Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 24, 2020 by D. B.
"I think the programs are tailored to the age and fitness level of the customer to meet the goals of the customer. "

Oct 22, 2020 by M. M.
"Personalized fitness and health plan, excellent people, safe and convenient facility"

Oct 14, 2020 by M. J.
"Very professional and caring"

Sep 26, 2020 by D. M.
"Specifically geared towards individual. "

Sep 22, 2020 by E. R.
"I don’t like the services I LOVE THEM and rely upon them. Paula and Annette are beyond the best. They are professionals and they are lovely people. The studio and now FaceTime workouts are superb. "

Sep 6, 2020 by A. W.
"I have been a client of Fitness Together for close to 10 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my fitness training. The owners and staff are caring, knowledgeable individuals that have your health and well-being as their priority. In addition to working out at their facility, I also use their services using FaceTime while out of town. "

Aug 13, 2020 by K. H.
"Everything!!"

Jul 28, 2020 by D. S.
"Steve and Joe provide an excellent workout! "

Jul 18, 2020 by C. S.
"Clean, friendly, and a great workout!"

Jul 4, 2020 by T. F.
"Friendly staff and ability to do by FaceTime at home."

Jul 2, 2020 by C. F.
"Everything!"

Jun 28, 2020 by N. N.
"Everything!!"

Jun 26, 2020 by P. M.
"Personalized service"

Jun 19, 2020 by J. C.
"Friendliness"

Jun 12, 2020 by C. H.
"Knowledge Friendly Personal"

Jun 11, 2020 by J. T.
"The personal attention to my physical issues are address every time I walk into their gym. Paula, as a PT trainer, has been stellar in helping me work through the PT I need for those issues. I highly recommend them to someone who wants personal service"

Jun 7, 2020 by J. M.
"Everything"

May 30, 2020 by P. R.
"In this fearful period of a world pandemic, I have felt safe returning to my workouts at Fitness Together. There is a general spirit of caring among the partners for the health and safety of their clients. Without that comfort, I would not have returned, and building a stronger body is paramount in our present world climate. "

May 29, 2020 by R. K.
"Personalized and private training. The staff is fabulous!! "

May 23, 2020 by T. C.
"Great staff. Personalized workouts. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360