Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 31, 2020 by S. M.
"The customized and focus on 1:1 fitness. The owners treat associates with respect hence trainers are happy and that translates into dedication on trainer part. "

May 14, 2020 by I. W.
"Convenience, experienced trainers, scheduling helps stick to routines."

May 13, 2020 by R. H.
"Great trainers"

May 13, 2020 by A. K.
"Exceptionally professional trainers!"

May 12, 2020 by R. S.
"The staff really care about your progress and make it fun "

May 10, 2020 by L. L.
"Extremely professional place with wonderful individual. They made working out fun!!"

May 9, 2020 by E. Y.
"Great, friendly trainers. Ability to stay in shape through the training. Well-organized."

May 3, 2020 by H. I.
"Very personalized, thoughtful and extremely professional "

May 1, 2020 by K. B.
"Personalized training service from trainers that are professional and easy to work with. "

May 1, 2020 by A. C.
"The one-one training, very specific to my needs. It also is only way that ensures I work out!"

May 1, 2020 by K. M.
"Friendly trainers who come up with interesting and challenging workouts. "

Apr 30, 2020 by J. F.
"Samantha is an outstanding trainer and motivator. We did our first remote session and it worked splendidly. She even knew how to use the camera on her computer for best effect. Consequently we've agreed to continue the remote sessions. For sure she pushed me harder than I would have pushed myself alone. "

Apr 30, 2020 by G. G.
"FT provides a bespoke personal workout focused on what you want to get out of it and what you are comfortable doing. They do a great job of understanding the needs of each client and tailoring the approach to suit them best. "

Apr 23, 2020 by E. T.
"Personalized, professional, and knowledgeable instructors keep my coming back."

Apr 22, 2020 by D. B.
"They are always there for me, including ZOOM classes, anything to try and keep in shape, or at least try to get me there! They are the best."

Mar 19, 2020 by C. W.
"The privacy and personalized attention are unique and help build confidence for people who are not experienced athletes."

Mar 11, 2020 by G. O.
"Take a knowledgeable, personable staff add well maintained equipment, personalized, goal-oriented workouts with amazing trainers and you have Fitness Together - Bethesda! "

Mar 11, 2020 by S. C.
"The most important factors for me are developing a relationship with a trainer and having a private workout experience."

Mar 3, 2020 by R. S.
"The trainers are fun, the workouts change a lot, and I just feel comfortable — apart from the sore muscles"

Feb 27, 2020 by D. L.
"I very much appreciate Mark's physical therapy background--it has been really helpful in keeping up with training while recovering from injuries. I've enjoyed starting to work out with Sam as well. Both help make the sessions go by quickly. I also appreciate that you are understanding and helpful when I need to cancel or reschedule (within your very reasonable window). I like how super clean you keep the whole place from the workout rooms to the bathrooms. The garage, however, is more of a pain than it used to be both in terms of being more crowded and the upped charge to $5 if I stay longer to do cardio and then take a shower."

Reviews Provided by Listen360