Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherTysons
American Center
8300 Boone Blvd
Suite 160
Vienna, VA   22182
p. (703) 289-9909
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

*By Appointment Only

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 11, 2018 by R. L.
"I like about it the fact that everybody is so professional and also friendly. It is a very friendly environment. Even the music is good! "

Nov 23, 2018 by M. L.
"Everything! The trainers are the best! The gym is clean and has awesome equipment. "

Nov 3, 2018 by T. M.
"I like how friendly and approachable Tom, Jenny, and Joey are. I also really appreciate how they have been working with me toward my fitness goals. The have modified my workout regiments to include more focus on pull-ups, as I indicated that it was one of my goals to do 3-5 pull-ups within the next few months."

Nov 3, 2018 by M. M.
"I love that it's "real training by real people" instead of marching lockstep through a rigid formula. The trainers are expert, but are allowed some latitude in terms of their personal style or focus. I also like the variety of equipment and exercises. I was mostly a kettlebell guy before joining, but now have a real appreciation for TRX, free weights, and medicine balls. Initially, I signed up for a 6 week series of classes because my company offered to pay for it. I've re-enlisted for 6 months and plan to stay on after that. I could not be happier."

Oct 24, 2018 by J. S.
"We (Adam and I) enjoy the visuals however, it would be more helpful if there was more skin. This way we will know what we are working towards, just saying..."

Oct 16, 2018 by C. S.
"professionalism and convenience"

Sep 26, 2018 by N. H.
"I love the friendly atmosphere. The trainers are dedicated and knowledgeable. I feel that each of my sessions has been individually planned for me. "

Sep 22, 2018 by R. R.
"I have found the trainers knowledgeable, easy to work with, and very sympathetic to my training goals. At the same time, they pay lots of attention to what I am doing: asking if weight being used is too heavy, correcting my posture as necessary being but two examples. "

Sep 14, 2018 by A. S.
"The trainers make me work harder than I ever would on my own!"

Sep 7, 2018 by C. M.
"The staff is great! They know their stuff, are enthusiastic and kind."

Aug 30, 2018 by N. I.
"Great place to workout. Outstanding training lessons."

Aug 27, 2018 by T. M.
"I really like the personalized attention and welcoming atmosphere. Each trainer knows me and is a joy to spend the workout session with, on top of providing great coaching."

Aug 22, 2018 by J. S.
"Topless trainer days!!!! 🤣🤣🤣 "

Aug 17, 2018 by A. H.
"The constant attention to my form from skilled, qualified trainers."

Aug 3, 2018 by D. R.
"I like working with Fitness Together because of the positive, encouraging one-on-one training. They hold me accountable for my goals while always educating and advising me on ways to meet those goals. When I had a medical setback, Tom worked with me to be able to continue training while recovering from my illness. I highly recommend Fitness Together for anyone looking to get fit and healthy."

Aug 2, 2018 by C. S.
"Expert individual instruction "

Jul 31, 2018 by R. L.
"I lost 9 1/2 Lb in one month, and my A1C dropped from 7.6 to 6.4 the same month. There's nothing more I could add. Very professional, motivating, great atmosphere. "

Jul 28, 2018 by A. K.
"Tom! It’d be better if he were shirtless! 😆 In all seriousness, Tom is very flexible and understanding when changes have to occur. The trainers take the time to get to know you, they challenge you, they keep great records of progress, the reports that are generated are great to chart progress and give clients a concrete example of their progress. I’d like to highlight Jenny because she will go the extra mile to help out drawing in her knowledge to help with things such as what’s the best caloric number to lose weight. And Ishan is a powerhouse who is constantly encouraging clients and not giving in to their complaints!"

Jul 25, 2018 by D. S.
"Good trainers and low key training environment that keeps you motivated!"

Jun 21, 2018 by J. S.
"The entire prek team enjoys abcracks and men with dogs. Thank you!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣"

Reviews Provided by Listen360