Personal Training Studio 6708 Wisconsin Ave
Suite 301
Bethesda, MD 20815

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 24, 2019 by J. P.
"Quality of instruction, stability of trainers, one-on-one support."

Apr 21, 2019 by D. V.
"Knowledge, professionalism, great trainers, convenient location."

Apr 17, 2019 by I. W.
"Love the one on one attention and private rooms. The studio is clean and a friendly atmosphere. Trainers are all excellent and you're not limited by a specific trainer's schedule- you can train with anyone and you will still get a great workout in. You can train on your own schedule and they will always try to accommodate you. Efficient and effective workouts incorporating strength, mobility, cardio and flexibility all in one session! Love training here!"

Apr 13, 2019 by S. K.
"Friendly staff, setting goals for my workout, responsive."

Apr 6, 2019 by B. T.
"The trainers are true professionals, and the routinely updated programs ensures that clients are always working their hardest and getting the most out of every session. Fitness Together provides incredible support to each client to help each of us reach our health and fitness goals. In addition to providing nutritional guidance, challenging sessions with the trainers and personalized fitness plans, FT Bethesda creates an upbeat atmosphere and finds multiple ways to help make fitness fun. "

Apr 6, 2019 by S. S.
"Great environment for exercise with great trainers."

Apr 6, 2019 by C. K.
"Individualized program in a friendly environment fit for those of all ages."

Apr 5, 2019 by T. C.
"I’m seeing amazing results! And I like working out again. I look forward to every session. "

Apr 4, 2019 by P. E.
"Great folks! Always helpful, considerate, fun to be around."

Mar 22, 2019 by H. K.
"Personal attention"

Mar 20, 2019 by D. A.
"I love the variety of training with Lizzie & Shanna...never a dull workout moment!"

Mar 19, 2019 by A. B.
"Everyone is wonderful! "

Mar 18, 2019 by K. C.
"I like the fact that the training is tailored to each client. FT really cares. Although given my employer's policy I cannot publicly share my name to promote FT, I am happy to speak to anyone who could be a potential client about my very positive experience. Thanks, Khush"

Mar 15, 2019 by A. L.
"Results, friendly staff, low key atmosphere."

Mar 13, 2019 by J. I.
"The warm friendly and inviting atmosphere makes it a pleasure to workout at Fitness Together. The staff is extremely professional. Each trainer is able to focus on your particular needs."

Mar 9, 2019 by M. C.
"Great trainers."

Mar 7, 2019 by B. C.
"The trainers push me physically and mentally beyond where I would go alone. I never regret a session."

Mar 4, 2019 by S. R.
"Robin runs a wonderful, responsive operation and the one on one training is the best option for me. "

Mar 2, 2019 by J. F.
"Pleasant Atmosphere. Professional people. Personal experience. "

Feb 24, 2019 by M. R.
"Attentive, respectful and cheerful disposition on the part of all. Not to mention kind and patient with the progress while professional in increasing the goals of each session as appropriate."

Reviews Provided by Listen360