Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherPoint Loma
Liberty Station (in ACE Hardware Building)
2750 Dewey Rd
Suite 101
San Diego, CA   92106
p. (619) 756-7500
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

M - F 6AM to 9PM
Sat 6AM to 4PM
Sun Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 31, 2018 by K. K.
"I love the focused yet friendly attention, and the support from all of the trainers."

Oct 24, 2018 by A. C.
"The trainers are true professionals. They get to know you and base your workout around your capabilities & goals. They challenge you while making it fun!"

Oct 2, 2018 by K. M.
"All of the trainers truly care about your goals and push you to improve with each session. They take time to get to know you and establish relationships. I love that each trainer has a different style in their workout so that your body gets toned in multiple different ways. "

Sep 30, 2018 by M. W.
"Greg and the personal service"

Sep 21, 2018 by G. S.
"personalized exercise plan, trainers"

Sep 8, 2018 by E. C.
" I've always been a bit intimidated at regular gyms. I just stuck to the same machines and exercises that I felt comfortable with. When my wife and I bought the Groupon for Fitness Together, We thought we would learn a few new exercises and never go back after the 6 Groupon sessions ended. When we first walked in Greg and his team made us feel very comfortable and judgement free. We started training with Hannah and she made us feel incredibly comfortable. We immediately liked her, she asked the right questions and tailored our workouts to fit our goals. She is never judgemental, always encouraging and a lot of fun to work with. She has been very patient with us while also holding us accountable and not accepting any excuses. She keeps the workouts fresh and fun but also tough enough that we are really seeing results. She has taught us proper form and technique. That has empowered us to not only workout at Fitness Together but also on our own. I love the results that I'm seeing in my wife and also the results that I'm feeling in my body and mind. I made a lot of excuses before trying Fitness Together, things like I can just workout on my own, it worked initially but I eventually plateaued. Hannah taught us how to break through those plateaus. Another excuse was, I don't want to diet. The nutrition program has never once made me feel as if I am on a diet. It made me more conscious of what I'm eating and how it affects me. The biggest excuse, it's probably too expensive. How valuable is your health to you? Can you put a price on that? I often tell people "I wish I could have 15 more minutes with my dad". With Fitness Together, I feel like I'm giving my kids those extra "15 minutes". To me that's priceless. "

Aug 29, 2018 by J. B.
"Greg is outstanding. Intelligent hard working, family man who knows what he is doing. Great service and great motivator!!! "

Aug 22, 2018 by L. C. A.
"Location and trainers "

Aug 22, 2018 by K. K.
"Every team member is uniquely awesome, and all are supportive and very knowledgeable. "

Aug 3, 2018 by V. R.
"Everything, so far. Best thing is personalized service."

Jul 30, 2018 by K. W.
"Understanding of individual health needs and tailored programs that get results. Friendly trainers and a great modern selection of fitness equipment."

Jul 30, 2018 by M. W.
"Greg’s personal attention and expertise. The small room, individual attention and medical sensitivity are appreciated."

Jul 30, 2018 by K. L.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and highly motivating! They are helping me become more healthy and ready to face the years ahead!"

Jul 28, 2018 by H. S.
"The staff is very knowledgeable and motivating to help me reach my goals."

Jul 26, 2018 by G. W.
"Personal 1-1 training with attention to detail and total body functionality."

Jul 20, 2018 by J. B.
"I like the one on one with training and nutrition. the nutrition program is pretty easy to follow Training has been great - no issues with shoulder and the next day I always have a little pain reminding me I had a great workout !!!"

Jul 19, 2018 by G. S.
"The attention and individualized exercise plans even when training with a group"

Jul 9, 2018 by M. G.
"Greg is very knowledgeable. Layback environment."

Jun 19, 2018 by P. R.
"I could not have found a better gym! The trainers are experienced, patient, and motivating. I'm meeting and exceeding my goals quicker than I thought I would! I took advantage of the nutrition coaching which became an important part of achieving my goals. Thank you Fitness Together Point Loma for helping me to get stronger and more fit!"

Jun 8, 2018 by M. L.
"Love them! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360

googlec84927839e766082.html