Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2019 by M. B.
"Professional, knowledgable, friendly and caring staff. Personalized workouts with good emphasis on warming up. Nice facility with parking, that is easy to access and in a good location."

Jun 25, 2019 by S. S.
"I love the instructors Very attentive and respectful. "

Jun 24, 2019 by W. G.
"The professional approach specific to my fitness. High marks to my current trainers Montana and Tommy and a tip of the hat to franchise owner Nate. I am at my lowest weight level in over 20 years and have little difficulty keeping pace with my teenage children. I couldn't be happier with the customization and service, so much so I have introduced my daughter and she has picked up sessions to improve her strength for Dance."

May 23, 2019 by B. S.
"The trainers are very professional and dedicated to helping each client improve!"

May 22, 2019 by M. R.
"Phenomenal team of trainers who do an excellent job of tailoring workouts to the client. They are also really good at know long when to push and when to take it easy, which is relatively rare in the training world. "

Apr 21, 2019 by K. O. C.
"Dependable Good energy Professional Great exercises"

Jan 19, 2019 by A. L.
"I love the individualized sessions with trainers who are knowledgeable, who truly listen and adjust your workouts to what you need, and somehow make working out as fun as it possibly can be. "

Dec 11, 2018 by W. G.
"Several things, First the quality of the Trainers, my experience has been educational, challenging and productive all of which speaks to the quality of the Trainers. Ownership also plays an important role and my experience has been nothing but professional with my best interest in mind which is rare today. The accountability is another aspect that has played a significant role in my desire to stay fit, the business model keeps me true to my personal goals"

Nov 29, 2018 by E. G.
"Great staff that gives you complete attention and support during every session. Comfortable, encouraging, and accepting environment. Overall clean, friendly, and helps accomplish goals. "

Oct 18, 2018 by M. B.
"Expertise and friendliness of the staff/trainers Quality of the equipment and studio Scheduling flexibility Ease of access (traffic, parking, etc.) "

Sep 20, 2018 by S. H.
"What I like about FT has to be the one on one personalized training session. If an old knee injury bothers me on the day of my session I know I won't have to cancel because Montana has a backup workout ready. It's the only time in my week that it's All About Me!"

Sep 19, 2018 by B. S.
"All trainers are professionals, dedicated to their profession, encouraging, polite and friendly."

Aug 4, 2018 by T. H.
"Knowledgeable trainers and personalized workouts"

Jul 11, 2018 by S. H.
"Joining FT is the best birthday/Christmas gift I can give myself. Montana keeps my training sessions varied and challenging. I've learned that the correct way to exercise and use weights gets better results. What I have accomplished is beyond what I thought possible."

Jul 5, 2018 by J. M.
"FT provides customized, one on one fitness training with knowledgeable staff."

Jun 19, 2018 by J. C.
"One on one training. I like the privacy of a small studio."

May 1, 2018 by T. L.
"Montana is a great addition to your staff. Very knowledgeable and personable. "

Apr 18, 2018 by J. C.
"One on one workouts in a small gym. Quiet Individual attention"

Apr 11, 2018 by D. S.
"individualized work out"

Mar 8, 2018 by S. H.
"The guidance I've received from the trainers at FT has changed my life these past 5 months. I've learned that when done correctly, exercise can be fun. I've gotten stronger and actually have muscle definition thru strength training, and I've completely changed my food choices. At 63 I feel better than I have in many years and my energy level is thru the roof. The Unexpected bonus is that I've gone from a size 16 to a size 8 pant, and lost 35 lbs. thank you FT."

Reviews Provided by Listen360