Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 30, 2019 by N. S.
"Love the workouts! Great people!"

May 29, 2019 by A. A.
"Personal, professional, reliable, challenging and fun!"

Apr 29, 2019 by W. H.
"Great gym with great trainers, would highly recommend."

Apr 17, 2019 by M. K.
"I love the staff. All are very professional and accommodating. "

Mar 10, 2019 by R. M.
"Great Trainers!"

Dec 13, 2018 by M. K.
"Sasha is the greatest. Very accommodating with scheduling. Has helped me immensely. "

Nov 2, 2018 by S. B.
"Individual training and flexibility in scheduling. "

Oct 24, 2018 by S. C.
"I like the low pressure individual help for overall body workout👍The trainers are all great and helpful😁🎃💀"

Oct 14, 2018 by B. B.
"Knowledgeable trainers who I enjoy working with. They do a great job!"

Oct 8, 2018 by M. P.
"I love the one on one attention. I really like that there aren't many others there, I don't think I've ever had to train next to someone. It is super nice that all the trainers are attentive and want to learn about you and your needs. They also offer tips and are kind in their corrections of form. It just feels like a good place to be. You don't feel judged. "

Sep 26, 2018 by N. N.
"Results - that’s what I planned for. My husband was hesitant at first. He believed he could create the experience himself. I like feeling stronger to lift my bags into the overhead on the airplanes. We have had a change in trainers over the past month and learn something from all of them. "

Sep 8, 2018 by T. M.
"I really appreciate how much the trainers seem to care about their clients. The workouts are always fun, productive and relevant to my individual needs. "

Jul 24, 2018 by N. N.
"Results "

Jul 22, 2018 by M. P.
"Super comfortable environment. I really like my regular trainer but when having someone fill in it’s also a good experience. I really see a value in what they offer. It’s one on one and really focused on you and your specific needs. "

Jul 18, 2018 by N. S.
"Like that my trainers push me to do more and that they are knowledgeable. "

Jul 18, 2018 by J. B.
"The trainers really work with you toward your goals. The online scheduling is amazing. They are easy to reach and communicate changes with. Pricing is very reasonable for the service you get."

Jun 14, 2018 by B. F.
"Great people. "

Jun 11, 2018 by S. B.
"Personalized training and flexible scheduling. "

Jun 6, 2018 by M. K.
"Very nice and accommodating group of people."

Jun 4, 2018 by S. P.
"how the workout is completely tailored to fit my needs, how convenient the location is, the spotlessness of the facility, and friendly, professional and well-trained staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360