Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherReading
102 Main St
Suite A
Reading, MA   01867
p. (781) 944-3232
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Appointments preferred but Walk-Ins welcomed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 12, 2018 by P. H.
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable & personable "

Dec 9, 2018 by T. K.
"I love the staff. They make working out fun and manageable."

Nov 22, 2018 by P. S.
"Personalized programs. Professional and friendly staff. Smaller, but well designed facility. "

Nov 21, 2018 by B. S.
"I like my personal trainer and he plans my exercise to my needs. I feel better when I leave my session. "

Nov 19, 2018 by B. S.
"Great staff, great programs, great facilities, great clients."

Nov 8, 2018 by K. G.
"The trainers at Fitness Together are wonderful at adapting exercises to fit my strengths and weaknesses. My workouts are fresh and take my input into account when we progress from month to month. I get total workouts so my fitness improves holistically. I feel like I'm in the best shape that I can remember. Try working out with the FT trainers, you'll see the results before you know it."

Oct 31, 2018 by L. S.
"LOVE IT!!!! "

Oct 31, 2018 by M. B.
"I have been a member for three years and believe this is the best thing I could be doing for my health. I enjoy workouts and greatly look forward to them!"

Oct 20, 2018 by Z. S.
"I enjoy the Personalized fitness program and encouragement the trainers provide. I also appreciate the the recipes, tips and tricks all the trainers offer. "

Oct 19, 2018 by M. C.
"Tailored fitness routine and great trainers. "

Oct 10, 2018 by S. F.
"I love the 1 on 1 training and how I am pushed every time I come in. Also, the team is fun!"

Oct 10, 2018 by P. H.
"Professional, courteous & knowledgeable!"

Oct 5, 2018 by P. C.
"Personal service. Caring staff. Challenging workouts but safety and wellness always a priority"

Sep 26, 2018 by P. H.
"I like the one on one training and that your training is tailored for your weakness. The exercises are explained to you so you understand their purpose in making your weaknesses strong. The staff sure a great bunch of personnel that make you feel better about yourself and never push you beyond your limits. The are a great group of people professionals that are caring and make you feel good about yourself. You know they are there for you and want you to succeed."

Sep 24, 2018 by P. S.
"See past comments."

Sep 15, 2018 by B. S.
"Great staff, great programs, great management, great facility, great clients"

Aug 24, 2018 by D. J.
"One on one trainers"

Aug 22, 2018 by D. L.
"Personal training without the gym membership fees"

Aug 20, 2018 by Z. S.
"Very friendly, non-judge mental, and excellently trained staff. There are always new exercises to keep it interesting and new equipment is introduced regularly. The gym is clean too. "

Aug 18, 2018 by M. C.
"I like the private training environment, the style of training and the personality of the trainers. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360