Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherRocky Hill
156 New Britain Ave
Rocky Hill, CT   06067
p. (860) 372-4885
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 8, 2019 by L. E.
"the trainers work with clients based on their specific needs/goals."

Jan 6, 2019 by J. D.
"I love the personal attention and workout designed specifically for my needs "

Nov 28, 2018 by K. D.
"Fitness Together is a fantastic program and the trainers genuinely care about you and your progress. Not only do they help you improve your physical fitness, but guide you in making lifestyle changes that are truly transformative. Taylor, Mike, Sheila and Greg have all been a pleasure to work with. It’s definitely worth the price if you want to make positive changes for your health. "

Nov 28, 2018 by J. M.
"Individualized training. trainers design a program around my needs and increase the program to develop a level of progress"

Nov 26, 2018 by S. H.
"Personalized workouts, attention to my concerns/priorities I like that my trainers push me to challenge myself without being drill sergeants "

Nov 21, 2018 by P. H.
"Great trainers"

Nov 7, 2018 by L. E.
"The trainers are great, flexible and open - they give appropriate feedback and keep you focused. "

Oct 1, 2018 by A. B.
"Everything! Especially working under guidance of highly competent trainers."

Sep 25, 2018 by V. K.
"Energetic and knowledgeable staff, clean workout rooms. "

Sep 18, 2018 by J. M.
"The individualized training. Your training is paced to you. "

Sep 4, 2018 by L. E.
"I like the fact that the trainers give different options for a person. Specialized and tailored to best meet the need of the client. Thank you all! "

Sep 2, 2018 by A. M.
"FT Rocky Hill has excellent trainers! Everyone in the gym is super friendly and knowledgeable. I have been building my leg strength after having physical therapy for knee pain. The team setup a program for me and after two months I am hiking again. The key for me was getting the knowledge I needed to workout safely and take care of myself while building strength wisely. I am so appreciative of their guidance. I enjoy my sessions much!"

Aug 10, 2018 by J. L.
"Friendly, focused and perfect hours and location."

Aug 4, 2018 by N. D.
"Friendly atmosphere and personalized workouts. They care about your health and wellbeing."

Aug 2, 2018 by T. A.
"Like the energy and personalization. I would like billing/invoicing to me more transparent and easily reviewed. "

Jul 30, 2018 by P. W.
"I love that the trainers are very down to earth and are realistic. They definitely hold me accountable, but I never feel defeated if I have a day where I don't eat well or get enough rest. They simple encourage me to put it behind me and keep doing it the right way moving forward. I have been going for less than two months and I am already starting to notice a difference in how I look and feel. So glad I made the investment in myself to train here."

Jul 25, 2018 by S. H.
"Personal attention, pushing my limits "

Jul 17, 2018 by J. M.
"The trainers are dedicated to making the most of your workout. They make the workout what you want to make of it. Its all about you!"

Jul 15, 2018 by K. H.
"The trainers are terrific. Customized to meet my fitness goals. "

Jul 2, 2018 by L. E.
"How the trainers get to know everyone individually and tailor workouts accordingly. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360