Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 10, 2020 by M. C.
"The Reading location I’d run by professionals who I trust and who always make me feel welcome. "

Aug 30, 2020 by T. K.
"I love the flexibility and the staff"

Aug 26, 2020 by B. M.
"friendly and professional staff in a safe/clean environment"

Aug 26, 2020 by D. D.
" Couldn't be happier with Fitness Together! They really have done a wonderful job during Covid virtually and then in person. "

Aug 25, 2020 by M. B.
"I love the personal touch - everyone is so friendly. Also, the disinfecting and social distancing routines are truly excellent!"

Aug 25, 2020 by T. T.
"The people. "

Aug 20, 2020 by S. M.
"It is VERY personalized. Trainers have been able to switch back and forth, as needed, between live sessions at the studio and virtual sessions in my living room. Oh, and I have biceps now!"

Aug 20, 2020 by S. T.
"The people, the trainers are great."

Aug 18, 2020 by E. K.
"Excellent people and service "

Aug 14, 2020 by P. S.
"I've been a client now for over 3 years and made significant progress on my personal fitness goals. The FT team helps keep me on track through a thoughtful personalized program which is supported by all members of the organization. During these Covid times I've opted for remote sessions and the team adjusted my program accordingly. While I do miss access to some of the equipment (my choice) I still feel I'm getting quality sessions. I look forward to the post Covid period and getting back into the building, but in the meantime, I'm quite satisfied with the alternate approach. Can't say enough good things about this group. "

Aug 11, 2020 by B. S.
"Great programs, great trainers, great mamagement, great facilities, great covid security protections and procedures, great clients."

Jul 31, 2020 by K. A.
"The appointments significantly help with accountability! The trainers are friendly and not intimidating. I always feel like I had a great workout when I am finished. Even now with the virtual sessions the trainer Dan does an excellent job of making sure we still get great workouts! "

Jul 26, 2020 by K. C.
"Excellent trainers . Very personalized programs. Very clean and following COVID guidelines ."

Jul 19, 2020 by T. R.
"GREAT PLACE - GREAT PEOPLE - GREAT WORKOUT!!"

Jul 16, 2020 by C. H.
"Great staff! "

Jul 13, 2020 by G. N.
"Excellent trainers"

Jul 1, 2020 by D. D.
"Since March Tom and his team have done a wonderful job keeping us moving during these hard times. My Son and I took part in virtual session. We discovered working out from home was just as challenging as working out in the studio. As we transition back into the studio I feel just as comfortable being there as I did prior to Covid-19. The measures Tom has taken to keep his clients and staff safe are above and beyond! "

Jun 26, 2020 by P. H.
"One on one instruction the instructor, the cleanliness of the facility and everyone there is friendly and helpful always willing to answer questions. Just a great place to workout and feel good about what you accomplish."

Jun 22, 2020 by M. B.
"FT Reading moved to virtual training without missing a beat. Suzanne crafted at-home sessions that didn't just get me moving but got me to progress forward with very little equipment - all borrowed from Tom!"

Jun 12, 2020 by L. F.
"The quality of the trainers, their ability to modify workouts to meet your goals and keep you on track. Learning how to exercise safely and at the right intensity is not automatic. The welcoming environment makes even exercise-phobes comfortable and successful. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360