Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 29, 2019 by D. P.
"The knowledgeable staff and the cleanliness of the facility."

Jan 28, 2019 by E. K.
"Excellent one on one training "

Jan 24, 2019 by T. K.
"Personalized fitness routine developed by highly knowledgeable trainers. "

Jan 23, 2019 by B. S.
"Great programs, great trainers, great management, great facilities, great clients"

Jan 22, 2019 by D. J.
"Great staff and training programs!"

Jan 17, 2019 by M. N.
"The individualized attention and care given to each client"

Jan 14, 2019 by M. B.
"A recent injury could have sidelined me, but Suzanne located the source of the problem and worked that area. I am convinced that she sped up recovery and kept me working out. I am very appreciative of all FT Reading has done for me. "

Jan 7, 2019 by A. I.
"professional and personal service"

Jan 2, 2019 by K. A.
"The Fitness Together trainers are awesome! I enjoy the environment - it is friendly and helps me stay on track with fitness accountability. "

Jan 1, 2019 by G. B.
"Great staff. Age- and condition-appropriate exercises."

Jan 1, 2019 by D. J.
"Personal training. Sense of humor. "

Dec 29, 2018 by M. C.
"Friendly, knowledgeable and reliable team. "

Dec 12, 2018 by P. H.
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable & personable "

Dec 9, 2018 by T. K.
"I love the staff. They make working out fun and manageable."

Nov 22, 2018 by P. S.
"Personalized programs. Professional and friendly staff. Smaller, but well designed facility. "

Nov 21, 2018 by B. S.
"I like my personal trainer and he plans my exercise to my needs. I feel better when I leave my session. "

Nov 19, 2018 by B. S.
"Great staff, great programs, great facilities, great clients."

Nov 8, 2018 by K. G.
"The trainers at Fitness Together are wonderful at adapting exercises to fit my strengths and weaknesses. My workouts are fresh and take my input into account when we progress from month to month. I get total workouts so my fitness improves holistically. I feel like I'm in the best shape that I can remember. Try working out with the FT trainers, you'll see the results before you know it."

Oct 31, 2018 by L. S.
"LOVE IT!!!! "

Oct 31, 2018 by M. B.
"I have been a member for three years and believe this is the best thing I could be doing for my health. I enjoy workouts and greatly look forward to them!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360