Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 26, 2020 by K. B.
"Friendly flexible "

Feb 21, 2020 by R. M.
"Nice people who really know what they are doing "

Feb 19, 2020 by T. B.
"Love the team! Professional, knowledgeable, and very supportive "

Feb 19, 2020 by J. B.
"Great workouts. Excellent program. Awesome people. "

Feb 17, 2020 by G. S.
"Love you guys! Happy friendly and personable trainers that want you to be your best!"

Feb 12, 2020 by K. M.
"Flexibility "

Feb 6, 2020 by I. H.
"Great trainers - safe and customized workouts to help you stay motivated!"

Feb 6, 2020 by K. O.
"Fitness together in Lincoln, MA is staffed with pros who really know what they're doing. My workouts were very quickly calibrated to my personal fitness level. I did not have to adapt to a specific workout regimen, but rather, the workout was designed for me. It is exactly what personal training should be. I've seen other programs where personal training amounted to the the trainer counting reps and not much else. Not so at Fitness Together in Lincoln, MA. The exercise routines are varied so it never get a boring. An extra tip of the hat to Jessie who is my trainer, but you can't go wrong with any of the staff. Kevin O'Rourke"

Jan 27, 2020 by N. D.
"The positive attitude of my trainers is contagious. It's great to work with people who are so well suited to their jobs."

Jan 13, 2020 by B. D.
"Very flexible, very friendly, very knowledgeable"

Jan 1, 2020 by K. B.
"Friendly and convenient"

Dec 19, 2019 by T. B.
"Everything but mostly the trainers!"

Dec 15, 2019 by D. M.
"Great staff "

Dec 13, 2019 by K. S.
"The trainers at FT are excellent. They are highly knowledgable and they tailor your workout to your individual goals. They work well with injuries and limitations. "

Dec 8, 2019 by J. M.
"Convenient location. Flexible scheduling. Good value for money, and that one doesn't have to pay for sessions not used. Skillful trainers (of course). Friendly atmosphere."

Dec 4, 2019 by S. N.
"Trainers are great and studio is well equipped and nice"

Nov 26, 2019 by C. C.
"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff and convenient location. Can work around injuries, they have been great. "

Nov 19, 2019 by D. K.
"personalized and consistent while listening to the client and accommodating their needs"

Nov 16, 2019 by Z. C.
"They are all great! I have a chronic and sensitive back issue but they have been very careful while still challenging me with their individually tailored workouts. Miles is a special added treat. He's their dog and he loves to interact with customers! Brian, Bethany, and Jesse make a great team! The challenging aspects of the workouts have significantly helped my walking abilty as I was probably too careful when exercising myself but also was not working all the muscle groups as I should have. "

Nov 15, 2019 by M. C.
"The FT team is my constant coach and support. I love them!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360