Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 7, 2020 by K. P.
"The environment is friendly and sessions are customized to each individual’s needs. My trainer has helped me immensely! I have significantly less lower back pain and I am so much stronger and healthier since starting at Fitness Together! I know without a doubt that i will accomplish my heath and wellness goals with my trainer!"

Mar 5, 2020 by C. C. S.
"The personal contact with the trainers and their development of an individual trading program for each attendee."

Feb 19, 2020 by B. J.
"It’s only because of FT that I’ve been able to stick to a regular exercise plan for over nine years. No matter what my life interruptions are (vacation, business trip, illness), they’ve helped keep me on track and consistent. The nutrition guidance I’ve received has been so helpful in maintaining a healthy weight. "

Feb 15, 2020 by J. M.
"Tailored thoughtful workouts & trainer personality fit "

Feb 13, 2020 by J. G.
"Very way to connect!"

Feb 5, 2020 by A. R.
"Knowagable staff Committed to helping you Personal approach Good personalities "

Jan 4, 2020 by K. P.
"Friendly environment, personalized program designed specifically for each individual client. Programs that evolve as clients’ needs change. On-going assessments. Great trainers!"

Dec 17, 2019 by B. J.
"Competent, professional trainers. Focus on correct form vs. quantity of reps"

Dec 17, 2019 by A. S.
"One on one with excellent trainers."

Dec 14, 2019 by C. C.
"Terrific staff who create a customized workout for you regardless of your ability or physical condition. They’ve done a great job for me, my wife and my Dad who is much stronger and confident now in his seventies than he ever was in his late fifties or sixties."

Nov 12, 2019 by S. M.
"Personified coaching, and tailored workouts. The trainers push you to the edge, in a good way. "

Nov 9, 2019 by J. H.
"The individual attention to not only set your fitness goals but also to help you achieve. Your goals are their goals."

Oct 31, 2019 by E. N.
"I love the wonderful, friendly and skilled trainers. Also, I've developed some nice friendships. "

Oct 31, 2019 by D. D.
"Accommodating!"

Oct 17, 2019 by L. V.
"Dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly staff."

Oct 17, 2019 by H. C.
"I love Fitness Together. If you need to reschedule your appointment, it can be done easily. The facility is clean. The trainers give you a good work out and are very personable. "

Sep 23, 2019 by L. K.
"Everything"

Sep 13, 2019 by H. G.
"The great one-on-one training. The trainers always are able to adapt to any physical issue you might be having so you always get wonderful workouts."

Sep 4, 2019 by E. N.
"I love the personal attention I receive at FT. My trainers always ask, and care how I feel. I"m asked if I have any questions or concerns or aches or pains related to my previous training session or anything I have done on my own. I have been training at FT for the past ten years and feel that I am in great shape for my age. Over the past ten years, I have developed many friendships with other clients as well as with the staff. It is like a family here. Thanks for keeping me healthy. Elin "

Sep 3, 2019 by J. A.
"Great facilities and expertise from Shaina. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360