Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 10, 2019 by R. K.
"Personable staff and very individual work out "

Jul 31, 2019 by P. L.
"Workouts are varied and I get a killer workout. The personal trainers are all wonderful!"

Jul 31, 2019 by L. H.
"Fabulous, thorough, energizing "

Jul 25, 2019 by N. D.
"I just started another 6 week long series of exercises. Changing the routine regularly is good for the muscles, but also makes it more interesting. I can hardly wait to see what Brian and Jesse come up with each time !"

Jul 25, 2019 by S. A.
"easy to schedule and reschedule helpful, non-judgemental, good natured trainers"

Jul 20, 2019 by J. M.
"Flexibility of scheduling. The fact that you can pay in advance for a lot of sessions (and save money), and that you aren't charged for sessions that you don't use. The trainers are very sensitive to your needs and abilities. Convenient location, easy parking."

May 20, 2019 by N. D.
"When I had hand surgery, Brian and Jesse altered my workout so I wouldn't need to lift with that hand. The only session we missed was the day after the surgery."

May 4, 2019 by A. M.
"I've answered this before, but in summary, trainers are professional, motivating and push me to continue to improve. Brian strives to accommodate the schedule for us. (But one day, I really *will* burn those ropes!)"

Apr 26, 2019 by H. H.
"I know that the individual exercises the trainers choose for me are beneficial because I am increasingly able to handle the physical demands in the ways I live my life. 2019, I think, is the fourth year I have received FT services, and I have not once suffered an injury from the work out routines. That wasn't true when I was on my own in a health club, so called. At the end of every training session, I do a cardio work out on the FT machines. There has never been a time when the equipment I prefer was already being used and unavailable. My weekly schedule has always to be fluid, meaning I usually cannot sign up for a session until the week begins. The FT management has always accommodated me by making a trainer available at the times I am able to come in. The trainers are, and have been all my years, both lovely people and very good at what they do."

Apr 7, 2019 by L. K.
"Brian and Bethany are the best!"

Mar 31, 2019 by W. L.
"Professional and inspiring! You make getting fit fun! Thank you! "

Mar 21, 2019 by N. D.
"When Brian demonstrates a new exercise, he makes it look easy. ( It's not, but then again if it was, I wouldn't need Fitness Together ! )"

Mar 19, 2019 by P. L.
"The workouts are always challenging and varied. The trainers are all wonderful. "

Feb 24, 2019 by D. M.
"Well trained, safety concious staff who keep me working on my goals at a high level, yet always keeping it fun ."

Feb 16, 2019 by M. C.
"The kindness, warmth, encouragement, and support I get from the trainers."

Feb 15, 2019 by G. V.
"Great trainers and flexible schedules."

Jan 25, 2019 by S. M.
"Unfailingly kind and flexible."

Jan 17, 2019 by N. D.
"I like all the trainers. As a client of over a year, I've worked with all 4 of them. They all have different styles, but they are all good. Brian is helping me with nutritional questions, and Jesse with exercises for shoulder problems. The atmosphere at Fitness Together is very conducive to making physical fitness progress. Maisey and Miles, studio mascots, are a delight!"

Jan 17, 2019 by P. M.
"All the trainers at the gym are very pleasant! The mascot Miles is adorable! We have a very enjoyable time!"

Jan 16, 2019 by D. K.
" small place, responsive to client requests and needs, nice atmosphere, attentive trainer"

Reviews Provided by Listen360