Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBoston South End
321 Columbus Ave
Suite 2F
Boston, MA   02116
p. (617) 262-0021
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 6am-9pm
Saturday 815am-3pm
Sunday - Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 28, 2017 by R. C.
"Love Jeff, the trainer. Good sport and enjoy working out with him"

Jul 27, 2017 by D. B.
"Great personalized training, lots of variety"

Jul 7, 2017 by A. S.
"Friendly staff, cognizant personal trainers, attention to details while exercising and much more"

Jun 11, 2017 by E. U.
"I think Marcy Tillman is an exceptional trainer and a delight to work with."

May 24, 2017 by F. S.
"Improve the quality of the facility. Upgrade a few items as some equipment is broken and not fixed and/or getting old and outdated. Adding a few functional items such as sand bags/quality jump ropes, etc would be a big improvement."

Apr 30, 2017 by W. W.
"Trainers are great; low pressure and friendly atmosphere, but workouts are effective. Although it's tough to build muscle as you age, I have definitely noticed a strength difference in activities I enjoy."

Apr 30, 2017 by A. W.
"Would kill for an app for availability, booking and rescheduling! <3"

Apr 23, 2017 by S. S.
"I like the one on one training and, that my program is individually focused. Marcy Tillman provides attentive, knowledgeable and, caring instruction. I also like the organized space and, that it's quiet!"

Mar 18, 2017 by E. U.
"i LOVE my trainer, Marcy Tillman. She is the best. I like the space and the facilities, and I like the cleanliness. Also, the other clientele are very committed to training and the experience."

Jan 22, 2017 by S. S.
"Both individuals I've met and worked with so far are very professional, knowledgeable, to the point and personable. Very early in my training, I already feel encouraged and confident that I will reach my goals of more physical strength and balance. So far, so good!"

Jan 22, 2017 by S. F.
"Listen to my goals and build a plan to get me there."

Dec 11, 2016 by S. D.
"Very attentive to every aspect of training"

Dec 10, 2016 by L. P.
"Fitness Together has been an answered prayer for me, struggling with my weight since early childhood I have finally found a program that works perfectly for me. I have lost 50lbs since joining Fitness and seriously feel I have discovered a wonderfully pleasant, sincerely devoted, caring group of team members just as dedicated to my success as I am."

Dec 6, 2016 by B. H.
"Personal service and joint commitment"

Nov 4, 2016 by W. W.
"excellent trainers. No nonsense approach."

Nov 3, 2016 by M. S.
"Listen to client and tailor session"

Oct 26, 2016 by K. S.
"The one on one training really works. The trainers are enthusiastic and always willing to help you achieve your goals"

Oct 14, 2016 by E. U.
"the separate space for individual training rather than being in a large gym where there are lot of trainers and trainees..."

Oct 14, 2016 by D. B.
"Jesse is a great guy and he's always changing things up, keeping my workouts interesting. Plus, he pays attentions to my various injuries and what not, helping me strong."

Sep 23, 2016 by A. L.
"If you offer PACK classes - you need to have trainers available to lead them - regardless if you have enough people in them or not."

Reviews Provided by Listen360