Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 6708 Wisconsin Ave
Suite 301
Bethesda, MD 20815

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 4, 2019 by E. T.
"Mark is my favorite trainer. Very professional and super chill. He masterfully personalized my workouts while I rehabbed from foot surgery and throwing my back out."

Aug 28, 2019 by C. R.
"I like the trainer's (Robert) willingness and ability to adjust the workout to suit my particular needs and limitations."

Aug 21, 2019 by K. D.
"It is such a stress free environment. The trainers are great and motivating and there is absolutely no judgement about your skill level. I look forward to going every week! "

Aug 21, 2019 by M. B.
"Staff is knowledgeable,professional and encouraging."

Aug 17, 2019 by A. G.
"Everything! The staff and trainers are fabulous, supportive, and very easy to work with. The workouts are ultra-personalized and challenging in all the ways one would want. As soon as I’m done with one session I’m looking forward to the next - however tired my muscles may be. The FT in Bethesda is absolutely terrific!"

Aug 13, 2019 by G. M.
"The personal service. It’s a family atmosphere"

Aug 6, 2019 by L. W.
"The trainers are excellent. "

Aug 6, 2019 by J. O.
"Friendly atmosphere and good workouts "

Aug 2, 2019 by C. K.
"Excellent staff. Personalized training regimens. Always enthusiastic and encouraging. Great atmosphere. "

Jul 26, 2019 by J. F.
"I’ve been with FT for 13 years and FT delivers every time. The trainers are professional, encouraging and awesome. "

Jul 24, 2019 by M. C.
"The staff, quality of workouts, friendliness."

Jul 24, 2019 by Y. O.
" Mark is an excellent trainer. Since working with him I’m stronger and healthier and I have never hurt myself. Since I am 71 years old, this is significant, it makes it possible to live my life to the fullest. "

Jul 22, 2019 by J. G.
"Love the friendly atmosphere and professional trainers!"

Jul 18, 2019 by J. I.
"The staff is incredibly supportive and encouraging."

Jul 17, 2019 by M. C.
"Great trainers. Well managed. Convenient location. Good equipment."

Jul 11, 2019 by P. F.
"The atmosphere is very friendly and warm; everyone knows my name and I know theirs. The facility is always totally clean and fresh. The Trainers are superb— respectful, encouraging, very knowledgeable and fun. Can’t say enough good things about FT. I’ve recommended it to several friends. "

Jul 10, 2019 by S. I.
"Since the start of my membership with Fitness Together, I have been beyond pleased with not only the services provided but continuity of services. Regardless of which trainer you work with, the entire staff is not only efficient in providing quality services, but, are professional, courteous and make you feel like you're part of a family. For anyone looking for a unique fitness experience and a place that promotes a comfortable environment, conducive to meeting your fitness goals, I HIGHLY recommend Fitness Together."

Jul 5, 2019 by S. R.
"The quality of the trainers and the one on one training model."

Jul 4, 2019 by E. B.
"The best"

Jul 3, 2019 by E. S.
"Love the staff :)"

Reviews Provided by Listen360