Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherReading
102 Main St
Suite A
Reading, MA   01867
p. (781) 944-3232
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Appointments preferred but Walk-Ins welcomed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 7, 2018 by Z. S.
"Person training at a safe pace and without judgement. Encouragement And follow up on goals."

Apr 5, 2018 by S. P.
"I love the way my workouts are tailored specifically to my level of fitness, taking into consideration my strengths and weaknesses."

Apr 4, 2018 by P. H.
"Professional, respectful, well trained & personable staff fully committed to your well being. "

Apr 4, 2018 by J. G.
"FT takes the notion of personal training to the highest level. I have been going there for five months and my workout plans are continually modified to provide me with the optimal strength and conditioning experience. I love the private studios aspect of their facility - it means no distractions and a super efficient session. I don't believe I could have achieved the results I have in another gym."

Apr 4, 2018 by L. H.
"I like how my program is tailored exactly to my individual needs and can be adjusted at any time to accommodate what my body needs most on any given day. I also love how cheerful everyone is - I'm always greeted with a smile and a 'hello'! "

Mar 31, 2018 by S. M.
"Friendly, attentive staff that is focused on helping each individual get the most out of their workouts."

Mar 30, 2018 by A. F.
"Friendly, personal training that’s tailored to my needs, weaknesses, and strength. I can moan and groan and it’s okay, all part of the service. And I love the new mobility pack sessions that focus on particular issues. "

Mar 28, 2018 by K. S.
"Personalized training and knowledge of not just the workouts but the diet and other aspects of healthy lifestyle "

Mar 24, 2018 by E. K.
"Excellent people "

Mar 16, 2018 by B. S.
"Your one to one training is perfect for me "

Mar 15, 2018 by P. S.
"In no particular order: High Quality, personalized training. Very good facility. Convenient location. Friendly, professional staff."

Mar 14, 2018 by T. K.
"Personalized training routine "

Mar 14, 2018 by D. J.
"The trainers, the program and good vibes!"

Mar 14, 2018 by B. S.
" Great staff, great programs, great management, great facilities and great clients."

Mar 10, 2018 by L. F.
"High quality taylored to the individual but still has a friendly feel. Very non intimidating."

Mar 2, 2018 by K. G.
"I really enjoy the staff and the varied workouts that they devise for me. The workout space is great and the functional exercises are much better than "I pick things up and put them down"philosophy. I feel better than ever and the debilitating knee pain from arthritis is a faint memory now."

Mar 1, 2018 by P. T.
"I like the support and concern which is always shown whenever I have a question or concern. I also appreciate the rate of progression and the variety of exercises so that monotony does not become a limitation to goal achievement."

Feb 19, 2018 by K. A.
"The results I see and the dedication / friendliness of the staff. I feel at home when I enter the Fitness Together in Reading. "

Feb 3, 2018 by Z. S.
"It is very comfortable to work out, even with other people around. I do not feel judged at all. The workouts are great and challenging every week with new exercises. "

Feb 2, 2018 by D. G.
"The trainers are attentive, professional and make the necessary adjustments to achieve success."

Reviews Provided by Listen360