Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 31, 2020 by S. M.
"The trainers and 1:1 attention. I like Robin and her husband and how they run their business. They are very customer focused and care about what they do. "

Jul 30, 2020 by S. V.
"*Knowledgeable & friendly staff. *Clean & updated facility"

Jul 24, 2020 by T. C.
"I really love video training - it's so important to staying on track and positive these days. Rachel is amazing and always puts me through a great workout!"

Jul 18, 2020 by A. K.
"Everything! The trainers are terrific and the gym is exceptionally well run. The virtual training is going so well that I may keep it up indefinitely. Note that you may share my name but not my employer (for ethics reasons). "

Jul 17, 2020 by F. B.
"The workouts are challenging, and the trainers are knowledgeable and encouraging - they push you without being intimidating. "

Jul 13, 2020 by E. Y.
"Excellent, knowledgeable trainers. Friendly environment and management. Good equipment and atmosphere at the studio. And the team focuses on exercise and overall health of each individual client. Really great team and place to work out. "

Jul 8, 2020 by J. G.
"I love my virtual workouts with Rachel. It's been great to be able to work out while stuck at home and even across the country from ft! "

Jul 8, 2020 by E. L.
"Rachel is a skilled trainer. She listens to my concerns and tailors the workout to fit my needs. She is focused and provides a warm environment for training. At Fitness Together it is easy to schedule sessions with the trainers. "

Jul 5, 2020 by H. I.
"So accommodating very professional and get to see the results you were hoping for "

Jul 5, 2020 by T. C.
"Very professional, deep understanding of physiology and latest thinking in training, paces to my needs."

Jul 4, 2020 by G. S.
"Very responsive to creating safe environment during COVID. I would like to see masks be mandatory for clients. But so far everyone has worn them when I have been there. I would not workout if a guest is not wearing as mask. "

Jul 3, 2020 by K. B.
"The staff at Bethesda Fitness Together keep me healthy and are just great people. I highly recommend them. "

Jul 2, 2020 by L. W.
"Excellent trainers and friendly staff"

Jul 2, 2020 by S. S.
"Great environment for exercise and great trainers and management."

Jul 1, 2020 by J. I.
"Everyone is extremely friendly and supportive. The workouts were specifically geared for me."

Jul 1, 2020 by J. F.
"FT offers professional fitness coaching that works! I've been with FT for 12 years. At 71 I can do ANYTHING a 40-year-old can do and possibly more. I have hiked 2,200 miles from Georgia to Maine on the Appalachian Trail nonstop without difficulty thanks to outstanding physical training at Fitness Together. No matter where you are now physically, FT can help you get to where you want to be. All you have to do is show up."

Jul 1, 2020 by J. K.
"Customer service, reasonable pricing, quick to respond to concerns. "

Jun 27, 2020 by C. B.
"Extremely accommodating. Flexible scheduling. Friendly trainer who pushes without being annoying. "

Jun 25, 2020 by T. R.
"Your trainers are great, enthusiastic and really want to see us succeed!"

Jun 23, 2020 by T. W.
"Excellent "

Reviews Provided by Listen360