Santa Monica Personal Training | Small Group Personal Training

Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherSanta Monica
1450 5th St
Suite 120
Santa Monica, CA   90401
p. (310) 576-1508
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 24, 2018 by M. N.
"Convenient, helpful and fun."

Jul 20, 2018 by M. S.
"What I like the most about Fitness Together is that they make you feel like you're part of a family, they provide a very professional unique experience according to your needs, place is not crowded because it's just you and your trainer who's there to help you and answer all your questions. "

Jul 4, 2018 by B. J.
"I have trained at this gym for four years, and Kelly and her team have helped me grow in both strength and functional movement. When I came to the gym, I was in terrible pain from an old knee injury, and I did not think I would ever be able to move without pain. Now I have no pain and my current trainer, John, has me doing a very intense workout -- which is painless (except for my calorie burning accelerated heart rate). I also feel great now everyday, both at home and during the day at my physically active job. Thanks Kelly and John!!"

Jun 7, 2018 by B. K.
"It's working! It's challenging but you're supportive & encouraging, and you're committed to helping me reach my goals."

May 24, 2018 by M. N.
"Results, convenience and fun!"

May 16, 2018 by L. L.
"Everyone at Fitness Together has been great! I enjoy my workouts!"

May 5, 2018 by D. K.
"The team’s sincerity in the work they do."

Apr 1, 2018 by V. C.
"Excellent personality fron Trainer as well as cleanliness of facility "

Mar 21, 2018 by M. N.
"Small gym, personal, helpful and fun!"

Mar 7, 2018 by K. N.
"Completely personalized. Amazing people. Great facilities."

Feb 27, 2018 by B. J.
"I am thrilled with the personal training I receive at this gym. All workouts are designed to meet my individual goals. I have been a member for almost 5 years, and I have never felt better! I have trained with the owner, Kelly, and with one of the trainers, John, and receive a level of excellence at all times. Thank you!"

Feb 3, 2018 by B. K.
"Personalized attention. It's been only a couple of weeks, but so far so good."

Jan 19, 2018 by M. N.
"Challenging, convenient and fun!"

Jan 13, 2018 by W. L.
"The privacy and the fact they try very hard to accomofate changes in schedule. "

Jan 8, 2018 by B. J.
"I have been a member of this amazing gym for over 4 years. The owner, Kelly Blackwin, is inspiring as a trainer and business owner. She is highly educated and trained, and she is committed to excellence. I have also trained with an excellent trainer, John, at the gym. He too is passionate about the work and very knowledgable about the field of exercise science. I came to the gym with a serious injury- related problem several years ago, and now I have no symptoms and I am strong and fit. Thank you everyone at Fitness Together!"

Jan 2, 2018 by S. S.
"Committing to this program was the best thing I could have done for myself. I have more energy than ever and I am making positive lifestyle changes with the help of Kelly and Enrique. This program holds me accountable with nutrition and working out which is something I have always struggled with. I can already see some positive results and I can’t wait to continue on and achieve my goals! "

Dec 8, 2017 by B. C.
"I really like coming to FT. It was not a difficult transition for me to go from little or no exercise to fitness training. People here are friendly and casual. There is no pretense. "

Nov 15, 2017 by M. N.
"Private training, convenient location and excellent results."

Oct 11, 2017 by B. C.
"comfortable setting, start the process from where you are."

Sep 15, 2017 by K. B.
"Semi private training, work outs change regularly, Enrique is a great trainer. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360