Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherReading
102 Main St
Suite A
Reading, MA   01867
p. (781) 944-3232
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Appointments preferred but Walk-Ins welcomed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 3, 2018 by Z. S.
"It is very comfortable to work out, even with other people around. I do not feel judged at all. The workouts are great and challenging every week with new exercises. "

Feb 2, 2018 by D. G.
"The trainers are attentive, professional and make the necessary adjustments to achieve success."

Jan 30, 2018 by B. Q.
"One on One attention is something I've not had in the past. Love to be challenged! Welcoming environment, not intimidating at all. "

Jan 21, 2018 by T. K.
"I love the atmosphere and the workouts"

Jan 16, 2018 by S. S.
"The FT Trainers in Reading are the BEST!!! Ive been a client for 10 years! "

Jan 15, 2018 by B. S.
"All of the following are Great: the trainers, the management, the programs, the facilities and the clients."

Jan 8, 2018 by D. P.
"The staff"

Jan 5, 2018 by T. I.
"I like the fact that the exercises are tailored to the areas that I said I wanted to improve (arm strength, core). I am excited to see the progress that I am making in terms of being able to complete more reps than I first did when I started at FT and to increase the weight that I am lifting. FT has a very professional team of instructors and they are very interested in helping me to progress. Since the philosophy is embedded in the way that the instructors work with the individuals, it makes no difference as to which instructor is assigned."

Jan 5, 2018 by P. S.
"I appreciate most the high level of professionalism provided consistently by the whole team. "

Dec 29, 2017 by L. L.
"The entire staff is always upbeat & positive, encouraging clients to do their best. The workouts are tailored to the individual's abilities for maximum results. It's easy to be successful!"

Dec 17, 2017 by M. B.
"I love the individualized training, and now, the mobility packs. "

Dec 13, 2017 by L. A.
"Great Staff"

Dec 12, 2017 by K. A.
"Everyone is very friendly and inviting as Fitness Together. They make you feel at ease. "

Nov 22, 2017 by S. P.
"Everything! I love the personalized program the most. It is not one size fits all, but designed with my particular strengths and weaknesses. I really love the team at Fitness Together Reading!"

Nov 21, 2017 by T. K.
"I really like my trainer and the workouts are challenging but not impossible. "

Nov 16, 2017 by B. M.
"Professional and friendly staff and a great facility"

Nov 15, 2017 by J. S.
"My husband and I have trained with Suzanne Caruso for over a year and could not be happier with her coaching ability and support. My husband is also very satisfied with his sessions with Nick and Jake. "

Nov 14, 2017 by S. S.
"Best Trainers in the Reading area. "

Nov 13, 2017 by B. S.
"Great staff, great management, great programs, great facilities and great clients"

Nov 13, 2017 by B. P.
"Always a good workout. They push you to do your best."

Reviews Provided by Listen360