Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMedford
365 Salem St
Route 60
Medford, MA   02155
p. (781) 395-3600
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 25, 2018 by M. P.
"The trainers are so very knowledgeable an make it fun to workout!! Love that you can have private sessions or workout with a group."

Jan 10, 2018 by J. H.
"Personal attention, and reliable scheduling, communication, and the high quality of the trainers. It's just easy"

Jan 9, 2018 by F. S.
"1. Friendly. 2.knowlegable in their field of Physical Training. 3Workouts may be gruesome but the results are positive. 4Their focus is on you."

Jan 7, 2018 by A. B.
"The trainers are so nice and make you feel comfortable. The place is always so clean and they are always coming up with challenges/ activities to keep you engaged. The owner is always on site and it's just an all around good energy place! Highly recommended!!"

Dec 15, 2017 by C. P.
"Very personalized. Knowledgeable trainers. Clean facility. "

Dec 2, 2017 by N. L.
"Next July will be my 10th anniversary as a client at FT and I have found it to be a healthy experience. The trainers to be professional, challenging and concerned about health issues. Having a set time slot has also kept me consistent and honest with myself. "

Nov 15, 2017 by L. S.
"I like the personal touch making friends with the trainers at the studio and their personal investment in my fitness. It truly feels like we are a team! I love that I am getting stronger and in better shape."

Nov 10, 2017 by Y. G.
"Excellent, well-prepared, trainers that care about your progress and are passionate about the work. As always, it's ALL about the people. "

Nov 9, 2017 by J. M.
"The dedication of the trainers "

Nov 8, 2017 by K. D.
"Trainers take the time to put together a plan to help you. Very nice staff"

Oct 25, 2017 by N. D.
"I like the personalization and attention to proper form."

Sep 20, 2017 by C. B.
"The people and how they take their time with you."

Sep 15, 2017 by K. D.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and friendly. They take the time to explain things to you."

Sep 7, 2017 by G. W.
"The packs are so exhausting but rewarding. If you're having trouble, the instructors have the perfect blend of firm but understanding when it comes to pushing your body."

Sep 7, 2017 by M. P.
"The trainers ! Very knowledgeable an the great workouts! Always something new an different"

Sep 4, 2017 by M. K.
"Personalized workouts with the encouragement and accountability I need to be successful. Alex R. is a skilled trainer and has helped me to regain full use of my knees after years of pain."

Aug 15, 2017 by N. D.
"I like that my training is tailored to my fitness needs, specifically to buld lean mass. I appreciate and need the discipline provided by having a personal trainer who carefully watches that I maintain proper form. I also like that Alex, my trainer, adjusts work outs over time to match my changing needs and ability. "

Aug 14, 2017 by J. C.
"1 on 1 training personalized to the individuals goals, being held accountable and the push (encouragement) to do three more reps and not give up when it gets tough. "

Aug 12, 2017 by M. W.
"1:1 personal trainers, who customize your workouts"

Jul 19, 2017 by N. L.
"The one on one training and how the trainers view the total person!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360