Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 27, 2019 by M. P.
"I love the one on one attention and that its private. It can be intimidating working out in front of others, so that is a huge bonus. I would like if the sessions were a full hour though."

Aug 22, 2019 by M. P.
"One trainer & me in a room"

Aug 20, 2019 by N. S.
"Excellent trainer Clean facility Convenient location "

Aug 18, 2019 by K. B.
"Good rigorous workout! I definitely feel it the next day."

Aug 9, 2019 by L. J.
"Professionalism; easy to work with;understands clients needs."

Aug 6, 2019 by T. R.
"The personal training service"

Jul 10, 2019 by L. B.
"great workouts and positive encouragement and feedback!"

May 30, 2019 by N. S.
"Love the workouts! Great people!"

May 29, 2019 by A. A.
"Personal, professional, reliable, challenging and fun!"

Apr 29, 2019 by W. H.
"Great gym with great trainers, would highly recommend."

Apr 17, 2019 by M. K.
"I love the staff. All are very professional and accommodating. "

Mar 10, 2019 by R. M.
"Great Trainers!"

Dec 13, 2018 by M. K.
"Sasha is the greatest. Very accommodating with scheduling. Has helped me immensely. "

Nov 2, 2018 by S. B.
"Individual training and flexibility in scheduling. "

Oct 24, 2018 by S. C.
"I like the low pressure individual help for overall body workout👍The trainers are all great and helpful😁🎃💀"

Oct 14, 2018 by B. B.
"Knowledgeable trainers who I enjoy working with. They do a great job!"

Oct 8, 2018 by M. P.
"I love the one on one attention. I really like that there aren't many others there, I don't think I've ever had to train next to someone. It is super nice that all the trainers are attentive and want to learn about you and your needs. They also offer tips and are kind in their corrections of form. It just feels like a good place to be. You don't feel judged. "

Sep 26, 2018 by N. N.
"Results - that’s what I planned for. My husband was hesitant at first. He believed he could create the experience himself. I like feeling stronger to lift my bags into the overhead on the airplanes. We have had a change in trainers over the past month and learn something from all of them. "

Sep 8, 2018 by T. M.
"I really appreciate how much the trainers seem to care about their clients. The workouts are always fun, productive and relevant to my individual needs. "

Jul 24, 2018 by N. N.
"Results "

Reviews Provided by Listen360