Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 30, 2020 by C. C.
"I have been training at Fitness Together Third Ward for just over a year. Each of the trainers: Brian, Krissy and Cesia each bring something different to the table. Each are very knowledgeable. You have to have a Fitness degree to even get hired! They change your program every six weeks which challenges your body because it’s just about the time your body is getting used to the exercises. The level of communication is high and they go above and beyond to check (or even create a plan) in or your diet, your water intake and if you’re doing the cardio program they customize for you for the days that you’re not training with them. Brian, Kristy and Cesia have great personalities and are very friendly. They have great memories, too. They’ll remember things you told them and follow up with you. Don’t let their friendliness fool you. They will push you because they know what you (or should I say your body) is capable of. Each one is encouraging to help push you beyond the limit you’ve created in your mind. As much as they push you and your body, they are just as quick to make adjustments on the fly. If you have an injury, find a particular exercise too challenging, or if you suddenly cramp up, they adjust to still keep pushing you beyond your self-limiting mindset. I must also say they were very accommodating during the height of COVID. They offered Zoom sessions customized to whatever equipment or lack of equipment you had at home. How impressive is that? All in all, I would absolutely recommend Fitness Together Third Ward. -CC"

Jun 15, 2020 by C. D.
"Individual attention focused and modified for me and my particular needs and limitations."

Jun 12, 2020 by K. S.
"You have done a great job responding to the pandemic, first by doing zoom training (it wouldn't have worked for me, but you offered it), then closing, then re-opening with thorough and intelligent health safeguards, for us and you. I think it's great you have us sign to attest to the truth of our answers to the three questions. And the facemasks for the staff are really sturdy and secure-looking. OK, a bit Darth-Vaderish in appearance, but well-designed!"

Jun 4, 2020 by M. H.
"The trainers are the nicest people you'll ever meet -- and they know what they're doing, and how to handle an initially skittish client like me. The studio is kept clean, too. It's a great operation. I'm so glad I finally decided to go there."

May 21, 2020 by E. N.
"Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable."

Mar 30, 2020 by M. H.
"The trainers are just great. Nice, knowledgeable, very professionally combine pleasantness with holding you accountable to reach fitness goals ..."

Mar 15, 2020 by K. S.
"Cheerful, personal, welcoming atmosphere and flexible, trainers who keep adjusting my rutine as my body ages."

Mar 5, 2020 by C. K.
"It is a wonderful facility with a great and friendly staff who work very hard to meet your needs. "

Feb 26, 2020 by P. L.
"Personalization. Working with trainers that push but don't overwhelm you. Emphasis on progress. Low keyed environment. Friendly people :) "

Feb 13, 2020 by R. M.
"Your team !!"

Feb 4, 2020 by B. E.
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. the workouts are adjusted to your personal goals including working through limitations."

Jan 29, 2020 by E. N.
"Service is great. Everyone is very helpful."

Jan 29, 2020 by M. H.
"Trainers are great (I mostly work w/ Brian), place is clean ..."

Jan 4, 2020 by K. K.
"Excellent staff!! Personalized programs!! Flexible scheduling!! Great facility!!! Overall outstanding experience. "

Nov 27, 2019 by M. H.
"The trainers are the best. Brian knows what he's talking about, lets me know clearly, and does so in a great way ..."

Nov 19, 2019 by N. H.
"I've gotten great results and really enjoy the environment at Fitness Together."

Oct 29, 2019 by K. K.
"One on one training support along with well thought out plans for long-term performance achievement. Excellent staff that has client interests ahead of anything else. "

Oct 25, 2019 by J. E.
"Individualized attention and coaching, very professional level of adherence to time "

Oct 1, 2019 by J. L.
"Instructors are very helpful and knowledgeable. They Are always able to adjust if I have some sort of physical ailment. Also, I like the individual attention and privacy."

Sep 24, 2019 by M. H.
"I work most closely with Brian, and he's just great, as are all the trainers. Place is clean, too."

Reviews Provided by Listen360