Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 12, 2019 by L. M.
"Individual attention to goals Customization of workout Encouraging environment "

Aug 22, 2019 by J. F.
"Tailor made for me. Always positive and on an even keel."

Aug 12, 2019 by S. S.
"Individual attention Changing routines Keeps my accountable"

Jun 16, 2019 by J. F.
"Mark is able to design specific programs for my particular needs/goals."

May 10, 2019 by L. M.
"Great individual attention and motivating environment!"

Mar 15, 2019 by M. O.
"I love the one on one attention"

Mar 7, 2019 by C. O.
"1 on 1 personalized training! Friendly staff and new workout routines to keep me motivated!"

Mar 2, 2019 by L. M.
"flexibility to work with client to achieve their goals"

Jan 16, 2019 by J. G.
"Personalized workouts with knowledgable and friendly staff. I love how I am redirected and encouraged to use proper form to get the best results."

Jan 8, 2019 by M. G.
"I like the experience and the results"

Jan 7, 2019 by D. A.
"Nothing better than getting your most healthy activity done first thing in the morning. The rest of the day is so much more productive than hitting the snooze on your alarm clock."

Dec 9, 2018 by M. C.
"Great team and always very responsive. "

Dec 6, 2018 by B. A.
"Like the one-on-one workouts"

Nov 17, 2018 by K. H.
"The trainers are a joy to be around! "

Oct 11, 2018 by T. S.
"Mark is awesome, place is low key, they work you out but don't kill you unless you want to kill yourself!"

Jul 22, 2018 by J. F.
"Mark and Bryant are great!"

Jul 10, 2018 by J. G.
"I enjoy my personalized workouts and the fact that the trainer always listens to my concerns. I feel stronger and am thrilled that others have commented that I look stronger! "

May 16, 2018 by J. F.
"Mark and Bryant continue to impress me with their professionalism and personal attention. In particular, Bryant has labored diligently to design workouts that produce the desired results. Friends of mine (some in the fitness profession themselves) have copied aspects of the workouts he’s designed for their own use (especially the alligator crawl, creative planks, and the push/pull rhythm of routines). It is tribute to their success that I will decrease the number of my supervised workouts with them this summer and get back to working out by myself at a traditional gym with less frequent guided sessions. "

May 15, 2018 by K. H.
"The workouts are challenging and they help you progress."

May 7, 2018 by M. O.
"I appreciate the personalized workouts and that the trainers are always there to correct form and pay attention to details. Whenever I have an ache or arthritic flare-up, they know what to do to help alleviate the issue."

Reviews Provided by Listen360