Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 1450 5th St
Suite 120
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 14, 2019 by W. L.
"Customer service and trainer expertise and attitude . "

Aug 2, 2019 by N. C.
"The informative discussions I have with my trainer make more sense to me on those otherwise challenging exercise steps. "

Jul 9, 2019 by B. J.
"I train with John, who is extremely knowledgeable about the function of movement and resulting positive or negative results e.g. muscle strength, flexibility etc. John's workouts are tailored to my needs, and they are really fun. It is a joy to work out. I always look forward to going and I feel great all the time. I have been training at Fitness Together for over 5 years, and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made regarding my health and well being."

Jun 12, 2019 by M. N.
"Convenient, helpful staff and fun."

Jun 4, 2019 by D. Y.
"Fitness Together has incredibly knowledgeable, professional, friendly and fun people, who truly partner with you to meet your goals in the most effective way possible. They are amazing! "

May 30, 2019 by J. F.
"I have been training with John at Fitness Together in Santa Monica for 3 years. couldn't be happier!"

May 20, 2019 by B. J.
"I train with John, who has absolutely raised the bar on my personal fitness in a very compelling way. I am able to do so much more, physically and I think with all movement throughout my day in a highly active job, due to John's programs. Thank you to Kelly, the awesome owner and leader of the team, and to John who is truly a fitness expert."

Apr 6, 2019 by M. N.
"Personal training tailored to my needs, convenient to my home and fun!"

Apr 6, 2019 by D. H.
"Very personal and tailored too my individual needs "

Apr 5, 2019 by R. F.
"Amazing gym with a fantastic team! "

Apr 4, 2019 by G. A.
"It comes down to the relationship with your trainer. We really like our training, Enrique. He is knowledgeable, motivates, encourages but is not excessive (which could lead to injury). "

Apr 2, 2019 by R. S.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and helpful as well as friendly. The workouts are continually challenging and productive. The full body workouts work every muscle group and are excellent cardio. My stamina and strength have improved a great deal since joining over two years ago. "

Mar 8, 2019 by B. J.
"All gain, no pain!! I work out with John who has helped me so much with overcoming a sports related knee injury that used to cause me a high level of pain. Prior to working with John, I worked with Kelly who helped me begin my pain-free journey. I cannot say enough about the high level of expertise I experience several times per week at Fitness Together. I am in better shape now than I have every been. "

Mar 7, 2019 by J. M.
"I would LOVE to see longer foam rollers on the floor: those are ideal for the spine length and laying on them and stretching some muscles :D right now I need to use the one I have at home which is ok, but having one in the studio would be awesome"

Feb 13, 2019 by M. N.
"Stronger, feel better, convenient location, individual attention and fun."

Nov 28, 2018 by J. R.
"Enrique is an excellent trainer, I look forward to my workouts every time!"

Oct 24, 2018 by B. K.
"Enthusiastic trainer, solid results."

Oct 13, 2018 by A. C.
"I love how the staff at Fitness Together want to help you achieve your goals, and push and encourage you all throughout the way!!"

Oct 2, 2018 by J. F.
"Personal 1:1 training is the best! "

Oct 1, 2018 by M. N.
"Small gym, personal training, convenient and helpful."

Reviews Provided by Listen360