Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 22, 2019 by P. F.
"The staff is great! Just a little pricey."

Oct 9, 2019 by J. P.
"-Friendly trainers. -Programs customized to me."

Oct 9, 2019 by P. S.
"Everything. The knowledgeable, committed professional staff supports me in my fitness goals. Impressive range of programs (e.g., exercise, flexibility, nutrition) Consistency in service, across the board. Flexible scheduling. Facility is sized appropriately for the client base, balancing a wide range of equipment with semi-private workout space. Convenient location. "

Oct 3, 2019 by K. K.
" I think the one on one. I think the one on one holds you accountable as well as challenges you. The trainer gets to know you and your limits. "

Oct 2, 2019 by D. T.
"I love the trainers and the atmosphere. Non judgy and fun"

Sep 27, 2019 by L. F.
"Community, safety, fun. Not words I would have used to describe any exercise program I have tried in the past. But FT is a community. Not of super athletes but regular people who want to be proactive about their wellness and have not idea how to train themselves. Fitness is about so much more than a cardio workout on a treadmill. I have learned so much, made great friends and had fun in the process. "

Sep 6, 2019 by K. C.
"Personal attention to individual problems"

Sep 5, 2019 by G. B.
"Personal attention and skills of trainers. Quality of equipment. Variety of routines."

Aug 15, 2019 by J. C.
"I like the conditions and the staff is great and knowledgable. Love the one on one training."

Aug 13, 2019 by L. H.
"Personal friendly customized touch that has made me so much stronger! "

Aug 9, 2019 by J. P.
"The trainers do a great job tailoring exercises to my needs and limitations."

Aug 7, 2019 by D. P.
"Trainers and personalized fitness programs"

Jul 22, 2019 by C. G.
"I like the one on one personal work outs that are customized just for me. Everyone makes me feel comfortable. I also feel that I am learning a lot of good habits that I will keep forever. I can already feel and look better. "

Jul 15, 2019 by K. A.
"The staff are friendly and diligent about helping ensure you get the most out of your work out. "

Jul 3, 2019 by G. B.
"Personal attention; facilities."

Jun 26, 2019 by A. F.
"I think the word about FT Reading this time is patience. We’ve been part of the FT community here for ten years or so and the wonderful trainers have been amazingly patient and focused with us. Weight gain and weight loss, injures and long rehabs, everybody is consistent and good humored while helping us stay focused. And over time that consistency makes a huge difference. Thanks everybody!"

Jun 22, 2019 by H. G.
"I've been loving going to FT for the past few weeks. I already feel stronger and have more energy!"

Jun 10, 2019 by F. H.
"The personalized training approach with focus on whatever is best for me and my short and long term goals."

Jun 7, 2019 by T. K.
"I love the workouts and staff."

May 20, 2019 by P. S.
"Great Team -- Knowledgeable, skilled, supportive, professional. Going on my 3rd year - wish I'd started working with them sooner."

Reviews Provided by Listen360