Our Studio Location


Fitness TogetherCambridge
143 Hampshire St
Cambridge, MA   02139
p. (617) 547-4244
View Map


Mon - Thu   6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri   6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat   8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun   Closed


Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 6, 2018 by R. B.
"Caution with former injuries. "

Feb 15, 2018 by C. K.
"My favorite things about Fitness Together are the friendliness of trainers, their enthusiasm for us and our progress, the other people I work out with (all of whom are super-nice), and that the trainers choose exercises that they can adjust for each of our fitness levels. We have group fitness sessions where we share our news and have fun while we sweat!"

Feb 14, 2018 by A. M.
"I like the structure of personalized attention. The trainers push you but never intimidate. Their constant positive reinforcement motivates me to work harder.💪"

Feb 14, 2018 by G. N.
"Professional, knowledgeable trainers and individualized training!"

Feb 9, 2018 by M. B.
"Accountability! Very professional trainers!"

Feb 7, 2018 by M. R.
"The trainers I work with pay close attention to what my current goals are and are very good at working around injuries while still helping me achieve fitness goals."

Feb 7, 2018 by M. M.
"I have been going to FT Cambridge for years. Dan and his staff are the best at what they do. You just tell them what you have in mind to accomplish and they develop an exercise plan to do just that. Once you start going there and get a few sessions under your belt, you will look forward to going to work out and never miss a session."

Jan 16, 2018 by C. H.
"I like the privacy of going to a gym that doesn't have a lot of people working out at the same time. When I go to Fitness Together, I don't have to feel insecure about anything and I can focus on my workout 100%. Matt, Carolina, and Dan are always so nice, helpful and knowledgeable. It's impossible not to make progress when you have so much support."

Jan 5, 2018 by R. B.
"Personalized attention when training and any former injury, challenge or goal always considered by your trainer when tailoring your work out,"

Jan 4, 2018 by J. L.
"Proximity to my home and facilities "

Dec 21, 2017 by D. K.
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff who can customize the workout, even in a pack session that ideally suits my needs."

Dec 14, 2017 by G. N.
"Personalized training program! Professional and knowledgeable trainers!"

Dec 13, 2017 by A. M.
"I’ve been an FT client for over 8 years. I really appreciate their structured, individualized approach. You only get out of it what you put into it & FT has encouraged met to push beyond my comfort zone. Their philosophy of encouragement rather than intimidation is a strong motivator. FT is truly a judgement free zone. Regardless of your age or fitness level, FT provides consistent encouragement & sincerely wants you to succeed. Check them out. I’m glad I did!"

Dec 5, 2017 by C. K.
"Personalized. Fun. Engaging trainers. Positive experience. Friends!!"

Dec 2, 2017 by A. Y.

Nov 28, 2017 by M. B.
"The personal investment and involvement of both the owner and the trainers."

Nov 2, 2017 by S. A.
"Trainers are very attentive to making sure your form is correct and safely done during exercises. Great mix of workouts each session working all different muscle groups. Wide variety of equipment to learn how to use properly too!"

Nov 1, 2017 by M. H.
"Matt and Dan have really helped me establish a whole new attitude toward health and fitness. I was a bit apprehensive about getting back into a workout routine after a significant health issue earlier this year but they have somehow made it both challenging and fun. They have helped me once again take pride in being healthy and fit. Thank you!"

Oct 21, 2017 by D. K.
"The accommodating staff that is extremely knowledgeable about physical exercise and what is needed for specific activities and how to modify the routine depending on the physical condition of the client. Space is conveniently close and clean."

Oct 13, 2017 by T. B.
"Great trainers, friendly, feeling the benefits (and hopefully seeing them more and more!)."

Reviews Provided by Listen360