Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 6, 2020 by K. O.
"Fitness together in Lincoln, MA is staffed with pros who really know what they're doing. My workouts were very quickly calibrated to my personal fitness level. I did not have to adapt to a specific workout regimen, but rather, the workout was designed for me. It is exactly what personal training should be. I've seen other programs where personal training amounted to the the trainer counting reps and not much else. Not so at Fitness Together in Lincoln, MA. The exercise routines are varied so it never get a boring. An extra tip of the hat to Jessie who is my trainer, but you can't go wrong with any of the staff. Kevin O'Rourke"

Jan 27, 2020 by N. D.
"The positive attitude of my trainers is contagious. It's great to work with people who are so well suited to their jobs."

Jan 13, 2020 by B. D.
"Very flexible, very friendly, very knowledgeable"

Jan 1, 2020 by K. B.
"Friendly and convenient"

Dec 19, 2019 by T. B.
"Everything but mostly the trainers!"

Dec 15, 2019 by D. M.
"Great staff "

Dec 13, 2019 by K. S.
"The trainers at FT are excellent. They are highly knowledgable and they tailor your workout to your individual goals. They work well with injuries and limitations. "

Dec 8, 2019 by J. M.
"Convenient location. Flexible scheduling. Good value for money, and that one doesn't have to pay for sessions not used. Skillful trainers (of course). Friendly atmosphere."

Dec 4, 2019 by S. N.
"Trainers are great and studio is well equipped and nice"

Nov 26, 2019 by C. C.
"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff and convenient location. Can work around injuries, they have been great. "

Nov 19, 2019 by D. K.
"personalized and consistent while listening to the client and accommodating their needs"

Nov 16, 2019 by Z. C.
"They are all great! I have a chronic and sensitive back issue but they have been very careful while still challenging me with their individually tailored workouts. Miles is a special added treat. He's their dog and he loves to interact with customers! Brian, Bethany, and Jesse make a great team! The challenging aspects of the workouts have significantly helped my walking abilty as I was probably too careful when exercising myself but also was not working all the muscle groups as I should have. "

Nov 15, 2019 by M. C.
"The FT team is my constant coach and support. I love them!"

Nov 12, 2019 by D. C.
"Great team! They've done a great job of shaking things up week to week to keep workouts engaging and challenging, and working with them has enabled me to make tangible progress towards my personal goals. If you're struggling to do it by yourself, then don't! Work with these fun people. "

Oct 23, 2019 by H. H.
"First, it is easy to schedule a work out, by phone and email. Second, the Lincoln FT is no more than a ten minute drive from my home.Third, it is an intimate space, meaning that you don't have to experience the hyper-masculine displays of the bigger sports clubs or other disturbing behavior from clients. But the most important reason for going there is that everyone on staff acts completely professionally. They listen to how their suggested work outs should help whatever the client wants connected to activities engaged in outside the gym and adjust to that input. Everyone there is so easy to spend time with. I always go away from FT feeling a got my money's worth. "

Oct 15, 2019 by T. B.
"All the trainers are very professional and really take an interest in your health and workout goals. I’ve been a member for over two years and will continue to workout with these wonderful people. "

Oct 9, 2019 by B. P.
"Great people, great facilities and great workouts!"

Oct 5, 2019 by D. M.
"Staff and program"

Oct 3, 2019 by N. D.
"Still great ! After two years, it’s become a regular part of my week."

Sep 10, 2019 by R. K.
"Personable staff and very individual work out "

Reviews Provided by Listen360