Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBrentwood
4910 Thoroughbred Ln
Brentwood, TN   37027
p. (615) 377-9550
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

5:15am - 9pm M-F
6am - 3pm Sat
Closed Sunday

Corner of Franklin Road & Old Hickory in the Merchants Walk Center

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 26, 2017 by L. W.
"The one on one training is why I came here and it's exactly what I was looking for."

Feb 22, 2017 by A. K.
"Very friendly staff, private workout, great vibe"

Feb 21, 2017 by H. S.
"All staff is very nice and fun to train with. They always push you while still making it fun!"

Feb 4, 2017 by D. L.
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."

Feb 2, 2017 by J. G.
"Everyone is friendly and kind. You are encouraging and help me meet my goals. I work on everyone else's goals at work. It is nice to have my own goals."

Jan 20, 2017 by C. F.
"Whitney Ortiz is an amazing trainer!"

Jan 14, 2017 by S. F.
"Love my training sessions. Nice, fun people."

Jan 12, 2017 by L. K.
"Great trainers"

Jan 4, 2017 by R. W.
"Adam is the best; makes it fun to work out"

Dec 21, 2016 by K. T.
"Personal"

Nov 9, 2016 by J. M.
"personal training and the trainers. The trainers make it worthwhile and make it were I enjoy the workouts."

Nov 4, 2016 by J. W.
"After 2 days of wking out I can already feel a difference in my tone & energy level is higher. A little sore but can tell it is wking. Thank you"

Oct 11, 2016 by L. K.
"All the personal trainers."

Sep 30, 2016 by J. N.
"Friendly and knowlegeable"

Sep 30, 2016 by A. S.
"Friendly, personable staff who are also knowledgeable and genuinely seem to care about their clients."

Sep 30, 2016 by J. J.
"Exercises are modified for my energy level and the staff are encouraging and upbeat!"

Sep 29, 2016 by L. M.
"Your trainers are awesome"

Sep 5, 2016 by S. R.
"Personalized, one-on-one, good rapport with the trainers."

Sep 1, 2016 by S. E. H.
"Excellent trainers."

Aug 25, 2016 by M. R.
"I like that the facility enables each client to have room to work out and it's not so large and busy."

Reviews Provided by Listen360