Personal Training Studio 1450 5th St
Suite 120
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 6, 2019 by M. N.
"Personal training tailored to my needs, convenient to my home and fun!"

Apr 6, 2019 by D. H.
"Very personal and tailored too my individual needs "

Apr 5, 2019 by R. F.
"Amazing gym with a fantastic team! "

Apr 4, 2019 by G. A.
"It comes down to the relationship with your trainer. We really like our training, Enrique. He is knowledgeable, motivates, encourages but is not excessive (which could lead to injury). "

Apr 2, 2019 by R. S.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and helpful as well as friendly. The workouts are continually challenging and productive. The full body workouts work every muscle group and are excellent cardio. My stamina and strength have improved a great deal since joining over two years ago. "

Mar 8, 2019 by B. J.
"All gain, no pain!! I work out with John who has helped me so much with overcoming a sports related knee injury that used to cause me a high level of pain. Prior to working with John, I worked with Kelly who helped me begin my pain-free journey. I cannot say enough about the high level of expertise I experience several times per week at Fitness Together. I am in better shape now than I have every been. "

Mar 7, 2019 by J. M.
"I would LOVE to see longer foam rollers on the floor: those are ideal for the spine length and laying on them and stretching some muscles :D right now I need to use the one I have at home which is ok, but having one in the studio would be awesome"

Feb 13, 2019 by M. N.
"Stronger, feel better, convenient location, individual attention and fun."

Nov 28, 2018 by J. R.
"Enrique is an excellent trainer, I look forward to my workouts every time!"

Oct 24, 2018 by B. K.
"Enthusiastic trainer, solid results."

Oct 13, 2018 by A. C.
"I love how the staff at Fitness Together want to help you achieve your goals, and push and encourage you all throughout the way!!"

Oct 2, 2018 by J. F.
"Personal 1:1 training is the best! "

Oct 1, 2018 by M. N.
"Small gym, personal training, convenient and helpful."

Sep 22, 2018 by J. W.
"The ease of using fitness first is amazing. The total attitude to helping achieve my needs is the best. "

Sep 6, 2018 by D. K.
"That you all are so genuinely involved in helping your clients achieve their goals positively and healthily."

Jul 24, 2018 by M. N.
"Convenient, helpful and fun."

Jul 20, 2018 by M. S.
"What I like the most about Fitness Together is that they make you feel like you're part of a family, they provide a very professional unique experience according to your needs, place is not crowded because it's just you and your trainer who's there to help you and answer all your questions. "

Jul 4, 2018 by B. J.
"I have trained at this gym for four years, and Kelly and her team have helped me grow in both strength and functional movement. When I came to the gym, I was in terrible pain from an old knee injury, and I did not think I would ever be able to move without pain. Now I have no pain and my current trainer, John, has me doing a very intense workout -- which is painless (except for my calorie burning accelerated heart rate). I also feel great now everyday, both at home and during the day at my physically active job. Thanks Kelly and John!!"

Jun 7, 2018 by B. K.
"It's working! It's challenging but you're supportive & encouraging, and you're committed to helping me reach my goals."

May 24, 2018 by M. N.
"Results, convenience and fun!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360