Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherReading
102 Main St
Suite A
Reading, MA   01867
p. (781) 944-3232
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Appointments preferred but Walk-Ins welcomed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 22, 2017 by S. P.
"Everything! I love the personalized program the most. It is not one size fits all, but designed with my particular strengths and weaknesses. I really love the team at Fitness Together Reading!"

Nov 21, 2017 by T. K.
"I really like my trainer and the workouts are challenging but not impossible. "

Nov 16, 2017 by B. M.
"Professional and friendly staff and a great facility"

Nov 15, 2017 by J. S.
"My husband and I have trained with Suzanne Caruso for over a year and could not be happier with her coaching ability and support. My husband is also very satisfied with his sessions with Nick and Jake. "

Nov 14, 2017 by S. S.
"Best Trainers in the Reading area. "

Nov 13, 2017 by B. S.
"Great staff, great management, great programs, great facilities and great clients"

Nov 13, 2017 by B. P.
"Always a good workout. They push you to do your best."

Nov 6, 2017 by D. P.
"Mel is an great workout instructor, I have learned a lot from her. "

Nov 3, 2017 by I. L.
"Love FT! I have had great success and all the coaches are excellent "

Nov 3, 2017 by K. G.
"The staff at FT are truly interested in my progress and keep me challenged. I started working out to strengthen my arthritic knee. They design programs for my entire physical fitness and I can feel and see the improvement in strength. I look forward to my workouts!"

Oct 31, 2017 by T. I.
"committed to helping each person do the best they can - coaching is good and helpful"

Oct 27, 2017 by L. G.
"All staff is attentive and supportive of your individual needs and goals. "

Oct 24, 2017 by L. P.
"Custom fitness plans, friendly knowledgeable staff."

Oct 21, 2017 by L. L.
"Everything! The staff is friendly & professional - they make working out fun :) I like that my program is constantly changing, & the nutritional support is helpful. The whole place has a very positive vibe - keep up the good work!"

Oct 13, 2017 by M. B.
"I love the focus on flexibility as well as strength and cardio."

Oct 9, 2017 by Z. S.
"Email reminders of upcoming appointments. Friendly staff who provide reminders and encouragement to achieve goals."

Oct 4, 2017 by R. S.
"The workouts are tailored to each individual. The trainers are caring and knowledgable."

Sep 27, 2017 by C. B.
"Caring and supportive staff Always willing to change an exercise if it is not working! "

Sep 27, 2017 by D. K.
"Friendly staff and personalized workouts"

Sep 21, 2017 by A. F.
"I say it frequently, but FT Reading is personal, supportive, and very effective. Great people and great services. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360