 2019 by S. S.
"They work! I am much healthier and therefore happier. The trainers are caring and funny but very serious about the work!! "

May 29, 2019 by L. L.
"Customized plans, wonderful staff, ability to adapt, great listeners, encouraging. I’m on the road to a stronger version of me. "

May 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Hours of operation. Knowledge of trainers"

May 20, 2019 by C. M.
"The workouts are really fun and the trainers are great! "

May 18, 2019 by S. H.
"I have never been let down by the company’s flexibility in scheduling, flexibility in changing my work out plan according to how my day is going, or flexibility in riding the perfect line between being professional and personable. My main trainer (Brandon) has become exactly what anyone could possibly ask for: a person who pushes my physical limits every training session, plus a trainer with a heart of gold who will patiently listen to any story I have on hand that day. FT is a place to grow, improve, and challenge oneself. Phenomenal."

May 9, 2019 by W. (. C. N.
"We love the whole place. Sean is great, and our fav trainer is Brandon!"

May 6, 2019 by K. G.
"I feel my trainer creates a workout plan specifically for me. I am always challenged as they never let me “off the hook”. Thanks FT!"

Apr 25, 2019 by (. C. D.
"Consistency"

Apr 16, 2019 by J. C.
"All of the trainers care about their profession. They do a great job of customizing your workouts based on your input and circumstances."

Apr 13, 2019 by H. R.
"Personalized and high quality "

Mar 28, 2019 by L. L.
"Caring, wonderful trainers. After coming back from an injury they were thoughtful about how to get moving again. I couldn’t recommend them enough. "

Mar 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Easy to schedule workouts. Staff is fun, competent and friendly. "

Jan 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Convenient hours. Fitnesses instructors are knowledgeable about their discipline. They are willing to customize workout as needed."

Reviews Provided by Listen360