Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 18, 2020 by T. S.
"Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, friendly & focussed. "

Oct 7, 2020 by J. C.
"Jen is amazing!"

Sep 28, 2020 by N. S.
"Focused instruction and support as I work through the personalized plan to improve myself."

Sep 22, 2020 by J. F.
"Beside a great workout- love Vinnie! Facility is clean, precautions taken. "

Sep 7, 2020 by A. D.
"One on one attention. In 45 minutes I accomplish more than wandering aimlessly around a gym for 2 hours. "

Aug 22, 2020 by S. L.
"Individual training makes exercise a regular habit and a pleasure."

Aug 16, 2020 by T. S.
"Professional, friendly and good environment. "

Aug 6, 2020 by D. A.
"Personalized workouts and individual support."

Aug 3, 2020 by L. K.
"Individualized one on one regimens"

Jul 26, 2020 by J. F.
"Individual workouts for your body without worrying about injuries. "

Jun 17, 2020 by S. L.
"You keep me exercising and not slacking off!"

May 31, 2020 by D. A.
"Individual consultations and training mean I get what works for my body and life - less likely to get injured with overuse or incorrect technique."

May 14, 2020 by D. M.
"Helpful, supportive, knowledgable trainers; teletraining has turned out to be almost as good as being there in person. Manager and trainer each helped me to pick equipment for home gym to help with training during COVID. A fantastic business top to bottom. "

May 11, 2020 by C. S.
"The staff are incredibly skilled, versatile and committed to my success in personal fitness. They are very adaptable to injury, including working with me when I was recovering from surgery with my mobility reduced to a scooter ! Vinny even found ways to use my scooter as a piece of exercise equipment - very creative ! I really can't say enough about our experience with the personal trainers at Fitness Together - life changing decision ! Thank you !"

May 9, 2020 by N. B.
"Friendly, attentive, and experienced trainers with engaging and fun workouts."

May 5, 2020 by D. L.
"Dedicated professionals who know the s pence behind personal fitness and whose positivity and enthusiasm is infectious. The virtual personal training is amazing — almost no difference from in-person training!"

Apr 27, 2020 by G. B.
"One on one....great work outs and always push just enough to nudge me to try a bit harder. You are a unique group!!"

Apr 15, 2020 by T. S.
"trainers are wonderful."

Apr 2, 2020 by J. &. K. P.
"Friendly, professional trainers that will provide a program that you can handle, but will make you push just enough (not too much) to get stronger and healthier!"

Apr 2, 2020 by S. R.
"Trainers are so amazing. Workouts are the best"

Reviews Provided by Listen360