Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 7, 2020 by L. C. A.
"small clean location and great trainers"

Feb 21, 2020 by J. W.
"personal, individual, private (private room)"

Feb 21, 2020 by S. K.
"Gregg and Hannah rock!"

Feb 21, 2020 by M. Z.
"Love working out with Drew. He is knowledgeable and motivating. Love the results. Can see changes. Michele"

Feb 17, 2020 by P. D.
"The one-on-one instruction was very helpful. Being older, a lot of the exercises in a group class were not suited to my issues. Having Hannah walk me through each routine, showing me the correct execution and frequency, I am not leaving class feeling like I hurt something. Everyone at the facility is very friendly and helpful."

Jan 12, 2020 by G. D.
"I like the focus on individual care. Greg is always asking if an exercise causes and pain, and quickly changes the movement in response to any feeling of discomfort, while continuing to built strength in areas of weakness or instability. I feel that the training is definitely making me stronger overall and will prevent injury in the future. "

Jan 1, 2020 by L. B.
"I really appreciate the motivation and one on one support."

Jan 1, 2020 by L. C. A.
"Clean small gym with great trainers"

Dec 2, 2019 by K. C.
"Great trainers!"

Nov 4, 2019 by A. S.
"Personalized and friendly "

Oct 23, 2019 by L. B.
"I love the individual attention and the support. These are the most attentive trainers I have ever worked with"

Oct 18, 2019 by J. E.
"Trainers are knowledgeable and work with you to find what's best for your needs. "

Sep 23, 2019 by K. L.
"I truly believe that FT has changed my life so that my balance is so much better and my strength is growing. I LOVE FT!!’"

Sep 21, 2019 by L. C. A.
"Great location and super trainers"

Sep 18, 2019 by E. M.
"Greg Sterner is an experienced, knowledgeable, capable sports medicine physical therapist. He and his trainers provide an excellent workout focused on your individual needs and goals. His well equipped clinic at Liberty Station is adjacent to large, open, grassy areas that offer opportunity for outdoor workouts and running"

Sep 16, 2019 by W. B.
"Professional staff; knowledgeable staff; friendly staff."

Aug 15, 2019 by G. S.
"I love the personal individualized exercise plan even when working out in a small group. Jillian is the best!"

Aug 15, 2019 by N. K.
"You actually listen to your clients and help them achieve their goals "

Aug 7, 2019 by L. B.
"I have already recommended you to several of my friends! I like the facility and the variety of equipment. The temperature inside is always comfortable no matter how hot it is outside! The windows are open and it is still feels cool to me even when the air conditioner is off. The location and the facility is perfect for me and parking is always easy. The variety of exercises that I am getting from Jill makes me sure that she is catering to my needs. She is working muscles that I never even knew I had (maybe they have never been used before). This has helped me learn more about my own body and how I can use it better. She listens to me and how my body is responding. She is very conscious of exactly what I am doing. Drew has given me clear instruction in how and why certain form is necessary and this has helped me learn and be able to correct my form. I often hear his instructions in my head even when I am working with Jill. This has been very helpful! "

Aug 6, 2019 by B. B.
"I feel like I am in better shape with your help than I am without it, even though you push me too hard."

Reviews Provided by Listen360

googlec84927839e766082.html