Quantcast

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 8, 2017 by B. C.
"Steve is a excellent trainer."

Aug 24, 2017 by S. K.
"The instructors are great. Friendly, personal service. It is not "one size fits all" attention. My level of fitness is considered when having me workout and pushing me to the next level. Love it!"

Aug 14, 2017 by C. Q.
"I have been very happy with the staff and how committed they are working with me to achieve my goals. They are all wonderful to work with and I like that they all have their own style, I never get bored with the workouts because they are always different working with 3 different trainers."

Jul 23, 2017 by C. A.
"The one on one push"

Jul 14, 2017 by M. M.
"Listens to me concerns and customize my program to meet my needs. Steve C is fantastic; he knows when to push harder and when not."

Jul 10, 2017 by B. C.
"Steve is a excellent trainer"

May 31, 2017 by B. A.
"Personal attention to the individual's needs and limitations."

Mar 28, 2017 by C. M.
"Love the one to one service because the trainer can make sure you are doing the exercise cirrect"

Feb 19, 2017 by B. A.
"Personalized approach to making people healthier. People really seem to care about goals and work to design an approach to help."

Dec 23, 2016 by B. C.
"Steve is a excellent trainer. He makes the place!"

Nov 4, 2016 by G. S.
"Very supportive!"

Oct 22, 2016 by Y. W.
"Jess was the right balance of driver and coach. Everyone is genuinely interested in helping you reach your goals"

Oct 14, 2016 by A. K.
"Variety of exercises tailored to me"

Jul 12, 2016 by M. C.
"Individual attention and personalization of workout"

Jul 7, 2016 by M. G.
"More up to date treadmill"

Jun 23, 2016 by K. C.
"I like the individualized fitness assessment that's provided 1:1 with a highly qualified instructor who motivates and encourages you."

May 20, 2016 by C. F.
"Everything"

May 6, 2016 by C. M.
"The trainers know what exercises to do that day and know how to motivate you to get the most out of your workout"

May 4, 2016 by A. K.
"very personalized"

Apr 4, 2016 by L. S.
"great trainers"

Reviews Provided by Listen360