Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 29, 2020 by M. K.
"Great staff and personal trainer."

Jun 5, 2020 by B. S.
"Emily is one of the best trainer's I ever had. She is creative and continues to challenge me ever session. "

Apr 30, 2020 by M. P.
"Personal training in friendly atmosphere. Keeps me in shape for a senior citize"

Mar 4, 2020 by R. J.
"I enjoy the one on one workout that is tailored to my needs and goals."

Feb 27, 2020 by T. F.
"I like the trainers"

Feb 5, 2020 by M. F.
"I am very happy with my experience at Fitness Together. My trainer Nick Spagnolo makes my workouts challenging with a variety that keeps it fun and interesting. "

Jan 15, 2020 by B. E.
"The trainers are very experienced and professional. They work to match the appropriate workout program to the individuals. They are very non-judgemental and encouraging. It is very obvious from the individual clients that if motivated there will be significant results. "

Jan 13, 2020 by C. C.
"Personal attention from good trainers. Flexible scheduling. "

Jan 10, 2020 by B. B.
"Excellent trainers and facilities!"

Jan 1, 2020 by R. J.
"I like the one on one and the accountability"

Jan 1, 2020 by T. F.
"I get really good workouts "

Nov 14, 2019 by V. P.
"Knowledgeable staff and great management. They always tailor the workout to your needs."

Nov 12, 2019 by S. Y.
"All the trainers are very professional and helpful. Equipment all up to date and schedules are flexible. Overall, excellent gym."

Oct 31, 2019 by R. J.
"I like the personal touch and accountability"

Oct 24, 2019 by N. S.
"Great trainer, clean facility, great location, aerobic equipment."

Oct 23, 2019 by T. F.
"I like the work outs and the trainers"

Oct 13, 2019 by M. F.
"Focused program that meets my needs"

Oct 1, 2019 by W. S.
"I really appreciate the one on one developed workouts. Even though I have hit a wall my trainers continue to motivate me to continue."

Aug 27, 2019 by M. P.
"I love the one on one attention and that its private. It can be intimidating working out in front of others, so that is a huge bonus. I would like if the sessions were a full hour though."

Aug 22, 2019 by M. P.
"One trainer & me in a room"

Reviews Provided by Listen360