Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 4, 2020 by R. D.
"I currently train with Roland at Fitness Together Omaha! I started back in Sept of 2017 at 217 and I am now 162! I absolutely love going here! The trainers are amazing and the workouts are phenomenal! I always feel good when being done with a session. They are there every step of the way and If it wasnt for Fitness Together and my trainer I dont think I would have ever been able to get where I am currently at . Roland and fitness together gave me a whole new confidence in myself as well as motivation to do it on my own. Roland has never gave up on me! I am definitely a new person and will always be thankful! I highly reccomend Fitness Together!"

Feb 5, 2020 by P. G.
"The one on one training in a uncrowded gym."

Jan 1, 2020 by M. E. J.
"I can walk without any cane or Walker or wheelchair I can use my left hand Fitness together and the trainer Kerry has done a remarkable job. Stroke left me in a very bad position. But thanks to this wonderful group of people that are friendly competent and knowledgeable.. they know how to reach each persons goals. I will be forever grateful to them they are amazing!"

Dec 18, 2019 by S. H.
"Sasha is always encouraging and upbeat. She brings new exercises to keep us interested and help us improve our fitness. "

Nov 10, 2019 by J. E.
"The staff are excellent!! They work with their clients to learn client’s goals and assess what is needed to reach those goals. Their expertise is absolutely exceptional. The personal, professional, and caring attention has made a wonderful difference for me. Kerry is an awesome professional dedicated to my health and well being so I can live life to it’s fullest far into the future. I would recommend Fitness Together to all!!"

Oct 28, 2019 by A. W.
"The personal trainers are all great! "

Oct 26, 2019 by M. E. J.
" Thanks to Fitness Together I am in better shape and happier than I thought possible. i enjoy working out which is rare. They are so competent kind and do what is best fot esch person. Thank you."

Oct 5, 2019 by B. M.
"Great trainers who really care about your feelings and your physical condition. Also, this gym is a lot of fun! ....So working out is not something I dread. I really look forward to it, and it is helping me with my weight loss and my physical sense of well-being . Fitness Together is a great place to go & work out!"

Oct 1, 2019 by T. P.
"The Fitness Together facility is very nice. The staff is very professional. All in all, they making exercising a good experience."

Sep 1, 2019 by J. W.
"Personalized workouts with qualified trainers and exercises that vary each time"

Aug 20, 2019 by M. E. J.
" Fitness Together concentrated on what I needed. They even madeit fun."

Aug 19, 2019 by R. D.
"Everybody at fitness together is absolutely amazing! I've lost 50 lbs since I started back in November! They are very supportive and wont give up on you. They help you every step of the way and I always feel amazing after a nice morning workout before work !"

Aug 15, 2019 by L. B.
"I love the one on one and the small gym atmosphere. I know everyone when I come in and we motivate each other. I like the body scan so I can see my progress and the tips my trainer gives me. Would recommend FT to everyone!"

Jul 29, 2019 by S. H.
"Personal fitness plans and private workout space. Trainers are friendly and caring "

Jul 3, 2019 by T. L.
"Trainers are the best !!"

Jun 12, 2019 by A. A.
"What I love about Together Fitness is how the program is tailored for you personally. This allows you to focus on your fitness goals."

May 28, 2019 by L. B.
"Roland is wonderful, very encouraging and it’s nice when I get there , everyone say hi and is super friendly. I would and have recommended these guys/gals to everyone I know. Great people, doing great things! Thanks everyone 😀 Leslie"

May 21, 2019 by J. E.
"The staff is the very best! They have incredible expertise as they develop individualized workouts based on our goals and needs. Kerry knows how to encourage and support me to gain maximum benefits from every session. Everyone can benefit from Fitness Together no matter individual fitness levels and needs. It is so worth exploring this special environment! Jacquie Estee"

Mar 26, 2019 by P. J.
"Everything!! Great people & facility is excellent. Kerry is my savior!"

Feb 5, 2019 by B. G.
"Friendly and welcoming! Clean, well equipped gym with great trainers offering both privacy and commeraderie among clients."

Reviews Provided by Listen360