Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Personal Training Studio 13545 SteeleCroft Pkwy
Suite 110
Charlotte, NC 28278

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 13, 2020 by G. J.
"The personal attention given to each client based on their level of health and fitness is what I like most. The encouragement and support provided gives you motivation to reach goals you never imagined. Fitness Together is about more than weightloss. It's about getting stronger, self care, and pushing your body to perform at its best no matter your age, injury or physical condition. Fitness Together is about quality of life. "

Feb 9, 2020 by J. B.
"fitness together makes me feel more confident about myself!"

Jan 31, 2020 by V. S.
"Personalized attention that gets you results."

Jan 18, 2020 by L. J.
"Great workouts that continually change, to keep you on your toes! Love the trainers and the whole atmosphere!"

Jan 15, 2020 by T. B.
"One on one customized personal training. I would encourage anyone to sign up. "

Jan 15, 2020 by L. H.
"Personal attention, small intimate setting . Trainers know their clients strengths and weakness, and are very encouraging to motivate you."

Dec 6, 2019 by G. J.
"Professional personal training geared to your fitness goals and abilities. Encouragement to move beyond your fears without being coersive or patronizing. "

Nov 27, 2019 by W. G.
"If you put in the effort not just in the gym, you will see the results!! These people know what they are talking about and love what they do!!"

Nov 6, 2019 by A. F.
"Personal, professional, positive service."

Nov 1, 2019 by L. J.
"Great trainers, great atmosphere for working out!"

Oct 27, 2019 by K. S.
"I'm getting results I didn't even think were possible."

Oct 9, 2019 by L. T.
" Jermaine, my trainer is excellent. "

Oct 5, 2019 by G. J.
"As a senior client who is working with a number of medical issues I have been advised by my nedical doctors to exercise regularly and keep moving as a source of pain management. I am extremely pleased to work with a team of trained personnel who care about me my progress and my overall health. Instead of focusing on what I can't do I am encouraged to do what I can do and to push myself forward each session. I need that kind of support and accountability. So glad I found FT."

Oct 1, 2019 by W. L.
"It has been great having Patty as my trainer! She pushes me more than what I think I can handle and trust that she won’t push me beyond my limits. Although I was working out 5 days a week before starting Fitness Together, this is just what I needed to revamp my workout routine and my body!"

Sep 28, 2019 by V. S.
"Personalized attention specific to your goals."

Sep 26, 2019 by W. G.
"I really like the one on one attention as well as the genuine caring shown by the staff. They are really invested in my program and my health."

Sep 4, 2019 by A. F.
"Personalized, professional service"

Sep 3, 2019 by L. J.
"Great workouts and trainers!"

Aug 26, 2019 by K. S.
"Love Morgan :)"

Aug 24, 2019 by A. D.
"The overall atmosphere is great. The one on one attention is so wonderful. It has been such a great experience. The trainers are very knowledgeable!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360