Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 7031 Executive Center Dr #109
Brentwood, TN 37027

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 11, 2020 by P. M.
"Very well structured. They are always ready and keep up on pace. They take in consideration your overall health and age and pattern a program just for you. "

Jan 8, 2020 by K. M.
"I like the personal attention "

Jan 1, 2020 by S. F.
"Nice and supportive staff, looking out for the clients best interest and results."

Dec 23, 2019 by P. P.
"Great personalized training!"

Dec 20, 2019 by L. K.
"Trainers are very helpful."

Nov 13, 2019 by J. T.
"One of the best investments for me in 2019 is Fitness Together. I absolutely love training with Tiffany and Erin as they both have personalized the sessions that are best for me. Their attention to detail and having fun in the process makes these sessions very productive and enjoyable. The outcome for me during these first few months equals a higher energy level, a true desire to work-out, and just feeling better....both physically and mentally. "

Nov 7, 2019 by P. L.
"One on one training, nutritional education, and fun! "

Oct 19, 2019 by L. K.
"Great trainers."

Oct 18, 2019 by F. F.
"I have gotten great results results. Friendly and supportive environment. "

Sep 24, 2019 by C. M.
"Caring and fun atmosphere. "

Aug 28, 2019 by R. A.
"Trainers are the best and care about me enough to push me to achieve my goals."

Aug 27, 2019 by P. L.
"Knowing all the trainers and having one on one coaching. They work with our schedules in order for us to meet our weekly workout needs. They are also very knowledgeable about nutritional needs. Joining fitness together is one of the neat things I have ever done for myself. "

Aug 26, 2019 by A. C.
"Personalized training. Positive environment. Clean. Professional. "

Aug 12, 2019 by L. K.
"Great trainers."

Aug 6, 2019 by K. T.
"Individual attention, privacy"

Aug 2, 2019 by C. D.
"Trainers are great and professional. Wonderful experience. "

Jul 31, 2019 by V. K.
"The staff is very friendly and want you to succeed in your fitness goals."

Jul 19, 2019 by M. B.
"Clean facility. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Challenging workouts."

Jul 16, 2019 by C. M.
"Trainers are attentive to the ups and downs of my physical condition and adjust the workout accordingly. I always feel safe."

Jun 28, 2019 by P. L.
"I love the one on one training. I get to work with all of the trainers and I love the personal touch, individual personalities, along with the different training styles. I am easily bored with workouts and they design their training sessions to fit your individual wants and needs. I started this program a year and a half ago to get stronger and have better balance. I am both presently."

Reviews Provided by Listen360