Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 16, 2020 by A. O.
"Fabulous staff and very knowledgeable "

Oct 16, 2020 by C. H.
"Flexibility and variety of workout routines, responsive to client’s changing physical conditions, friendly and helpful staff. "

Oct 1, 2020 by S. R.
"I'm very happy with Fitness Together. They have tailored a program that fits my needs. "

Sep 26, 2020 by S. S.
"the trainers are great. Always very attentive and eager to help "

Aug 17, 2020 by C. H.
"Workouts are customized for the individual and their goals, attentive and friendly trainers, flexible appointment times, interesting and varied sessions."

Aug 17, 2020 by T. H.
"Love that you have adapted your services during the Covid pandemic to allow us to get a great workout at home! "

Aug 14, 2020 by A. O.
"The trainers"

Aug 10, 2020 by B. S.
"Excellent, dedicated trainers who work with their clients one-on-one with programs tailored to each client's goals and abilities."

Jul 24, 2020 by S. R.
"I've only had one session, but Montana, my trainer, was very patient with me and took the time to explain every step."

Jun 11, 2020 by C. H.
"Personalized training and friendly and engaged staff."

Apr 7, 2020 by B. S.
"Friendly, helpful trainers!"

Jan 4, 2020 by S. S.
"Great people!"

Nov 29, 2019 by A. L.
"We love how your knowledgeable trainers personalize each client’s workout program based on his/her own abilities, needs and goals. They are also so personable that they make coming to FT fun. Tony & Angela"

Oct 21, 2019 by M. B.
"I would never exercise consistently like this on my own. Personal training at Fitness Together gets the job done. I don’t have to do anything but show up. The strength training workout is professionally designed, varies regularly (as it should), and is customized for me. I consider this program an investment in my physical, mental, and cognitive health, which benefits not only me, but my family, as well. The team at Fitness Together-Topsfield is great to work with - professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and dedicated. Highly recommended!"

Sep 4, 2019 by S. B.
"Staff are very friendly and welcoming. They try to incorporate appropriate exercises when I tell them I want to focus on a particular area. When I told them I'd like to focus on losing some weight, Nate talked with me about food, nutrition and portions sizes. I've lost about 22 pounds in the last 6 months. Montana and Tommy have offered helpful advice too."

Jul 24, 2019 by M. R.
"Excellent staff and reasonable workouts that makes sense for each client. "

Jun 26, 2019 by M. B.
"Professional, knowledgable, friendly and caring staff. Personalized workouts with good emphasis on warming up. Nice facility with parking, that is easy to access and in a good location."

Jun 25, 2019 by S. S.
"I love the instructors Very attentive and respectful. "

Jun 24, 2019 by W. G.
"The professional approach specific to my fitness. High marks to my current trainers Montana and Tommy and a tip of the hat to franchise owner Nate. I am at my lowest weight level in over 20 years and have little difficulty keeping pace with my teenage children. I couldn't be happier with the customization and service, so much so I have introduced my daughter and she has picked up sessions to improve her strength for Dance."

May 23, 2019 by B. S.
"The trainers are very professional and dedicated to helping each client improve!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360