Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherPoint Loma
Liberty Station (in ACE Hardware Building)
2750 Dewey Rd
Suite 101
San Diego, CA   92106
p. (619) 756-7500
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

M - F 6AM to 9PM
Sat 6AM to 4PM
Sun Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 20, 2019 by A. C.
"Great trainers and staff!"

Jan 8, 2019 by L. R.
"Personalized training, with a wide variety of exercises"

Jan 7, 2019 by K. C.
"Great environment with experienced trainers."

Dec 23, 2018 by K. L.
"Fitness Together provides motivation as well as expertise. I truly believe that having a qualified trainer is essential to ensure that the client is doing what will help the client make good progress. At FT the trainers are VERY aware of what each client needs. They are “hands on” and provide the client with challenges that can be accomplished. The client feels proud in being a member of this wonderful partnership!"

Dec 11, 2018 by E. B.
"Personal attention, clean & private facility for working out, encouraging trainer, a challenging & efficient workout."

Dec 9, 2018 by M. W.
"Personalized and professional service. One on one training that is appropriate to individual need."

Dec 5, 2018 by R. M.
"Unique one on one service with a through understanding of the clients physical needs and goals. "

Dec 2, 2018 by G. S.
"I like the individualized training that exists even when working in a small group. I like that there is a variety to the workouts unlike doing a class at a gym. The trainers really seem to care about the clients"

Dec 2, 2018 by K. W.
"You guys rock!"

Dec 2, 2018 by E. C.
"It's non judgemental, tailored to ever age, fitness level and ability. It really helps that payment plans are available. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. "

Oct 31, 2018 by K. K.
"I love the focused yet friendly attention, and the support from all of the trainers."

Oct 24, 2018 by A. C.
"The trainers are true professionals. They get to know you and base your workout around your capabilities & goals. They challenge you while making it fun!"

Oct 2, 2018 by K. M.
"All of the trainers truly care about your goals and push you to improve with each session. They take time to get to know you and establish relationships. I love that each trainer has a different style in their workout so that your body gets toned in multiple different ways. "

Sep 30, 2018 by M. W.
"Greg and the personal service"

Sep 21, 2018 by G. S.
"personalized exercise plan, trainers"

Sep 8, 2018 by E. C.
" I've always been a bit intimidated at regular gyms. I just stuck to the same machines and exercises that I felt comfortable with. When my wife and I bought the Groupon for Fitness Together, We thought we would learn a few new exercises and never go back after the 6 Groupon sessions ended. When we first walked in Greg and his team made us feel very comfortable and judgement free. We started training with Hannah and she made us feel incredibly comfortable. We immediately liked her, she asked the right questions and tailored our workouts to fit our goals. She is never judgemental, always encouraging and a lot of fun to work with. She has been very patient with us while also holding us accountable and not accepting any excuses. She keeps the workouts fresh and fun but also tough enough that we are really seeing results. She has taught us proper form and technique. That has empowered us to not only workout at Fitness Together but also on our own. I love the results that I'm seeing in my wife and also the results that I'm feeling in my body and mind. I made a lot of excuses before trying Fitness Together, things like I can just workout on my own, it worked initially but I eventually plateaued. Hannah taught us how to break through those plateaus. Another excuse was, I don't want to diet. The nutrition program has never once made me feel as if I am on a diet. It made me more conscious of what I'm eating and how it affects me. The biggest excuse, it's probably too expensive. How valuable is your health to you? Can you put a price on that? I often tell people "I wish I could have 15 more minutes with my dad". With Fitness Together, I feel like I'm giving my kids those extra "15 minutes". To me that's priceless. "

Aug 29, 2018 by J. B.
"Greg is outstanding. Intelligent hard working, family man who knows what he is doing. Great service and great motivator!!! "

Aug 22, 2018 by L. C. A.
"Location and trainers "

Aug 22, 2018 by K. K.
"Every team member is uniquely awesome, and all are supportive and very knowledgeable. "

Aug 3, 2018 by V. R.
"Everything, so far. Best thing is personalized service."

Reviews Provided by Listen360

googlec84927839e766082.html