Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 13, 2020 by D. Z.
"Targeted, progressive and personal. "

Jan 14, 2020 by R. W.
"Personalized workouts - caring trainers - encouraging environment! I highly recommend"

Jan 12, 2020 by M. P.
"Commitment made to improving my back and overall health issues."

Jan 12, 2020 by C. W.
"Awesome and fun "

Dec 23, 2019 by R. R.
"All trainers I've been associated with have been professional, friendly, committed to my getting the most out of my sessions. They listen."

Nov 16, 2019 by B. B.
"I recommend FT every time I talk about my gym, but I preface it with the cost. A lot of people couldn't afford it but I try to get friends to come. The trainers are great and challenge me. "

Nov 12, 2019 by R. W.
"If you're looking for an effective, encouraging and personalized workout experience, FT is the way to go! Amazing team!"

Nov 5, 2019 by W. W.
"I like the one to one trainer and client which allows for the trainer to ensure that I make progress without being hurt. I can focus on the parts of me that need attention ie balance, specific muscles in my arms, etc. I recommend FT to anyone looking for a gym!"

Oct 20, 2019 by A. D.
"One on one training in the closed environment. I like that it's normally just you working out and that there aren't other client trainings going on to distract you."

Oct 18, 2019 by J. G.
"Great trainers!"

Oct 12, 2019 by R. R.
"Very attentive and inter-active trainers. Also, they listen. "

Oct 8, 2019 by B. B.
"Friendly, supportive,encouraging,knowledgeable staff. Pleasant facility. Ability to come in anytime to use the cardio machines. Convenient location. I have seen the results promised. Plus, it is fun and always makes me feel better to exercise at FT."

Oct 3, 2019 by L. V. N.
"Personalized service. "

Sep 24, 2019 by B. C.
" The trainers are well qualify and really try to understand each individual with their own needs to achieve their goals. It's a very personnel training with a very friendly staff that will keep your motivation to reach your objective. Join Fitness Together and you will see the results! "

Sep 17, 2019 by J. S.
"One-on-one training."

Sep 14, 2019 by B. B.
"Good trainers with positive, upbeat attitudes. Always wanting to challenge and encourage me. "

Sep 11, 2019 by R. W.
"I love the personal attention and program to help meet my goals."

Sep 4, 2019 by M. H.
"great place to exercise"

Aug 20, 2019 by A. P.
"All the members of the staff are wonderful! Each person has been willing to be kind and work with my individual needs as I have been away from exercise for some time. I feel encouraged and am starting to look forward to my sessions when at one time I regretted them. I will come back as soon as I am able to arrange my finances for more visits after the next couple that I have already paid for."

Aug 17, 2019 by A. E.
"The friendly staff and the different range of workout activities provided."

Reviews Provided by Listen360