Quantcast

Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherNorthborough
411 W Main St
Northborough, MA   01532
p. (508) 393-1660
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 6am - 9pm, Saturday 6am - 3pm, Sunday Closed.

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 8, 2018 by T. J.
"I go to Fitness Together Northborough because I like the accountability of the personal training and nutrition. The trainers are very knowledgeable and regularly change up the workouts so that each session is different. It is a great place regardless of your level of fitness. However, I highly recommend FT Northborough for those that like to maintain a high level of fitness. Regular training schedules allow you to maintain and/or increase both cardio fitness and strength."

Oct 23, 2018 by R. B.
"My husband likes and trusts his "therapist" as he refers to Garrett. They work together as a team and when I ask "how did it go today?" he says that his "therapist" told him that today was the best I have seen you do. that positive reinforcement makes him look forward to coming back. "

Oct 5, 2018 by G. S.
"The personal attention and the concern for the clients needs."

Sep 29, 2018 by S. B.
"Pleasant environment. Personable trainers, attentive to your needs."

Aug 8, 2018 by J. B.
"Excellent staff, trainers and programs to improve your fitness and wellness."

Jun 19, 2018 by W. P.
"Professionalism, thorough and varied workouts, supervision for correction of posture, helpful suggestions, motivation, feedback, analysis, ability to modify something based on someone's needs, and help with individual areas of concern."

Mar 12, 2018 by C. M.
"by a friend"

Dec 6, 2017 by P. O.
"Personal program just for my needs...adjustable as needed. Informative, competent and caring trainers and management.Pleasant and comfortable surroundings. Conveniently located...easy access."

Aug 27, 2017 by M. C.
"The attention to personal goals."

Aug 3, 2017 by L. M.
"Individual attention, motivating and knowledgeable trainers, clean environment, friendly clientele"

Aug 3, 2017 by J. B.
"Personalized services"

Aug 2, 2017 by K. B.
"I love the 1 on 1 training and professionalism of the staff."

Aug 1, 2017 by L. G.
"The personalized of the workouts for my fitness needs."

Aug 1, 2017 by D. B.
"I love the workouts and how focused they are. I like the accountability and I love how my trainer challenges me to do things I don't think I can."

Reviews Provided by Listen360