Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 10, 2019 by R. R.
"The trainers are professionally involved. They do not just go through the motions. They monitor my posture as I go through the various routines. They also make sure I’m OK with we have done during the sessions. In several years I’ve never had less than a very good session."

Mar 4, 2019 by R. W.
"One of the best investments I have made in my health and wellbeing."

Mar 3, 2019 by A. H.
"Thank you for the excellent fitness training sessions with your skilled trainers!"

Feb 28, 2019 by M. M.
"Great stuff. I've renewed my "pack" membership several times and continue to learn more from the excellent instructors."

Feb 15, 2019 by S. T.
"Personal attention Keeping me motivated! "

Jan 19, 2019 by M. L.
"The great staff! "

Jan 10, 2019 by M. M.
"Expert personalized instruction by people who really care in a nice facility - what's not to like?"

Dec 29, 2018 by A. H.
"The trainers at FT are amazing. They adapt any exercise to your needs and watch carefully to make sure that you’re not going to hurt yourself."

Dec 11, 2018 by R. L.
"I like about it the fact that everybody is so professional and also friendly. It is a very friendly environment. Even the music is good! "

Nov 23, 2018 by M. L.
"Everything! The trainers are the best! The gym is clean and has awesome equipment. "

Nov 11, 2018 by R. W.
"I love the personalized work-outs, attention and focus."

Nov 3, 2018 by T. M.
"I like how friendly and approachable Tom, Jenny, and Joey are. I also really appreciate how they have been working with me toward my fitness goals. The have modified my workout regiments to include more focus on pull-ups, as I indicated that it was one of my goals to do 3-5 pull-ups within the next few months."

Nov 3, 2018 by M. M.
"I love that it's "real training by real people" instead of marching lockstep through a rigid formula. The trainers are expert, but are allowed some latitude in terms of their personal style or focus. I also like the variety of equipment and exercises. I was mostly a kettlebell guy before joining, but now have a real appreciation for TRX, free weights, and medicine balls. Initially, I signed up for a 6 week series of classes because my company offered to pay for it. I've re-enlisted for 6 months and plan to stay on after that. I could not be happier."

Oct 24, 2018 by J. S.
"We (Adam and I) enjoy the visuals however, it would be more helpful if there was more skin. This way we will know what we are working towards, just saying..."

Oct 16, 2018 by C. S.
"professionalism and convenience"

Sep 26, 2018 by N. H.
"I love the friendly atmosphere. The trainers are dedicated and knowledgeable. I feel that each of my sessions has been individually planned for me. "

Sep 22, 2018 by R. R.
"I have found the trainers knowledgeable, easy to work with, and very sympathetic to my training goals. At the same time, they pay lots of attention to what I am doing: asking if weight being used is too heavy, correcting my posture as necessary being but two examples. "

Sep 14, 2018 by A. S.
"The trainers make me work harder than I ever would on my own!"

Sep 7, 2018 by C. M.
"The staff is great! They know their stuff, are enthusiastic and kind."

Aug 30, 2018 by N. I.
"Great place to workout. Outstanding training lessons."

Reviews Provided by Listen360