Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 12, 2019 by S. M.
"Personified coaching, and tailored workouts. The trainers push you to the edge, in a good way. "

Nov 9, 2019 by J. H.
"The individual attention to not only set your fitness goals but also to help you achieve. Your goals are their goals."

Oct 31, 2019 by E. N.
"I love the wonderful, friendly and skilled trainers. Also, I've developed some nice friendships. "

Oct 31, 2019 by D. D.
"Accommodating!"

Oct 17, 2019 by L. V.
"Dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly staff."

Oct 17, 2019 by H. C.
"I love Fitness Together. If you need to reschedule your appointment, it can be done easily. The facility is clean. The trainers give you a good work out and are very personable. "

Sep 23, 2019 by L. K.
"Everything"

Sep 13, 2019 by H. G.
"The great one-on-one training. The trainers always are able to adapt to any physical issue you might be having so you always get wonderful workouts."

Sep 4, 2019 by E. N.
"I love the personal attention I receive at FT. My trainers always ask, and care how I feel. I"m asked if I have any questions or concerns or aches or pains related to my previous training session or anything I have done on my own. I have been training at FT for the past ten years and feel that I am in great shape for my age. Over the past ten years, I have developed many friendships with other clients as well as with the staff. It is like a family here. Thanks for keeping me healthy. Elin "

Sep 3, 2019 by J. A.
"Great facilities and expertise from Shaina. "

Aug 22, 2019 by J. M.
"Caring, knowledgeble staff. "

Aug 5, 2019 by S. M.
"Your trainers are the BEST asset of FT Sudbury! "

Jul 19, 2019 by L. K.
"The skill of my trainer and the warm, welcoming atmosphere of the place."

Jul 12, 2019 by A. P.
"Great staff and facilities "

Jul 3, 2019 by S. S.
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff. One client/one Trainer."

Jun 19, 2019 by S. A.
"Customizable workouts "

Jun 16, 2019 by J. T.
"The trainers are always there to help work on your issues and problems with your workouts "

Jun 6, 2019 by E. W.
"Ownership; trainers; facilities"

Jun 4, 2019 by B. J.
"I have been a client of Fitness Together for many years. It's the only fitness program I've been able to stick with. No matter what interruptions have occurred (illness, business travel, vacations), I've been able to consistently show up to work out as well as work out on my own for about 7-8 years. This is due to the strong commitment of the FT trainers to help keep me on track and motivated. "

May 11, 2019 by A. P.
"I always enjoy my sessions with Shaina and feel that she tailors them to my particular needs, which vary depending on my fencing injuries. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360