Quantcast

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 5, 2018 by J. H.
"The hours are great , they have the best trainers , I Iike that it’s just a trainer and you . "

Dec 28, 2017 by E. T.
"have a swimming pool"

Dec 13, 2017 by J. T.
"It has been 4 months since I joined FT. I can see muscles on my body toning up. Also the exercise help with lessening my back pain. I highly recommend FT. "

Dec 9, 2017 by L. L.
"I feel very comfortable with everyone that works there. And they work hard to get to know me and my fitness level. "

Nov 16, 2017 by P. D.
"Trainers are knowledgeable, welcoming and nice to work with. Professional yet casual vibe. I like the variety of work out routines customized to my abilities and goals. "

Nov 12, 2017 by C. F.
"Love the flexibility and the program tailored to my specific needs."

Nov 5, 2017 by B. W.
"Great coaching with results"

Nov 3, 2017 by J. H.
"That it’s just one on one I think I’m getting more out of it due to it’s just me working out . When your in a group it’s really hard to get the whole work out due to your watching the trainer and everyone else in the class to make sure your doing it right . "

Oct 25, 2017 by V. K.
"The team at FT are super. So encouraging and helpful to you so that you meet your goals."

Sep 8, 2017 by B. C.
"Steve is a excellent trainer."

Aug 24, 2017 by S. K.
"The instructors are great. Friendly, personal service. It is not "one size fits all" attention. My level of fitness is considered when having me workout and pushing me to the next level. Love it!"

Aug 14, 2017 by C. Q.
"I have been very happy with the staff and how committed they are working with me to achieve my goals. They are all wonderful to work with and I like that they all have their own style, I never get bored with the workouts because they are always different working with 3 different trainers."

Jul 23, 2017 by C. A.
"The one on one push"

Jul 14, 2017 by M. M.
"Listens to me concerns and customize my program to meet my needs. Steve C is fantastic; he knows when to push harder and when not."

Jul 10, 2017 by B. C.
"Steve is a excellent trainer"

May 31, 2017 by B. A.
"Personal attention to the individual's needs and limitations."

Mar 28, 2017 by C. M.
"Love the one to one service because the trainer can make sure you are doing the exercise cirrect"

Feb 19, 2017 by B. A.
"Personalized approach to making people healthier. People really seem to care about goals and work to design an approach to help."

Dec 23, 2016 by B. C.
"Steve is a excellent trainer. He makes the place!"

Nov 4, 2016 by G. S.
"Very supportive!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360