Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 14, 2020 by L. M.
"Personalized"

Oct 29, 2020 by P. H.
"Personal trainers are the best. My trainer takes the time to introduce new exercises to pinpoint my needs. He explains what muscles are targeted and how to do it correctly. It is hard work but it pays off in the end. The rooms and equipment are sanitized after each person uses them and you are the questioned regarding COVID-19 exposure and your temperature is taken before entry to the rooms. A mask is required if you leave your space. I feel very well protected in this environment. The personnel are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have overcome obstacles that were never addressed when I had physical therapy for an injury. Fitness together is the best and I highly recommend it. Vivsnee"

Oct 28, 2020 by B. M.
"Great staff !"

Oct 25, 2020 by M. B.
"I have been extremely please with the reopening of FT Reading. I was given the option to stay remote or go in-person. I chose to go in-person and have found the safety protocols to be exemplary. I am please that, with Suzanne's purposeful and conscientious training, I have personally been able to recoup some of the losses I experienced earlier this year."

Oct 23, 2020 by M. M.
"Great program and trainers tailored to each person!"

Oct 19, 2020 by E. K.
"Great people and the program is tailored to your needs"

Oct 18, 2020 by T. T.
"The staff. "

Oct 9, 2020 by B. S.
"Great staff, great programs, great facilities, great management, great safety measures, great clients."

Oct 8, 2020 by K. G.
"Personal training holds you accountable to yourself. It’s not a social club, although You end up knowing all the trainers and other members who are sandwiched on either end of your scheduled times. It’s welcoming and personal My trainers tailor workouts to accommodate my faults, stiffness and overexertion from being a weekend warrior. They get me back on track by making me stronger and improving my flexibility. "

Oct 8, 2020 by P. S.
"The whole staff is tuned into an individual's personal goals. They monitor progress and refine programs to adjust to current circumstances, both to maintain interest as well as address any issues or concerns. Under our current Covid limitations, I preferred to continue my program through remote sessions and FT has responded wonderfully. While I look forward to returning to the facility when my personal circumstances allow, I am very comfortable with my remote sessions, and happy with my progress. "

Sep 22, 2020 by T. R.
"If you care about your fitness and are looking for some help, run don’t walk to Fitness Together on Nain St in Reading. Great people, great trainers!!"

Sep 10, 2020 by M. C.
"The Reading location I’d run by professionals who I trust and who always make me feel welcome. "

Aug 30, 2020 by T. K.
"I love the flexibility and the staff"

Aug 26, 2020 by B. M.
"friendly and professional staff in a safe/clean environment"

Aug 26, 2020 by D. D.
" Couldn't be happier with Fitness Together! They really have done a wonderful job during Covid virtually and then in person. "

Aug 25, 2020 by M. B.
"I love the personal touch - everyone is so friendly. Also, the disinfecting and social distancing routines are truly excellent!"

Aug 25, 2020 by T. T.
"The people. "

Aug 20, 2020 by S. M.
"It is VERY personalized. Trainers have been able to switch back and forth, as needed, between live sessions at the studio and virtual sessions in my living room. Oh, and I have biceps now!"

Aug 20, 2020 by S. T.
"The people, the trainers are great."

Aug 18, 2020 by E. K.
"Excellent people and service "

Reviews Provided by Listen360