Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 23, 2020 by P. F.
"I love the women who are my trainers. I appreciate the respectful and thoughtful relationship I have with them. The place feels like a community. It is meticulously clean. "

Jan 18, 2020 by T. W.
"Everything!!!!"

Jan 17, 2020 by M. C.
"Excellent trainers. Well equipped facilities. Convenient location. Good management."

Jan 15, 2020 by E. T.
"Mark is the best trainer. Ever."

Jan 8, 2020 by S. C.
"Efficient and friendly."

Dec 25, 2019 by H. I.
"Everything, the staff the facility, location "

Dec 22, 2019 by T. F.
"All the trainers at Bethesda FT care so much for their clients and go out of their way to ensure their success. The studio is clean and the training space is comfortable and private. I highly recommend Bethesda FT to anyone. "

Dec 18, 2019 by A. G.
"Everything! The trainers are excellent - incredibly supportive and helpful. The workouts present just the right amount of challenge. One leaves exhausted but feeling great! I am so grateful to all the folks at FT Bethesda."

Dec 13, 2019 by S. M.
"Personalized coaching and fitness goals!"

Dec 10, 2019 by J. O.
"Great place. Physical training experts tailor session to meet your needs/goals. Helped me with weight loss general conditioning and follow up training after physical therapy for shoulder and knee surgeries. 👍👍"

Dec 4, 2019 by J. I.
"A very friendly environment with extremely professional staff."

Dec 4, 2019 by J. F.
"This is my 13th year with FT. The experience has always professional and effective. In some ways, personal training is the fountain of youth. The physical benefits, especially when compared to my peers, are profound. I can physically out perform them in every way. The trainers with whom I've worked most recently, Samantha Keener and Robin Coe, are the epitome of what a trainer/coach should be. "

Nov 22, 2019 by R. D.
"The staff generally is very good, and Sam in particular is a great trainer. "

Nov 21, 2019 by E. B.
"Great"

Nov 21, 2019 by A. A.
"The studio feels like family! The owners and trainers are incredibly friendly, caring, and get to know you as an individual. Plus, it’s always a great workout!"

Nov 20, 2019 by P. F.
"I love my trainers. Everyone is friendly and warm and familiar. The facility is spotless. "

Nov 15, 2019 by M. C.
"Excellent trainers. Good equipment. Well managed. Convenient location."

Nov 13, 2019 by C. R.
"Best Personal Training Studio around!"

Nov 13, 2019 by E. T.
"Mark is my favorite. Attentive and very professional."

Nov 13, 2019 by S. I.
"The staffs passion for helping you reach your goals, their consistency and phenomenal customer service. They genuinely care about you maintaining a healthy life style."

Reviews Provided by Listen360