Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 22, 2020 by B. K.
"The trainers are very knowledgeable and personal."

Sep 8, 2020 by T. L.
"Excellent one-on-one training."

Sep 4, 2020 by J. H.
"I like the the trainers and the people there. We have a great time while we work out. "

Sep 2, 2020 by B. T.
"Everyone is friendly and encouraging. I feel better than ever! "

Aug 26, 2020 by R. D.
"I love the 1:1 coaching and the limit of two people in the center at any one time. My trainer is very encouraging but holds me accountable to proper form and pushes me to do achieve my full potential. In the past I have been easily intimidated by other trainers and as a result discontinued my fitness program. Erin creates a program that is always different and creative. The time moves quickly but I feel very challenged and am confident I am getting stronger every day. I am highly motivated to continue with the program "

Aug 20, 2020 by S. B.
"I work out of town. When I'm home I work out at FT as often as possible. My Trainer Nick and the rest of the staff are like family after 15 years of sweat and fun. I'm 60 years old and i get comments of surprise and disbelief from colleagues at work all the time. My investment in Fitness Together has improved my quality of life. Thank you."

Aug 17, 2020 by C. N.
"Routine prepared in advance. "

Aug 14, 2020 by K. T.
"Personal attention....."

Jul 28, 2020 by B. P.
"Customized program that considers current body challenges and issues.....and we have made progress."

Jul 26, 2020 by J. Y.
"organized, well thought out, and personable response to the individual work out."

Jul 8, 2020 by T. L.
"Excellent individualized attention, no attitude, no haughty "cross-fit convert" fanaticism. Very knowledaegable. But they'll bring the pain, so be prepared to work hard and get fit."

Jun 18, 2020 by C. N.
"People. Erin is great"

Jun 5, 2020 by K. T.
"Personal attention, good stretching, "

Jun 2, 2020 by C. M.
"The trainers seem to really care about me and my health. I really appreciated how quickly they converted to virtual training sessions after local shutdown of gyms. I missed the community of other clients who I used to see each week, but the quality of the workout was still top notch. Nick got creative with using the weights and stairs I had at home to make up for lack of access to full complement of equipment at the studio. "

May 29, 2020 by B. T.
"Everything! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I have never felt better, both physically and mentally! "

May 28, 2020 by G. H.
"Workouts personally tailored for my needs. "

May 26, 2020 by B. P.
"Very knowledgeable about muscle issues and ways to address. Constant variety so you don’t get bored. Will push you to your limits ( if you want)"

May 22, 2020 by P. P.
"Great training and customer service!"

May 19, 2020 by B. K.
"Trainers"

May 17, 2020 by S. F.
"Fitness Together is an excellent training facility for all levels of overall health improvement. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360