Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 4, 2020 by L. R.
"Individualually-designed programs. Sessions well organized. Trainers care about their clients."

Jul 4, 2020 by A. C.
"Personalized Training by top Notch instructors."

Jun 7, 2020 by S. K.
"Everything "

Apr 2, 2020 by B. C.
"Greg. Location (when we return to normal. Listens. Ok to share my first name and Point Loma."

Mar 23, 2020 by J. B.
"Great motivational team to get me back on track and challenge at the same time. The flexibility to move to virtual training during the Corona virus shows their dedication to their clients and ability to get things done. I high recommend them!"

Mar 7, 2020 by L. C. A.
"small clean location and great trainers"

Feb 21, 2020 by J. W.
"personal, individual, private (private room)"

Feb 21, 2020 by S. K.
"Gregg and Hannah rock!"

Feb 21, 2020 by M. Z.
"Love working out with Drew. He is knowledgeable and motivating. Love the results. Can see changes. Michele"

Feb 17, 2020 by P. D.
"The one-on-one instruction was very helpful. Being older, a lot of the exercises in a group class were not suited to my issues. Having Hannah walk me through each routine, showing me the correct execution and frequency, I am not leaving class feeling like I hurt something. Everyone at the facility is very friendly and helpful."

Jan 12, 2020 by G. D.
"I like the focus on individual care. Greg is always asking if an exercise causes and pain, and quickly changes the movement in response to any feeling of discomfort, while continuing to built strength in areas of weakness or instability. I feel that the training is definitely making me stronger overall and will prevent injury in the future. "

Jan 1, 2020 by L. B.
"I really appreciate the motivation and one on one support."

Jan 1, 2020 by L. C. A.
"Clean small gym with great trainers"

Dec 2, 2019 by K. C.
"Great trainers!"

Nov 4, 2019 by A. S.
"Personalized and friendly "

Oct 23, 2019 by L. B.
"I love the individual attention and the support. These are the most attentive trainers I have ever worked with"

Oct 18, 2019 by J. E.
"Trainers are knowledgeable and work with you to find what's best for your needs. "

Sep 23, 2019 by K. L.
"I truly believe that FT has changed my life so that my balance is so much better and my strength is growing. I LOVE FT!!’"

Sep 21, 2019 by L. C. A.
"Great location and super trainers"

Sep 18, 2019 by E. M.
"Greg Sterner is an experienced, knowledgeable, capable sports medicine physical therapist. He and his trainers provide an excellent workout focused on your individual needs and goals. His well equipped clinic at Liberty Station is adjacent to large, open, grassy areas that offer opportunity for outdoor workouts and running"

Reviews Provided by Listen360

googlec84927839e766082.html