Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 31, 2019 by S. S.
"They work! I am much healthier and therefore happier. The trainers are caring and funny but very serious about the work!! "

May 29, 2019 by L. L.
"Customized plans, wonderful staff, ability to adapt, great listeners, encouraging. I’m on the road to a stronger version of me. "

May 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Hours of operation. Knowledge of trainers"

May 20, 2019 by C. M.
"The workouts are really fun and the trainers are great! "

May 18, 2019 by S. H.
"I have never been let down by the company’s flexibility in scheduling, flexibility in changing my work out plan according to how my day is going, or flexibility in riding the perfect line between being professional and personable. My main trainer (Brandon) has become exactly what anyone could possibly ask for: a person who pushes my physical limits every training session, plus a trainer with a heart of gold who will patiently listen to any story I have on hand that day. FT is a place to grow, improve, and challenge oneself. Phenomenal."

May 9, 2019 by W. (. C. N.
"We love the whole place. Sean is great, and our fav trainer is Brandon!"

May 6, 2019 by K. G.
"I feel my trainer creates a workout plan specifically for me. I am always challenged as they never let me “off the hook”. Thanks FT!"

Apr 25, 2019 by (. C. D.
"Consistency"

Apr 16, 2019 by J. C.
"All of the trainers care about their profession. They do a great job of customizing your workouts based on your input and circumstances."

Apr 13, 2019 by H. R.
"Personalized and high quality "

Mar 28, 2019 by L. L.
"Caring, wonderful trainers. After coming back from an injury they were thoughtful about how to get moving again. I couldn’t recommend them enough. "

Mar 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Easy to schedule workouts. Staff is fun, competent and friendly. "

Jan 20, 2019 by L. R.
"Convenient hours. Fitnesses instructors are knowledgeable about their discipline. They are willing to customize workout as needed."

Jan 16, 2019 by S. H.
"Aside from the perfectly exhausting workouts, the staff is equally reliable, personally supportive, and flexible. So excellent."

Dec 29, 2018 by A. D.
"I am reaching my goals, and feel very good about the accomplishment. "

Dec 22, 2018 by C. T.
"Professional and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and wiling to accommodate my preferences with great work outs and results! I’ve made a lot of progress with their help and I highly recommend this team to help with your fitness goals."

Dec 19, 2018 by L. &. J. W.
"I like the trainers. They are encouraging, supportive and kind people. "

Dec 14, 2018 by B. R.
"Nice trainers and great workouts!"

Dec 10, 2018 by T. M.
"Personized workouts"

Dec 4, 2018 by C. V. L.
"The one on one with a trainer....the friendships we have developed..the results I am seeing because of it"

Reviews Provided by Listen360