Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBrentwood
4910 Thoroughbred Ln
Brentwood, TN   37027
p. (615) 377-9550
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

5:15am - 9pm M-F
6am - 3pm Sat
Closed Sunday

Corner of Franklin Road & Old Hickory in the Merchants Walk Center

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 22, 2017 by S. F.
"Great trainers and great atmosphere for training. "

Sep 20, 2017 by R. W.
"Adam is top notch. Great trainer with a winning personality that truly cares about his clients"

Sep 12, 2017 by L. K.
"Trainers are great."

Sep 9, 2017 by R. M.
"Equipment is always functioning; trainers are attentive to me; staff is friendly and supportive; they hold me accountable"

Sep 3, 2017 by K. T.
"Personal relationships "

Sep 3, 2017 by J. D.
"Very accomodating based on fitness needs and schedules. Everyone is friendly and knowledgable"

Aug 31, 2017 by J. J.
"Wonderful trainers! Clean facility!"

Aug 28, 2017 by M. A.
"The trainer and very friendly environment."

Aug 23, 2017 by H. S.
"Great staff- very friendly- trainers make you work hard while having fun-enjoy working out with others makes it more fun too"

Aug 18, 2017 by J. B.
"I like the friendly, enthusiastic trainers and the personalized service. I don't know how well they are keeping track of my progress, though, because I have not been re-weighed or had new measurements taken after 2.5 months. But I know that if I asked for it, they would do it right away."

Aug 2, 2017 by J. G.
"The people"

Jul 26, 2017 by J. N.
"They are awesome"

Jul 24, 2017 by K. D.
"I really like how they push you to reach your goals and how friendly they are."

Jul 21, 2017 by L. M.
"Love the trainers and the attention they give. Facility is small and allows for more personalized attention."

Jul 20, 2017 by S. F.
"Adam is an awesome trainer, and the other trainers are fun to be around."

Jul 13, 2017 by J. H.
"Everyone at the gym are friendly and make you feel at ease. All are also great trainers! You have the opportunity to get to know the people there and have a great time together as you work out."

Jul 10, 2017 by L. K.
"Great trainers."

Jul 1, 2017 by S. G.
"I like that the trainers are friendly and patient."

Jun 14, 2017 by P. P.
"Customized to your needs"

Jun 1, 2017 by B. W.
"Personal. Helpful. Friendly. Effective. It has increased our endurance and strength."

Reviews Provided by Listen360