Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 30, 2019 by S. M.
"I’ve enjoyed working with all the personal trainers. All of them are excellent, however Michael stands out. He is very professional and dedicated."

May 27, 2019 by P. J.
"Very professional and w.ell run. the trainers are excellent"

May 22, 2019 by M. B.
"Someone else is programming the workout, tracking progress and correcting form. I feel my time is more efficiently utilized. "

May 16, 2019 by B. G. H.
"I like the challenging work outs. My goals were flexibility, balance and core strength and they address these goals with a variety and creativity of exercises. On top of it all, the trainers are fun and always friendly! Bob Haxby "

May 10, 2019 by L. B.
"Great trainers."

May 10, 2019 by C. S.
"I love the variety of work outs. I never get bored!"

May 10, 2019 by C. D. P.
"Personalized, Pleasant and Fun."

May 8, 2019 by P. S. M.
"Communication between the trainers and scheduling ease. "

Apr 25, 2019 by P. B.
"Concept of one on one"

Apr 23, 2019 by S. D.
"My health has improved so much since i began working with the excellent Fitness Together trainers Mike and Brittany last summer. "

Apr 19, 2019 by G. P.
"Incredible professional, friendly, courteous and enthusiastic staff."

Apr 16, 2019 by A. M. I.
"great workouts that are personally customized, excellent trainers"

Apr 15, 2019 by K. R.
"The knowledgeable staff."

Apr 10, 2019 by M. &. D. P.
"Individual goals and workouts. And fun. MJ"

Apr 8, 2019 by J. F.
"Absolutely love my workouts. Private- one on one attention to how you are doing the exercises and tailored to what you want to target"

Apr 5, 2019 by A. M.
"Fun focused training I get stronger every day Great staff Great facility Great clients too "

Apr 3, 2019 by C. S.
"Most of the staff I’ve worked with are intuitive, knowledgeable, friendly and serious about my individual needs... Just the right mix of focus and personality."

Mar 30, 2019 by E. R.
"Workouts are productive and feel tailored to my needs. "

Mar 20, 2019 by J. Z.
"Personalized, courteous, professional, prompt, effective and fun! i used to hate exercising; now I look forward to it. "

Mar 17, 2019 by M. D.
"The trainers are very professional, great knowledge. The atmosphere at the gym is very friendly and non-judgmental, which is very important for me because I am a person who is out of shape after not exercising for many years. Thank you"

Reviews Provided by Listen360