Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBrentwood
4910 Thoroughbred Ln
Brentwood, TN   37027
p. (615) 377-9550
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

5:15am - 9pm M-F
6am - 3pm Sat
Closed Sunday

Corner of Franklin Road & Old Hickory in the Merchants Walk Center

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 21, 2017 by L. M.
"Love the trainers and the attention they give. Facility is small and allows for more personalized attention."

Jul 20, 2017 by S. F.
"Adam is an awesome trainer, and the other trainers are fun to be around."

Jul 13, 2017 by J. H.
"Everyone at the gym are friendly and make you feel at ease. All are also great trainers! You have the opportunity to get to know the people there and have a great time together as you work out."

Jul 10, 2017 by L. K.
"Great trainers."

Jul 1, 2017 by S. G.
"I like that the trainers are friendly and patient."

Jun 14, 2017 by P. P.
"Customized to your needs"

Jun 1, 2017 by B. W.
"Personal. Helpful. Friendly. Effective. It has increased our endurance and strength."

May 17, 2017 by A. G.
"Monica is an brilliant trainer. I feel so comfortable that she knows my abilities, pushes me just enough, but never to the point it's too much."

May 17, 2017 by J. B.
"The enthusiasm of the staff."

May 13, 2017 by C. A.
"Every time I go in I'm greeted with positivity and encouragement. Nick Shong is an awesome trainer and keeps the workouts new and exciting."

May 6, 2017 by D. L.
"customized to fit the individual; encouraging and motivational"

Apr 27, 2017 by P. R.
"Adam was awesome! He has motivated me to lose weight and continue working out!! He is the Best!"

Apr 19, 2017 by J. M.
"staff is awesome--atmosphere is always friendly"

Apr 7, 2017 by J. H.
"I like the atmosphere there. It is sort of like a family. Everyone knows each other and we have a good time working out together."

Apr 5, 2017 by L. K.
"The trainers are the best."

Mar 11, 2017 by M. A.
"Emma is a great trainer. I really like her."

Mar 10, 2017 by E. J.
"Friendly atmosphere yes professional. After speaking to Adam one of the trainers over the phone his kind yet professional & positive attitude made me feel like this could be a place that I may finally meet my goals. I was very encouraged after my first meeting at Fitness Together. Im looking forward to my next appointment."

Mar 7, 2017 by R. M.
"The one on one approach! Emma is very patient being a new member at FT!"

Feb 28, 2017 by B. W.
"Helpful, friendly, concerned about the clients welfare and health. Today was my first and everyone I met was friendly. They make you feel comfortable and encouraged. I'm glad to be part of this "family.""

Feb 28, 2017 by T. A.
"I have only come a couple of times but I feel it will be a good fit for me since each time is different.."

Reviews Provided by Listen360