Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 2, 2018 by D. R.
"I have been with FT for 2 months and already am seeing great results in achieving my goals. I like FT because they personalize each of my workouts towards my needs and my limitations. They also hold me accountable while encouraging me to work on my nutrition and cardio work outside of my sessions. They are respectful, encouraging and friendly. "

Mar 31, 2018 by R. R.
"The trainers listen to me, put me through routines that meet my needs, and correct my posture during routines when it is not what it should be. All experiences have been very positive."

Mar 28, 2018 by R. L.
"Services are competent, professional, and challenging for me. I like the coaches, and the environment as well. Wished I could have discovered your firm much earlier! Thank you, Ray Luca "

Mar 25, 2018 by S. H.
"The trainers don't look down on you because you are not able to "do" as much as younger folks. Program is tailored for my needs. Friendly trainers who really seem interested in helping me to improve my physical condition."

Mar 25, 2018 by A. H.
"Great approach to getting back in shape. The right amount of push by great trainers makes this all worthwhile. Significant improvement in overall physical fitness in only a few months. "

Mar 20, 2018 by N. H.
"My trainers, Tom and Beth, are fantastic. They are friendly, caring and very knowledgeable. "

Mar 8, 2018 by A. K.
"1-on-1 interactions Trainer being up to date on my progress Trainer making me away of my program, changes in it, reasons for the modifications, etc. Flexibility in scheduling "

Feb 11, 2018 by K. C.
"Personalized instruction. Ability to adjust workouts based on what my body needs or how it feels. I am feeling significantly stronger. "

Feb 1, 2018 by K. W.
"I love the trainers!!! They’re knowledgeable, inspiring, and fun. I look forward to coming in to the gym."

Jan 28, 2018 by R. R.
"The trainer is very focused. He tries to ensure that I maintain proper body posture for each exercise he has me do. He knows what I want to accomplish and he works me accordingly. "

Jan 24, 2018 by N. H.
"So far, I have had three awesome trading sessions, two with Beth and one with Tom. "

Jan 20, 2018 by D. S.
"Expertise and convenience plus a welcoming staff"

Dec 14, 2017 by N. S.
"personal focus"

Dec 7, 2017 by K. C.
"The personalized workouts and individualized attention are invaluable. "

Nov 26, 2017 by R. R.
"Personal service, receptive to client wishes/concerns, close monitoring of workouts to ensure maximum effectiveness. "

Nov 24, 2017 by C. S.
"Always impeccably clean -- rooms and equipmemt. Excellent trainers. Knowledgeable and friendly. very flexible scheduling. If need to change an appt. time, always responsive and helpful. Only thing I recommend is offering semi-private sessions to increase the variety of the offerings."

Nov 16, 2017 by K. S.
"Very personalized and professional."

Nov 14, 2017 by B. B.
"That I can see my fitness level getting better. That all the trainers help me work on ROM in my left shoulder. Friendliness of all the staff and skill of the trainers. That I get to work with all the different trainers. I always feel great when I leave. It is just fun and energizing! "

Nov 4, 2017 by M. Z.
"Everyone is friendly and truly care about your fitness goals. "

Oct 19, 2017 by A. K.
"The personal one-on-one training. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360