Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 23, 2019 by V. M.
"Qualified trainers that help with achieving fitness goals. Sessions that are “fun” because of the great personalities of the trainers Clean, organized and functional private workout rooms. "

Feb 8, 2019 by J. T.
"I like how supportive and personal the program is. "

Feb 5, 2019 by L. V.
"The one-on-one interaction which tailors your program for your specific needs and goals the whole time you’re there. I can’t think of anything more perfect than that for an exercise session!"

Feb 4, 2019 by E. W.
"Great and knowledgeable trainers, intimate facilities, involved and committed ownership."

Jan 24, 2019 by J. G.
"I like the personalized programs and the flexibility of my trainers to alter planned activities to accommodate special needs."

Jan 7, 2019 by D. M.
"The trainers are friendly and attentive to the clients needs. They design good programs to help meet whatever fitness or health goals you might have in mind."

Dec 27, 2018 by P. B.
"everything, great trainers, great flexibility schedule wise, great owner..."

Dec 27, 2018 by C. C. S.
"The friendliness of the staff and their planning of each workout."

Dec 13, 2018 by J. M.
"Very professional, knowledgeable trainers Flexable schedules. "

Dec 11, 2018 by C. C.
"I'm held accountable"

Dec 7, 2018 by J. T.
"Care and commitment from the staff. "

Nov 3, 2018 by M. M.
"1:1 training, dedicated to reaching my fitness goals."

Nov 1, 2018 by G. F.
"Friendly, professional and reliable."

Oct 30, 2018 by D. M.
"I have been very happy with the trainers I have worked with in regards to the versatility of the training sessions and their pushing me to excel. "

Oct 24, 2018 by A. S.
"Excellent one on one trainers."

Oct 19, 2018 by J. C.
"Personal attention and words of encouragement "

Oct 2, 2018 by B. J.
"I have going to FItness Together for 8 years. This is the only workout plan that I have stuck with no matter what. I am constantly inspired and encouraged by my trainer and look forward to my weekly sessions. If you have trouble sticking with a workout plan, seriously giving yourself this gift. "

Sep 27, 2018 by S. A.
"Customize workout"

Sep 20, 2018 by R. D.
"Competent and pleasant people to work with."

Aug 30, 2018 by C. C. S.
"The staff is very friendly. The workouts are well planned and thought out."

Reviews Provided by Listen360