Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 31, 2019 by K. O.
"Quality, professionalism and awsome trainers "

Oct 25, 2019 by H. I.
"It’s very personal and professional "

Oct 10, 2019 by L. W.
"I am a new client at Fitness Together and highly recommend this company and location. I have been cross training there once a week since May 2019 and have worked with three of their trainers. They are all knowledgeable and will modify an exercise if I don't feel comfortable doing it. They explain what muscles are being targeted and have a specific program in place for me to follow every week. The 45 minute session always ends with a good stretch of legs and arms so I feel wonderful afterwards. The staff are extremely friendly and want you to achieve your personal goals. They will help you stay on track!"

Oct 10, 2019 by R. P.
"everything :)"

Sep 30, 2019 by J. G.
"Love the personal attention and the workout program to fit my specific needs. Mark and Rachel are great trainers!"

Sep 19, 2019 by M. C.
"The staff is extremely nice and caring. "

Sep 18, 2019 by M. C.
"Excellent trainers. Good management. Convenient location."

Sep 15, 2019 by L. W.
"I like the friendly supportive atmosphere and the very professional attitudes of all the staff. I like being forced to push myself but in an encouraging, positive way."

Sep 12, 2019 by P. F.
"I love my trainers. They are encouraging and respectful -- never trying to convince me to do something that will hurt an injured part of my body. I really enjoy my workouts."

Sep 11, 2019 by S. R.
"Great trainers"

Sep 11, 2019 by S. I.
"Everything! The facility is exceptionally clean and the staff is phenomenal. Joining FT is one of the best decisions I could’ve made. If you’re looking for a place to workout without judgement and unwavering support, you will not be disappointed with FT."

Sep 4, 2019 by E. T.
"Mark is my favorite trainer. Very professional and super chill. He masterfully personalized my workouts while I rehabbed from foot surgery and throwing my back out."

Aug 28, 2019 by C. R.
"I like the trainer's (Robert) willingness and ability to adjust the workout to suit my particular needs and limitations."

Aug 21, 2019 by K. D.
"It is such a stress free environment. The trainers are great and motivating and there is absolutely no judgement about your skill level. I look forward to going every week! "

Aug 21, 2019 by M. B.
"Staff is knowledgeable,professional and encouraging."

Aug 17, 2019 by A. G.
"Everything! The staff and trainers are fabulous, supportive, and very easy to work with. The workouts are ultra-personalized and challenging in all the ways one would want. As soon as I’m done with one session I’m looking forward to the next - however tired my muscles may be. The FT in Bethesda is absolutely terrific!"

Aug 13, 2019 by G. M.
"The personal service. It’s a family atmosphere"

Aug 6, 2019 by L. W.
"The trainers are excellent. "

Aug 6, 2019 by J. O.
"Friendly atmosphere and good workouts "

Aug 2, 2019 by C. K.
"Excellent staff. Personalized training regimens. Always enthusiastic and encouraging. Great atmosphere. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360