Quantcast

Call or text us at (508) 366-0099 

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 13, 2018 by P. S.
"Friendly and knowledgeable people."

Dec 2, 2018 by C. C. M.
"I like the customized approach to the training. I like not being in a large gym surrounded by people who are way more athletic than I am. I like the flexibility of the schedule, and their ability to give me time slots that fit with my schedule. The trainers are professional and caring, keep the sessions moving along but also push me to do more and more each time we meet. "

Nov 22, 2018 by E. K.
"I love the commitment that each and every one of the trainers has to making you a better person not only physically but they take a genuine interest in each and every one of their clients. I have never gotten the results anywhere else that I've gotten here."

Nov 13, 2018 by M. B.
"The trainers and the facility are both very professional !"

Oct 5, 2018 by J. P.
"Everything, flexible with appointments, keeps me motivated, always feel better when I leave, love the one on one training, every time there are different exercises!"

Sep 26, 2018 by K. Z.
"Everyone is great!"

Sep 23, 2018 by J. H.
"The trainers are the best , it’s all about you . They work around your schedule and custom make your workout . I am so glad i joined . "

Sep 1, 2018 by M. T.
"The personalized service is unmatched. I so appreciate how the trainers know me and adjust the workout to exactly what I need, making sure that I don't get injured but still pushing me hard. They have never been late or cancelled an appointment and are very encouraging. "

Aug 3, 2018 by J. P.
"Love the one on one attention makes the work out more productive"

Jul 25, 2018 by L. S.
"I couldn't have been paired with a better trainer! From day one Chris has listened to my wants and needs in training. I have the best workouts ever and have noticed I am more toned than I have been in a long time. He is so smart and has a great personality. Thank-you!!"

Jul 21, 2018 by J. H.
"The trainers are the best they are very professional, the workout are always fit to what you need to work on . "

Jul 20, 2018 by C. C. M.
"The trainers at FT really work to tailor a program that works for me. They take into account my limitations and my goals and have tailored a program that is attainable yet challenging. It really has helped me feel more empowered to take control of my health. "

Jun 7, 2018 by T. Z.
"Personal attention and the sessions are very private."

May 22, 2018 by N. K.
"Great support and training from staff, owner is a very nice guy "

May 17, 2018 by A. C.
"Good trainers."

May 11, 2018 by M. S.
"Personalized training plans to meet your individual goals. Constant feedback to ensure you’re not getting injured and maximizing your work out"

May 9, 2018 by C. F.
"Great trainers Personally tailored program Flexibility and choices "

May 6, 2018 by E. K.
"I've been to many gym's big and small and I really like Fitness Together because of the specialized programming that each person gets with a very experienced trainer. They really document everything and prepare each lesson very well. They push you but no more than you can handle. I have gotten great results I have already lost several inches and my strength is more than doubled in just a few short weeks. I really feel I really feel at 61 years old can fit into my old clothes and feel good about myself."

Apr 18, 2018 by J. T.
"I have Amanda as my main trainer but also Jessica and others trainers aswell. The trainers are very knowledgeable, friendly, flexible timing to accomodate my needs and above all results oriented. I was in bad shape physically when I joined FT -- I have back problems, weak muscles all over body, losing flexibility that can't even stand straight and had to pull myself upstair. After 6 months of training I am gaining a lot of muscles back and physically much stronger and my body is much more flexible then before. I can stand and walk straight like I used to. These give me confidence, and brighter out look of life."

Apr 2, 2018 by J. P.
"Love the one on one attention. Every workout is different and challenging, keeps it interesting and fun."

Reviews Provided by Listen360