Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 9, 2019 by L. R.
"Personal care from trainers who really care"

Mar 8, 2019 by E. C.
"We like the friendly and knowledgeable staff. We like the there is no judgement. The exercises are kept fresh and fun. We really enjoy the bootcamps. The nutrition plan is easy to follow and doesn't feel like a diet. "

Mar 2, 2019 by L. C. A.
"Nice small gym with friendly and professional trainers "

Mar 2, 2019 by R. K.
"Personal and individual help from friendly and knowledgeable staff. "

Feb 19, 2019 by J. A.
"It's a good, overall workout that is tailored to my needs. Specifically leg strength and balance."

Feb 15, 2019 by K. K.
"What I love about fitness together is how welcomed you feel. Every time I walk in everyone says hi. Greg is always there if you need anything. My trainer Jillian is amazing and the workouts are designed around you and your needs. "

Feb 8, 2019 by R. M.
"Focus on individual customer needs and goals"

Feb 5, 2019 by J. B.
"A friendly group at Fitness Together. All the trainers push you to be your best and very conscientious of your form! You are all amazing !"

Jan 21, 2019 by P. H.
"Personalized service. Adapted & adjusted to your needs and physical ability."

Jan 20, 2019 by A. C.
"Great trainers and staff!"

Jan 8, 2019 by L. R.
"Personalized training, with a wide variety of exercises"

Jan 7, 2019 by K. C.
"Great environment with experienced trainers."

Dec 23, 2018 by K. L.
"Fitness Together provides motivation as well as expertise. I truly believe that having a qualified trainer is essential to ensure that the client is doing what will help the client make good progress. At FT the trainers are VERY aware of what each client needs. They are “hands on” and provide the client with challenges that can be accomplished. The client feels proud in being a member of this wonderful partnership!"

Dec 11, 2018 by E. B.
"Personal attention, clean & private facility for working out, encouraging trainer, a challenging & efficient workout."

Dec 9, 2018 by M. W.
"Personalized and professional service. One on one training that is appropriate to individual need."

Dec 5, 2018 by R. M.
"Unique one on one service with a through understanding of the clients physical needs and goals. "

Dec 2, 2018 by G. S.
"I like the individualized training that exists even when working in a small group. I like that there is a variety to the workouts unlike doing a class at a gym. The trainers really seem to care about the clients"

Dec 2, 2018 by K. W.
"You guys rock!"

Dec 2, 2018 by E. C.
"It's non judgemental, tailored to ever age, fitness level and ability. It really helps that payment plans are available. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. "

Oct 31, 2018 by K. K.
"I love the focused yet friendly attention, and the support from all of the trainers."

Reviews Provided by Listen360

googlec84927839e766082.html