Personal Training Studio 6708 Wisconsin Ave
Suite 301
Bethesda, MD 20815

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 9, 2019 by M. C.
"Great trainers."

Mar 7, 2019 by B. C.
"The trainers push me physically and mentally beyond where I would go alone. I never regret a session."

Mar 4, 2019 by S. R.
"Robin runs a wonderful, responsive operation and the one on one training is the best option for me. "

Mar 2, 2019 by J. F.
"Pleasant Atmosphere. Professional people. Personal experience. "

Feb 24, 2019 by M. R.
"Attentive, respectful and cheerful disposition on the part of all. Not to mention kind and patient with the progress while professional in increasing the goals of each session as appropriate."

Feb 20, 2019 by D. V.
"Knowledgeable trainers."

Feb 20, 2019 by C. F.
"Very personalized. Positive. Efficient. No waiting!"

Feb 20, 2019 by S. C.
"Low-key atmosphere, privacy."

Feb 16, 2019 by I. W.
"One on one attention. Challenging workouts but never boring. Seeing results in reasonable time frame of a few months. Clean and bright studio with water and towels available. All the trainers are wonderful! "

Feb 6, 2019 by B. T.
"Everything."

Jan 27, 2019 by K. S.
"You are good listeners. Method of matching trainers to clients prioritizes best match for the client; even when it takes a period of vetting the fit. More on merging personal training into life patterns. As with physical therapy; it’s not designed to be continued infinitely. A step off plan is as important as on boarding. This would show more wisdom than most who do what you do and moves beyond the fitness business model to add value in the longer term in win/win/win for FT, it’s trainers and it’s clients. "

Jan 27, 2019 by C. K.
"Personalized training program developed by knowledgeable and dedicated trainers."

Jan 19, 2019 by H. K.
"I enjoy the variety and the personal adaption according to what my body can do. "

Jan 18, 2019 by K. B.
"Robin and Rick run an amazing personal training service for their clients. I asked to have a consistent trainer, who provides personalized training and is very motivational in her approach. Fitness Together has fulfilled my request for more than a year now. I highly recommend the improvement in health and consistent exercise that has improved my strength and body beyond what I could have done on my own."

Jan 17, 2019 by T. C.
"I love the friendly staff! Everyone is great to work with, and I enjoy the variety in my workouts. "

Jan 15, 2019 by J. G.
"Love working out with Mark and Rachel. FT is very personal-like a family!"

Jan 11, 2019 by M. C.
"Great trainers. Personalized program. Friendly, relaxed atmosphere."

Jan 11, 2019 by T. F.
"All the trainers are excellent. The equipment and facility is top notch and the space is clean and private. "

Jan 11, 2019 by A. L.
"Friendly, attentive trainers. Low key atmosphere. Great workout! "

Jan 4, 2019 by P. F.
"Your trainers are very respectful. It's not a macho scene. Also, they are very skilled. Also, I appreciate that your gym is very small and each client has their own, private space. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360