Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBrentwood
4910 Thoroughbred Ln
Brentwood, TN   37027
p. (615) 377-9550
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

5:15am - 9pm M-F
6am - 3pm Sat
Closed Sunday

Corner of Franklin Road & Old Hickory in the Merchants Walk Center

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 15, 2018 by K. T.
"Individual training"

Jan 11, 2018 by J. D.
"csxzxc"

Jan 11, 2018 by A. K.
"Client interaction , and trainers are ALWAYS coming up with great and different workouts. You never come in and do the same program TWICE ! "

Jan 10, 2018 by S. W.
"Personal attention during workouts. Focus on building core strength and healthy living. Great combination of nutrition advice and physical activity."

Jan 4, 2018 by B. K.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and friendly."

Dec 28, 2017 by H. S.
"I love the one on one service that Fitness Together provides. All trainers I have worked push me to work hard and reach new goals all while having fun! I also love that I have the opportunity to workout in a small group as well on occasion! "

Dec 20, 2017 by J. N.
"Just a great bunch of people that care about you"

Dec 20, 2017 by K. B.
"Great atmosphere, knowledgeable trainers "

Dec 7, 2017 by D. D.
"My trainer mixes up the workouts so they're never the same. Plus we talk throughout the workout which helps make the time go by! I am NOT an exercise person but I look forward to seeing Katelynn twice a week!"

Dec 3, 2017 by K. S.
"Brian is very supportive as a trainer. He looks at the whole person, fitness and nutrition. He pushes me during workouts. Today, while clothes shopping, I had to drop down a size in my tops/blouses. What a welcome surprise! "

Nov 19, 2017 by D. K.
"The individual attention and family atmosphere is really great. I would feel lost without my FT trainer and all the folks who understand the pressures of work but still design realistic fitness goals Demetria Kalodimos "

Nov 14, 2017 by L. K.
"The personal "

Nov 11, 2017 by D. C.
"I really appreciate the trainers' work to personalize a program for me, especially when I'm recovering from injury. "

Nov 9, 2017 by S. W.
"Personal attention on both exercise and health. Trainers push to make potential"

Nov 9, 2017 by J. D.
"Consistent, personalized, helpful, cheerful "

Oct 24, 2017 by K. B.
"Very client oriented...trainers are caring, knowledgeable and motivated...my experience has been exceptional"

Oct 16, 2017 by J. G.
"Personal and friendly"

Sep 22, 2017 by S. F.
"Great trainers and great atmosphere for training. "

Sep 20, 2017 by R. W.
"Adam is top notch. Great trainer with a winning personality that truly cares about his clients"

Sep 12, 2017 by L. K.
"Trainers are great."

Reviews Provided by Listen360