Skip to main content

We are excited to announce that Fitness Together Steele Creek is now open!

The health and well-being of our clients and staff continues to be a top priority, and we have implemented enhanced safety and sanitation procedures to be able to serve you safely. Please contact us to schedule your session in one of our private workout suites!

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 5, 2020 by T. S.
"These are all great - no ranking to them: * attention to health safety of the faciliites, e.g., sanitizing equipment; spacing between clients * tracking of progress in my workouts * encouraging and supportive help of trainers * excellent and challenging workouts "

Jul 9, 2020 by G. J.
"Professional Personal Individualized Programs are just a few adjectives O would use to describe why I enjoy my program. Fitness Together is NOT a one size or method fits all gym. Fitness Together can meet all your fitness goals no matter where you're starting from and help get you to your highest level of health and quality of life. Kudos!"

Jun 19, 2020 by K. W.
"Fitness Coaches are caring and knowledgeable. Adapted wonderfully for COVID offering Zoom sessions. Thank you!"

Jun 12, 2020 by J. B.
"personal attention & privacy"

Jun 9, 2020 by P. K.
"This is the first time I've used a professional trainer and have been extremely happy with my trainers, their knowledge and professionalism. They push me when I need to be pushed, but not to the extreme of hurting myself. Maybe "motivate" is a better word than "push". The facility is extremely clean and sanitized and I always look forward to my training days! Great facility, great service, great results! "

Jun 5, 2020 by M. S.
"Personable, one on one training. No cookie cutter, one size fits all types of workouts."

May 29, 2020 by T. S.
"The personal attention is fantastic and it is thorough and knowledgable."

May 22, 2020 by L. J.
"Even with adjusting to the current lock-down requirements that we are all experiencing, I have been able to keep my great workouts even if they are virtual. Jermaine has done a great job of keeping those workouts new and different even with my limited at home exercise equipment. "

May 13, 2020 by A. F.
"It is truly personalized training. I am treated as an individual. Everyone is very professional. They do all they can to help me reach my goals."

Mar 27, 2020 by L. J.
"Excellent services and people that care about you and your well being, not just getting a workout done."

Mar 17, 2020 by J. I.
"One on one training"

Mar 12, 2020 by A. F.
"Professional, personal attention. Positive attitude of all the staff. "

Feb 13, 2020 by G. J.
"The personal attention given to each client based on their level of health and fitness is what I like most. The encouragement and support provided gives you motivation to reach goals you never imagined. Fitness Together is about more than weightloss. It's about getting stronger, self care, and pushing your body to perform at its best no matter your age, injury or physical condition. Fitness Together is about quality of life. "

Feb 9, 2020 by J. B.
"fitness together makes me feel more confident about myself!"

Jan 31, 2020 by V. S.
"Personalized attention that gets you results."

Jan 18, 2020 by L. J.
"Great workouts that continually change, to keep you on your toes! Love the trainers and the whole atmosphere!"

Jan 15, 2020 by T. B.
"One on one customized personal training. I would encourage anyone to sign up. "

Jan 15, 2020 by L. H.
"Personal attention, small intimate setting . Trainers know their clients strengths and weakness, and are very encouraging to motivate you."

Dec 6, 2019 by G. J.
"Professional personal training geared to your fitness goals and abilities. Encouragement to move beyond your fears without being coersive or patronizing. "

Nov 27, 2019 by W. G.
"If you put in the effort not just in the gym, you will see the results!! These people know what they are talking about and love what they do!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360