Quantcast

Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherCambridge
143 Hampshire St
Cambridge, MA   02139
p. (617) 547-4244
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Thu   6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri   6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat   8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun   Closed

FREE PARKING LOT

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 2, 2017 by S. A.
"Trainers are very attentive to making sure your form is correct and safely done during exercises. Great mix of workouts each session working all different muscle groups. Wide variety of equipment to learn how to use properly too!"

Nov 1, 2017 by M. H.
"Matt and Dan have really helped me establish a whole new attitude toward health and fitness. I was a bit apprehensive about getting back into a workout routine after a significant health issue earlier this year but they have somehow made it both challenging and fun. They have helped me once again take pride in being healthy and fit. Thank you!"

Oct 21, 2017 by D. K.
"The accommodating staff that is extremely knowledgeable about physical exercise and what is needed for specific activities and how to modify the routine depending on the physical condition of the client. Space is conveniently close and clean."

Oct 13, 2017 by T. B.
"Great trainers, friendly, feeling the benefits (and hopefully seeing them more and more!)."

Oct 12, 2017 by G. N.
"Great trainers, great program, together"

Oct 12, 2017 by C. K.
"I like the friendliness of the trainers, and I like the relationship we can build with them. The trainers are gentle, encouraging coaches, and have my own best interests at heart. For example, they listen to my gripes about my day and encourage me to "work it out" by slamming the medicine ball around. Or, when they discovered I'm competitive with myself, they organized a circuit and had me beat my previous times through the circuit. They inquire about my dinner plans or snack plans, and gently offer suggestions to make it healthier. Also, they Instagram meal preps and meal ideas multiple times throughout the week, which encourages me to keep my daily nutrition topmost in my mind: Abs are made in the kitchen not in the gym" is one of their favorite quotes. FT has really become part of my life. FT is the "constant" in my life, and helps me achieve and maintain balance, both physically and mentally."

Oct 5, 2017 by H. K.
"I’ve been seen Dan for a while and he is amazing! He is caring, kind and professional. I feel healthier and stronger than before. I highly recommend him! "

Oct 4, 2017 by M. M.
"Trainers are top notch and professional. Workouts are well planned and challenging. Most importantly...they make working out fun and because of that I have been a client for several years and rarely miss a session. "

Oct 4, 2017 by A. M.
"Thanks 'be been a happy FT client for 8&1/2 years but have really come to appreciate their services under Dan Parcell. Dan & Carolina makes out individual sessions challenging but not overwhelming. Their motivation methods are based on positive reinforcement & not intimidation. All ages and body types are there. Nobody judges your ability level. Check it out. You'll be glad you did!💪😀"

Oct 2, 2017 by A. R.
"Great trainers!"

Sep 27, 2017 by B. L.
"Very personalized, professional and extremely knowledgeable."

Aug 14, 2017 by D. K.
"The support and expertise of the trainers. The ability of the trainers to modify the work out routine based on what my current state of health is. I also appreciate that each trainer has their own specialty/strengths, this variety makes the workouts more engaging challenging and rewarding."

Aug 13, 2017 by M. K. F.
"The expertise re training and nutrition is fantastic. Until I started my training program at Fitness Together, I hadn't realized how I had been undermining my own efforts through incorrect movements. And when I had an injury, I was able to continue my fitness program because of how my trainer adapted my exercises. I appreciate how my trainer is both patient and precise, so I get the most out of each session."

Aug 13, 2017 by T. B.
"I've only been in twice, but everyone has been super friendly and the place is clean and immaculate (which I really like)."

Aug 12, 2017 by J. K.
"I love the personalized attention!"

Aug 9, 2017 by A. M.
"I like the individualized attention. The structured sessions are a strong motivator for me. Dan and his team know just how far to push me without it being overwhelming. And I like FT's non intimidation/non judgemental attitude. They really want you to succeed. I encourage all ages and body types to check it out. I've been a satisfied client for 8 years, & haven't regretted a minute of it!"

Aug 9, 2017 by M. A.
"Quiet, non gimmicky, expert trainer."

Aug 7, 2017 by S. J.
"Variety of workouts and individualized goal setting"

Aug 4, 2017 by D. C.
"Talented trainers with upbeat personalities, who genuinely care for their clients. Each one has a slightly different approach to workouts, which enriches my FT experience. I am happy to say that these workouts have become a part of my life."

Aug 2, 2017 by S. B.
"I like the convenience and flexibility."

Reviews Provided by Listen360