Quantcast

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 17, 2018 by A. C.
"Good trainers."

May 11, 2018 by M. S.
"Personalized training plans to meet your individual goals. Constant feedback to ensure you’re not getting injured and maximizing your work out"

May 6, 2018 by E. K.
"I've been to many gym's big and small and I really like Fitness Together because of the specialized programming that each person gets with a very experienced trainer. They really document everything and prepare each lesson very well. They push you but no more than you can handle. I have gotten great results I have already lost several inches and my strength is more than doubled in just a few short weeks. I really feel I really feel at 61 years old can fit into my old clothes and feel good about myself."

Apr 18, 2018 by J. T.
"I have Amanda as my main trainer but also Jessica and others trainers aswell. The trainers are very knowledgeable, friendly, flexible timing to accomodate my needs and above all results oriented. I was in bad shape physically when I joined FT -- I have back problems, weak muscles all over body, losing flexibility that can't even stand straight and had to pull myself upstair. After 6 months of training I am gaining a lot of muscles back and physically much stronger and my body is much more flexible then before. I can stand and walk straight like I used to. These give me confidence, and brighter out look of life."

Apr 2, 2018 by J. P.
"Love the one on one attention. Every workout is different and challenging, keeps it interesting and fun."

Mar 19, 2018 by J. H.
"The trainers are awesome , their hours are great . "

Mar 11, 2018 by E. K.
"There are so many things I do like about Fitness Together. I like the way the trainers really plan a workout that is just for you. They also mix up the exercises and make it interesting and fun. Each each trainer has a different style and each workout is so different. I feel like I am getting results. They help me with nutrition and exercise and set my expectations properly."

Feb 23, 2018 by B. C.
"Trainers great at meeting training needs."

Feb 1, 2018 by J. P.
"Love the one on one individual attention. Keeps me honest and makes sure I am doing the exercises correctly "

Jan 5, 2018 by J. H.
"The hours are great , they have the best trainers , I Iike that it’s just a trainer and you . "

Dec 13, 2017 by J. T.
"It has been 4 months since I joined FT. I can see muscles on my body toning up. Also the exercise help with lessening my back pain. I highly recommend FT. "

Dec 9, 2017 by L. L.
"I feel very comfortable with everyone that works there. And they work hard to get to know me and my fitness level. "

Nov 16, 2017 by P. D.
"Trainers are knowledgeable, welcoming and nice to work with. Professional yet casual vibe. I like the variety of work out routines customized to my abilities and goals. "

Nov 12, 2017 by C. F.
"Love the flexibility and the program tailored to my specific needs."

Nov 5, 2017 by B. W.
"Great coaching with results"

Nov 3, 2017 by J. H.
"That it’s just one on one I think I’m getting more out of it due to it’s just me working out . When your in a group it’s really hard to get the whole work out due to your watching the trainer and everyone else in the class to make sure your doing it right . "

Oct 25, 2017 by V. K.
"The team at FT are super. So encouraging and helpful to you so that you meet your goals."

Sep 8, 2017 by B. C.
"Steve is a excellent trainer."

Aug 24, 2017 by S. K.
"The instructors are great. Friendly, personal service. It is not "one size fits all" attention. My level of fitness is considered when having me workout and pushing me to the next level. Love it!"

Aug 14, 2017 by C. Q.
"I have been very happy with the staff and how committed they are working with me to achieve my goals. They are all wonderful to work with and I like that they all have their own style, I never get bored with the workouts because they are always different working with 3 different trainers."

Reviews Provided by Listen360