Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 21, 2019 by N. D.
"When Brian demonstrates a new exercise, he makes it look easy. ( It's not, but then again if it was, I wouldn't need Fitness Together ! )"

Mar 19, 2019 by P. L.
"The workouts are always challenging and varied. The trainers are all wonderful. "

Feb 24, 2019 by D. M.
"Well trained, safety concious staff who keep me working on my goals at a high level, yet always keeping it fun ."

Feb 16, 2019 by M. C.
"The kindness, warmth, encouragement, and support I get from the trainers."

Feb 15, 2019 by G. V.
"Great trainers and flexible schedules."

Jan 25, 2019 by S. M.
"Unfailingly kind and flexible."

Jan 17, 2019 by N. D.
"I like all the trainers. As a client of over a year, I've worked with all 4 of them. They all have different styles, but they are all good. Brian is helping me with nutritional questions, and Jesse with exercises for shoulder problems. The atmosphere at Fitness Together is very conducive to making physical fitness progress. Maisey and Miles, studio mascots, are a delight!"

Jan 17, 2019 by P. M.
"All the trainers at the gym are very pleasant! The mascot Miles is adorable! We have a very enjoyable time!"

Jan 16, 2019 by D. K.
" small place, responsive to client requests and needs, nice atmosphere, attentive trainer"

Jan 12, 2019 by C. S.
"I love all the trainers and that they listen to what I want from my workout. "

Dec 30, 2018 by K. S.
"Great trainers and a positive attitude. You pay attention to injuries and form and seem sincerely interested in my progress!"

Dec 21, 2018 by G. A.
"good trainers, clean facility, near my home"

Dec 19, 2018 by B. M.
"You guys have this from me already..."

Dec 15, 2018 by G. V.
"Excellent trainers and flexible schedules."

Dec 13, 2018 by M. C.
"I love my trainer! I love that it’s nearby and I love the scheduling flexibility."

Dec 5, 2018 by D. H.
"Good trainers and ease in changing the schedule."

Nov 29, 2018 by S. N.
"The trainers are great--very knowledgeable, easy and fun to work with. The workouts really lead to good results!"

Nov 22, 2018 by E. I.
"Great facility and trainers are really good. You can get a great workout in and it's very private so if you don't like the feel of a big gym, this is perfect. "

Nov 19, 2018 by C. S.
"Convenient hours. The trainers feel like family/friends!"

Nov 17, 2018 by G. A.
" I value the personal attention to my ongoing exercise program. At FT the trainers design a program that encourages me to do things I would not have thought possible and also they respect my limits if an activity does not feel right for me or causes any pain. The supportive and encouraging atmosphere and flexibility dealing with my schedule are also appreciated more than I can say- GA ( you can use my initials and age --not full name. Thank you"

Reviews Provided by Listen360