Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 19, 2019 by A. L.
"I love the individualized sessions with trainers who are knowledgeable, who truly listen and adjust your workouts to what you need, and somehow make working out as fun as it possibly can be. "

Dec 11, 2018 by W. G.
"Several things, First the quality of the Trainers, my experience has been educational, challenging and productive all of which speaks to the quality of the Trainers. Ownership also plays an important role and my experience has been nothing but professional with my best interest in mind which is rare today. The accountability is another aspect that has played a significant role in my desire to stay fit, the business model keeps me true to my personal goals"

Nov 29, 2018 by E. G.
"Great staff that gives you complete attention and support during every session. Comfortable, encouraging, and accepting environment. Overall clean, friendly, and helps accomplish goals. "

Oct 18, 2018 by M. B.
"Expertise and friendliness of the staff/trainers Quality of the equipment and studio Scheduling flexibility Ease of access (traffic, parking, etc.) "

Sep 20, 2018 by S. H.
"What I like about FT has to be the one on one personalized training session. If an old knee injury bothers me on the day of my session I know I won't have to cancel because Montana has a backup workout ready. It's the only time in my week that it's All About Me!"

Sep 19, 2018 by B. S.
"All trainers are professionals, dedicated to their profession, encouraging, polite and friendly."

Aug 4, 2018 by T. H.
"Knowledgeable trainers and personalized workouts"

Jul 11, 2018 by S. H.
"Joining FT is the best birthday/Christmas gift I can give myself. Montana keeps my training sessions varied and challenging. I've learned that the correct way to exercise and use weights gets better results. What I have accomplished is beyond what I thought possible."

Jul 5, 2018 by J. M.
"FT provides customized, one on one fitness training with knowledgeable staff."

Jun 19, 2018 by J. C.
"One on one training. I like the privacy of a small studio."

May 1, 2018 by T. L.
"Montana is a great addition to your staff. Very knowledgeable and personable. "

Apr 18, 2018 by J. C.
"One on one workouts in a small gym. Quiet Individual attention"

Apr 11, 2018 by D. S.
"individualized work out"

Mar 8, 2018 by S. H.
"The guidance I've received from the trainers at FT has changed my life these past 5 months. I've learned that when done correctly, exercise can be fun. I've gotten stronger and actually have muscle definition thru strength training, and I've completely changed my food choices. At 63 I feel better than I have in many years and my energy level is thru the roof. The Unexpected bonus is that I've gone from a size 16 to a size 8 pant, and lost 35 lbs. thank you FT."

Mar 1, 2018 by B. S.
"Matt is an excellent trainer-courteous, friendly, helpful. He makes it easy to reschedule appointments and the emails keep me posted on upcoming appointments."

Dec 31, 2017 by L. V.
"The quality and attention of your trainer, Kenly Pena."

Dec 20, 2017 by B. S.
"Matt and Kenly are both excellent trainers, all the equipment is in excellent condition, and the air conditioning is just about right."

Dec 2, 2017 by F. B.
" I like the personal one to one training and how the trainers relate to the customers based on their requirements. I.e, other fitness programs are a one size fit all ."

Nov 30, 2017 by S. W.
"I really like working with Anna. She's very good!"

Nov 4, 2017 by S. H.
"I like the private setting where one on one strength training is geared specifically for whats best for my body and my goals. I've completed my 4th week and can't wait to start week 5, 6 , 7 ...."

Reviews Provided by Listen360