Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 26, 2019 by J. D.
"I love the atmosphere, the personal training and the interest each trainer takes in their clients and the friendliness of everyone there.....the work out is set up for me and I like having input into the workout......thanks to everyone"

Dec 21, 2019 by D. D.
"I love the enthusiasm and passion of the trainers and the small "pack" group size. I do wish that the bathrooms/toilets/sinks were cleaned - they are sometimes pretty disgusting. And it would be nice to see the equipment being cleaned by the trainers after usage. "

Dec 21, 2019 by V. M.
"The personal one on one support "

Dec 18, 2019 by R. M.
"You adapt each day’s workouts to my specific needs."

Dec 17, 2019 by J. C.
"Friendly people willing to help you achieve results"

Dec 15, 2019 by R. R.
"Every trainer is friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. The fitness program is tailored to my needs and desires. I always feel that I have my trainer's undivided attention while I am with them. I have observed the trainers as they interact with other clients and feel this great experience is consistent with their philosophy. I have noticed changes in my ability to move and participate more actively in life in the few short weeks I have been working with Fitness 2gether."

Dec 14, 2019 by S. S.
"Great people and trainers. It’s my home away from home!!"

Dec 7, 2019 by B. G.
"Caring trainers, who are truly concerned on my needs and are willing to help me succeed. This encourages me! : ) "

Dec 4, 2019 by M. W.
"Family atmosphere and knowledgeable, easygoing trainers ."

Oct 22, 2019 by J. D.
"I love the personal plans and working one on one.....I like that I have input to the work out and you guys keep me on my toes.......keep up the great job."

Oct 19, 2019 by K. P.
"Love my trainer!"

Oct 15, 2019 by H. K.
"Trainers "

Sep 30, 2019 by A. H.
"Personal training with attention to my specific needs."

Sep 29, 2019 by B. B.
"Trainers are great and welcoming. Great at making people feel comfortable."

Sep 20, 2019 by R. M.
"Friendly, accommodating, and customized service. The best. "

Sep 17, 2019 by T. S.
"Instructors are very knowledgeable and do a nice job of preparing for sessions. "

Aug 29, 2019 by S. C.
"I came to Fitness Together in Brecksville after 4 surgeries that resulted from a pedestrian accident. Physical therapy is a must after a major surgery, but does not treat the whole body. In chronic pain and sleep deprived, I came to FT to work on building strength, balance and support to the surgical sites. What I got was educated, compassionate and smart management of my physical limitations and goals. After 16 weeks of work three times a week, i have muscle tone, better balance and most important, a major reduction in pain, better sleep and mental clarity. I feel like me again! I participated in several assessments and received nutrition advice as well. With digestive issues, doctors put me on a plant based diet. The Nutritionist, Lexy, helped me with new products and recipes to take the boredom out of my diet and help get enough nutrients and calories to support my workouts. AS a result I am at my target weight and more flexible and strong. The team in Brecksville is currently working with me on routines I can continue and maintain for my future health and a better quality of life as I move out of town. I cannot say enough about the quality of every individual that work with me. My thanks to Brooke for putting together such a skilled team of trainers."

Aug 24, 2019 by J. D.
"Services are taylored to my needs and wants....educational, friendly enviroment, great results"

Aug 15, 2019 by R. M.
"Individual attention and fitness routine specifically adapted to my body’s needs. These well-educated trainers listen and create what is most beneficial to me. "

Aug 10, 2019 by E. F.
"The Pack classes are great because you can increase weight when you feel it is best and you can work at a higher or lower pace depending on the specific exercise. I really like that if I want to I can push myself harder on an individual basis. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360