Skip to main content

We are excited to announce that Fitness Together Steele Creek is now open!

The health and well-being of our clients and staff continues to be a top priority, and we have implemented enhanced safety and sanitation procedures to be able to serve you safely. Please contact us to schedule your session in one of our private workout suites!

Personal Training Studio 13545 SteeleCroft Pkwy
Suite 110
Charlotte, NC 28278

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 29, 2020 by T. S.
"The personal attention is fantastic and it is thorough and knowledgable."

May 22, 2020 by L. J.
"Even with adjusting to the current lock-down requirements that we are all experiencing, I have been able to keep my great workouts even if they are virtual. Jermaine has done a great job of keeping those workouts new and different even with my limited at home exercise equipment. "

May 13, 2020 by A. F.
"It is truly personalized training. I am treated as an individual. Everyone is very professional. They do all they can to help me reach my goals."

Mar 27, 2020 by L. J.
"Excellent services and people that care about you and your well being, not just getting a workout done."

Mar 17, 2020 by J. I.
"One on one training"

Mar 12, 2020 by A. F.
"Professional, personal attention. Positive attitude of all the staff. "

Feb 13, 2020 by G. J.
"The personal attention given to each client based on their level of health and fitness is what I like most. The encouragement and support provided gives you motivation to reach goals you never imagined. Fitness Together is about more than weightloss. It's about getting stronger, self care, and pushing your body to perform at its best no matter your age, injury or physical condition. Fitness Together is about quality of life. "

Feb 9, 2020 by J. B.
"fitness together makes me feel more confident about myself!"

Jan 31, 2020 by V. S.
"Personalized attention that gets you results."

Jan 18, 2020 by L. J.
"Great workouts that continually change, to keep you on your toes! Love the trainers and the whole atmosphere!"

Jan 15, 2020 by T. B.
"One on one customized personal training. I would encourage anyone to sign up. "

Jan 15, 2020 by L. H.
"Personal attention, small intimate setting . Trainers know their clients strengths and weakness, and are very encouraging to motivate you."

Dec 6, 2019 by G. J.
"Professional personal training geared to your fitness goals and abilities. Encouragement to move beyond your fears without being coersive or patronizing. "

Nov 27, 2019 by W. G.
"If you put in the effort not just in the gym, you will see the results!! These people know what they are talking about and love what they do!!"

Nov 6, 2019 by A. F.
"Personal, professional, positive service."

Nov 1, 2019 by L. J.
"Great trainers, great atmosphere for working out!"

Oct 27, 2019 by K. S.
"I'm getting results I didn't even think were possible."

Oct 9, 2019 by L. T.
" Jermaine, my trainer is excellent. "

Oct 5, 2019 by G. J.
"As a senior client who is working with a number of medical issues I have been advised by my nedical doctors to exercise regularly and keep moving as a source of pain management. I am extremely pleased to work with a team of trained personnel who care about me my progress and my overall health. Instead of focusing on what I can't do I am encouraged to do what I can do and to push myself forward each session. I need that kind of support and accountability. So glad I found FT."

Oct 1, 2019 by W. L.
"It has been great having Patty as my trainer! She pushes me more than what I think I can handle and trust that she won’t push me beyond my limits. Although I was working out 5 days a week before starting Fitness Together, this is just what I needed to revamp my workout routine and my body!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360