Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 17, 2019 by M. T.
"The trainers are wonderful - they manage to make my workouts fun, while also pushing me to do more than I would on my own."

Oct 17, 2019 by D. H.
"All of the trainers we work with are great! They push us while taking into account your personal needs. We've worked with other trainers in the past and what we experience at FT is the best."

Sep 17, 2019 by M. S.
"Workouts tailored to individual needs."

Aug 17, 2019 by P. F.
"I am in my late seventies and the trainers have done a great job in helping with balance and strength through workouts suited for me. Great to work with."

Aug 11, 2019 by D. M.
"Challenging workouts customized to individual needs!"

Jul 22, 2019 by S. M.
"Great location, knowledgable & committed staff, fun & motivating environment!!"

Jul 16, 2019 by M. S.
"Friendly, professional trainers. Training is tailored to your specific needs. "

Jun 12, 2019 by P. F.
"good trainers they are good at customizing a training program for each clients specific needs."

Jun 9, 2019 by D. M.
"Personalized service designed to help clients safely meet their fitness goals!"

Jun 6, 2019 by T. R.
"It's personalized and the training staff work together to make sure the client receives the best fitness program ever. Also, FT is extremely client focused and bend over backward to make any accommodations necessary."

Jun 3, 2019 by J. H.
"Tailored and customized workout design"

May 14, 2019 by M. S.
"Training tailored to the specific needs of each client. "

Apr 29, 2019 by M. Y.
"The trainers are great and the atmosphere is fun but serious."

Apr 16, 2019 by L. L.
"Personable, personalized, expert training."

Apr 7, 2019 by D. M.
"Trainers work with a customized plan for your to meet needs while taking into account any limitations! I look forward to my training time and have achieved great improvements in my strength despite an existing back injury. Highly recommend Fitness Together!"

Apr 3, 2019 by S. H.
"Love the one on one. I love that my trainers have gotten to know me and push me because they know they can. And when you see results, you know your doing something right! "

Apr 3, 2019 by T. R.
"Everything! Great training, incredible effort to accommodate scheduling, attention to detail, etc."

Mar 27, 2019 by D. S.
"Staff are terrific... attentive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. "

Mar 16, 2019 by R. D.
"Personal training regimen form-fit to my needs and goals"

Mar 14, 2019 by M. S.
"Workout professionally tailored to each individual's goals. Expert, friendly trainers."

Reviews Provided by Listen360