Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 20, 2019 by M. E. J.
" Fitness Together concentrated on what I needed. They even madeit fun."

Aug 19, 2019 by R. D.
"Everybody at fitness together is absolutely amazing! I've lost 50 lbs since I started back in November! They are very supportive and wont give up on you. They help you every step of the way and I always feel amazing after a nice morning workout before work !"

Aug 15, 2019 by L. B.
"I love the one on one and the small gym atmosphere. I know everyone when I come in and we motivate each other. I like the body scan so I can see my progress and the tips my trainer gives me. Would recommend FT to everyone!"

Jul 29, 2019 by S. H.
"Personal fitness plans and private workout space. Trainers are friendly and caring "

Jul 3, 2019 by T. L.
"Trainers are the best !!"

Jun 12, 2019 by A. A.
"What I love about Together Fitness is how the program is tailored for you personally. This allows you to focus on your fitness goals."

May 28, 2019 by L. B.
"Roland is wonderful, very encouraging and it’s nice when I get there , everyone say hi and is super friendly. I would and have recommended these guys/gals to everyone I know. Great people, doing great things! Thanks everyone 😀 Leslie"

May 21, 2019 by J. E.
"The staff is the very best! They have incredible expertise as they develop individualized workouts based on our goals and needs. Kerry knows how to encourage and support me to gain maximum benefits from every session. Everyone can benefit from Fitness Together no matter individual fitness levels and needs. It is so worth exploring this special environment! Jacquie Estee"

Mar 26, 2019 by P. J.
"Everything!! Great people & facility is excellent. Kerry is my savior!"

Feb 5, 2019 by B. G.
"Friendly and welcoming! Clean, well equipped gym with great trainers offering both privacy and commeraderie among clients."

Jan 11, 2019 by B. M.
"This is a great gym! The trainers give you personal attention suited to your needs. It’s like physical therapy at the gym! I am 74 & no longer get winded when climbing stairs. I feel stronger & much more agile. The trainers have great personalities & are very motivating."

Nov 28, 2018 by P. M.
"Love the one on one. Very attentive trainers who make sure I reach my goals. "

Nov 21, 2018 by J. E.
"Great expertise, great workouts and wonderful staff. I look forward to each session!"

Nov 10, 2018 by J. D. J.
"The one on one training & mix of exercises keeps it interesting & avoids muscle memory. Roland is committed to his clients & pushes me to the next level. I can't get an intense workout on my own like I do at FT."

Sep 29, 2018 by D. S.
"The staff at fitness together is very encouraging and helpful. I feel they are really interested in my well being and progress, they truly care about me. "

Sep 26, 2018 by K. C.
"My physical needs have changed dramatically since I joined 18 months ago and my trainer has adapted everything to fit my changing needs! I love that he truly has my challenges in mind when planning exercises for me. It is totally individualized!!"

Jul 18, 2018 by J. W.
"Individualized program with lots of variety"

Jul 6, 2018 by J. D. J.
"I get the best workouts of my life. Roland pushes me to new levels and continually mixes up the routines which I didn't do on my own. I always leave feeling incredible!"

Jun 23, 2018 by J. H.
"I like the clean, well organized atmosphere of Fitness Together. The trainers are all very friendly and professional and push me hard enough each time to make sure that I continue to improve. They are encouraging and respectful of physical limitations. If I need to change an appointment to a different time they are very accommodating. I highly recommend Fitness Together. "

Jun 2, 2018 by B. M.
"Fitness Together is a great place to go to get excellent guided personal training. Also, the trainers are a lot of fun! I really look forward to my twice a week workouts. I've been going for a year and can definitely feel the benefits (I'm 73). My friends have also commented on the fact that I look healthier. I highly recommend Fitness Together for a very effective workout as well as a fun place to go. I never thought I'd enjoy exercising! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360