Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 5, 2020 by E. F.
"The Pack classes are awesome. You always know that there is an end game so you can push yourself at whatever pace you want for that particular class. "

Aug 1, 2020 by J. H.
"Super friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I can't wait to see what the next 6 weeks have in store! "

Jul 28, 2020 by S. S.
"Very clean great trainers who know what they are doing. I would highly recommend them. I have been a client for over ten years. My home away from home!!"

Jul 28, 2020 by S. O.
"Personalized Service and Positive Feedback"

Jul 22, 2020 by J. S.
"Staff cares and works towards your goals. Always a positive and clean environment. "

Jul 14, 2020 by A. B.
"One on one workout personalized to reach my goals. Knowledgeable, positive and encouraging trainers. Organized and detailed workout routines to maximize time and benefit."

Jul 6, 2020 by K. V.
"i really like the individualized workouts, tailored to me. "

Jun 30, 2020 by J. D.
"The individual attention and personalized workout.....best workouts I have ever"

Jun 4, 2020 by R. E.
"I was able to reschedule without a problem. All the trainers are great and the facility is very clean"

May 28, 2020 by V. M.
"One on one"

May 27, 2020 by A. H.
"Having a trainer to walk you through exercises and track your progress, all while keeping you accountable, are all things I like at FT. "

May 27, 2020 by S. O.
"Personalized workouts and positive reinforcement from the Trainers"

May 8, 2020 by K. V.
"It's a very personalized service. trainers who listen, and are motivating."

Apr 12, 2020 by R. M.
"No matter the situation, my trainer adapts my Virtual workout to me. Pandemic, you are not stopping us! 💪🏻💪🏻"

Mar 9, 2020 by P. C.
"I like the individual workout plans and the one one with the trainers"

Mar 5, 2020 by L. M.
"The work out instructor modifying the PACK workout to fit each individual. "

Mar 2, 2020 by K. P.
"I love this place. Joe is a great person and leader. I am a person that needs to be pushed and Joe knows just how much he can push me without me quieting. If I continue with a personal trainer it will be because of Joe. Thanks to everyone of your staff. Karen Pemberton Customer"

Feb 29, 2020 by K. V.
"Personalized program tailored to my specific goals. High quality trainers who know their stuff and aren’t merely cheerleaders "

Feb 27, 2020 by J. D.
"The services are personnel and especially designed for each person. The instructors listen to their client and develop a program accordingly. "

Feb 26, 2020 by M. W.
"Scott is impressively knowledgeable regarding appropriate workouts. We have a good working rapport and I feel comfortable discussing my desired results with him."

Reviews Provided by Listen360