Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBethesda
6708 Wisconsin Ave
Suite 301
Bethesda, MD   20815
p. (301) 656-3904
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Thu   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri - Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Closed: New Years Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day

Featured Download

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 15, 2018 by M. C.
"I love everything, the staff and the environment. The trainers are very professional and Robin is awesome! Love my trainer Clifton even when he pushes me!"

Nov 14, 2018 by J. G.
"It’s like a family! Personalized service. Mark and Rachel are great trainers. I always leave feeling I had a great workout and for someone who doesn’t love to exercise that’s a big plus!"

Nov 1, 2018 by J. I.
"The staff is extremely welcoming and supportive."

Oct 30, 2018 by G. W.
"Personalized attention from trainers who know me and develop a program for my needs."

Oct 24, 2018 by J. F.
"It’s an awesome experience. I’m stronger than i’ve ever been. "

Oct 22, 2018 by M. A.
"Privacy , and all trainers are well experienced "

Oct 18, 2018 by R. D.
"But Lizzie actually goes to 11. :)"

Oct 18, 2018 by C. R.
"Great place to train. Accommodating staff and ownership."

Oct 17, 2018 by B. C.
"The trainers are excellent and push me where I wouldn’t push myself."

Oct 16, 2018 by H. P.
"Efficient, flexible very easy to use!"

Oct 11, 2018 by S. C.
"Low key environment but intensity of expectations. Great location and easy in/out in parking garage. "

Sep 22, 2018 by S. S.
"Friendly environment for exercise with great trainers."

Sep 14, 2018 by A. C.
"The personal touch and the trainers are awesome!"

Sep 13, 2018 by J. G.
"I love Fitness Together! Mark and Rachel are great trainers and I’m enjoying the cardio workout cards, they push me to work harder."

Aug 30, 2018 by M. C.
"Convenient, well managed, good trainers"

Aug 29, 2018 by J. I.
"The atmosphere at Fitness Together makes everyone feel welcomed. The trainers listen to the trainees."

Aug 28, 2018 by M. C.
"I love the staff. Everyone is so friendly, warm and caring. "

Aug 27, 2018 by A. L.
"Personalized, friendly. Convenient location."

Aug 22, 2018 by J. F.
"Awesome consistency. "

Aug 9, 2018 by B. C.
"Training is always challenging, pushing me beyond what I would do alone and is always rewarding; I never regret my workout here!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360