Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 10, 2019 by J. T.
"You have made my muscles stronger to stabilize my five artificial joints without injuring me. Your thoughtful training variety keeps me interested and is fun too. Your training methods are unique and effective. I am going to miss you when I head north in April "

Mar 9, 2019 by J. D.
"Individualized programs are constantly varied so as to make every workout more interesting and effective. Everyone there is so welcoming and helpful. "

Mar 8, 2019 by K. T.
"Personal and personalized. Really talented and experienced trainers. A family atmosphere."

Mar 8, 2019 by P. L.
"Everything! But please let up with the surveys. I can say how great you are only so many different ways. "

Mar 7, 2019 by K. B.
"Great workout tailored to your desired intensity level. "

Mar 6, 2019 by J. I.
"Caring and professional services!"

Mar 5, 2019 by C. O. S.
"Knowledgeable and supportive staff!"

Mar 4, 2019 by W. A.
"I love the friendliness of the staff and how the sessions are very punctual and efficient. I like how the trainers change up the routines so you always feel like you're pushing yourself and getting the most out of your workouts."

Mar 1, 2019 by A. W.
"The excellent staff keeps me coming back!"

Feb 22, 2019 by M. K.
"I like that i get a different trainer each visit and they know me and my goals and objectives "

Feb 22, 2019 by C. D.
"variety of trainers so its not repetitious"

Feb 13, 2019 by E. C.
"You folks do well😉"

Feb 10, 2019 by J. T.
"They are knowledgable in the finer workings of the body and address each client to their specific needs. There is no "routine" workout. Workouts are tailored for every individual and a client will find that every session is different."

Feb 8, 2019 by J. N.
"One on one sessions with Paula have been more helpful than were in home and out patient sessions following recent replacement surgeries. I appreciate her training, her knowledge, and her professionalism. "

Feb 6, 2019 by T. C.
"Great personal care. Skilled practitioners, Punctual with appointments!"

Feb 6, 2019 by A. H.
"Individualized exercise. Trainers are knowledgeable and caring. Friendly atmosphere."

Feb 5, 2019 by H. E.
"I like the program. Despite my best intentions, I would not go to a gym on my own and building and maintaining strength is a key aspect of being fit especially as I age. I like the location as it allows me to bike to fitness. The people are wonderful - knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoy the trainers - each brings their own unique skills and personality to a session and Annette and Paula create a space that is warm and welcoming. I appreciate the flexibility and ease of scheduling sessions. I am very please with my experience at Fitness Together. The only reason that I didn't rate it a 10 is that I the cost would be prohibitive for some people. "

Feb 5, 2019 by E. J.
"Very knowledgeable and set up a plan that is time limited to achieve the result you are looking for "

Jan 29, 2019 by T. N.
"One on one attention and equipment to meet individual needs with scheduling flexibility to meet personal time commitments "

Jan 28, 2019 by V. P.
"very professional and I can only recommend"

Reviews Provided by Listen360