Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2019 by C. S.
"Paula !!!!"

May 7, 2019 by T. M.
"Best friendly gym around. "

Apr 21, 2019 by R. K.
"Great trainers Nice gym Fair price "

Apr 18, 2019 by J. T.
"Professional PT trainers really tailor the workout to you and your body. No "routines". "

Apr 13, 2019 by J. S.
"The people are just the best—attentiveness of trainers makes it very personal and the setting is perfect—not a big noisy gym. "

Apr 9, 2019 by T. I.
"Convenient, friendly, and (as busy as they are) they always find an appointment for me!"

Apr 7, 2019 by T. C.
"Prifessional and personal Diversity of program. "

Apr 7, 2019 by V. P.
"FT is a fun and & The trainers are knowledgeable"

Apr 4, 2019 by S. C.
"When it comes to strength training, one on one with a skilled trainer is always best. After just two sessions I feel better, stronger, might even say happier. Because I do other sports I don't want to risk injury which can easily happen if you use equipment or weights improperly: a skilled trainer will prevent that as well as continually cross train you and up weights/repetitions as you gain strength/flexibility, etc. "

Apr 3, 2019 by J. E. P.
"Friendly/ knowledgeable trainers in a supportive environment. And they get results!"

Apr 1, 2019 by T. B.
" very professional and understanding of my issues"

Mar 27, 2019 by J. S.
"Fitness is professional. The staff is well educated and knows the proper protocol for each client. I am a client for almost 10 hyears and would not change. Thank you, James Shaw"

Mar 27, 2019 by C. W.
"Expertise of the trainers and customization of the workout. "

Mar 21, 2019 by J. S.
"I have been going here for about 9 years and I love how each session is personally geared toward my needs and goals, taking into account how my body is feeling that day. They encourage you to try as hard as you can without pushing you to over do it."

Mar 19, 2019 by D. M.
"Personalized to individual"

Mar 16, 2019 by S. K.
"The personal attention and results "

Mar 16, 2019 by A. G.
"A wonderful combination of talent, attentiveness, courtesy, facility, and fun."

Mar 15, 2019 by L. G.
"I like the individual attention from trainers that know my history and my goals."

Mar 15, 2019 by E. R.
"I like everything. From the way the place is run by Annette and Paula to the training and extraordinary variety of my workouts. It is the best workout experience i have ever had anywhere. It starts and ends with the Paula and Annette team. "

Mar 14, 2019 by R. M.
"Great trainers and service Richard"

Reviews Provided by Listen360