Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBelmont
30 Church St
Belmont, MA   02478
p. (617) 484-9048
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By Appointment Only

« Back

Blog

May PACK Schedule

May PACK Schedule

Molly

Tuesday, May 1:  Total #1
7:30AM
12:00PM
6:00PM
7:30PM
8:15PM
Wednesday, May 2: Lower
6:00AM
3:00PM
7:30PM

Thursday, May 3:  Tabata
3:45PM
5:15PM
7:30PM
NT GROUP - 8:15PM
Friday 4, May:  Total #2
6:00AM
7:30AM
1:30PM
5:15PM
6:45PM
Saturday, May 5:  Upper
8:15AM
9:00AM
11:15AM
Monday, May 7:  Cardio
6:00AM
8:15AM
5:15PM
6:00PM
6:45PM
Tuesday, May 8:  Total #2
7:30AM
12:00PM
6:00PM
7:30PM
8:15PM
Wednesday, May 9:  Total #1
6:00AM
3:00PM
7:30PM
Thursday, May 10:  Lower
3:45PM
5:15PM
7:30PM
NT GROUP - 6:00PM
Friday, May 11:  Upper
6:00AM
7:30AM
1:30PM
5:15PM
6:45PM
Saturday, May 12:  Tabata
8:15AM
9:00AM
11:15AM
NT GROUP - 10:30AM
Monday, May 14:  Upper
6:00AM
8:15AM
5:15PM
6:00PM
6:45PM
NT GROUP - 7:30AM
Tuesday, May 15:  Lower
7:30AM
12:00PM
6:00PM
7:30PM
8:15PM
Wednesday, May 16:  Cardio
6:00AM
3:00PM
7:30PM
NT GROUP - 3:45PM
Thursday, May 17:  Total #2
3:45PM
5:15PM
7:30PM
Friday, May 18:  Tabata
6:00AM
7:30AM
1:30PM
5:15PM
6:45PM
Saturday, May 19:  Total #1
8:15AM
9:00AM
11:15AM
Monday, May 21:  Total #2
6:00AM
8:15AM
5:15PM
6:00PM
6:45PM
NT GROUP - 6:45AM
Tuesday, May 22:  Tabata
7:30AM
12:00PM
6:00PM
7:30PM
8:15PM
Wednesday, May 23:  Upper
6:00AM
3:00PM
7:30PM
Thursday, May 24:  Total #1
3:45PM
5:15PM
7:30PM
Friday, May 25:  Lower
6:00AM
7:30AM
1:30PM
5:15PM
6:45PM
NT GROUP - 7:30PM
Saturday, May 26:  Cardio
8:15AM
9:00AM
11:15AM
Monday, May 28:  Tabata
6:00AM
8:15AM
5:15PM
6:00PM
6:45PM
Tuesday, May 29:  Upper
7:30AM
12:00PM
6:00PM
7:30PM
8:15PM
NT GROUP - 8:15AM
Wednesday, May 30:  Total #2
6:00AM
3:00PM
7:30PM
Thursday, May 31:  Cardio
3:45PM
5:15PM
7:30PM