Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 6, 2020 by J. F.
"I feel better going and I have increased my strength without any injuries. Love my Trainor Vinnie- he makes workouts different and enjoyable"

Dec 29, 2019 by D. M.
"Trainers are patient, friendly, and help me to work around any issues I may be having that day. I learn something new from them each time and I find that I want to spend more time there rather than less to have access to the cardio machines. My BP is down, body wants more, and my mood is better. I rarely say this anymore but FT is a thorough class act in every way. "

Dec 13, 2019 by T. &. P. H.
"The individual attention and overall diversity in exercise regime."

Nov 24, 2019 by A. C.
"Vinny keeps me coming back."

Nov 11, 2019 by C. S.
"It just keeps getting better. It’s always something new. Thank you!!"

Oct 29, 2019 by S. B.
"Michael is an excellent trainer."

Oct 28, 2019 by L. B.
"The personal experience."

Oct 21, 2019 by J. F.
"trainers really care and change up exercises to your individual goals"

Oct 14, 2019 by T. S.
"Trainers, environment."

Oct 13, 2019 by S. L.
"For me, having someone work with me individually makes all the difference between showing up without fail to exercise and finding a million reasons not to come. And then, once I get there, I get an individualized work-out with someone friendly to talk and laugh with and I always leave feeling better physically and emotionally than when I came in!"

Sep 17, 2019 by P. S. M.
"The entire experience and the friendly and experienced trainers. "

Sep 14, 2019 by M. P.
"everything. :D"

Sep 11, 2019 by C. S.
"Totally personalized fitness plan with a variety of trainers keeps it from getting boring. "

Aug 19, 2019 by B. W.
"Personalized, thoughtful, rigorous, healthful"

Aug 6, 2019 by C. S.
"Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and client specific. Classy joint and well appointed."

Aug 1, 2019 by M. P.
"Great trainers. Personable, they change it up and challenge me."

Jul 27, 2019 by P. J.
"Everything is stellar and runs like clockwork. The trainers are amazing and always on point. It has been one of the best experiences of my life, and I always look forward to my session. "

Jul 19, 2019 by B. G. H.
"Fitness Together has changed my life. I came to them with a longstanding serious shoulder disability which they immediately addressed with care and particularly close attention. My trainers, while closely following the recommendations of the medical professionals and physical therapists working with me, always kept the focus on the whole me. If I couldn't do certain exercises, then I could either do them with their assistance or I could focus on other exercises. Now, years later, I am engaging in activities that I thought were lost to me forever, and am essentially pain free. I am deeply grateful for all their work and consider myself very lucky to have found Fitness Together. "

Jul 17, 2019 by D. S.
"I've been with you now for over 10 years. Your trainers are excellent, careful, and smart. I like the variety of training styles. It is worth every nickel to be trained carefully and well. It is a way of life that keeps me fit."

Jul 11, 2019 by C. S.
"I never get bored with my workouts. The trainers are super-professional and always full of energy. I wish I had started this years ago!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360