Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 20, 2019 by M. N.
"The individual atttention. Focusing on teaching and achieving each persons best possible physical self."

Mar 14, 2019 by M. B.
"I always feel welcome at FT Reading. The gym is very clean and the coaches always have interesting and challenging personalized workout programs ready for me."

Mar 10, 2019 by K. G.
"My workouts are tailored specifically to my abilities and goals. The trainers listen to my concerns, ask me about any discomfort and challenge me in a positive and friendly manner. "

Mar 9, 2019 by P. H.
"I like the one on one training sessions. The staff is very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable. Your instructor explains the how and why each.exercise improves your breathing, postures and overall health and well-being Exercising helps your balance besides decreases your risk of falling. I definitely would recommend fitness together to anyone at any age."

Feb 27, 2019 by J. K.
"Friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable trainers. I look forward to my workouts each week, and to challenge myself physically. I feel I am the best shape that I’ve been in years. "

Feb 23, 2019 by K. A.
"The staff are friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable. They keep you challenged and are attentive and provide feedback on posture to help keep you safe from injuries. I enjoy the pack sessions. The appointments help keep me accountable so I do not slip off my workout routine. "

Feb 15, 2019 by A. F.
"The FT trainers are very patient. They’ve worked with me for years, never badgering, never frustrated, and finally exercise and nutrition are working together for strength and weight loss. Thanks for the patience you guys. "

Feb 15, 2019 by P. H.
"Professional, knowledgeable, respectful & friendly. "

Feb 13, 2019 by G. H.
"The personalized attention and feeling know by all of the trainers. "

Feb 12, 2019 by S. F.
"Every trainer at Fitness Together is excellent! I’m amazed at how strong I’ve gotten in the past nine months. "

Jan 29, 2019 by D. P.
"The knowledgeable staff and the cleanliness of the facility."

Jan 28, 2019 by E. K.
"Excellent one on one training "

Jan 24, 2019 by T. K.
"Personalized fitness routine developed by highly knowledgeable trainers. "

Jan 23, 2019 by B. S.
"Great programs, great trainers, great management, great facilities, great clients"

Jan 22, 2019 by D. J.
"Great staff and training programs!"

Jan 17, 2019 by M. N.
"The individualized attention and care given to each client"

Jan 14, 2019 by M. B.
"A recent injury could have sidelined me, but Suzanne located the source of the problem and worked that area. I am convinced that she sped up recovery and kept me working out. I am very appreciative of all FT Reading has done for me. "

Jan 7, 2019 by A. I.
"professional and personal service"

Jan 2, 2019 by K. A.
"The Fitness Together trainers are awesome! I enjoy the environment - it is friendly and helps me stay on track with fitness accountability. "

Jan 1, 2019 by G. B.
"Great staff. Age- and condition-appropriate exercises."

Reviews Provided by Listen360