Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 1, 2020 by M. R.
"The trainers are great. They know their clients and what each one needs. Wry nice and clean facility. It is addictive as the more you work out the better you feel. "

Feb 20, 2020 by N. P.
"the one on one aspect of the service and the friendliness of the trainers"

Dec 12, 2019 by K. B.
"One on one personal training is the best!"

Dec 8, 2019 by E. D.
"The trainers care a great deal about my health and well-being. I truly love them all!! Thanks to them I am much stronger than I was 6 months ago. "

Nov 5, 2019 by P. O.
"Once again, Fitness Together of Northborough, MA has exceeded my expectations. Beyond tailor designed exercise programs and targeted physical therapy, the thoroughly trained dietitian on staff is now helping me with adjusting my nutrition to lower my blood pressure, cholesterol and sugar numbers As age changes, so do the types of foods we eat need to change; they affect us differently. In a conference we analyzed my choices of foods meal by meal as recorded over a week's time. In general I had been making good choices. However, only the expertise of the dietician could perceive that some food items were missing and others were in need of adjustment. I was pleased that her with her suggestion; they were reasonable and attainable. Helping me to set my new goals and choosing a deadline to adjust to those goals is my next step. Stay tuned. More to come. "

Oct 26, 2019 by M. P.
"Personalization "

Oct 17, 2019 by J. S.
"The consistency and commitment of my trainer Scott R"

Sep 29, 2019 by E. D.
"I love the small group workouts and the care that the team has for me and my weight and fitness goals"

Aug 27, 2019 by P. O.
"I have enjoyed Northborough Fitness Together for several years. The one on one attention and the tailor-made programs cannot be beat. The client discuses with the trainer his goals for strength training and nutrition. A multi-faceted program is then developed. .Each exercise is demonstrated by the trainer and the client's form is monitored to maximize the benefits and avoid injuries. Assessments are performed every several weeks. The client discusses his progress with the trainer, receives a copy of the report and sets or adjusts goals for the next few weeks. Scheduling workouts is easy and flexible. Hours of operation suit most schedules. The studio setting is pleasant and private, The trainers are friendly, empathetic and knowledgeable."

Jul 10, 2019 by P. S.
"Highly appreciate the enthusiasm on your side to make me FIT."

Jun 29, 2019 by P. O.
"Always personable, always professional, always accommodating. In my ten years with Fitness Together Northborough I have received great personal training and information for my needs. They always are able to accommodate schedule changes, and accommodate exercises according to my changing physical health. The studio setting is private, exercise equipment is up-to-date, challenges provide incentives, and with other clients present but not huge crowds, it makes for a nice social and exercise setting."

Jun 5, 2019 by D. P.
"The personal trainers are really friendly and helpful and they talk to you like friends "

May 31, 2019 by R. B.
"Each client is important and welcome"

May 9, 2019 by T. J.
"Fitness Together is a great place to get a consistent workout and to meet your fitness goals. I highly recommend them."

Apr 13, 2019 by P. S.
"on line"

Dec 23, 2018 by R. B.
"very flexible. very caring one-on-one. Although not promoted as such, I think Fitness Together is a great way for those with limitations and physical challenges to work out to the best of their ability in a safe and comfortable setting."

Dec 5, 2018 by G. S.
"The personal attention the trainers give to their clients, Their understanding to meet each persons individual needs,"

Nov 8, 2018 by T. J.
"I go to Fitness Together Northborough because I like the accountability of the personal training and nutrition. The trainers are very knowledgeable and regularly change up the workouts so that each session is different. It is a great place regardless of your level of fitness. However, I highly recommend FT Northborough for those that like to maintain a high level of fitness. Regular training schedules allow you to maintain and/or increase both cardio fitness and strength."

Oct 23, 2018 by R. B.
"My husband likes and trusts his "therapist" as he refers to Garrett. They work together as a team and when I ask "how did it go today?" he says that his "therapist" told him that today was the best I have seen you do. that positive reinforcement makes him look forward to coming back. "

Oct 5, 2018 by G. S.
"The personal attention and the concern for the clients needs."

Reviews Provided by Listen360