Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBoston South End
321 Columbus Ave
Suite 2F
Boston, MA   02116
p. (617) 262-0021
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 6am-9pm
Saturday 815am-3pm
Sunday - Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 9, 2018 by E. S.
"Trainers. Location. "

Jul 6, 2018 by S. S.
"1. The knowledgeable attention of a personal experienced trainer. 2. A varied exercise routine designed for my needs. 3. Without the fuss and frills of larger exercise companies and public facilities, FT provides quiet and focused individual work spaces. 4. Good equipment. "

Jun 6, 2018 by E. S.
"Great trainers that work with your goals. Great location. Trainers also support and help define diet plans and are there to motivate. "

May 23, 2018 by C. J.
"Careful planning of custom workouts to help me meet my goals and keep me motivated. Marcy is an excellent trainer and very personable."

May 22, 2018 by J. S.
"The trainers are great!"

May 16, 2018 by H. W.
"The trainers are experts in exercise and resistance training and make the workouts enjoyable. They are supportive and care about the client's progress"

Apr 29, 2018 by P. C.
"Love working out with Jeff and being held accountable to showing up. "

Apr 25, 2018 by S. S.
"Going on almost two years, having an experienced personable trainer in Marcy has been most important. Scheduled times and, as necessary make up times, are convenient. Work out space is comfortable and provides for individual training. "

Apr 7, 2018 by R. C.
"Jeff is a great trainer. Knows the muscles well. And I like the privacy of the facility. "

Mar 29, 2018 by D. B.
"Friendly trainers with great expertise"

Mar 22, 2018 by C. J.
"Incredible personalized training tailored to my needs. Marcy is inspirational and pushes me to get the most out of each workout. I have seen great progress with my flexibility, strength and conditioning."

Mar 20, 2018 by A. D.
"Flexibility in booking sessions. Great location. "

Mar 9, 2018 by E. U.
"It is all about Marcy Tillman..so i would recommend Marcy to anyone/everyone. She is the only reason I come twice/week."

Feb 25, 2018 by S. S.
"I like having a personalized fitness routine that is never dull! Experienced and attentive, trainer Marcy is well organized and gears exercises to my individual needs. It's also fun! With all the latest required equipment, the facility is smallish. Never crowded, FT is client focused and, I like the calm and quiet atmosphere too. "

Feb 22, 2018 by W. W.
"consistent improvement at reasonable pace, without injury or downtime. Has helped lessen previous problem issues (e.g., knee pain) and provided increased strength in athletic activities (e.g., hiking and skiing)."

Feb 21, 2018 by E. H.
"the gainz!"

Feb 8, 2018 by K. S.
"Great one on one training, with tips and techniques to help me in my work outs, and daily nutrition goals."

Jan 31, 2018 by K. B.
"The Team at Fitness acts as a partnership in your health and well being. Trainers push you to be your best and truly care about your well being. It's a great environment."

Jan 23, 2018 by E. C.
"The friendly and professional team and close proximity to home. "

Jan 21, 2018 by C. J.
"Excellent tailoring of program to meet my needs and fitness level. Staff is super and knowlegeable. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360