Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 633 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02118

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2020 by C. J.
"Incredible experience! The studio is immaculate and the workouts are tailored with safety in mind. I have been away for a year and it is no problem for Marcy starting back with the basics. I couldn't be happier with the experience. Carl"

Jun 17, 2020 by E. R.
"Personalized and adaptable in planning exercises to fit my needs."

Mar 11, 2020 by S. S.
"A quiet & friendly atmosphere Excellent trainers esp in Marcy Tillman! Not far from home 45 minutes 2X weekly early am schedule is good & well advised "

Feb 27, 2020 by C. C.
"Katie is AWESOME!"

Feb 26, 2020 by W. W.
"The trainers and facilities are both great."

Feb 22, 2020 by E. R.
"The personalization provides the motivation I lack on my own and assures proper and beneficial exercise. "

Feb 22, 2020 by C. J.
"I enjoy the motivation that Macy provides and her care for my areas of weakness. The facility is great and there is a positive atmosphere to be there. Thanks, Carl"

Feb 19, 2020 by L. M.
"The one on one training is great and they vary your workouts so it never gets boring. "

Feb 13, 2020 by A. O.
"Really supportive team. Good mix of pushing me to do better and making sure I'm what I'm attempting is attainable."

Feb 5, 2020 by D. H.
"Accountability, accessibility (5 minute walk), flexibility for my off-hour and variable schedule, comprehensive, well-balanced programming that I can supplement with focused training on my own. I also appreciate the clean, well-equipped setting and friendly staff and clients. "

Dec 29, 2019 by S. S.
"Working with the same trainer, Marcy, 2X a week in 45 minute sessions. A personal routine of various exercises was put together for my individual needs, core strength and balance. As a facility, I most appreciate that sessions are private. Sessions are in three separate, open and spacious areas without hardwood flooring. Unlike other gym-like fitness facilities, it's quiet! There are no more than 3 sessions ongoing at the same time. I first came to FT from being treated by a physical therapist for a hip problem. This therapist was welcome to visit FT to speak with trainer Marcy regarding exercises for specific needs. From the start at FT, I found this personal attention to be outstanding! "

Dec 24, 2019 by W. W.
"Easy, efficient, great training. Definitely builds stability and strength. Nice new facility. "

Dec 14, 2019 by E. U.
"marcy tillman is an exceptional trainer. I would highly recommend her which is why I rate a 10."

Dec 13, 2019 by A. O.
"Very good trainers that get me to push myself"

Dec 10, 2019 by B. B.
"The trainers do a good job and with their different approaches, keep the workouts interesting. "

Dec 5, 2019 by D. H.
"Accountability, accessibility, service and programming."

Dec 4, 2019 by D. E.
"Robert has been an excellent trainer and I have enjoyed watching my progress as I have worked with him over the past several week."

Oct 30, 2019 by L. D.
"The trainers offer encouragement and motivation - not judgment. "

Jun 20, 2019 by A. J.
"Professionalism and expertise "

Jun 7, 2019 by C. J.
"Excellent knowledgeable trainers who motivate us. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360