Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 6708 Wisconsin Ave
Suite 301
Bethesda, MD 20815

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 27, 2019 by S. M.
"The trainers have been great at helping my reach my goals (increase strength and prevent injury after back surgery) while keeping workouts interesting and challenging. I also love that scheduling is easy and flexible."

Jun 27, 2019 by A. C.
"Trainers work to address specific goals ."

Jun 26, 2019 by G. O.
"Custom personal training that is both challenging and results driven"

Jun 22, 2019 by D. B.
"You are the best"

Jun 22, 2019 by D. V.
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff."

Jun 5, 2019 by E. Y.
"The trainers at Fitness Together are passionate about what they do and cater their training to the needs of their clients. They are also terrific people who somehow manage to make intense workouts fun. I highly recommend fitness together to anyone who wants to improve their strength and fitness and who, like me, has a busy schedule but wants to ensure that they can fit a solid exercise program into their weekly routine. "

May 23, 2019 by J. G.
"Love the personal attention, friendly atmosphere and trainers that tailor the session to my personal needs. Mark and Rachel are great trainers and deal with working around my aches and pains!"

May 16, 2019 by N. C.
"Your attention to detail, honesty and support are the best. All with a positive attitude and results! It's great."

May 16, 2019 by M. C.
"Excellent trainers. Sessions designed to meet individual needs. Well managed."

May 15, 2019 by M. C.
"The trainers are friendly, caring and professional. Everyone is very nice and helpful. The facility is clean and organized. "

May 15, 2019 by T. F.
"Robin and her team are so positive and supportive. Their interest is in the whole person and they work to create an environment where clients can join together to develop healthier lifestyles. It is good to have professionals who truly care for the wellbeing of their clients. "

May 10, 2019 by J. F.
"I’ve been with three FT franchises in that many cities over the past 12 years. The experience has been universally positive and professional. Since I’m not dead, I assume it’s working. "

May 9, 2019 by S. I.
"Everything! Joining Fitness Together is one of the best decision I’ve made. All of the staff genuinely care about not only your fitness but well being as a whole. In one word, I would say the facility and staff are PHENOMENAL!"

May 4, 2019 by B. C.
"Trainers & staff are fantastic and enthusiastic. If you’re looking for someone to push you to reach your physical goals you’re at the right place. "

Apr 24, 2019 by J. P.
"Quality of instruction, stability of trainers, one-on-one support."

Apr 21, 2019 by D. V.
"Knowledge, professionalism, great trainers, convenient location."

Apr 17, 2019 by I. W.
"Love the one on one attention and private rooms. The studio is clean and a friendly atmosphere. Trainers are all excellent and you're not limited by a specific trainer's schedule- you can train with anyone and you will still get a great workout in. You can train on your own schedule and they will always try to accommodate you. Efficient and effective workouts incorporating strength, mobility, cardio and flexibility all in one session! Love training here!"

Apr 13, 2019 by S. K.
"Friendly staff, setting goals for my workout, responsive."

Apr 6, 2019 by B. T.
"The trainers are true professionals, and the routinely updated programs ensures that clients are always working their hardest and getting the most out of every session. Fitness Together provides incredible support to each client to help each of us reach our health and fitness goals. In addition to providing nutritional guidance, challenging sessions with the trainers and personalized fitness plans, FT Bethesda creates an upbeat atmosphere and finds multiple ways to help make fitness fun. "

Apr 6, 2019 by S. S.
"Great environment for exercise with great trainers."

Reviews Provided by Listen360