Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 5, 2020 by J. F.
"Mark & Andy are able to create workouts that meet my specific needs. The studio is always orderly and spotless. "

Mar 24, 2020 by R. H.
"Flexible hours, conscientious and friendly trainers that help motivate you to get the most out of your workout, clean environment."

Feb 15, 2020 by M. O.
"Personal attention."

Feb 3, 2020 by R. H.
"The experience of the trainers combined with the personal interactions and responses to my physical challenges make the workouts as good as it gets."

Dec 16, 2019 by M. O.
"Personal attention"

Sep 12, 2019 by L. M.
"Individual attention to goals Customization of workout Encouraging environment "

Aug 22, 2019 by J. F.
"Tailor made for me. Always positive and on an even keel."

Aug 12, 2019 by S. S.
"Individual attention Changing routines Keeps my accountable"

Jun 16, 2019 by J. F.
"Mark is able to design specific programs for my particular needs/goals."

May 10, 2019 by L. M.
"Great individual attention and motivating environment!"

Mar 15, 2019 by M. O.
"I love the one on one attention"

Mar 7, 2019 by C. O.
"1 on 1 personalized training! Friendly staff and new workout routines to keep me motivated!"

Mar 2, 2019 by L. M.
"flexibility to work with client to achieve their goals"

Jan 16, 2019 by J. G.
"Personalized workouts with knowledgable and friendly staff. I love how I am redirected and encouraged to use proper form to get the best results."

Jan 8, 2019 by M. G.
"I like the experience and the results"

Jan 7, 2019 by D. A.
"Nothing better than getting your most healthy activity done first thing in the morning. The rest of the day is so much more productive than hitting the snooze on your alarm clock."

Dec 9, 2018 by M. C.
"Great team and always very responsive. "

Dec 6, 2018 by B. A.
"Like the one-on-one workouts"

Nov 17, 2018 by K. H.
"The trainers are a joy to be around! "

Oct 11, 2018 by T. S.
"Mark is awesome, place is low key, they work you out but don't kill you unless you want to kill yourself!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360