Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 14, 2020 by D. M.
"Helpful, supportive, knowledgable trainers; teletraining has turned out to be almost as good as being there in person. Manager and trainer each helped me to pick equipment for home gym to help with training during COVID. A fantastic business top to bottom. "

May 11, 2020 by C. S.
"The staff are incredibly skilled, versatile and committed to my success in personal fitness. They are very adaptable to injury, including working with me when I was recovering from surgery with my mobility reduced to a scooter ! Vinny even found ways to use my scooter as a piece of exercise equipment - very creative ! I really can't say enough about our experience with the personal trainers at Fitness Together - life changing decision ! Thank you !"

May 9, 2020 by N. B.
"Friendly, attentive, and experienced trainers with engaging and fun workouts."

May 5, 2020 by D. L.
"Dedicated professionals who know the s pence behind personal fitness and whose positivity and enthusiasm is infectious. The virtual personal training is amazing — almost no difference from in-person training!"

Apr 27, 2020 by G. B.
"One on one....great work outs and always push just enough to nudge me to try a bit harder. You are a unique group!!"

Apr 15, 2020 by T. S.
"trainers are wonderful."

Apr 2, 2020 by J. &. K. P.
"Friendly, professional trainers that will provide a program that you can handle, but will make you push just enough (not too much) to get stronger and healthier!"

Apr 2, 2020 by S. R.
"Trainers are so amazing. Workouts are the best"

Apr 1, 2020 by J. B.
"Brad is always amazing "

Mar 26, 2020 by D. C.
"The attentiveness, direction and skill of the trainers...and how personable everyone is!"

Mar 25, 2020 by A. B.
"I would highly recommend Fitness Together. They offer private virtual training appointments, so convenient and flexible. "

Mar 24, 2020 by J. a. J. B.
"Fitness Together is a great service! I went for years and had the best trainer in the world, Brad. I wish my life circumstances allowed me to continue coming to fitness together. When I was there I did a “ Pack session” and it added to the overall experience. Absolutely an amazing experience that change my life for the better."

Mar 24, 2020 by S. P.
"Listen, I’m not going to lie, the Fitness Together experience is very much trainer dependent. I have identified several trainers that I love to work with, and they make all the difference. I’ve learned how trainers approach training philosophically and some align really well with me. Those experiences have been my very best at FT."

Mar 23, 2020 by L. K.
"Training geared towards me personally. Keeps me on track. Knowledgeable trainers. Compradore among other things "

Mar 12, 2020 by M. P.
"The individually tailored exercises, guided by knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant staff. There is also a great combination of patient guidance and steadfast pushing me to do what I am capable of. I know I am in good hands. "

Mar 12, 2020 by K. Z.
"Enthusiastic and informed trainers who design individual training programs for each client. The trainers I’ve worked with motivate, encourage, challenge, and support us in every session. I’ve learned I cannot afford NOT to train at Fitness Together!"

Mar 8, 2020 by C. B.
"Trainers work closely to understand your goals and tailor workouts to focus on success"

Mar 7, 2020 by N. B.
"Fun workouts, friendly people."

Mar 3, 2020 by D. M.
"Fantastic, responsive, staff that help me to meet my fitness goals. "

Feb 18, 2020 by H. A.
"I like that the trainers work on not just strength but mobility and balance. They are supportive and encouraging without being pushy. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360