Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 8, 2020 by T. V.
"Every workout is tailored to my needs and my trainer genuinely cares about me and my progress. I always have a great time working out with Alex. That doesn't mean it's easy; we just find a way to laugh through the challenges. "

Mar 7, 2020 by J. C.
"Fitness session is personalized. Friendly and highly knowledgeable staff."

Feb 9, 2020 by J. H.
"I really enjoy the tailored workout, and the way in which my trainer worked with me to prepare me for a surgery, and then get stronger afterwards. She changes the workouts on a regular basis, and we have a lot of fun while we work. I learn what I need to do, and why I need to do it, which I really appreciate. I have grown stronger and learned how to workout safely. "

Jan 27, 2020 by F. S.
"Well educated, certified and experienced in personal training. They really put their heart and soul in reaching your expectations. It may seem grueling at times but the outcome is worth it."

Jan 15, 2020 by A. B.
"The trainers are the best- the gym is always clean and the owner Ashley is very pleasant to deal with!"

Dec 29, 2019 by J. C.
"Immediate communication when first called for a consultation. Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff. Conveniently located. Punctual."

Nov 29, 2019 by A. B.
"My family and I have been with Fitness Together since June 2019 and we are so delighted that we found them. Ashley, Alex and Jay are not only amazing trainers but amazing people as well!! They each have a slightly different way of training which is excellent because it keeps the workouts interesting, demanding and gratifying. Within our family, we each have certain limitations with exercising and all of the trainers are diligent in making sure we perform the exercises properly to ensure we get a workout that is challenging but safe at the same time. I would (and have several times!) highly recommend FT to anyone!!! Thank you Ashley, Alex and Jay for all you do!!!! The B's"

Nov 23, 2019 by J. C.
"Indivizualation"

Nov 21, 2019 by F. S.
"The staff does a great job in working out a personal plan for each and every client. They are knowledgeable and sincere. They are also demanding that you follow their instructions including diet. If you follow through you will get great results."

Nov 21, 2019 by N. D.
"As a woman in her seventies, I appreciate the individual attention and the work outs tailored to my particular needs. The atmosphere is both friendly and challenging."

Nov 12, 2019 by A. B.
"Great trainers - clean place and just all around good experience!!!"

Sep 17, 2019 by N. D.
"I like the individual attention. My trainer tailors my work out to my particular needs."

Aug 27, 2019 by J. C.
"ashleys caring and the one on one"

Jul 30, 2019 by J. H.
"The quality of the training and the special attention to my goals and needs is unusually good. The one on one model is ideal for me. The training program is tailored to me, and the trainer adjusts the plan according to my feedback. The trainer is very caring and very skilled. All the staff are very friendly, and I am able to work easily with everyone. The record keeping and attention to detail is second to none. "

Jul 13, 2019 by N. D.
"I like the personalized attention and the routines geared to my needs and ability."

Jun 28, 2019 by H. C.
"The friendly and knowledgable trainers who listen and also explain good technique and are attentive to your form. I also like the private 1 on 1 training and not being out in the middle of a big gym among a lot of people. The facility has cardio machines and TVs if you want to use before your session. And they play great music! "

Jun 7, 2019 by B. C.
"Caring and invested trainers"

Jun 1, 2019 by C. M.
"Best decision I ever made .. not the same person I was 6 months.. thanks Alex"

May 25, 2019 by C. A.
"Staff worked well withl my twelve year old daughter. Very accommodating and friendly environment!"

May 21, 2019 by L. S.
"Your trainers are highly skilled, fun to be with, and provided with the equipment needed to create complex high result workouts! Lise."

Reviews Provided by Listen360