Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherPoint Loma
Liberty Station (in ACE Hardware Building)
2750 Dewey Rd
Suite 101
San Diego, CA   92106
p. (619) 756-7500
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

M - F 6AM to 9PM
Sat 6AM to 4PM
Sun Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 29, 2018 by J. B.
"Greg is outstanding. Intelligent hard working, family man who knows what he is doing. Great service and great motivator!!! "

Aug 22, 2018 by L. C. A.
"Location and trainers "

Aug 22, 2018 by K. K.
"Every team member is uniquely awesome, and all are supportive and very knowledgeable. "

Aug 3, 2018 by V. R.
"Everything, so far. Best thing is personalized service."

Jul 30, 2018 by K. W.
"Understanding of individual health needs and tailored programs that get results. Friendly trainers and a great modern selection of fitness equipment."

Jul 30, 2018 by M. W.
"Greg’s personal attention and expertise. The small room, individual attention and medical sensitivity are appreciated."

Jul 30, 2018 by K. L.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and highly motivating! They are helping me become more healthy and ready to face the years ahead!"

Jul 28, 2018 by H. S.
"The staff is very knowledgeable and motivating to help me reach my goals."

Jul 26, 2018 by G. W.
"Personal 1-1 training with attention to detail and total body functionality."

Jul 20, 2018 by J. B.
"I like the one on one with training and nutrition. the nutrition program is pretty easy to follow Training has been great - no issues with shoulder and the next day I always have a little pain reminding me I had a great workout !!!"

Jul 19, 2018 by G. S.
"The attention and individualized exercise plans even when training with a group"

Jul 9, 2018 by M. G.
"Greg is very knowledgeable. Layback environment."

Jun 19, 2018 by P. R.
"I could not have found a better gym! The trainers are experienced, patient, and motivating. I'm meeting and exceeding my goals quicker than I thought I would! I took advantage of the nutrition coaching which became an important part of achieving my goals. Thank you Fitness Together Point Loma for helping me to get stronger and more fit!"

Jun 8, 2018 by M. L.
"Love them! "

May 27, 2018 by K. L.
"I really appreciate the enthusiasm of the trainers. I also appreciate how my own personal needs are the basis for my training. I am thrilled to have found Fitness Together. My life going forward with Gregvand Hannah are very exciting to me!"

May 26, 2018 by A. C.
"Individual attention. Professional physical therapist owner. "

May 22, 2018 by K. G. S.
"Fitness Together is a wonderful completely individualized exercise, cardio, weight training, and establishing correct eating patterns through many different workshops. It's GREAT."

May 16, 2018 by M. Z.
"Great coach. Easy to get to studio. Always parking "

May 1, 2018 by R. A.
"Personable. Encouraging. Each trainer know who you are and how you have professed. Great trainers"

Apr 30, 2018 by B. J.
"My neck with put me in a lot of pain a few times a year, Greg put me on a small set of focus exercises tailored to fix the issues I was having and I've been pain free ever since. Highly recommended."

Reviews Provided by Listen360

googlec84927839e766082.html