Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherReading
102 Main St
Suite A
Reading, MA   01867
p. (781) 944-3232
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Appointments preferred but Walk-Ins welcomed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 25, 2018 by P. H.
"I like the wy you challenge me and make each session different. , not routine. The one on one is perfect. My trainer is great, he explains why he uses each challenging routine and he is honest, caring and a great guy. He varies the workouts and the session flys by. I feel that my posture and walking have improved greatly since I started at Fitness Together. Everyone there cares and are very helpful. It is a gteat place , . I could never go back to another run of the gym after coming to FT."

Jul 20, 2018 by P. S.
"Consistent, quality instruction, personalized program. Friendly, professional staff. I've been a client for a little over a year, and feel the benefits every day. I also make a monthly donation to Planet Fitness, on the outside chance I might actually go there sometime. As if... Apparently, I need the incentive of both an investment in myself, and personalized coaching where it's a win-win scenario that definitely works for me."

Jul 19, 2018 by B. S.
"I like the personal training. The trainers are all professional and want to help you with your goals. I have been going to FT for a few years and it has helped me. The older you get the more pains you have and they try to help you overcome those pains too. I highly recommend FT."

Jul 18, 2018 by D. J.
"The trainers and programs are top notch!"

Jul 15, 2018 by B. S.
"Great trainers, great programs, great facilities, great management, great clients."

Jul 13, 2018 by L. F.
" I came to FT because I finally accepted that I could not get fit without some mentoring and guidance. I was someone who dabbled in fitness: a class here, a resolution there, all leading to long periods of slacking off and feeling guilty. Which only reinforced the idea that I “couldn’t “ get fit. But I realize now that fitness is like anything you learn. Yes, you can teach yourself French or karate or oil painting, but you’ll make more progress with less false starts if you get a mentor. And that is what the FT family has done so wonderfully for me. I get a personalized workout, designed for me to succeed and I have a personal relationship with my trainers who keep me motivated and hold me accountable. I just realized recently that I have to stop describing myself as I always have- an uncoordinated, reluctant exerciser. I am now a fitness convert and I have the confidence to actually look forward to my workouts. I also have noticed that this self confidence extends into other areas of my life. Thank you FT family. You are all very special people. "

Jul 5, 2018 by M. B.
"FT Reading has gone above abd beyond to accommodate my workout needs. Both the personal training and the mobility packs have greatly increased my ability to carry out every day life. I am in my late 50's, so keeping up my strength and mobility are very importanat to me."

Jun 27, 2018 by G. B.
"The personal attention, the range of exercises, the quality of the equipment."

Jun 20, 2018 by D. J.
"I like to personal attention to our needs."

Jun 18, 2018 by K. A.
"Very happy with the results! The staff are very friendly and helpful. The appointments help keep me accountable. "

Jun 13, 2018 by J. K.
"Been working out at FT for the past two years. I enjoy working out with all the trainers. They are truly professional and knowledgeable, and make me challenge myself with each program. A true investment in my health and well-being"

Jun 9, 2018 by L. G.
"I like the friendly environment and how all the different trainers have their own technique for bringing out the best in you. I always leave there not only feeling physically better, but also in a much happier mood. "

Jun 7, 2018 by P. H.
"Professional, informed, courteous!"

Jun 2, 2018 by T. K.
"I love the staff. Always a good time. And it makes the workout fly by."

May 31, 2018 by S. F.
"I've very much enjoyed my experience so far. The trainers are all great, both personable and knowledgeable."

May 29, 2018 by F. H.
"Challenging workouts custom programmed to meet my specific objectives."

May 25, 2018 by P. H.
"I like the care and concern of everyone there. I like the progress that I have made in the past. month from walking with a cane to walking without one most of the time. I especially like how the exercises are explained to me and why they are important to my progress. I especially like the feeling you get that you are not just a client but a friend to everyone. It is the best guidance that I have had since my surgery and I would recommend FT to everyone. It is a place where you can see progress and you feel better about yourself by going there. Thanks, Tom for all you do. You have a great staff and it is like a family not just a gym."

May 24, 2018 by D. L.
"Fitness Together provides me with an exercise program specifically tailored to my needs in a personal and professional manner. I always get the fitness advice I need to improve my health and well-being. It's a great place with great people. . ."

May 18, 2018 by B. P.
"The personal attention each trainer gives to the client to work towards their health goals."

May 16, 2018 by J. R.
"The trainers. All of them are great"

Reviews Provided by Listen360