Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 10, 2019 by R. W.
"Love the personalized attention and program. Great trainers who really care about your success."

May 10, 2019 by M. K.
"Knowledgeable & friendly staff and it is easy to schedule sessions."

May 9, 2019 by C. B.
"The personal space for training is wonderful. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, with a variety of experience and techniques to offer, and that keeps me interested and my body progressively challenged."

May 7, 2019 by M. P.
"Personalized one on one fitness."

May 6, 2019 by B. B.
"Great trainers that care about my progress and challenge me. "

May 4, 2019 by R. R.
"Trainers are personable and competent. "

May 2, 2019 by A. H.
"I really like the small group sessions with skilled trainers who make sure that I am doing the exercises properly."

Apr 12, 2019 by R. L.
"professional people, also dedicated and very friendly. "

Apr 2, 2019 by B. B.
"Friendly, nonjudgemental, positive and encouraging staff. Smallness of facility. Personal attention to fitness needs. Help with any particular physical needs such as shoulder mobility or balance. The rowing machine!!! Fitness Together is the perfect place for older clients who want to get in good condition and stay that way as they age. There is not the intimidation of a big gym. Really this is true about FT for people of any age. They deliver what they promise. It is a wonderful, happy place to get and stay healthy."

Mar 30, 2019 by L. V. N.
"Flexibility. Friendly, thoughtful, professional, and smart staff."

Mar 29, 2019 by N. H.
"Firstly, the personal training is exactly that - personal. Each session is planned specifically for me. There is a wonderful feeling of commraderie among the trainers and clients. "

Mar 10, 2019 by R. R.
"The trainers are professionally involved. They do not just go through the motions. They monitor my posture as I go through the various routines. They also make sure I’m OK with we have done during the sessions. In several years I’ve never had less than a very good session."

Mar 4, 2019 by R. W.
"One of the best investments I have made in my health and wellbeing."

Mar 3, 2019 by A. H.
"Thank you for the excellent fitness training sessions with your skilled trainers!"

Feb 28, 2019 by M. M.
"Great stuff. I've renewed my "pack" membership several times and continue to learn more from the excellent instructors."

Feb 15, 2019 by S. T.
"Personal attention Keeping me motivated! "

Jan 19, 2019 by M. L.
"The great staff! "

Jan 10, 2019 by M. M.
"Expert personalized instruction by people who really care in a nice facility - what's not to like?"

Dec 29, 2018 by A. H.
"The trainers at FT are amazing. They adapt any exercise to your needs and watch carefully to make sure that you’re not going to hurt yourself."

Dec 11, 2018 by R. L.
"I like about it the fact that everybody is so professional and also friendly. It is a very friendly environment. Even the music is good! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360