Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBoston South End
321 Columbus Ave
Suite 2F
Boston, MA   02116
p. (617) 262-0021
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 6am-9pm
Saturday 815am-3pm
Sunday - Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 19, 2017 by S. S.
"FT puts the "personal"into personal training, the trainers are top notch, they provide great variety in the programs, and management is accommodating with scheduling. I never thought I would enjoy this kind of training and look forward to each session as much as I do!"

Nov 12, 2017 by E. C.
"Great friendly and professional team and personalised service. "

Nov 9, 2017 by M. S.
"I have been working out with Marcy for over a year now and she is great about changing up the routine each time to keep it fresh and motivates me to continue to improve. I have dropped 17 pounds in the past 4 months as a result of this program and change of diet."

Nov 5, 2017 by E. B.
"Lights in the small room upstairs"

Nov 2, 2017 by E. S.
"Very personal. Designed around my needs. Great fitness specialists "

Oct 23, 2017 by R. C.
"Jeff is a great trainer, focused on my needs and is able to work around the various pains I might get. Appreciate his knowledge and approach to fitness, referencing evidence. "

Oct 4, 2017 by K. S.
"The one on one training helps me to train up to my potential without incurring injuries. My trainer assists me with my form, ensuring I'm doing the exercise correctly. "

Oct 4, 2017 by W. W.
"Excellent strength training without injury. Personal training is a bit expensive, but it forces you to train in areas you might otherwise avoid. Varied sufficiently to avoid boredom or overuse of certain muscle groups. "

Sep 9, 2017 by E. U.
"I am delighted with the quality of training I get from Marcy Tillman. She is very knowledgeable and a delight to train with. She makes hard work "fun" and is able to tailor each work out to her client's needs and abilities."

Sep 8, 2017 by A. D.
"I love the flexibility of being able to find appointments that fit my schedule. The workouts are concise, always different, challenging. Tim's awesome!"

Sep 7, 2017 by M. S.
"Marcy is the reason I continue to extend my contract with Fitness Together. She is the reason I show up (no matter how tired I might be) and keeps my workouts interesting and engaging"

Sep 7, 2017 by H. W.
"I like the one-to-one format. The trainers vary the exercises and are careful about protecting me from injury. I'm also more aware of how I am eating, even if I don't always follow the healthiest diet. The atmosphere at the gym is very friendly and supportive. It's also convenient to where I live."

Sep 1, 2017 by P. C.
"Awesome trainers who care about their clients!"

Jul 28, 2017 by R. C.
"Love Jeff, the trainer. Good sport and enjoy working out with him"

Jul 27, 2017 by D. B.
"Great personalized training, lots of variety"

Jul 7, 2017 by A. S.
"Friendly staff, cognizant personal trainers, attention to details while exercising and much more"

Jun 11, 2017 by E. U.
"I think Marcy Tillman is an exceptional trainer and a delight to work with."

May 24, 2017 by F. S.
"Improve the quality of the facility. Upgrade a few items as some equipment is broken and not fixed and/or getting old and outdated. Adding a few functional items such as sand bags/quality jump ropes, etc would be a big improvement."

Apr 30, 2017 by W. W.
"Trainers are great; low pressure and friendly atmosphere, but workouts are effective. Although it's tough to build muscle as you age, I have definitely noticed a strength difference in activities I enjoy."

Apr 30, 2017 by A. W.
"Would kill for an app for availability, booking and rescheduling! <3"

Reviews Provided by Listen360