Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 30, 2020 by L. M.
"The Fitness Together team has been great about offering virtual strength training sessions during the pandemic. It allows me to keep in shape and stay healthy while in the comfort of my own home with minimal equipment needed. I feel I am getting very similar results to what I was in studio. While I would love to be back in the studio, I'm a more cautious individual and it is great that the FT team is remaining committed to both in person and virtual training. For those who don't want to be in a large gym environment but still want one on one training, this is a great option for you."

May 29, 2020 by M. R.
"I went to my first training session after they opened post Covid closing. They really had their act together and thought this through. It felt totally self and I was able to exercise with a great trainer again."

Feb 27, 2020 by J. J.
"The cost of one-to-one training quickly converts into a major value. The key is the trainers' attention to detail. They always ensure that my body position is just right, my movements precise. Even a slight modification, caught by their professional eyes, makes each exercise more efficient and more effective. Additionally, the trainers can make adjustments to my "pain du' jour" (a migraine, a new pain in my back, etc.) as well as regularly being in tune to my chronic bad hip. The program changes at regular intervals to keep it interesting - and more intense. If I need to change an appointment, they respond quickly and, 95% of the time, I can rebook at a time that works for my schedule. And of course, they are all positive and encouraging. Please use only my first name if you use this review. JoAnne "

Feb 11, 2020 by L. C.
"The trainers are great and really focused on helping me meet my fitness goals."

Feb 11, 2020 by C. M.
"The caring trainers. They care about form, weights, cardio, health, goals, actually the whole person! They are helping me age with grace, strength, stability and laughter. "

Feb 1, 2020 by J. A.
"Personal, knowledgeable They just care! That is important to me."

Jan 15, 2020 by L. M.
" They have been great about challenging me by increasing weights or taking exercises to the next level. If I am experiencing pain or soreness in a particular area of my body, they have shown me stretches and/or modified my exercise program to relieve the symptoms. I feel the strongest I have been in over 20 years."

Jan 8, 2020 by M. M.
"Personalized training focus on individual. Faculty his first rate."

Jan 4, 2020 by J. V.
"Accountability"

Dec 11, 2019 by C. M.
"The facilities The attention to personal goals Working with personal limitations Preventing injury Private Shower Attention to cleanliness "

Dec 10, 2019 by R. M.
"Personalized program designed for my limitations and my goals. Then personally supervised to assure proper form to avoid injury while maximizing results. And a really friendly group of trainers who are nice to be with (and take orders from.)"

Nov 29, 2019 by C. S.
"Great music and a good work out"

Nov 28, 2019 by L. M.
"Trainers design programs that focus not only on my goals but also on accommodating my muscular-skeletal challenges and limitations."

Nov 15, 2019 by D. M.
"Fitness Together brings professional personalized workouts to their clients. I appreciate how they watch and listen making sure exercises are done correctly. The coaches push just enough to gain results reading each customers needs and abilities, strengths and weaknesses. If the client wants more, they will give more! "

Nov 12, 2019 by L. M.
"Lindsey and Jarod push me to the next level in our strength training sessions. I feel so much stronger and healthier than I did a year ago. Exercise has become a habit rather than an occasional thing. I do like the sessions being all strength training rather than the mix with cardio."

Oct 30, 2019 by G. S.
"I appreciate the one on one training . It keeps me on a designed track . I can see the progression of programs and the improvement in my strength and overall fitness. Thanks , guys !"

Sep 23, 2019 by C. S.
"Small group classes"

Sep 17, 2019 by F. K.
"Personal attention "

Sep 2, 2019 by B. B.
"Good personal help to keep getting stronger"

Aug 30, 2019 by D. W.
"From the first time I walked in the door at Fitness Together Delafield, I was greeted by name by all the staff -- before I had even met them! They made me feel so welcome. That feeling hasn't changed in the three months I have been using their services. With each workout, Kevin, Lindsey and Jarrod challenge me to do just a little bit more, provide me with positive feedback, and offer tips to make each exercise more effective. Those three things have been extremely valuable in my successes to date and make Fitness Together stand out from other solutions I have tried in the past. I look forward to each session and am SO grateful for their help as we work together in reaching my goals."

Reviews Provided by Listen360