Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherTopsfield
10 S Main St
Topsfield, MA   01983
p. (978) 887-1007
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Thu   5:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri   5:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun   Closed

Please contact us ahead of time if you would like to schedule an appointment.

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 18, 2018 by M. B.
"Expertise and friendliness of the staff/trainers Quality of the equipment and studio Scheduling flexibility Ease of access (traffic, parking, etc.) "

Sep 20, 2018 by S. H.
"What I like about FT has to be the one on one personalized training session. If an old knee injury bothers me on the day of my session I know I won't have to cancel because Montana has a backup workout ready. It's the only time in my week that it's All About Me!"

Sep 19, 2018 by B. S.
"All trainers are professionals, dedicated to their profession, encouraging, polite and friendly."

Aug 4, 2018 by T. H.
"Knowledgeable trainers and personalized workouts"

Jul 11, 2018 by S. H.
"Joining FT is the best birthday/Christmas gift I can give myself. Montana keeps my training sessions varied and challenging. I've learned that the correct way to exercise and use weights gets better results. What I have accomplished is beyond what I thought possible."

Jul 5, 2018 by J. M.
"FT provides customized, one on one fitness training with knowledgeable staff."

Jun 19, 2018 by J. C.
"One on one training. I like the privacy of a small studio."

May 1, 2018 by T. L.
"Montana is a great addition to your staff. Very knowledgeable and personable. "

Apr 18, 2018 by J. C.
"One on one workouts in a small gym. Quiet Individual attention"

Apr 11, 2018 by D. S.
"individualized work out"

Mar 8, 2018 by S. H.
"The guidance I've received from the trainers at FT has changed my life these past 5 months. I've learned that when done correctly, exercise can be fun. I've gotten stronger and actually have muscle definition thru strength training, and I've completely changed my food choices. At 63 I feel better than I have in many years and my energy level is thru the roof. The Unexpected bonus is that I've gone from a size 16 to a size 8 pant, and lost 35 lbs. thank you FT."

Mar 1, 2018 by B. S.
"Matt is an excellent trainer-courteous, friendly, helpful. He makes it easy to reschedule appointments and the emails keep me posted on upcoming appointments."

Dec 31, 2017 by L. V.
"The quality and attention of your trainer, Kenly Pena."

Dec 20, 2017 by B. S.
"Matt and Kenly are both excellent trainers, all the equipment is in excellent condition, and the air conditioning is just about right."

Dec 2, 2017 by F. B.
" I like the personal one to one training and how the trainers relate to the customers based on their requirements. I.e, other fitness programs are a one size fit all ."

Nov 30, 2017 by S. W.
"I really like working with Anna. She's very good!"

Nov 4, 2017 by S. H.
"I like the private setting where one on one strength training is geared specifically for whats best for my body and my goals. I've completed my 4th week and can't wait to start week 5, 6 , 7 ...."

Oct 29, 2017 by L. V.
"I like the personal attention to my training need and regimen. It compliments what I do with my running and it strengthens my core. My personal trainer Kenly is great!"

Oct 15, 2017 by M. F.
"Customized to my needs"

Oct 13, 2017 by B. S.
"Kenley and Matt are excellent trainers, always encouraging and helpful."

Reviews Provided by Listen360