Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 13, 2020 by D. B.
"I had a great time learning and exploring different exercises to do with my equipment at home, as well as getting a routine that was different from and longer than my normal workouts. Each trainer had a different personality and challenge for me. "

Apr 20, 2020 by J. N.
"Like the privacy of the sessions, like my trainer and the ownership and like how they have accommodated me during the Covid-19 situation"

Mar 26, 2020 by P. W.
"I had my first virtual training session this week. Thank you for making this possible during a time when exercise is so necessary. Thanks to Lonn my trainer for a great session."

Feb 11, 2020 by T. N.
"Professional, informed, clean and gracious"

Feb 8, 2020 by J. M.
"1. The relatively quiet location. 2. The trainers have all been personable and well trained. 3. The fitness assessment. 4. The proximity to where I live. 5. The fact that I am not competing in a crowded gym for attention, equipment, and the most "cool" workout clothing. 6. No waiting for equipment. 7. The workout is adapted to my personal needs and limitations."

Feb 3, 2020 by L. W.
"I like the trainers, their attitudes & persistence keep me going and wanting to try harder."

Jan 11, 2020 by V. V. B.
"Lonn is fantastic. He gears my workouts to enhance my strengths and work on my weaknesses."

Jan 11, 2020 by J. P.
"No judgement "

Jan 5, 2020 by J. N.
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff, private sessions"

Dec 7, 2019 by J. M.
"There are so many things I like about FT: 1) The way the trainers accommodate one's needs and idiosyncrasies, 2) The ease of online schedule adjustments. Recently, for example, I had to re-schedule a few weeks of workouts. No problem, 3) Being able to feel those previously un-used muscles respond. I could go on, but I'd say it's been a worthwhile investment thus far."

Nov 9, 2019 by G. H.
"Personalized service. Justin is great. Thank you!"

Nov 6, 2019 by K. D.
"The reason I like FT so much is because I really feel like the trainers listen to what "we want" to accomplish and get out of each and every session. Meaning they do not pigeon hole us or feel one size fits all. We are all individuals and as such I feel our training is also individual to fit our needs/wants/goals."

Nov 5, 2019 by D. M.
"I love working on my self now with FT. They have given me the confidence to achieve what I have always wanted. thank you!"

Oct 30, 2019 by J. S.
"I am moving out of state but want to share this with you. Your trainers are fantastic and truly trained professionals! I’ve had Jeff and Jason for several months now and the experience working with them has been enjoyable and life altering. I came to you to strengthen myself and increase mobility and flexibility to keep up with two young grandchildren. I’ve gained so much and you’ve inspired me to keep it going. Please do yourself a favor and get a true personal trainer. Fitness Together has exceeded my expectations and I thank you!! Thanks again from the bottom of my heart! Julie S."

Oct 25, 2019 by D. B.
"Trainers are great. Workouts are tailored for each individual."

Oct 15, 2019 by L. L.
"The staff listened to what I needed was very helpful."

Oct 5, 2019 by J. M.
"1. The quiet, personal setting. 2. One to one training that results in a more intense workout, with little time wasted. 3. The convenient location. 4. Trainers who are both knowledgeable and adaptable and willing to work with a client's limitations. My trainer gives me homework, which I appreciate greatly, so I can best use my off time when not in the studio. 5. Trainers who "push" you to give your best effort, but who do not expect you to "kill" yourself. I think about the tortoise vs. the hare tale. Slow, but sure wins the race. 6. As an older woman, I appreciate not having to compare myself to buff twenty-somethings or wait in line for equipment. I appreciate being able to hear the instructions of the trainer."

Oct 2, 2019 by J. S.
"Working with Fitness Together has really helped me to feel my best. It’s brought a “spring” back into my step!"

Oct 2, 2019 by K. R.
"All the trainers I have worked with are great! I feel well and am very happy with the results. I have been coming to FT for years and always been happy with everything!"

Sep 30, 2019 by R. M.
"The private, personal training helped me develop both the desire to exercise and the skills needed to do it effectively. My goal was to change my relationship with movement by having positive experiences and learning to use a variety of equipment. I now have more energy, strength and desire to exercise! Thanks Fitness Together staff!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360