Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 11, 2020 by L. C.
"The trainers are great and really focused on helping me meet my fitness goals."

Feb 11, 2020 by C. M.
"The caring trainers. They care about form, weights, cardio, health, goals, actually the whole person! They are helping me age with grace, strength, stability and laughter. "

Feb 1, 2020 by J. A.
"Personal, knowledgeable They just care! That is important to me."

Jan 15, 2020 by L. M.
" They have been great about challenging me by increasing weights or taking exercises to the next level. If I am experiencing pain or soreness in a particular area of my body, they have shown me stretches and/or modified my exercise program to relieve the symptoms. I feel the strongest I have been in over 20 years."

Jan 8, 2020 by M. M.
"Personalized training focus on individual. Faculty his first rate."

Jan 4, 2020 by J. V.
"Accountability"

Dec 11, 2019 by C. M.
"The facilities The attention to personal goals Working with personal limitations Preventing injury Private Shower Attention to cleanliness "

Dec 10, 2019 by R. M.
"Personalized program designed for my limitations and my goals. Then personally supervised to assure proper form to avoid injury while maximizing results. And a really friendly group of trainers who are nice to be with (and take orders from.)"

Nov 29, 2019 by C. S.
"Great music and a good work out"

Nov 28, 2019 by L. M.
"Trainers design programs that focus not only on my goals but also on accommodating my muscular-skeletal challenges and limitations."

Nov 15, 2019 by D. M.
"Fitness Together brings professional personalized workouts to their clients. I appreciate how they watch and listen making sure exercises are done correctly. The coaches push just enough to gain results reading each customers needs and abilities, strengths and weaknesses. If the client wants more, they will give more! "

Nov 12, 2019 by L. M.
"Lindsey and Jarod push me to the next level in our strength training sessions. I feel so much stronger and healthier than I did a year ago. Exercise has become a habit rather than an occasional thing. I do like the sessions being all strength training rather than the mix with cardio."

Oct 30, 2019 by G. S.
"I appreciate the one on one training . It keeps me on a designed track . I can see the progression of programs and the improvement in my strength and overall fitness. Thanks , guys !"

Sep 23, 2019 by C. S.
"Small group classes"

Sep 17, 2019 by F. K.
"Personal attention "

Sep 2, 2019 by B. B.
"Good personal help to keep getting stronger"

Aug 30, 2019 by D. W.
"From the first time I walked in the door at Fitness Together Delafield, I was greeted by name by all the staff -- before I had even met them! They made me feel so welcome. That feeling hasn't changed in the three months I have been using their services. With each workout, Kevin, Lindsey and Jarrod challenge me to do just a little bit more, provide me with positive feedback, and offer tips to make each exercise more effective. Those three things have been extremely valuable in my successes to date and make Fitness Together stand out from other solutions I have tried in the past. I look forward to each session and am SO grateful for their help as we work together in reaching my goals."

Aug 21, 2019 by J. V.
"Personalized programs and the constant effort to improve and build upon a program"

Aug 20, 2019 by J. J.
"Superb value for the money. Great trainers and facilities."

Aug 9, 2019 by K. C.
"I love how customized the programs is and how much the trainers care about my progress. Kelli C"

Reviews Provided by Listen360