Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 12, 2019 by R. R.
"Very attentive and inter-active trainers. Also, they listen. "

Oct 8, 2019 by B. B.
"Friendly, supportive,encouraging,knowledgeable staff. Pleasant facility. Ability to come in anytime to use the cardio machines. Convenient location. I have seen the results promised. Plus, it is fun and always makes me feel better to exercise at FT."

Oct 3, 2019 by L. V. N.
"Personalized service. "

Sep 24, 2019 by B. C.
" The trainers are well qualify and really try to understand each individual with their own needs to achieve their goals. It's a very personnel training with a very friendly staff that will keep your motivation to reach your objective. Join Fitness Together and you will see the results! "

Sep 17, 2019 by J. S.
"One-on-one training."

Sep 14, 2019 by B. B.
"Good trainers with positive, upbeat attitudes. Always wanting to challenge and encourage me. "

Sep 11, 2019 by R. W.
"I love the personal attention and program to help meet my goals."

Sep 4, 2019 by M. H.
"great place to exercise"

Aug 20, 2019 by A. P.
"All the members of the staff are wonderful! Each person has been willing to be kind and work with my individual needs as I have been away from exercise for some time. I feel encouraged and am starting to look forward to my sessions when at one time I regretted them. I will come back as soon as I am able to arrange my finances for more visits after the next couple that I have already paid for."

Aug 17, 2019 by A. E.
"The friendly staff and the different range of workout activities provided."

Aug 15, 2019 by J. G.
"Everything!"

Aug 2, 2019 by L. V. N.
"The holistic perspective of the trainers is very beneficial. I enjoy discussing topics related to nutrition and functional medicine."

Jul 26, 2019 by C. K.
"It is clean, the trainers are personable, funny, and good at what they do. "

Jul 19, 2019 by E. S.
"Great trainers and flexible schedules"

Jul 17, 2019 by L. H.
"Personalized, on my schedule."

Jul 11, 2019 by R. W.
"I like that the workouts are individualized to me."

Jul 9, 2019 by M. P.
"Personal attention. "

Jun 6, 2019 by K. B.
"I love the convenience, one to one attention, motivation you team provided me and the atmosphere at your studio"

May 28, 2019 by B. B.
"Personal attention. Help with specific issues. Ability to come in anytime and use rowing machine. Friendly staff."

May 28, 2019 by N. H.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and are very involved in their clients wellbeing. There is a very friendly atmosphere at the studio - a place where every body knows your name. šŸŽ¶"

Reviews Provided by Listen360