Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 11, 2019 by M. I.
"Love my personal trainer....she has customized a workout program that is specially designed to help me meet my goals. Being stronger has made me more confident. I wish that I had joined Fitness Together years ago!"

Jul 11, 2019 by P. D.
"Proximity to my home. My trainer Chris. "

Jun 29, 2019 by S. C.
"I came to Fitness Together after four surgeries resulting from an accident and was struggling with recovery. PT deals with each injury but my body as a whole. I was depleted, had chronic pain and sleep deprivation. I took a medical leave from work and decided I needed to work on my entire body, not just the surgical sites. What a difference. I’m finally feeling whole again. I’m not strong, but I’m so much better. I am building some strength and flexibility to support the weaker parts of my body. My pain is reduced significantly and I’m finally sleeping again. I have signed up for a second 6 weeks and feel through this process, I will reach my recovery goals. The trainers are well educated on anatomy ( all are certified trainers and many working on a masters degree) and the appropriate types of movements and tolerance required. I cannot say enough about their strategies and personalized training plan. Another aspect of my recovery is nutrician. Fitness Today offers a certified Nutricianist as well. Her advice has supported my dietary needs which were challenging throughout each recovery. I could not have accomplished this on my own. Though this required a financial commitment, Fitness Together was the best health decision for me, I highly recommended working with Fitness Together to forward your health and fitness goals. Susan Clausen "

Jun 19, 2019 by J. D.
"Tailored for each individual and trainer listens to the needs of the client..."

Jun 6, 2019 by R. M.
"My trainers are knowledgeable professionals who work with and for me to improve my strength and balance. It’s the perfect combination for me. "

May 11, 2019 by M. A. S.
"Cater to individual needs and limitations"

May 8, 2019 by K. K.
"Privacy and one on one interaction "

Apr 29, 2019 by S. S.
"Great trainers clean workout rooms personal attention and a feeling you are important"

Apr 17, 2019 by J. D.
"The professionalism, individual attention to each person.....and its fun!"

Mar 29, 2019 by K. B.
"It’s one on one or you could partner up with someone and share the expense "

Mar 29, 2019 by V. M.
"persona one on one "

Mar 23, 2019 by M. M.
"Great service!"

Mar 15, 2019 by G. H.
"Always enjoy coming to the studio; personalized exercises for me."

Mar 13, 2019 by E. K.
"Same trainer"

Feb 28, 2019 by S. O.
"The trainers are always friendly and encouraging. They mix up the workouts to keep things fresh as well"

Feb 24, 2019 by M. A. S.
"Adjusted to meet individual needs"

Feb 20, 2019 by S. P.
"The personal attention "

Feb 19, 2019 by S. S.
"Clean and friendly environment"

Feb 16, 2019 by J. D.
"Friendly, professional trainers who encourage me every step of the way. A workout plan that is specific to me"

Feb 14, 2019 by L. K.
"I love the personal attention, and the great upbeat personality of all the trainers. They keep me motivated and challenged at the same time. Even on a "not so good" day, I walk out of there pumped up and ready to go. The facility is very clean and well equipped. I have a lot of workout equipment, from a spin bike to a bow flex, to a tread climber, (which I seldom use) the trainers at Fitness Together help keep me accountable. They are the best investment I ever made. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360