Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 1, 2019 by C. M.
"Best decision I ever made .. not the same person I was 6 months.. thanks Alex"

May 25, 2019 by C. A.
"Staff worked well withl my twelve year old daughter. Very accommodating and friendly environment!"

May 21, 2019 by L. S.
"Your trainers are highly skilled, fun to be with, and provided with the equipment needed to create complex high result workouts! Lise."

May 7, 2019 by N. D.
"I appreciate the one-on-one attention of my trainer and the training program that is designed specifically for my fitness needs."

Apr 25, 2019 by J. L.
"The more I have been at FT, the better I like it. I have been a client for about 18 months, and the results have been very, very good. My control of my body is much better, as is my muscular strength, and I have lost about 30 pounds. All my experiences with trainers have been good, and they have accommodated my needs when I had to change my schedule around. My workouts keep on getting more challenging, and it has made a big difference."

Feb 23, 2019 by G. Y.
"Instructor's make it fun"

Dec 19, 2018 by N. D.
"I like the individual attention and the routines geared to my particular needs. Alex works closely with me to make sure I get the full benefit from each session."

Nov 26, 2018 by A. B.
"Best trainers - very clean and always a great workout!"

Oct 16, 2018 by N. D.
"I like the one-on-one attention. The trainers provide routines that are geared specifically to my needs and capacity. I have been pushed (gently) to do more than I first thought possible. And the results are positive! "

Sep 11, 2018 by A. B.
"Clean / energetic and just all around great business!!"

Aug 24, 2018 by J. H.
"Attention to detail. Emotionally intelligent approach to training as well as technically best around."

Aug 16, 2018 by J. L.
"Consistency and some flexibility: I have always been able to stick to a fixed schedule with my trainer, and there has been flexibility if I had to reschedule a session. I need to work with a trainer to keep up with my program, partly to make sure I don't skip sessions, and partly to make sure I'm doing the exercises correctly. And for me the location can't be beat--it's only a mile from my house, so it's a quick trip."

Jul 17, 2018 by D. N.
"very individualized "

Jul 10, 2018 by A. B.
"Great place with even better trainers!!!"

Jun 26, 2018 by J. C.
"Personalized approach, challenging and fun!"

Jun 23, 2018 by J. H.
"The program is carefully tailored to my needs, and they respect my physical limitations, and preferences. I did pre-hab type work before my knee replacement and it made a big difference in my recovery. They are also extremely organized and competent in all aspects of running the business. It continues to be a consistently great experience, and worth the investment in my health."

Jun 10, 2018 by J. L.
"Flexibility: I can always do my cardio workout when I need to, and my trainer can be flexible about schedules. This means that I am able to exercise consistently, which is my goal. My trainer is also good at making sure I'm doing my exercises properly, and he updates the program as necessary so all I have to do is show up."

May 22, 2018 by N. D.
"I like the personal attention of the one-on-one workouts and the focus on what is best for me. Also important is the privacy of the workouts--I'm not comparing myself to anyone else. And, of course, I like the results. I'm stronger and have more energy than ever."

May 9, 2018 by B. C.
"Trainers are invested in their clients’ success and know how to get the most out of you every session. "

Apr 17, 2018 by S. B.
"Awesome trainers who are devoted to their clients. The entire staff at FTMedford are great to work with."

Reviews Provided by Listen360