Our Studio Location


Fitness TogetherBrentwood
4910 Thoroughbred Ln
Brentwood, TN   37027
p. (615) 377-9550
View Map


5:15am - 9pm M-F
6am - 3pm Sat
Closed Sunday

Corner of Franklin Road & Old Hickory in the Merchants Walk Center

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 6, 2018 by B. K.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and friendly."

Mar 1, 2018 by H. S.
"The one-on-one service they provide with personal training if that is what you prefer. They also have a small group option where you are working out with up to 4 people in a PACK class. Most importantly, the friendly staff and knowledge they have to cater to your personal needs/ goals! "

Feb 24, 2018 by J. G.
"I am so much healthier because of Fitness Together "

Feb 20, 2018 by K. B.
"knowledgeable trainers in a motivational environment..."

Feb 13, 2018 by K. P.
"Adam has been a fantastic trainer who is very knowledgeable and able to adapt exercises as needed. He is an absolute "energizer" and always has a positive mindset to encourage you on the days when you just don't feel like giving 100% to your workout. The entire staff is friendly, the facility is clean and everyone is focused on providing the client with the best workout experience possible! The team at FT is truly dedicated to your well being - they are highly recommended!"

Feb 7, 2018 by L. K.
"Great trainers."

Feb 3, 2018 by L. J.
"Katelynn is great. Really takes our goals and abilities into account when determining our workouts. Good at listening and adapting. "

Jan 19, 2018 by S. F.
"Great training, great people!"

Jan 15, 2018 by K. T.
"Individual training"

Jan 11, 2018 by J. D.

Jan 11, 2018 by A. K.
"Client interaction , and trainers are ALWAYS coming up with great and different workouts. You never come in and do the same program TWICE ! "

Jan 10, 2018 by S. W.
"Personal attention during workouts. Focus on building core strength and healthy living. Great combination of nutrition advice and physical activity."

Jan 4, 2018 by B. K.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and friendly."

Dec 28, 2017 by H. S.
"I love the one on one service that Fitness Together provides. All trainers I have worked push me to work hard and reach new goals all while having fun! I also love that I have the opportunity to workout in a small group as well on occasion! "

Dec 20, 2017 by J. N.
"Just a great bunch of people that care about you"

Dec 20, 2017 by K. B.
"Great atmosphere, knowledgeable trainers "

Dec 7, 2017 by D. D.
"My trainer mixes up the workouts so they're never the same. Plus we talk throughout the workout which helps make the time go by! I am NOT an exercise person but I look forward to seeing Katelynn twice a week!"

Dec 3, 2017 by K. S.
"Brian is very supportive as a trainer. He looks at the whole person, fitness and nutrition. He pushes me during workouts. Today, while clothes shopping, I had to drop down a size in my tops/blouses. What a welcome surprise! "

Nov 19, 2017 by D. K.
"The individual attention and family atmosphere is really great. I would feel lost without my FT trainer and all the folks who understand the pressures of work but still design realistic fitness goals Demetria Kalodimos "

Nov 14, 2017 by L. K.
"The personal "

Reviews Provided by Listen360