Quantcast

Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherCambridge
143 Hampshire St
Cambridge, MA   02139
p. (617) 547-4244
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Thu   6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri   6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat   8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun   Closed

FREE PARKING LOT

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 16, 2018 by C. H.
"I like the privacy of going to a gym that doesn't have a lot of people working out at the same time. When I go to Fitness Together, I don't have to feel insecure about anything and I can focus on my workout 100%. Matt, Carolina, and Dan are always so nice, helpful and knowledgeable. It's impossible not to make progress when you have so much support."

Jan 5, 2018 by R. B.
"Personalized attention when training and any former injury, challenge or goal always considered by your trainer when tailoring your work out,"

Jan 4, 2018 by J. L.
"Proximity to my home and facilities "

Dec 21, 2017 by D. K.
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff who can customize the workout, even in a pack session that ideally suits my needs."

Dec 14, 2017 by G. N.
"Personalized training program! Professional and knowledgeable trainers!"

Dec 13, 2017 by A. M.
"I’ve been an FT client for over 8 years. I really appreciate their structured, individualized approach. You only get out of it what you put into it & FT has encouraged met to push beyond my comfort zone. Their philosophy of encouragement rather than intimidation is a strong motivator. FT is truly a judgement free zone. Regardless of your age or fitness level, FT provides consistent encouragement & sincerely wants you to succeed. Check them out. I’m glad I did!"

Dec 5, 2017 by C. K.
"Personalized. Fun. Engaging trainers. Positive experience. Friends!!"

Dec 2, 2017 by A. Y.
"Personalized"

Nov 28, 2017 by M. B.
"The personal investment and involvement of both the owner and the trainers."

Nov 2, 2017 by S. A.
"Trainers are very attentive to making sure your form is correct and safely done during exercises. Great mix of workouts each session working all different muscle groups. Wide variety of equipment to learn how to use properly too!"

Nov 1, 2017 by M. H.
"Matt and Dan have really helped me establish a whole new attitude toward health and fitness. I was a bit apprehensive about getting back into a workout routine after a significant health issue earlier this year but they have somehow made it both challenging and fun. They have helped me once again take pride in being healthy and fit. Thank you!"

Oct 21, 2017 by D. K.
"The accommodating staff that is extremely knowledgeable about physical exercise and what is needed for specific activities and how to modify the routine depending on the physical condition of the client. Space is conveniently close and clean."

Oct 13, 2017 by T. B.
"Great trainers, friendly, feeling the benefits (and hopefully seeing them more and more!)."

Oct 12, 2017 by G. N.
"Great trainers, great program, together"

Oct 12, 2017 by C. K.
"I like the friendliness of the trainers, and I like the relationship we can build with them. The trainers are gentle, encouraging coaches, and have my own best interests at heart. For example, they listen to my gripes about my day and encourage me to "work it out" by slamming the medicine ball around. Or, when they discovered I'm competitive with myself, they organized a circuit and had me beat my previous times through the circuit. They inquire about my dinner plans or snack plans, and gently offer suggestions to make it healthier. Also, they Instagram meal preps and meal ideas multiple times throughout the week, which encourages me to keep my daily nutrition topmost in my mind: Abs are made in the kitchen not in the gym" is one of their favorite quotes. FT has really become part of my life. FT is the "constant" in my life, and helps me achieve and maintain balance, both physically and mentally."

Oct 5, 2017 by H. K.
"I’ve been seen Dan for a while and he is amazing! He is caring, kind and professional. I feel healthier and stronger than before. I highly recommend him! "

Oct 4, 2017 by M. M.
"Trainers are top notch and professional. Workouts are well planned and challenging. Most importantly...they make working out fun and because of that I have been a client for several years and rarely miss a session. "

Oct 4, 2017 by A. M.
"Thanks 'be been a happy FT client for 8&1/2 years but have really come to appreciate their services under Dan Parcell. Dan & Carolina makes out individual sessions challenging but not overwhelming. Their motivation methods are based on positive reinforcement & not intimidation. All ages and body types are there. Nobody judges your ability level. Check it out. You'll be glad you did!💪😀"

Oct 2, 2017 by A. R.
"Great trainers!"

Sep 27, 2017 by B. L.
"Very personalized, professional and extremely knowledgeable."

Reviews Provided by Listen360