Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 3, 2019 by S. S.
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff. One client/one Trainer."

Jun 19, 2019 by S. A.
"Customizable workouts "

Jun 16, 2019 by J. T.
"The trainers are always there to help work on your issues and problems with your workouts "

Jun 6, 2019 by E. W.
"Ownership; trainers; facilities"

Jun 4, 2019 by B. J.
"I have been a client of Fitness Together for many years. It's the only fitness program I've been able to stick with. No matter what interruptions have occurred (illness, business travel, vacations), I've been able to consistently show up to work out as well as work out on my own for about 7-8 years. This is due to the strong commitment of the FT trainers to help keep me on track and motivated. "

May 11, 2019 by A. P.
"I always enjoy my sessions with Shaina and feel that she tailors them to my particular needs, which vary depending on my fencing injuries. "

May 7, 2019 by L. K.
"As soon as you walk in the door you can sense that the atmosphere is friendly and supportive. Dawn does an excellent job of pushing me or pulling back at the right time. "

Apr 24, 2019 by E. N.
"Personal training "

Apr 16, 2019 by S. L.
"- very knowledgeable staff. - location is clean and easy to use, and feels like a good place to work out - The team is encouraging and starts with your fitness wherever you are on your fitness journey--with support and without judgement."

Apr 2, 2019 by B. J.
"Excellent trainers, great facilities and equipment."

Mar 28, 2019 by H. C.
"I love working out at fitness together. I have developed a relationship with my trainers, so we can actually have a meaningful conversation about what is happening in our lives. The schedule can be flexible is something comes up or you are traveling. The space is spotless and does not feel like a gym environment."

Mar 25, 2019 by A. R.
"Trainers are skilled and motivate you. Freindly too."

Feb 23, 2019 by V. M.
"Qualified trainers that help with achieving fitness goals. Sessions that are “fun” because of the great personalities of the trainers Clean, organized and functional private workout rooms. "

Feb 8, 2019 by J. T.
"I like how supportive and personal the program is. "

Feb 5, 2019 by L. V.
"The one-on-one interaction which tailors your program for your specific needs and goals the whole time you’re there. I can’t think of anything more perfect than that for an exercise session!"

Feb 4, 2019 by E. W.
"Great and knowledgeable trainers, intimate facilities, involved and committed ownership."

Jan 24, 2019 by J. G.
"I like the personalized programs and the flexibility of my trainers to alter planned activities to accommodate special needs."

Jan 7, 2019 by D. M.
"The trainers are friendly and attentive to the clients needs. They design good programs to help meet whatever fitness or health goals you might have in mind."

Dec 27, 2018 by P. B.
"everything, great trainers, great flexibility schedule wise, great owner..."

Dec 27, 2018 by C. C. S.
"The friendliness of the staff and their planning of each workout."

Reviews Provided by Listen360