Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMedford
365 Salem St
Route 60
Medford, MA   02155
p. (781) 395-3600
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 26, 2018 by A. B.
"Best trainers - very clean and always a great workout!"

Oct 16, 2018 by N. D.
"I like the one-on-one attention. The trainers provide routines that are geared specifically to my needs and capacity. I have been pushed (gently) to do more than I first thought possible. And the results are positive! "

Sep 11, 2018 by A. B.
"Clean / energetic and just all around great business!!"

Aug 24, 2018 by J. H.
"Attention to detail. Emotionally intelligent approach to training as well as technically best around."

Aug 16, 2018 by J. L.
"Consistency and some flexibility: I have always been able to stick to a fixed schedule with my trainer, and there has been flexibility if I had to reschedule a session. I need to work with a trainer to keep up with my program, partly to make sure I don't skip sessions, and partly to make sure I'm doing the exercises correctly. And for me the location can't be beat--it's only a mile from my house, so it's a quick trip."

Jul 17, 2018 by D. N.
"very individualized "

Jul 10, 2018 by A. B.
"Great place with even better trainers!!!"

Jun 26, 2018 by J. C.
"Personalized approach, challenging and fun!"

Jun 23, 2018 by J. H.
"The program is carefully tailored to my needs, and they respect my physical limitations, and preferences. I did pre-hab type work before my knee replacement and it made a big difference in my recovery. They are also extremely organized and competent in all aspects of running the business. It continues to be a consistently great experience, and worth the investment in my health."

Jun 10, 2018 by J. L.
"Flexibility: I can always do my cardio workout when I need to, and my trainer can be flexible about schedules. This means that I am able to exercise consistently, which is my goal. My trainer is also good at making sure I'm doing my exercises properly, and he updates the program as necessary so all I have to do is show up."

May 22, 2018 by N. D.
"I like the personal attention of the one-on-one workouts and the focus on what is best for me. Also important is the privacy of the workouts--I'm not comparing myself to anyone else. And, of course, I like the results. I'm stronger and have more energy than ever."

May 9, 2018 by B. C.
"Trainers are invested in their clients’ success and know how to get the most out of you every session. "

Apr 17, 2018 by S. B.
"Awesome trainers who are devoted to their clients. The entire staff at FTMedford are great to work with."

Mar 29, 2018 by M. P.
"The private an group training . Also the trainers are very knowledgeable an dedicated "

Mar 20, 2018 by N. D.
"I like the fact that my fitness program is designed for me. I also like the one-on-one attention from the trainer."

Mar 13, 2018 by K. D.
"What I like most about Fitness Together in Medford is you don't feel like a number. They take the time to help you meet your goals. Accountability, Nutrition and the work out plans are sustainable which helps keep me focused. The trainers are very friendly and make you feel welcome. "

Mar 7, 2018 by A. B.
"They have the Best trainers - they really listen to you and care! The place is super clean and they keep you motivated. "

Feb 8, 2018 by J. L.
"You're providing exactly what you promise: a trainer and access to cardio equipment when I need it. I like the scheduling flexibility and the quality of the training."

Jan 25, 2018 by M. P.
"The trainers are so very knowledgeable an make it fun to workout!! Love that you can have private sessions or workout with a group."

Jan 10, 2018 by J. H.
"Personal attention, and reliable scheduling, communication, and the high quality of the trainers. It's just easy"

Reviews Provided by Listen360