Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 17, 2019 by M. G.
"Trainers go out of their way to create varied exercises, which keeps things from being routine."

Oct 14, 2019 by D. H.
"Personal attention to help achieve personalized goals. "

Oct 14, 2019 by K. C.
"One on one. Specific to my goals. Accountability because my coach is working with me. "

Oct 9, 2019 by G. T.
"I love the one-on-one training! No interruptions like training sessions at a usual gym!!!"

Sep 25, 2019 by C. F.
"Trainers are excellent Program is customized Owner is committed to his clients "

Sep 11, 2019 by S. K.
"The trainers and the personal training they provide. It is NOT one size fits all!"

Aug 15, 2019 by M. G.
"Great trainers. Always get a good workout!"

Aug 10, 2019 by V. S.
"They are very professional and provide effective solution as per the needs of the person. "

Jul 10, 2019 by C. F.
"Personalized training based on individual goals and objectives. Jess is an awesome fitness trainer. Steve is a great business owner."

May 24, 2019 by A. C.
"Smart, high quality trainers."

May 13, 2019 by M. B.
"I love the professionalism and discipline of the trainers.They push and motivate you positively! I love working out with them."

May 5, 2019 by J. T.
"The full individual attention during the training.The FT trainers would correct me if I am not doing the exercise properly, whether it is my posture or my exercise level and it is based on my need. Exercise without knowing why and how can actually hurt rather then build the body. Equally important for older people is stretching. As people get older, body get stiff easily. So stretching and building the joints supporting muscles are so important. I rather spent my money on correcting my posture and building my muscles that make me feel good then spending it on doctors' office and hospitals."

Apr 10, 2019 by D. L.
"I've never felt more welcomed as a person as I have at Fitness Together. I was nervous at first, afraid of failing at the program, but it turns out I'm doing better than I gave myself credit for. The staff of course has a lot to do with that, mostly John! Cant' thank them all enough!"

Apr 2, 2019 by K. Z.
"I love it! the trainers keep me focused and moving forward toward my goals."

Mar 26, 2019 by E. K.
"They are dedicated and you get results"

Mar 23, 2019 by A. C.
"Quality of the trainers and the training."

Mar 14, 2019 by M. B.
"I like my branch at westborough ,the staff and the rapport I have with them.Love ,enjoy and appreciate all that they do!!"

Feb 23, 2019 by C. C.
"Staff is great, however pricing could be improved by offering long term commitment options to clients which deliver some savings to clients. There is limited cardio equipment and no heart monitors used. Recently visited new gym in the area and a lot more was available to clients dollar for dollar. "

Feb 11, 2019 by Y. W.
"My trainers!!!!! I started with the marvelous Jess and when I sustained an injury the whole team rallied around to help me get back on my feet bycreating a customized plan and pairing me with John. HE IS FABULOUS- he has helped me with my back issues so that we can move to other issues like weight loss. They will show up and help you to be your best!"

Feb 6, 2019 by J. P.
"I love the individual training. We work on what my specific goals are at the time and all sessions are easily adjusted to my needs."

Reviews Provided by Listen360