Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 21, 2019 by J. R.
"Fantastic trainers. "

Feb 15, 2019 by P. K.
"The trainers are excellent. Knowledgeable and dedicated to doing a great job."

Feb 6, 2019 by L. V.
"I love the individual attention!"

Feb 6, 2019 by J. F.
"I like not having a set routine. Doing different overall body exercises each week keeps the workouts fresh. "

Jan 27, 2019 by G. P.
"Staff, facilities, program."

Jan 25, 2019 by L. B.
"I like the low-pressure environment and thoughtful personal attention. It's like therapy for getting in shape. I felt confident that my trainer was knowledgeable and making sure I was doing things in ways that were safe for my body. I barely felt self-conscious doing exercises while being observed, which surprised me. It was a very comfortable, judgement-free environment. Didn't know that could be a thing! Pleasantly surprised. "

Jan 24, 2019 by S. G.
"Everything. I continue to be so impressed by all of the trainers."

Jan 12, 2019 by S. B.
"I think Michael is a terrific trainer, and very attuned to my needs. "

Jan 11, 2019 by E. F.
"I love the individual workouts as I always work as hard as I can. As a result I am improving rapidly. I consider FT by best health insurance and have never felt stronger. I wish there were access to more trainers. They all are good but they are working within their range of favorite workouts. This can lead to redundant exercises each time. Working with all the trainers would widen the scope for me and ensuring a really all round workout over time. "

Jan 5, 2019 by P. D.
"I have enjoyed training withal fitness together they help to keep me motivated to work out consistently "

Jan 2, 2019 by D. S.
"Good trainers. Individual attention. The ability to work around injuries. Scheduling is easy, space is available. I have worked with you for over 10 years. Solid solid solid."

Dec 28, 2018 by L. K.
"Every trainer has so many different ways to work on the muscles that I want to strengthen. I never get bored and I am noticeably getting stronger "

Dec 20, 2018 by B. H.
"Challenging personalized workouts with excellent trainers!"

Dec 18, 2018 by P. B.
"Individual focus, personalized attention to each customer."

Dec 16, 2018 by S. L.
"I never managed to establish a regular exercise habit until I found Fitness Together. Now I'm there three days a week without fail, and I'm stronger at 71 than I was at 50. Fitness Together changed my life for the better!"

Dec 3, 2018 by J. F.
"I like the personalized attention. I do miss my boxing buddies. I have met Amy when I have had to change to Sunday and she is excellent. The environment is wonderful and clean which is vey important to me "

Nov 28, 2018 by B. W.
"Compassionate and challenging trainers"

Nov 26, 2018 by E. B.
"I love how the trainers I work with get to know me, and understand what sorts of workouts will keep me motivated and working hard. I love how they encourage me while I exercise, but also keep things real and tell me what I am doing wrong too. This isn't personal cheerleading, it's real-time feedback on how I am doing, including listening to what frustrates me, challenges me, motivates me, and helps me keep getting stronger, and creating workouts that are fun and challenging at the same time, and that keep me motivated."

Nov 8, 2018 by B. G.
"Great to be back after a summer of minor health issues. Exercise felt great!"

Nov 7, 2018 by T. H.
"Trainers are talented and personable, with a focus on specific needs and goals of the client, and creative in their approach to workout sessions."

Reviews Provided by Listen360