Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 2, 2020 by J. J.
"I feel confident in the safety and cleanliness of the workout areas, given Covid protocols. The totally professional staff provides a great workout, truly personalized for me. They are able to quickly change an exercise if some body part isn't cooperating that day. I am having knee surgery soon, and I am certain Fitness Together has helped prepare me for a quick and successful recovery."

Jul 9, 2020 by S. O.
"Friendly, capable staff who stay on top of what you are doing to make sure your exercise technique is safe and effective. I usually have worked out in group settings where how you perform the exercise is lost in the shuffle of 30 other participants. At Fitness Together, I receive helpful and prompt feedback when my breathing, form and effort are on target or in need of tweaking. Feedback is rendered in a non-critical manner so I don’t feel chastised for doing something wrong."

Jun 24, 2020 by J. A.
"Everything!"

Jun 14, 2020 by K. C.
"My customized program works for me and my needs and FT Delafield does both in person and virtual training so I have choices. They have become like family to me and care about me and my health like family but keep me motivated and moving. Kelli C "

Jun 12, 2020 by C. M.
"love the interaction of the trainers and their dedication to me and all of their clients needs, wishes, restrictions and goals. "

Jun 4, 2020 by L. S.
"The personal attention to what I need to stay healthy."

Jun 4, 2020 by C. J.
"The trainers "

May 30, 2020 by L. M.
"The Fitness Together team has been great about offering virtual strength training sessions during the pandemic. It allows me to keep in shape and stay healthy while in the comfort of my own home with minimal equipment needed. I feel I am getting very similar results to what I was in studio. While I would love to be back in the studio, I'm a more cautious individual and it is great that the FT team is remaining committed to both in person and virtual training. For those who don't want to be in a large gym environment but still want one on one training, this is a great option for you."

May 29, 2020 by M. R.
"I went to my first training session after they opened post Covid closing. They really had their act together and thought this through. It felt totally self and I was able to exercise with a great trainer again."

Feb 27, 2020 by J. J.
"The cost of one-to-one training quickly converts into a major value. The key is the trainers' attention to detail. They always ensure that my body position is just right, my movements precise. Even a slight modification, caught by their professional eyes, makes each exercise more efficient and more effective. Additionally, the trainers can make adjustments to my "pain du' jour" (a migraine, a new pain in my back, etc.) as well as regularly being in tune to my chronic bad hip. The program changes at regular intervals to keep it interesting - and more intense. If I need to change an appointment, they respond quickly and, 95% of the time, I can rebook at a time that works for my schedule. And of course, they are all positive and encouraging. Please use only my first name if you use this review. JoAnne "

Feb 11, 2020 by L. C.
"The trainers are great and really focused on helping me meet my fitness goals."

Feb 11, 2020 by C. M.
"The caring trainers. They care about form, weights, cardio, health, goals, actually the whole person! They are helping me age with grace, strength, stability and laughter. "

Feb 1, 2020 by J. A.
"Personal, knowledgeable They just care! That is important to me."

Jan 15, 2020 by L. M.
" They have been great about challenging me by increasing weights or taking exercises to the next level. If I am experiencing pain or soreness in a particular area of my body, they have shown me stretches and/or modified my exercise program to relieve the symptoms. I feel the strongest I have been in over 20 years."

Jan 8, 2020 by M. M.
"Personalized training focus on individual. Faculty his first rate."

Jan 4, 2020 by J. V.
"Accountability"

Dec 11, 2019 by C. M.
"The facilities The attention to personal goals Working with personal limitations Preventing injury Private Shower Attention to cleanliness "

Dec 10, 2019 by R. M.
"Personalized program designed for my limitations and my goals. Then personally supervised to assure proper form to avoid injury while maximizing results. And a really friendly group of trainers who are nice to be with (and take orders from.)"

Nov 29, 2019 by C. S.
"Great music and a good work out"

Nov 28, 2019 by L. M.
"Trainers design programs that focus not only on my goals but also on accommodating my muscular-skeletal challenges and limitations."

Reviews Provided by Listen360