Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 6, 2020 by D. M.
"I am working through a high ankle sprain and FT seamlessly accomodates all of my limitations. When I joined a few years ago, I could not lift any weight over 10 pounds due to perforated disc's (cervical spine). After building up my posterior chain muscles, I have much more strength and can comfortably lift over 40 pounds. Once my ankle heals, I will resume the vigorous activities I enjoy (kayak, dance, walking, gardening). FT allows me to heal but not stop moving all together. I highly recommend the professionals at FT."

Sep 4, 2020 by J. F.
"Started remote training back in April and have been thrilled with how Holly has accommodated my being out of town for the last few months. As someone who is older, the benefits I see and feel in my daily life are measurable. Aches and pains are no longer an issue. You're never too old to improve your physical well being. "

Aug 26, 2020 by M. S.
"Workouts tailored to each individual's needs. Great staff!"

Aug 18, 2020 by T. R.
"Trainers know what they are doing and focus on individual goals. They are highly trained and make adjustments in real time based on how your body is feeling upon your arrival. They are very personable and a joy to work with."

Aug 5, 2020 by D. L.
"The friendly interaction and careful attention to my personal fitness and rehabilitation needs."

Jul 8, 2020 by R. D.
"Personalized training to fit your age, abilities and accommodate any limitations Flexible training sessions ( virtual in COVID times) have kept us in shape and healthy during the ongoing pandemic"

Jun 26, 2020 by K. G.
"I met FT at a time that was, on reflection, a critical juncture. I was nearing 60, and letting myself go some - I did go to the gym, but my workouts were unscientific and inconsistent. So while I thought I was doing appropriate levels of exercise, my weight was creeping up and I was starting to reconcile myself that these things happen as we get older. It was only after I started with FT that I got the motivation and background to turn things around and use my time efficiently. I spent time with the staff to work out realistic goals and a true regimen that developed overall fitness with the added bonus that it became less work for me - I didn't have to chart my resistance levels or required reps. Now a few years later I see that signing up was a watershed event in my life where I would have let myself go rather that making a commitment to myself. In short, I'm happier and stronger overall because of the dedicated and knowledgeable FT staff."

Jun 25, 2020 by M. S.
"workout routine designed around individual capabilities. Friendly, professional trainers."

Jun 12, 2020 by D. S.
"The trainers are terrific, very thoughtful in designing workouts for steady and sustainable improvements in strength and flexibility. "

Jun 3, 2020 by D. L.
"Friendly but firm encouragement to advance my fitness goals."

Apr 30, 2020 by J. S.
"I’ve been a big fan of fitness together for years. I have always had specific goals that come with unique challenges so I appreciate that FT has always been great at finding the right modifications to make my workouts the most effective for me. Plus the trainers are great at making the workouts engaging and fun!"

Apr 29, 2020 by S. F.
"The Trainers at FT are incredibly knowledgeable, professional and, perhaps most importantly, they are personable so each workout is fun!"

Apr 24, 2020 by E. J.
"The trainers are amazing. I feel so comfortable and encouraged working with them. They believe in my abilities even when I don't! "

Apr 23, 2020 by M. S.
"Expert staff tailor fitness exercises to each individual's needs. "

Apr 23, 2020 by D. H.
"Training at the FT facility has always been great. Their transition to virtual training once the facility was closed due to Covid-19 was awesome. We didn't miss a great workout."

Apr 16, 2020 by C. P.
"Being technologically naive, I never imagined that I would perform exercises via computer with a trainer. With much encouragement and support, however, I'm now back to a regular exercise schedule 3 times each week. Thanks to Fitness Together for helping to keep me sane and giving me a sense of purpose during these difficult days. Much gratitude for contributing to a healthy me!"

Apr 15, 2020 by E. L.
"This is simply an all-around great place. The trainers are knowledgeable and obviously care about the clients. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. The other clients are friendly too! Everything you need, but not super fancy. Exactly the way I like it. I started out here just to get through the dark depressing winters when it was hard to get motivated to stay healthy. I have stayed because it works. I have had various issues - frozen shoulder, painful knee, shingles, etc. and they have been right there with me, helping to find the things I CAN do so I can stay as active as possible. I LOVE this place."

Apr 8, 2020 by M. Y.
"We are training remotely with Zoom and it’s very effective."

Feb 22, 2020 by E. J.
"Friendly, caring, sincere trainers."

Jan 30, 2020 by D. S.
"The trainers are very good, attentive and encouraging. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360