Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 24, 2019 by F. K.
"Love the personalization of the training. The trainers are skillful and flexible; they have had to change up my workouts to fit around surgeries and other challenges. The single-room/personal trainer privacy (for a body self-conscious person, nonexerciser like myself) enabled me to start and maintain a regular and frequent exercise program with FT for 7 years now -- and counting."

Sep 18, 2019 by K. B.
"I love the personal attention I get in the private setting. I never have to wait for weights or machines and I am confident that my trainer will support and guide me through every exercise!"

Sep 10, 2019 by T. S.
"I like the personalized approach and that each workout is designed specifically for me, taking into consideration my health issues. I like having someone with me at all times when I'm working out, as it make me feel safe and I like our conversations."

Sep 4, 2019 by G. D.
"The personal attention and accountability. All of the staff at FT are top notch! "

Aug 29, 2019 by A. Q.
"Fitness Together is a quick 45 minute full body one on one workout. They keep it light and fun but also track your progress to ensure you are not "dialing it in" month after month. I have been using personal training for years for accountability and until I joined FT I have not had such systematic tracking. I have found myself stronger, healthier and actually enjoying working out! Thank you Fitness Together! "

Aug 28, 2019 by R. J.
"The knowledge of the trainers and how willing they are to help if I have issues. Always friendly and encouraging. "

Aug 14, 2019 by L. S.
"I am starting my third year here at Fitness Together. The trainers are outstanding. They care very much for their clients. I recommend Fitness Together to everyone I talk to."

Jul 23, 2019 by F. K.
"Personalized"

Jul 9, 2019 by T. S.
"1 on 1 approach - everything is designed specifically for me"

Jun 28, 2019 by R. J.
"The personal service. The knowledge of the trainers."

Jun 27, 2019 by G. D.
"Personalized approach to fitness and nutrition. Skilled trainers who correct my form when needed and a mix up of FUN workouts!"

Jun 21, 2019 by D. K.
"It is one on one , and very personalized to what the individual needs or wants to work on and helps in achieving those goals. I love the very positive attitude the trainer's have with their clients. "

Jun 14, 2019 by M. C.
"Personalized training in a semi-private and comfortable environment by knowledgeable and caring staff."

Jun 11, 2019 by L. S.
"The trainers are by far the best around. I have been at the Tosa Studio for almost two years. My trainers always adjust my session to how I am feeling. I have lost inches and weight. I try to recommend going here to everyone that I talk to and see. This is the best decision I have made. Linda S."

May 28, 2019 by T. M.
"It keeps me accountable."

May 25, 2019 by S. B.
"Extremely personalized plans and private one-on-one attention. The trainers are awesome - very knowledgeable, friendly, positive, and always motivating and pushing you to your best. After other failed attempts at gyms, group classes, and at-home videos, this was finally the approach that worked. I started training at Fitness Together about 4.5 years ago during my pregnancy. Training at FT throughout my pregnancy gave me a safe and effective workout, and helped contribute to a smooth pregnancy, childbirth, and recovery. Now, I'm in the best shape of my life, participate in runs and mud obstacle courses, and can keep up with my daughter's energy!!"

May 22, 2019 by F. K.
"I came because I was very self-conscious about my body, my lack of fitness, my dislike of exercise -- and FT had private gym rooms with 1-on-1 trainers who were so supportive, knowledgeable and caring, that I got over my trepidations very quickly. I've been going regularly for 7 years, and though I've never developed a love of exercise itself, I do love how I feel when I do it regularly. And FT keeps me regular -- by having a scheduled "date" with a trainer who knows me well, who can and will make great adjustments to the workout without judgment as my body ages, as I have surgeries to recover from, etc. Thank you, FT trainers!"

Apr 27, 2019 by C. B.
"Jordan is the best! He listens and helps me do better!"

Apr 11, 2019 by L. S.
"I tell everyone that I know and meet that I see a personal trainer at Fitness Together. The trainers are wonderful. Your workout is designed for your needs and is always adapted for what you can or can't do. I never knew workouts could be so much fun. My strength has increased as my weight has gone down. Linda Sukup"

Apr 4, 2019 by M. J.
"The trainers really care about my progress and I get results!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360