Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 24, 2019 by A. C.
"Smart, high quality trainers."

May 13, 2019 by M. B.
"I love the professionalism and discipline of the trainers.They push and motivate you positively! I love working out with them."

May 5, 2019 by J. T.
"The full individual attention during the training.The FT trainers would correct me if I am not doing the exercise properly, whether it is my posture or my exercise level and it is based on my need. Exercise without knowing why and how can actually hurt rather then build the body. Equally important for older people is stretching. As people get older, body get stiff easily. So stretching and building the joints supporting muscles are so important. I rather spent my money on correcting my posture and building my muscles that make me feel good then spending it on doctors' office and hospitals."

Apr 10, 2019 by D. L.
"I've never felt more welcomed as a person as I have at Fitness Together. I was nervous at first, afraid of failing at the program, but it turns out I'm doing better than I gave myself credit for. The staff of course has a lot to do with that, mostly John! Cant' thank them all enough!"

Apr 2, 2019 by K. Z.
"I love it! the trainers keep me focused and moving forward toward my goals."

Mar 26, 2019 by E. K.
"They are dedicated and you get results"

Mar 23, 2019 by A. C.
"Quality of the trainers and the training."

Mar 14, 2019 by M. B.
"I like my branch at westborough ,the staff and the rapport I have with them.Love ,enjoy and appreciate all that they do!!"

Feb 23, 2019 by C. C.
"Staff is great, however pricing could be improved by offering long term commitment options to clients which deliver some savings to clients. There is limited cardio equipment and no heart monitors used. Recently visited new gym in the area and a lot more was available to clients dollar for dollar. "

Feb 11, 2019 by Y. W.
"My trainers!!!!! I started with the marvelous Jess and when I sustained an injury the whole team rallied around to help me get back on my feet bycreating a customized plan and pairing me with John. HE IS FABULOUS- he has helped me with my back issues so that we can move to other issues like weight loss. They will show up and help you to be your best!"

Feb 6, 2019 by J. P.
"I love the individual training. We work on what my specific goals are at the time and all sessions are easily adjusted to my needs."

Jan 27, 2019 by C. C. M.
"John provides me with the perfect mix of pushing me to do more, combined with undermy physical limitations. I am also learning a lot from him about the benefits of stretching and rolling, which also helps me get the most out of my workouts. "

Jan 10, 2019 by M. B.
"The trainers are awesome!"

Dec 13, 2018 by P. S.
"Friendly and knowledgeable people."

Dec 2, 2018 by C. C. M.
"I like the customized approach to the training. I like not being in a large gym surrounded by people who are way more athletic than I am. I like the flexibility of the schedule, and their ability to give me time slots that fit with my schedule. The trainers are professional and caring, keep the sessions moving along but also push me to do more and more each time we meet. "

Nov 22, 2018 by E. K.
"I love the commitment that each and every one of the trainers has to making you a better person not only physically but they take a genuine interest in each and every one of their clients. I have never gotten the results anywhere else that I've gotten here."

Nov 13, 2018 by M. B.
"The trainers and the facility are both very professional !"

Oct 5, 2018 by J. P.
"Everything, flexible with appointments, keeps me motivated, always feel better when I leave, love the one on one training, every time there are different exercises!"

Sep 26, 2018 by K. Z.
"Everyone is great!"

Sep 23, 2018 by J. H.
"The trainers are the best , it’s all about you . They work around your schedule and custom make your workout . I am so glad i joined . "

Reviews Provided by Listen360