Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 18, 2020 by A. D.
"Private Sepecifically Paced Corrective coaching Encouraging "

Nov 9, 2020 by J. C.
"I love the private clean environment and the great instruction. Very knowledgeable wonderful people to work with Lonn is awesome!"

Oct 14, 2020 by P. W.
"My trainer (Lonn) continually monitors and adjusts according to my needs and plans my sessions accordingly. "

Oct 7, 2020 by P. T. L.
"The trainers, the approach and convenience. It’s an investment worth making in yourself and with the right people to help you. Thank you!"

Sep 24, 2020 by M. L.
"I like the one on one training and learning about fitness. Lonn has been great and I feel very comfortable."

Sep 21, 2020 by A. D.
"Accountability, expertise, clean and safe work-out space, adaptable to you What more can I say? FT is the best place to work out, Covid or no Covid"

Sep 10, 2020 by R. N.
"What a great experience I have had at Fitness Together. All the trainers are excellent, but Breanna is top-notch. She has helped me with my strength and balance. I love that she continues to challenge me. John the owner is so friendly and really cares about his clients. Everyone goes above and beyond to keep us safe from the COVID virus. I would highly recommend Fitness Together!!!! Robin"

Aug 30, 2020 by J. N.
"I like the personalized service. I had a 'frozen shoulder' a few months ago. My trainer added some shoulder-specific exercises to my routine. Now, I don't even remember which shoulder had the issue."

Aug 21, 2020 by K. D.
"Lonn you are the best. Thanks for everything. "

Aug 11, 2020 by J. D.
"FTG was a great choice for me. I like the quiet atmosphere where I can concentrate on my work out. One on one with Lon is great. He takes his time but works me hard. I feel safe from COVID because they sanitize after every work out. There are questions, temp taken, masks,and hand sanitizer for use. "

Jun 20, 2020 by J. N.
"Easy to work with, well trained staff, private sessions, "

Jun 13, 2020 by J. D.
"Hiew is a fantastic trainer. She knows how to motivate, modify & make it fun. Love it! "

Jun 13, 2020 by M. S.
"Personal and private sessions"

Jun 12, 2020 by J. D.
"It’s warm quiet and personal. I don’t have to wait for a machine nor listen to dumbbells crashing to the ground. I didn’t know how I would like such a small work out studio. But I love it!"

May 13, 2020 by D. B.
"I had a great time learning and exploring different exercises to do with my equipment at home, as well as getting a routine that was different from and longer than my normal workouts. Each trainer had a different personality and challenge for me. "

Apr 20, 2020 by J. N.
"Like the privacy of the sessions, like my trainer and the ownership and like how they have accommodated me during the Covid-19 situation"

Mar 26, 2020 by P. W.
"I had my first virtual training session this week. Thank you for making this possible during a time when exercise is so necessary. Thanks to Lonn my trainer for a great session."

Feb 11, 2020 by T. N.
"Professional, informed, clean and gracious"

Feb 8, 2020 by J. M.
"1. The relatively quiet location. 2. The trainers have all been personable and well trained. 3. The fitness assessment. 4. The proximity to where I live. 5. The fact that I am not competing in a crowded gym for attention, equipment, and the most "cool" workout clothing. 6. No waiting for equipment. 7. The workout is adapted to my personal needs and limitations."

Feb 3, 2020 by L. W.
"I like the trainers, their attitudes & persistence keep me going and wanting to try harder."

Reviews Provided by Listen360