Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 12, 2019 by A. B.
"Great trainers - clean place and just all around good experience!!!"

Sep 17, 2019 by N. D.
"I like the individual attention. My trainer tailors my work out to my particular needs."

Aug 27, 2019 by J. C.
"ashleys caring and the one on one"

Jul 30, 2019 by J. H.
"The quality of the training and the special attention to my goals and needs is unusually good. The one on one model is ideal for me. The training program is tailored to me, and the trainer adjusts the plan according to my feedback. The trainer is very caring and very skilled. All the staff are very friendly, and I am able to work easily with everyone. The record keeping and attention to detail is second to none. "

Jul 13, 2019 by N. D.
"I like the personalized attention and the routines geared to my needs and ability."

Jun 28, 2019 by H. C.
"The friendly and knowledgable trainers who listen and also explain good technique and are attentive to your form. I also like the private 1 on 1 training and not being out in the middle of a big gym among a lot of people. The facility has cardio machines and TVs if you want to use before your session. And they play great music! "

Jun 7, 2019 by B. C.
"Caring and invested trainers"

Jun 1, 2019 by C. M.
"Best decision I ever made .. not the same person I was 6 months.. thanks Alex"

May 25, 2019 by C. A.
"Staff worked well withl my twelve year old daughter. Very accommodating and friendly environment!"

May 21, 2019 by L. S.
"Your trainers are highly skilled, fun to be with, and provided with the equipment needed to create complex high result workouts! Lise."

May 7, 2019 by N. D.
"I appreciate the one-on-one attention of my trainer and the training program that is designed specifically for my fitness needs."

Apr 25, 2019 by J. L.
"The more I have been at FT, the better I like it. I have been a client for about 18 months, and the results have been very, very good. My control of my body is much better, as is my muscular strength, and I have lost about 30 pounds. All my experiences with trainers have been good, and they have accommodated my needs when I had to change my schedule around. My workouts keep on getting more challenging, and it has made a big difference."

Feb 23, 2019 by G. Y.
"Instructor's make it fun"

Dec 19, 2018 by N. D.
"I like the individual attention and the routines geared to my particular needs. Alex works closely with me to make sure I get the full benefit from each session."

Nov 26, 2018 by A. B.
"Best trainers - very clean and always a great workout!"

Oct 16, 2018 by N. D.
"I like the one-on-one attention. The trainers provide routines that are geared specifically to my needs and capacity. I have been pushed (gently) to do more than I first thought possible. And the results are positive! "

Sep 11, 2018 by A. B.
"Clean / energetic and just all around great business!!"

Aug 24, 2018 by J. H.
"Attention to detail. Emotionally intelligent approach to training as well as technically best around."

Aug 16, 2018 by J. L.
"Consistency and some flexibility: I have always been able to stick to a fixed schedule with my trainer, and there has been flexibility if I had to reschedule a session. I need to work with a trainer to keep up with my program, partly to make sure I don't skip sessions, and partly to make sure I'm doing the exercises correctly. And for me the location can't be beat--it's only a mile from my house, so it's a quick trip."

Jul 17, 2018 by D. N.
"very individualized "

Reviews Provided by Listen360