Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 18, 2020 by B. T.
"Staff professionalism knowledge professionalism"

Oct 3, 2020 by M. P.
"Garrett and Scott are the reason I have been at this facility for 3 years. Every time I show up for a training session the workout is different and fresh. They motivate and keep me challenged. The change in my body is beyond noticeable to family and friends. Thank you MEN!"

Oct 2, 2020 by P. O.
"Professional. Efficient.Personal plans. Payment options.Timely reminders of appointments. Knowledgeable.Nutrition.Therapy."

Sep 16, 2020 by A. M.
"I like the professional ability of the trainers to make working out fun while getting us in shape. I would highly recommend everyone who is thinking of getting back to working out do themselves a favor and call Fitness Together as soon as possible, you won't regret it. "

Sep 16, 2020 by L. H.
"Both Scott and Garrett are great to work with. They individualize our workout plans to our ability but always challenge and push us to do more. and ALWAYS keep it fun!"

Aug 13, 2020 by C. C.
"Personalized; good staff; understands the individual person's needs; pushes when necessary but also very concerned with safety. "

Aug 3, 2020 by M. P.
"Garrett and Scott help me realize my goals. They keep me motivated and disciplined. Thank you both!"

Jul 22, 2020 by R. O.
"Customized one on one approach. Professional staff. Clean facility. Proven results that I can see "

Jul 15, 2020 by A. M.
"So glad to be back at the studio with Scott and Garrett. The virtual training, because of covid 19, with Scott was a really good. We worked hard and had a lot if laughs, but the studio is so much better. I would highly recommend anyone thinking about getting in shape to call Fitness Together and give it a try. You won't be disappointed. "

Jul 14, 2020 by L. H.
"I love the personalized plans, friendly service and my trainer Scott is the best!!! During the shutdown he did everything possible to help us, train us and keep us on track. I dont think I could have done as well as I have. "

Jun 11, 2020 by B. T.
"Your staff is so professional and knowledgeable and even through this crisis have still found a way to keep me in shape and give me great workouts can't say enough about your staff very very pleased"

Jun 2, 2020 by P. O.
"Competent trainers, friendly, concerned about my progress and health, on time and prepared for each session., clean and updated facility, Covid19 safety precautions in place and required."

May 20, 2020 by R. O.
"Great personal trainers. "

Mar 31, 2020 by A. M.
"Love the trainers and going to the studio, although right now because of the covid virus, we're meeting online. The workouts are every bit as good as if we're really with the guys. Still sweating but laughing as well."

Mar 1, 2020 by M. R.
"The trainers are great. They know their clients and what each one needs. Wry nice and clean facility. It is addictive as the more you work out the better you feel. "

Feb 20, 2020 by N. P.
"the one on one aspect of the service and the friendliness of the trainers"

Dec 12, 2019 by K. B.
"One on one personal training is the best!"

Dec 8, 2019 by E. D.
"The trainers care a great deal about my health and well-being. I truly love them all!! Thanks to them I am much stronger than I was 6 months ago. "

Nov 5, 2019 by P. O.
"Once again, Fitness Together of Northborough, MA has exceeded my expectations. Beyond tailor designed exercise programs and targeted physical therapy, the thoroughly trained dietitian on staff is now helping me with adjusting my nutrition to lower my blood pressure, cholesterol and sugar numbers As age changes, so do the types of foods we eat need to change; they affect us differently. In a conference we analyzed my choices of foods meal by meal as recorded over a week's time. In general I had been making good choices. However, only the expertise of the dietician could perceive that some food items were missing and others were in need of adjustment. I was pleased that her with her suggestion; they were reasonable and attainable. Helping me to set my new goals and choosing a deadline to adjust to those goals is my next step. Stay tuned. More to come. "

Oct 26, 2019 by M. P.
"Personalization "

Reviews Provided by Listen360