Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 13, 2020 by M. M.
"Virtual training sessions are well organized. Almost as good as being in gym."

Nov 4, 2020 by A. J.
"FT is a great place full of knowledgeable and super friendly trainers who are equally invested in your goals. Special shoutout to Shay for being such a fabulous trainer!"

Oct 30, 2020 by M. L.
"Personal attention, trainers listen and target workouts."

Oct 24, 2020 by T. V.
"During this quarter, I have appreciated the FT Silver Spring team's friendly personalities and supportive attitudes for my in-studio work. My FT sessions (followed by quick grocery runs at a nearby supermarket) are typically the only time I leave home during this pandemic, and the positive connections have helped keep my mind in good shape along with the physical fitness benefits. I'm glad to be celebrating my fourth anniversary as a client of this studio (with another 18 months or so before that, under different studio owners)."

Oct 13, 2020 by M. B.
" I have been Zoom training with Clayton since March. I am getting great results without injury. Clayton works hard to keep the workouts interesting and incrementally more challenging. 64 year old woman."

Sep 2, 2020 by K. W.
"Great trainers,clean environment, friendly atmosphere."

Aug 30, 2020 by L. L.
"The live video sessions with my personal trainer were very helpful. Nice to be able to have the session at home, really saved time."

Aug 26, 2020 by R. M.
"The Quality of the trainers and their willingness to meet you where you while striving to see improvement. Creativeness of trainers in designing programs—sessions are never cookie cutter programs"

Aug 22, 2020 by J. F.
"Excellent trainers focus on individual goals, Friendly atmosphere and lots of care in cleaning after each person uses equipment"

Aug 18, 2020 by J. D.
"The training process is evidence based and the trainers are very knowledgeable and encouraging. "

Aug 17, 2020 by T. V.
"The Silver Spring has adapted quickly and effectively to the changes brought about by the pandemic. At the moment, I'm excited to be in-studio again (since I don't have a good set-up for virtual sessions) and to see that the extra precautions haven't detracted from the great in-person support that I've always received. "

Jul 11, 2020 by C. W.
"Personalized training, can self-schedule online, amazing dedicated and experienced trainers. Excellent facility. "

Jul 9, 2020 by S. H.
"The FT team has been great about preparing me for a major medical procedure. I felt like my concerns and goals were heard and addressed, and thought I might not be confident in my physical fitness when I return (I'll be out for a long time), I know that they can get me back to where I need to be."

Jul 1, 2020 by K. W.
"Everyone is so friendly. The trainers are great! They really work with clients to reach goals and they're clever enough to accommodate limitation. Also, the studio is always clean and neat."

Jun 25, 2020 by E. M.
"FT-Silver Spring is managed with integrity and kindness. The trainers are truly client-focused (no cookie-cutter approaches here!) and are not only personally committed to helping me achieve my health and fitness goals, but are genuinely nice people."

Jun 25, 2020 by J. D.
"Encouraging trainers; not drill sergeants"

Jun 17, 2020 by T. V.
"During the covid-19 crisis, I've appreciated FT Silver Spring's simplified program that works well with my lack of space and equipment at home.Their update messages have been encouraging as well, for both conditions that impact a return to studio sessions and the general malaise that we all feel about this pandemic."

Jun 1, 2020 by M. B.
"Our trainer is Clayton. He is perfect for us. Lots of functional moves with light weight dumbells. Within 2 months we are seeing great results with no overtraining injury. Thank you Clayton and Fitness Together! Mary B."

May 11, 2020 by C. W.
"They are absolutely the best! I love my in person and virtual training sessions. I haven't been in such good shape in years!"

May 8, 2020 by S. H.
"I like the personalization and the rapport "

Reviews Provided by Listen360