Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 23, 2020 by S. S.
"Great trainers clean studio friendly and feel like you belong there. Love it❤️My second home away from home"

Oct 9, 2020 by G. H.
"Excellent job by trainers, always tailored to the client and super clean studios! Keep up the great work. :)"

Oct 7, 2020 by B. H.
"One on one. Cleanliness. Upbeat atmosphere "

Sep 29, 2020 by S. O.
"All the trainers are encouraging and provide positive feedback"

Sep 26, 2020 by L. B.
"Fitness Together Brecksville has done an excellent job addressing clients needs during the pandemic. The facility is extremely clean and with the individual training suites, clients can feel safe while training. They also offer the virtual option for clients who feel safer training at home. I chose the virtual option and am extremely satisfied. The Brecksville studio even reached out to clients while it was shut down during the pandemic to see if they needed anything. The studio tries to foster a family atmosphere."

Sep 26, 2020 by M. M.
"It keeps me on track. It's not boring. FT works various muscle groups so I don't fall into a rut. People are very friendly. One slight negative: Lately, the music being played is the choice of the "kids" :) who work at FT, without regard to the clients who are there. Especially when it is at high volume, it is very annoying to me, and definitely detracts from my experience. I don't want to force my preferred music, but I don't want crap forced on me either. Volume should be low so I can block it out and focus."

Sep 8, 2020 by J. D.
"Professionalism, kind courteous staff.....the workouts are tailored for me"

Sep 5, 2020 by K. V.
"Personalized service. Everything is tailored to my goals, taking into account my current situation and any past injuries, etc. Friendly, professional staff, clean/caring environment."

Aug 20, 2020 by A. B.
"Knowledgeable trainers, different routines, positive and encouraging trainers, focused on what I want to accomplish."

Aug 5, 2020 by E. F.
"The Pack classes are awesome. You always know that there is an end game so you can push yourself at whatever pace you want for that particular class. "

Aug 1, 2020 by J. H.
"Super friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I can't wait to see what the next 6 weeks have in store! "

Jul 28, 2020 by S. S.
"Very clean great trainers who know what they are doing. I would highly recommend them. I have been a client for over ten years. My home away from home!!"

Jul 28, 2020 by S. O.
"Personalized Service and Positive Feedback"

Jul 22, 2020 by J. S.
"Staff cares and works towards your goals. Always a positive and clean environment. "

Jul 14, 2020 by A. B.
"One on one workout personalized to reach my goals. Knowledgeable, positive and encouraging trainers. Organized and detailed workout routines to maximize time and benefit."

Jul 6, 2020 by K. V.
"i really like the individualized workouts, tailored to me. "

Jun 30, 2020 by J. D.
"The individual attention and personalized workout.....best workouts I have ever"

Jun 4, 2020 by R. E.
"I was able to reschedule without a problem. All the trainers are great and the facility is very clean"

May 28, 2020 by V. M.
"One on one"

May 27, 2020 by A. H.
"Having a trainer to walk you through exercises and track your progress, all while keeping you accountable, are all things I like at FT. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360