Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 19, 2019 by E. S.
"Great trainers and flexible schedules"

Jul 17, 2019 by L. H.
"Personalized, on my schedule."

Jul 11, 2019 by R. W.
"I like that the workouts are individualized to me."

Jul 9, 2019 by M. P.
"Personal attention. "

Jun 6, 2019 by K. B.
"I love the convenience, one to one attention, motivation you team provided me and the atmosphere at your studio"

May 28, 2019 by B. B.
"Personal attention. Help with specific issues. Ability to come in anytime and use rowing machine. Friendly staff."

May 28, 2019 by N. H.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and are very involved in their clients wellbeing. There is a very friendly atmosphere at the studio - a place where every body knows your name. 🎶"

May 10, 2019 by R. W.
"Love the personalized attention and program. Great trainers who really care about your success."

May 10, 2019 by M. K.
"Knowledgeable & friendly staff and it is easy to schedule sessions."

May 9, 2019 by C. B.
"The personal space for training is wonderful. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, with a variety of experience and techniques to offer, and that keeps me interested and my body progressively challenged."

May 7, 2019 by M. P.
"Personalized one on one fitness."

May 6, 2019 by B. B.
"Great trainers that care about my progress and challenge me. "

May 4, 2019 by R. R.
"Trainers are personable and competent. "

May 2, 2019 by A. H.
"I really like the small group sessions with skilled trainers who make sure that I am doing the exercises properly."

Apr 12, 2019 by R. L.
"professional people, also dedicated and very friendly. "

Apr 2, 2019 by B. B.
"Friendly, nonjudgemental, positive and encouraging staff. Smallness of facility. Personal attention to fitness needs. Help with any particular physical needs such as shoulder mobility or balance. The rowing machine!!! Fitness Together is the perfect place for older clients who want to get in good condition and stay that way as they age. There is not the intimidation of a big gym. Really this is true about FT for people of any age. They deliver what they promise. It is a wonderful, happy place to get and stay healthy."

Mar 30, 2019 by L. V. N.
"Flexibility. Friendly, thoughtful, professional, and smart staff."

Mar 29, 2019 by N. H.
"Firstly, the personal training is exactly that - personal. Each session is planned specifically for me. There is a wonderful feeling of commraderie among the trainers and clients. "

Mar 10, 2019 by R. R.
"The trainers are professionally involved. They do not just go through the motions. They monitor my posture as I go through the various routines. They also make sure I’m OK with we have done during the sessions. In several years I’ve never had less than a very good session."

Mar 4, 2019 by R. W.
"One of the best investments I have made in my health and wellbeing."

Reviews Provided by Listen360