Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 4, 2020 by M. O.
"Personal care taken for each client,"

Aug 28, 2020 by C. M.
"Mark has created a great fitness studio with excellent training. I like the flexibility in scheduling, having a customized one on one training situation and quality of training. I have primarily worked with Andy and he Is very knowledgeable and motivational. He constantly monitors my responses during the session for any discomfort due to prior injuries. If he senses any problem he either tweaks the particular exercise or proposes an alternative. I have had a session with both Mark and Caroline and they were great as well. The studio is clean, adequately equipped and spacious. I feel that I can safely reach my goals here. "

Aug 7, 2020 by A. M.
"The staff at FT Waltham ( I’m most familiar with Andy Hoff) advocate positive reinforcement. Andy’s sessions are well constructed & highly motivational. He encourages you to push yourself (safely) “ just a little further” & his positive reinforcement motivates me to work harder. The staff sincerely wants you to succeed in a healthy, judgement free environment. All levels of fitness are welcomed & encouraged. Check it out. I’m glad I did. 11years & counting."

Jul 8, 2020 by J. F.
"Mark and his team of trainers develop and readjust programs that meet my needs. I am challenged during every workout. "

May 5, 2020 by J. F.
"Mark & Andy are able to create workouts that meet my specific needs. The studio is always orderly and spotless. "

Mar 24, 2020 by R. H.
"Flexible hours, conscientious and friendly trainers that help motivate you to get the most out of your workout, clean environment."

Feb 15, 2020 by M. O.
"Personal attention."

Feb 3, 2020 by R. H.
"The experience of the trainers combined with the personal interactions and responses to my physical challenges make the workouts as good as it gets."

Dec 16, 2019 by M. O.
"Personal attention"

Sep 12, 2019 by L. M.
"Individual attention to goals Customization of workout Encouraging environment "

Aug 22, 2019 by J. F.
"Tailor made for me. Always positive and on an even keel."

Aug 12, 2019 by S. S.
"Individual attention Changing routines Keeps my accountable"

Jun 16, 2019 by J. F.
"Mark is able to design specific programs for my particular needs/goals."

May 10, 2019 by L. M.
"Great individual attention and motivating environment!"

Mar 15, 2019 by M. O.
"I love the one on one attention"

Mar 7, 2019 by C. O.
"1 on 1 personalized training! Friendly staff and new workout routines to keep me motivated!"

Mar 2, 2019 by L. M.
"flexibility to work with client to achieve their goals"

Jan 16, 2019 by J. G.
"Personalized workouts with knowledgable and friendly staff. I love how I am redirected and encouraged to use proper form to get the best results."

Jan 8, 2019 by M. G.
"I like the experience and the results"

Jan 7, 2019 by D. A.
"Nothing better than getting your most healthy activity done first thing in the morning. The rest of the day is so much more productive than hitting the snooze on your alarm clock."

Reviews Provided by Listen360