Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 7, 2017 by K. C.
"The personalized workouts and individualized attention are invaluable. "

Nov 26, 2017 by R. R.
"Personal service, receptive to client wishes/concerns, close monitoring of workouts to ensure maximum effectiveness. "

Nov 24, 2017 by C. S.
"Always impeccably clean -- rooms and equipmemt. Excellent trainers. Knowledgeable and friendly. very flexible scheduling. If need to change an appt. time, always responsive and helpful. Only thing I recommend is offering semi-private sessions to increase the variety of the offerings."

Nov 16, 2017 by K. S.
"Very personalized and professional."

Nov 14, 2017 by B. B.
"That I can see my fitness level getting better. That all the trainers help me work on ROM in my left shoulder. Friendliness of all the staff and skill of the trainers. That I get to work with all the different trainers. I always feel great when I leave. It is just fun and energizing! "

Nov 9, 2017 by L. V. N.
"Assessments every 6-8wks to see progress towards a goal"

Nov 4, 2017 by M. Z.
"Everyone is friendly and truly care about your fitness goals. "

Nov 3, 2017 by J. K.
"Get more equipment/mats"

Oct 19, 2017 by A. K.
"The personal one-on-one training. "

Oct 8, 2017 by B. M.
"The trainers."

Sep 14, 2017 by W. W.
"I like the one on one with a personal trainer. I like having the same trainer or, perhaps, working with two instead of having someone different each time."

Sep 1, 2017 by P. H.
"The facilities, Trainor's, owner & methodology"

Aug 17, 2017 by A. K.
"One-on-one interactions. Knowledge of the trainers and their ability to personalize the program for each individual. "

Aug 13, 2017 by J. M.
"Friendliness of everyone The ability to adjust routine depending on how I feel but still giving me a good workout"

Aug 3, 2017 by A. D.
"The trainer I have been working with so far (Ishan) is amazing. He understands my limitations and gives me exercises that are challenging but achievable. He knows how to motivate me and has a great attitude. I also like how well organized the company is and receiving appointments reminders is very helpful."

Jul 30, 2017 by M. A.
"Great trainer, convenience and friendly environment."

Jul 18, 2017 by E. S.
"I like the privacy of having a personal trainer who knows my strengths and weaknesses and who works with me to overcome those weaknesses"

Jul 14, 2017 by W. W.
"I like having a trainer at every session. Without that, I would not challenge myself and therefore would not progress."

Jun 20, 2017 by R. H.
"Enthusiastic and knowledgeable trainers"

Jun 17, 2017 by S. B.
"The people."

Reviews Provided by Listen360