Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 9, 2020 by P. C.
"I like the individual workout plans and the one one with the trainers"

Mar 5, 2020 by L. M.
"The work out instructor modifying the PACK workout to fit each individual. "

Mar 2, 2020 by K. P.
"I love this place. Joe is a great person and leader. I am a person that needs to be pushed and Joe knows just how much he can push me without me quieting. If I continue with a personal trainer it will be because of Joe. Thanks to everyone of your staff. Karen Pemberton Customer"

Feb 29, 2020 by K. a. S. V.
"Personalized program tailored to my specific goals. High quality trainers who know their stuff and aren’t merely cheerleaders "

Feb 27, 2020 by J. D.
"The services are personnel and especially designed for each person. The instructors listen to their client and develop a program accordingly. "

Feb 26, 2020 by M. W.
"Scott is impressively knowledgeable regarding appropriate workouts. We have a good working rapport and I feel comfortable discussing my desired results with him."

Feb 16, 2020 by R. R.
"Everything! Trainers are skilled and supportive. "

Feb 12, 2020 by R. M.
"The fitness training is specifically designed for each client’s needs and adjusted each session to guarantee the best workout. The trainers are experts in helping each individual and not in using a “a one fits all” program."

Feb 8, 2020 by B. G.
"Caring Trainers who are personal and Listen to your needs. They are committed to help you reach your goals! And they are fun to work with! I am very grateful for all they do so I can succeed! "

Jan 12, 2020 by P. C.
"Individual attention "

Jan 12, 2020 by B. F.
"Hood traîner."

Jan 8, 2020 by J. N.
"I like the schedule and Juliet is my trainer and she is fantastic!! My workouts are always challenging and she works the whole body, which I like! Thank you Fitness Together! "

Dec 26, 2019 by J. D.
"I love the atmosphere, the personal training and the interest each trainer takes in their clients and the friendliness of everyone there.....the work out is set up for me and I like having input into the workout......thanks to everyone"

Dec 21, 2019 by D. D.
"I love the enthusiasm and passion of the trainers and the small "pack" group size. I do wish that the bathrooms/toilets/sinks were cleaned - they are sometimes pretty disgusting. And it would be nice to see the equipment being cleaned by the trainers after usage. "

Dec 21, 2019 by V. M.
"The personal one on one support "

Dec 18, 2019 by R. M.
"You adapt each day’s workouts to my specific needs."

Dec 17, 2019 by J. C.
"Friendly people willing to help you achieve results"

Dec 15, 2019 by R. R.
"Every trainer is friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. The fitness program is tailored to my needs and desires. I always feel that I have my trainer's undivided attention while I am with them. I have observed the trainers as they interact with other clients and feel this great experience is consistent with their philosophy. I have noticed changes in my ability to move and participate more actively in life in the few short weeks I have been working with Fitness 2gether."

Dec 14, 2019 by S. S.
"Great people and trainers. It’s my home away from home!!"

Dec 7, 2019 by B. G.
"Caring trainers, who are truly concerned on my needs and are willing to help me succeed. This encourages me! : ) "

Reviews Provided by Listen360