Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 31, 2019 by M. W.
"Personalized care"

Sep 28, 2019 by J. L.
"Nick is a wonderful trainer! I've been working with him for 8 months and I'm happy with how I look & feel - strong, balanced & fit."

Sep 20, 2019 by A. M.
"I’ve been at this for 5 months now and I continue to see regular improvement. I guess my two favorite things right now are: 1) My core. It is so much stronger than it was and that has really helped with my lower back; 2) My balance has improved a lot and being in my 60’s that’s very important to me. "

Aug 29, 2019 by M. W.
"Personal attention Variety of activities Flexible scheduling Friendly staff"

Jun 27, 2019 by M. W.
"Billy & Nick are great! Personal attention specifically for my needs."

Jun 12, 2019 by B. T.
"How it is a one on one, and I get a lot out of every session each week."

May 28, 2019 by B. B.
"It's 45 minutes of no nonsense workout. It efficient, effective and the trainers are terrific and supportive"

May 17, 2019 by A. M.
"1) Varies exercises so I don't get bored 2) Increases exercises on a progressive basis, based on my abilities 3) Able to discuss nutrition with my trainer 4) My trainer listens to me regarding my training and any concerns I have"

Apr 24, 2019 by G. H.
"Billy and Nick inspire you to be your best. I look forward to all my workouts each week. The daily blog posts remind you of important nutrition and exercise tips so you always feel the connection to FT. "

Apr 8, 2019 by B. L.
"achieved my goal and lost 16 pounds for 3 months without burdening my health. Smooth and successful."

Mar 17, 2019 by A. M.
"I hadn't worked out in over 9 years. Now that I am close to turning 65 my thought was if not now, when? I have been starting to do some new things and my shape sometimes limits what and how long I can do things, kind of a downer. A friend recommended Fitness Together. First of all I think Billy and Nick are terrific. I liked their cost-free initial assessment to set a baseline of where I was (pretty low baseline in my opinion :). I told them about my goals and they listened. I signed up for their 12 session package (I go twice a week) in February. They are also quite flexible with times to work out. Assessment of my workouts - Each time they push a little more than the last time which is definitely something I want . The respect my limits and understand that I am just starting. If I try an exercise that doesn't feel right it's ok, understanding I know my body best. We just switch to another exercise that works the same part of the body. I like that each workout is a little different. Each week we focus on form which in my mind helps me not hurt myself. There are many exercises that can work different parts of the body and Billy and Nick have a little different but complementary styles, I love this place and am now signing up for their 24 session package. I urge trying it especially for those who have been exercise challenged like me. One last thing. They are very big on proper nutrition and in the last 6 weeks I have really turned around my eating habits; much more healthy. I feel better in general and don't have that sluggish feeling and it doesn't hurt that with the diet and exercise I've loss some weight. Allan Markowski"

Mar 9, 2019 by R. M.
"Billy and Nick are very adaptable and have built and rebuilt my workout plan as my training / competition needs have changed. "

Mar 3, 2019 by G. H.
"Billy and Nick made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to each workout. It’s been 4 years now and I can’t imagine doing workouts without their guidance and receiving their daily posts covering nutrition, health and well-being. "

Dec 21, 2018 by B. B.
"45 minutes.. very focused... no distractions... fantastic trainers! Nick and Billy are the best. "

Dec 5, 2018 by E. R.
"I have been a client at Fitness Together in Basking Ridge for 6 years. Nick and Billy, are professional, knowledgeable, and great trainers. They both challenge me and ensure that I am getting the most complete and best workout, while making sure it always safe and done correctly in good form. I am stronger and healthier than I've been in years. "

Oct 6, 2018 by B. B.
"Efficient ( only 45 minute)),) effective and fun!"

Aug 6, 2018 by B. B.
"It's only 45 minutes. Far more effective than when i work out by myself or with other trainers"

Jul 6, 2018 by P. B.
"The trainers are knowledgeable, considerate and accomodating. The facility is clean and always has fresh fruit and flowers. More special offers would be the only thing to make it better."

Jun 24, 2018 by G. H.
"Billy and Nick are great to work with, knowledgeable and inspire you to be your best. Daily posts remind you of key things to better health. I look forward to my workouts with them! "

Jun 5, 2018 by B. B.
"It is only 45 minutes, you don’t have to think and you get a full body workout. I work out with trainers in the three different states I spend time in and Nick is my favorite. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360