Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 30, 2020 by G. F.
"I've been with the Sudbury Fitness Together for more then 10 years. Every session is very efficient even now, when we are practicing interactive ones using Zoom. All these years I stay with the same trainer that tells everything about the trainer quality. From time to time I worked with other trainers in this studio, when my trainer took a vacation for example, and all of them are very professional, attentive and helping you to achieve your goal the best way."

Jul 25, 2020 by H. G.
"Personally designed workouts with highly skilled trainers!"

Jul 8, 2020 by C. C. S.
"All services are personalized for each person. The staff is friendly and personable."

Jul 4, 2020 by J. S.
"Personalized plan with friendly and attentive trainers. I can see the gains I’ve made while working out here. Thanks!"

Jul 4, 2020 by R. M.
"It sure is great to be getting back to my normal routine. After a couple of weeks back at Fitness Together I can feel my flexibility improving, my strength is building up again and I'm starting to lose some of the weight I gained during the 3 1/2 month hiatus. They and I have been following the new health protocols they have in place and have been successful so far. "

Jun 28, 2020 by B. J.
"The high quality training and nutrition advice at Fitness Together has helped me reach my fitness goals. I am 62 years old and am in the best shape of my life. I’ve lost 20 pounds and have a BMI of 22.8! After years of starting and stopping exercise programs, I’ve been a client of FT for over 10 years. I consider it a valuable part of my preventive healthcare and love my workouts with my trainer."

May 19, 2020 by N. B.
"Fitness Together has transitioned seamlessly to virtual training. Chris continues to provide outstanding support and make the most of the equipment I have at home. "

May 14, 2020 by H. G.
"Personalized training, great trainers who can adapt just about anything to give a total workout experience."

Apr 16, 2020 by J. R.
"What's not to like? At FT, I get customized workouts that can change depending on how I'm feeling; fantastic instructors who really know what they're doing, whether in building you up, or encouraging you to be more physically flexible; and/or strengthening you for health or to help you resolve past old injuries or current physical changes. Everybody at FT makes a major effort to be sure you are getting what you want and need from your workouts. "

Apr 15, 2020 by C. C.
"Great personal interactions, all the trainers personalize every workout each week! The online ZOOM sessions are great, just like being in the gym! Perfect for the current times"

Apr 14, 2020 by J. G.
"LOVE the virtual training sessions while we’re stuck at home. Emblematic of the personalized and situational response FT always demonstrates. "

Apr 14, 2020 by G. K.
"The team is very responsive and dedicated!"

Mar 12, 2020 by J. A.
"Shaina "

Mar 7, 2020 by K. P.
"The environment is friendly and sessions are customized to each individual’s needs. My trainer has helped me immensely! I have significantly less lower back pain and I am so much stronger and healthier since starting at Fitness Together! I know without a doubt that i will accomplish my heath and wellness goals with my trainer!"

Mar 5, 2020 by C. C. S.
"The personal contact with the trainers and their development of an individual trading program for each attendee."

Feb 19, 2020 by B. J.
"It’s only because of FT that I’ve been able to stick to a regular exercise plan for over nine years. No matter what my life interruptions are (vacation, business trip, illness), they’ve helped keep me on track and consistent. The nutrition guidance I’ve received has been so helpful in maintaining a healthy weight. "

Feb 15, 2020 by J. M.
"Tailored thoughtful workouts & trainer personality fit "

Feb 13, 2020 by J. G.
"Very way to connect!"

Feb 5, 2020 by A. R.
"Knowagable staff Committed to helping you Personal approach Good personalities "

Jan 4, 2020 by K. P.
"Friendly environment, personalized program designed specifically for each individual client. Programs that evolve as clients’ needs change. On-going assessments. Great trainers!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360