Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 28, 2020 by R. P.
"I like the personalized plans and being able to work one on one with the same trainer. I also appreciate that your studio is open late because that fits with my busy schedule. "

Oct 23, 2020 by C. B.
"Team members are excellent. "

Oct 7, 2020 by N. C.
"Personalized, friendly, professional."

Oct 6, 2020 by B. M.
"With regard to the video sessions, your instructors are knowledgeable about health problems and limitations, and can provide a good workout despite those limitations. They are creative in working with the equipment you have, even if it's very limited. "

Oct 3, 2020 by T. F.
"Robin is a true expert in how the body works. I trust her more than anyone I’ve worked with to ensure my safety and health. "

Sep 23, 2020 by R. H.
"Great staff and awesome trainers."

Sep 22, 2020 by A. K.
"Excellent trainers!"

Sep 22, 2020 by T. C.
"Rachel and the team are great! I really appreciate video training :)"

Sep 17, 2020 by E. T.
"Mark is my secret weapon to combat the aging process. He is so clever and resourceful about helping me work around whatever ache and pain is bothering me. And I always feel better after my workouts. "

Sep 12, 2020 by C. K.
"Individualized training programs by dedicated staff. Your fitness goals are important to them. "

Sep 11, 2020 by G. W.
"Personalized service by trainers who know you well, know what you need, develop and update a personal program. Trainers are very supportive and I have been able to see the results. Great with older folks like me who never went to a gym before."

Sep 10, 2020 by T. R.
"Your flexibility and your ability to push your trainees to give more than we think we can. Shanna always helps me find that extra energy I didn’t know I had! "

Sep 3, 2020 by S. S.
"Great environment for exercise and experienced trainers."

Sep 3, 2020 by S. L.
"We like the owners, Rick & Robin Coe. We appreciate the trainers' expertise & how they are all different--different as individual athletes who all direct challenging workouts, differently--that keeps training interesting. We like the cleanliness standards."

Sep 2, 2020 by J. G.
"Love the personalized workouts and especially like being able to do virtual workouts while not in Bethesda. Rachel, Mark and Shanna are great!"

Sep 2, 2020 by J. F.
"FT is a great place to go - friendly people who really care about helping you achieve your goals. I’ve been a satisfied client for 13 years. At 71 I am stronger, more flexible and generally fitter than I was at 40 and I’m a life long athlete. After retirement FT helped me prepare to successfully hike the Appalachian Trail, 2,200 miles, 14 states, from Georgia to Maine at age 65. Those are undeniable results. If you have the will, FT will show you the way. "

Aug 31, 2020 by D. B.
"You are the best at accommodating my requests and the dealing with these not so normal times! Whatever normal is! "

Aug 27, 2020 by M. R.
"Personalized care and cheerful people, along with very professional training."

Aug 27, 2020 by K. C.
"The individualized attention and tailored training."

Aug 26, 2020 by T. W.
"Everything!!!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360