Quantcast

Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherLincoln MA
145 Lincoln Rd
Suite 101A
Lincoln, MA   01773
p. (781) 259-8806
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat   8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 17, 2018 by G. A.
" I value the personal attention to my ongoing exercise program. At FT the trainers design a program that encourages me to do things I would not have thought possible and also they respect my limits if an activity does not feel right for me or causes any pain. The supportive and encouraging atmosphere and flexibility dealing with my schedule are also appreciated more than I can say- GA ( you can use my initials and age --not full name. Thank you"

Nov 16, 2018 by N. D.
"While all the trainers have different styles, they all get me through my sessions with encouragement and good humor. They have been responsive to my particular needs. I've enjoyed working with each of them, and plan to continue."

Nov 15, 2018 by W. L.
"Brian and his team are outstanding! They make getting fit fun!"

Nov 14, 2018 by K. B.
"The team at Fitness Together has never been less than totally supportive and helpful (not to mention accommodating my schedule!)"

Oct 20, 2018 by G. S.
"The trainers listen to you and really care about your success."

Oct 18, 2018 by A. T.
"I, like many people am much more likely to do my exercise and strength training with a buddy, especially a knowledgeable one. The staff at FT is very good at working with me, and being mindful of my personal limitations."

Oct 12, 2018 by M. C.
"Brian is the greatest!"

Sep 30, 2018 by G. V.
"Excellent trainers, flexible schedules and well equipped facilities."

Sep 18, 2018 by E. L.
"Knowledgeable and friendly trainers."

Sep 16, 2018 by C. C.
"Professional, flexible, can work around your injuries and your schedule. "

Sep 1, 2018 by D. L.
"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Very clean facility. "

Aug 26, 2018 by R. A.
"Very friendly and professional "

Aug 9, 2018 by J. M.
"I like the supportive training environment and the skill of the trainers. Also, I appreciate that one can sign up for a large package of sessions, but not pay for ones that are not used."

Jul 18, 2018 by S. M.
"Personal support knowledge staff"

Jul 16, 2018 by C. C.
"Very professional, knowledgeable, can adapt to various needs, work around injuries. Many long term clients for good reason. Would recommend with no hesitation. "

Jul 16, 2018 by M. C.
"excellent fitness studio"

Jul 13, 2018 by J. F.
"FT focuses on full body workout that mixes strength and cardio. The personal training allows them to custom fit your level and abilities. The gym is clean, scheduling is easy, and the team is supportive."

Jul 11, 2018 by D. K.
"personal attention. owner is very involved and not absentee and responds quickly to all requests"

Jul 10, 2018 by A. M.
"Convenient, private, you push me more than i would ever push myself."

Jul 3, 2018 by N. D.
"The studios and equipment are always up to date and very clean. The trainors are knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The schedule is kept up to date. I feel that I’m getting the challenge that I need to make it worthwhile."

Reviews Provided by Listen360