Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 7031 Executive Center Dr #109
Brentwood, TN 37027

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 6, 2019 by K. T.
"Individual attention, privacy"

Aug 2, 2019 by C. D.
"Trainers are great and professional. Wonderful experience. "

Jul 31, 2019 by V. K.
"The staff is very friendly and want you to succeed in your fitness goals."

Jul 19, 2019 by M. B.
"Clean facility. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Challenging workouts."

Jul 16, 2019 by C. M.
"Trainers are attentive to the ups and downs of my physical condition and adjust the workout accordingly. I always feel safe."

Jun 28, 2019 by P. L.
"I love the one on one training. I get to work with all of the trainers and I love the personal touch, individual personalities, along with the different training styles. I am easily bored with workouts and they design their training sessions to fit your individual wants and needs. I started this program a year and a half ago to get stronger and have better balance. I am both presently."

Jun 26, 2019 by K. B.
"Knowledgeable trainers...great facilities and environment "

Jun 25, 2019 by A. C.
"The trainers are great. The facility is quiet and clean."

Jun 8, 2019 by K. T.
"Personal attention"

Jun 6, 2019 by P. P.
"Personalized, individual training Private "

Apr 27, 2019 by R. A.
"Staff is knowledgeable and deeply cares about my overall well being. Treats me more like family than a client."

Apr 16, 2019 by R. W.
"Katelynn is excellent "

Apr 10, 2019 by L. K.
"Trainers are great,"

Apr 3, 2019 by H. S.
"Love how they cater to each individuals need. The trainers take their time to create a workout plan specifically made to reach one’s goals. Each workout is different, challenging and fun. They have pushed me beyond what I thought I was capable of doing and therefore I have reached and maintained my fitness goals!"

Mar 20, 2019 by R. A.
"The way you work!!!!!!"

Feb 15, 2019 by A. C.
"One on one training. Effective. "

Feb 7, 2019 by H. S.
"Love how each trainer pushes you beyond what you think you are capable of accomplishing. They cater and design each workout to meet your goals all while making it extremely fun!"

Feb 6, 2019 by L. K.
"Great people to work with."

Jan 16, 2019 by C. T.
"One on one service that fits my needs"

Jan 12, 2019 by R. H.
"Love FT and all the trainers. A wonderful community of people , working hard to stay in shape. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360