Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBoston South End
321 Columbus Ave
Suite 2F
Boston, MA   02116
p. (617) 262-0021
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 6am-9pm
Saturday 815am-3pm
Sunday - Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 31, 2018 by K. B.
"The Team at Fitness acts as a partnership in your health and well being. Trainers push you to be your best and truly care about your well being. It's a great environment."

Jan 23, 2018 by E. C.
"The friendly and professional team and close proximity to home. "

Jan 21, 2018 by C. J.
"Excellent tailoring of program to meet my needs and fitness level. Staff is super and knowlegeable. "

Jan 18, 2018 by N. E.
"Great trainers and nice workout facility."

Jan 11, 2018 by H. W.
"I think the trainers are excellent. They are able to push me to train hard and to be encouraging and supportive at the same time. They are good at varying the exercises so that the sessions do not become monotonous. I think of my training sessions as an investment in my health and well being. The cost is high, but I think the benefits are worth it"

Nov 19, 2017 by S. S.
"FT puts the "personal"into personal training, the trainers are top notch, they provide great variety in the programs, and management is accommodating with scheduling. I never thought I would enjoy this kind of training and look forward to each session as much as I do!"

Nov 12, 2017 by E. C.
"Great friendly and professional team and personalised service. "

Nov 9, 2017 by M. S.
"I have been working out with Marcy for over a year now and she is great about changing up the routine each time to keep it fresh and motivates me to continue to improve. I have dropped 17 pounds in the past 4 months as a result of this program and change of diet."

Nov 2, 2017 by E. S.
"Very personal. Designed around my needs. Great fitness specialists "

Oct 23, 2017 by R. C.
"Jeff is a great trainer, focused on my needs and is able to work around the various pains I might get. Appreciate his knowledge and approach to fitness, referencing evidence. "

Oct 4, 2017 by K. S.
"The one on one training helps me to train up to my potential without incurring injuries. My trainer assists me with my form, ensuring I'm doing the exercise correctly. "

Oct 4, 2017 by W. W.
"Excellent strength training without injury. Personal training is a bit expensive, but it forces you to train in areas you might otherwise avoid. Varied sufficiently to avoid boredom or overuse of certain muscle groups. "

Sep 9, 2017 by E. U.
"I am delighted with the quality of training I get from Marcy Tillman. She is very knowledgeable and a delight to train with. She makes hard work "fun" and is able to tailor each work out to her client's needs and abilities."

Sep 8, 2017 by A. D.
"I love the flexibility of being able to find appointments that fit my schedule. The workouts are concise, always different, challenging. Tim's awesome!"

Sep 7, 2017 by M. S.
"Marcy is the reason I continue to extend my contract with Fitness Together. She is the reason I show up (no matter how tired I might be) and keeps my workouts interesting and engaging"

Sep 7, 2017 by H. W.
"I like the one-to-one format. The trainers vary the exercises and are careful about protecting me from injury. I'm also more aware of how I am eating, even if I don't always follow the healthiest diet. The atmosphere at the gym is very friendly and supportive. It's also convenient to where I live."

Sep 1, 2017 by P. C.
"Awesome trainers who care about their clients!"

Jul 28, 2017 by R. C.
"Love Jeff, the trainer. Good sport and enjoy working out with him"

Jul 27, 2017 by D. B.
"Great personalized training, lots of variety"

Jul 7, 2017 by A. S.
"Friendly staff, cognizant personal trainers, attention to details while exercising and much more"

Reviews Provided by Listen360