Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 18, 2020 by M. R.
"Overall a good training experience. The owner of the studio I go to is great."

Nov 2, 2020 by L. B.
"Crystal runs a tight ship! The programs that are provided to each client are excellent - fun and challenging at the same time. Virtual sessions are great - so the pandemic hasn’t been an excuse to fall out of shape. And the protocol for cleaning and providing safe in-facility training is best-in-practice. So people feel safe going in to train. All in all Crystal and Fitness Together-Cambridge are a great “fitness find”! "

Oct 21, 2020 by M. A.
"Great model for fitness! Love the owner and the one-on-one nature of the training. Feel so safe during COVID times. :)"

Sep 3, 2020 by L. B.
"Crystal has done a great job since taking over the gym at the beginning of the year. She is professional, prompt and really pays attention to client needs. I get the best workouts with her and always feel that she is helping me get stronger and healthier. The personalized workouts are efficient and focused on the kind of strength and flexibility training I would not do on my own! Kudos to Fitness Together Cambridge and Crystal! "

Jul 10, 2020 by K. C.
"The one on one attention is worth the price. Having a routine catered to my goals plus consideration to what will challenge me without being on the brink of passing out or leaving me immobile for days, has been exactly what I needed to look forward to working out."

Jul 2, 2020 by C. K.
"Facilities are super clean, equipment is cleaned after each session, processes are clearly communicated, everything is done with a smile and good cheer. Sessions are run with social distancing, which does not impact quality of instruction. As always, a great workout!"

May 25, 2020 by E. J.
"Crystal is great! Gives me a great workout which is very impressive since it's all over zoom."

Apr 16, 2020 by M. A.
"Crystal! She’s easy going, knowledgeable and gets you sweating!"

Mar 24, 2020 by E. J.
"Crystal is amazing as are all of the other trainers. I've been doing sessions over zoom since Coronavirus hit and have gotten a great workout! They are all very knowledgeable and accommodating. "

Mar 12, 2020 by J. R.
"Knowledgeable trainers attentive to your individual goals and meeds"

Feb 14, 2020 by J. D.
"The staff make customizations according to the needs of the trainee in a friendly way. "

Feb 5, 2020 by G. N.
"Great trainers! Knowledgeable, supportive and fun!!!"

Jan 25, 2020 by B. B.
"I love Fitness Together because of my trainer! I have met and even exceeded my fitness goals thanks to Matt diGennaro. He is extremely knowledgable and professional and my workouts with him are both challenging and fun. I am thrilled with the way I now feel and look. Fitness Together in Cambridge is a well-run, caring personal training facility with great people and equipment. I would highly recommend!"

Jan 18, 2020 by E. J.
"Friendly and knowledgeable trainers. Always very accommodating to my schedule. Get a great workout and never repeat the same workouts."

Jan 14, 2020 by J. D.
"Knowledgeable trainers. No pressure atmosphere that drives results."

Nov 1, 2019 by M. B.
"The workout is different every time and there is a lot of variety. With my previous trainer it was repetitive and boring."

Oct 1, 2019 by A. V.
"I love how friendly everyone is!"

Sep 25, 2019 by G. N.
"Personalized training with well educated, knowledgeable, thoughtful and overall nice trainers!"

Sep 9, 2019 by C. M.
"Great, friendly trainers. Matt has been fantastic."

Jul 15, 2019 by J. M.
"Fitness Together trainers are fantastic. They keep workouts fun and interesting, with seemingly never-ending variety."

Reviews Provided by Listen360