Personal Training Studio 7031 Executive Center Dr #109
Brentwood, TN 37027

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 3, 2019 by H. S.
"Love how they cater to each individuals need. The trainers take their time to create a workout plan specifically made to reach one’s goals. Each workout is different, challenging and fun. They have pushed me beyond what I thought I was capable of doing and therefore I have reached and maintained my fitness goals!"

Mar 20, 2019 by R. A.
"The way you work!!!!!!"

Feb 15, 2019 by A. C.
"One on one training. Effective. "

Feb 7, 2019 by H. S.
"Love how each trainer pushes you beyond what you think you are capable of accomplishing. They cater and design each workout to meet your goals all while making it extremely fun!"

Feb 6, 2019 by L. K.
"Great people to work with."

Jan 16, 2019 by C. T.
"One on one service that fits my needs"

Jan 12, 2019 by R. H.
"Love FT and all the trainers. A wonderful community of people , working hard to stay in shape. "

Jan 10, 2019 by C. M.
"The trainers really care about your health and well being. I eavesdropped on a trainer instructing someone yesterday and she gave very specific direction and explanation of the proper form to her client. "

Dec 16, 2018 by C. P.
"Friendly, casual atmosphere Workout variety Nutrition guidance "

Dec 14, 2018 by R. A.
"New studio is efficient and the location is great. Easy parking. Staff is outstanding and I continue to improve physically. No one believes that I am 60!"

Nov 29, 2018 by K. T.
"Personal attention....."

Nov 28, 2018 by H. S.
"Great location and the facility is extremely nice!! All trainers are superb and cater to your individual needs. They meet you where you are and push you beyond you thought you were capable of!"

Nov 14, 2018 by B. K.
"Trainers"

Oct 20, 2018 by R. A.
"Every trainer has my best interest at heart and encourages me to succeed."

Oct 18, 2018 by A. C.
"Focus on the client’s goals"

Oct 15, 2018 by C. P.
"Variety of workouts & exercises Commitment level of trainers Friendly, down to earth environment"

Sep 26, 2018 by J. H.
"Love the team there at Fitness Together! Especially Brian, my trainer."

Sep 18, 2018 by K. S.
"Knowledgeable staff that works to help you meet your goals."

Sep 4, 2018 by K. B.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and personable....really like the new facilities"

Aug 26, 2018 by R. H.
"Everyting’"

Reviews Provided by Listen360