Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 21, 2020 by J. B.
"Outstanding personal attention to fitness goals... custom work outs... highly encouraging staff. Best fitness experience of my life! Highly recommend FT Lincoln!!!"

Oct 17, 2020 by B. M.
"Great people! "

Oct 9, 2020 by R. M.
"Great teachers ;clean ; good work out "

Oct 7, 2020 by D. K.
"Private, listen to your client, efficient"

Oct 2, 2020 by J. F.
"Good about pushing to my limit but not beyond to the point of frustration. Good about watching form, which is important to me. Very clean and feel extremely safe going to the facility. Awesome trainers!"

Sep 30, 2020 by N. D.
"I just returned to the studio after 6 months on Google. Hard to believe it’s been that long already. The mask is a nuisance, but it’s good to be back with Brian and Jesse. "

Sep 4, 2020 by H. H.
"I gave the previous question the top rating because that's a fair assessment of FT's quality. Doing so I was torn. If you are adding customers, won't that mean more difficulty for the existing ones getting work-out time there? All the trainers are excellent. The work outs are very beneficial. I feel that in my increased strength and reduction of discomfort in chronically troubled parts like my shoulders and back. Though I have all along done stairs a lot, climbing and descending them are done under better control following my FT work-outs. And there's a delicious flow of endorphins the rest of the day, which can be enhanced by adding time on the machines to top off the work-out. Also, all the trainers are congenial companions and easy to chat with. Several occasionally bring their cute dogs to work. Finally, while working out in masks makes breathing more difficult, all areas of FT have fans you can turn on to increase air flow to your face."

Aug 27, 2020 by J. O.
"White glove service"

Aug 21, 2020 by K. O.
"I like the fact that in 40-45 minutes I can achieve more quality exercise than I ever could in 2hrs. at a typical gym. Also, the personality and qualifications of the trainers are exceptional and they tailor your workout for you. Kevin O'Rourke Lincoln, MA"

Aug 19, 2020 by L. H.
"Thorough, fun"

Aug 10, 2020 by C. C.
"Great personalized workouts!"

Aug 10, 2020 by M. M.
"Remote work outs during this time are great, w/o sacrificing anything. "

Aug 5, 2020 by J. B.
"I've never had a better work out or loved working out more! Brian and Jessie are the BEST trainers!!! They always keep it interesting and push me just the right amount. Awesome health and a great body is attainable with their help. I LOVE their studio!! "

Jul 29, 2020 by D. K.
" personalized services and personable trainers"

Jul 29, 2020 by N. D.
"Brian can get me to do things I didn't know I could do. "

Jul 16, 2020 by C. J.
"Smart and fun trainers. Super-clean facility."

Jul 7, 2020 by K. B.
"friendly and efficient"

Jun 25, 2020 by T. B.
"The staff! Personable, professional and truly care about your well being and health!"

Jun 19, 2020 by A. T.
"The one-on-one training sessions are perfect for me, or anyone with orthopedic issues."

Jun 18, 2020 by D. M.
"Personalized programs "

Reviews Provided by Listen360