Quantcast

Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherCambridge
143 Hampshire St
Cambridge, MA   02139
p. (617) 547-4244
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Thu   6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri   6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat   8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun   Closed

FREE PARKING LOT

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 14, 2017 by D. K.
"The support and expertise of the trainers. The ability of the trainers to modify the work out routine based on what my current state of health is. I also appreciate that each trainer has their own specialty/strengths, this variety makes the workouts more engaging challenging and rewarding."

Aug 13, 2017 by M. K. F.
"The expertise re training and nutrition is fantastic. Until I started my training program at Fitness Together, I hadn't realized how I had been undermining my own efforts through incorrect movements. And when I had an injury, I was able to continue my fitness program because of how my trainer adapted my exercises. I appreciate how my trainer is both patient and precise, so I get the most out of each session."

Aug 13, 2017 by T. B.
"I've only been in twice, but everyone has been super friendly and the place is clean and immaculate (which I really like)."

Aug 12, 2017 by J. K.
"I love the personalized attention!"

Aug 9, 2017 by A. M.
"I like the individualized attention. The structured sessions are a strong motivator for me. Dan and his team know just how far to push me without it being overwhelming. And I like FT's non intimidation/non judgemental attitude. They really want you to succeed. I encourage all ages and body types to check it out. I've been a satisfied client for 8 years, & haven't regretted a minute of it!"

Aug 9, 2017 by M. A.
"Quiet, non gimmicky, expert trainer."

Aug 7, 2017 by S. J.
"Variety of workouts and individualized goal setting"

Aug 4, 2017 by D. C.
"Talented trainers with upbeat personalities, who genuinely care for their clients. Each one has a slightly different approach to workouts, which enriches my FT experience. I am happy to say that these workouts have become a part of my life."

Aug 2, 2017 by S. B.
"I like the convenience and flexibility."

Aug 2, 2017 by M. M.
"Trainers are great. They train you hard but you have a fun time doing it. We very rarely miss a session and if we have to miss a session we always reschedule."

Aug 2, 2017 by N. A.
"Everything! From trainers to clients! From space and environment to the positive vibes FT always embraces me with! FT is a happy place that promotes health and strength above all; a place that makes you always want to come back to, that helps you put work out in your life for good!"

Aug 2, 2017 by S. B.
"Very personalized. Kind trainers that really care about you."

Aug 2, 2017 by A. R.
"I think cost may be a barrier for some."

Aug 2, 2017 by J. N.
"Matt is an incredible trainer: knowledgeable, closely observing, creative, intelligent...has helped me get stronger, improved š¯‘¦my posture and form, helped me recover from ankle surgery and readily switches up exercises to adapt to my injury."

Aug 1, 2017 by C. R.
"Great, mindful, responsible trainers. Good people! Flexibility of schedule"

Aug 1, 2017 by G. N.
"Great trainers and great people"

Reviews Provided by Listen360