Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 7, 2019 by T. K.
"I love the workouts and staff."

May 20, 2019 by P. S.
"Great Team -- Knowledgeable, skilled, supportive, professional. Going on my 3rd year - wish I'd started working with them sooner."

May 20, 2019 by B. S.
"Great programs, great staff and management, great facilities and great clients."

May 15, 2019 by M. B.
"I recently had a couple of injuries, and Suzanne was able to keep me moving and working out. The exercises she recommended really helped get the injuries back into shape so I could quickly get back to full workouts!"

May 10, 2019 by P. F.
"The friendly atmosphere and the very attentive trainers. "

May 9, 2019 by P. H.
"It is professional, tailored to you exercise program that is also fun and challenging. They consider your whole body not just the exercise,portion. The staff is caring and friendly along with being professional. I have found the program a very positive part of my week and look forward to going. I would highly recommend fitness together to anyone. I know you would enjoy it very much, it’s work but gives many benefits, it makes you feel good about yourself by the accomplishment of exercises that were hard at first you find that you can do things you never thought possible you are never bored and challenges keep coming. I did and am very happy that I did "

May 2, 2019 by G. B.
"Personal attention, competence of trainers, professional atmosphere."

Apr 26, 2019 by P. H.
"Professional, knowledgeable, respectful & committed. "

Apr 19, 2019 by B. M.
"Skilled, supportive staff. Comfortable environment."

Apr 15, 2019 by J. C.
"Great atmosphere, great people, very very good at designing a program that fits your specific goals to what you are trying to achieve to get in shape. The staff and owners together help you stay focused and educated to staying in shape! "

Apr 13, 2019 by P. C.
"Customized workouts. Positive encouragement. No put downs creating a positive experience "

Mar 20, 2019 by M. N.
"The individual atttention. Focusing on teaching and achieving each persons best possible physical self."

Mar 14, 2019 by M. B.
"I always feel welcome at FT Reading. The gym is very clean and the coaches always have interesting and challenging personalized workout programs ready for me."

Mar 10, 2019 by K. G.
"My workouts are tailored specifically to my abilities and goals. The trainers listen to my concerns, ask me about any discomfort and challenge me in a positive and friendly manner. "

Mar 9, 2019 by P. H.
"I like the one on one training sessions. The staff is very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable. Your instructor explains the how and why each.exercise improves your breathing, postures and overall health and well-being Exercising helps your balance besides decreases your risk of falling. I definitely would recommend fitness together to anyone at any age."

Feb 27, 2019 by J. K.
"Friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable trainers. I look forward to my workouts each week, and to challenge myself physically. I feel I am the best shape that I’ve been in years. "

Feb 23, 2019 by K. A.
"The staff are friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable. They keep you challenged and are attentive and provide feedback on posture to help keep you safe from injuries. I enjoy the pack sessions. The appointments help keep me accountable so I do not slip off my workout routine. "

Feb 15, 2019 by A. F.
"The FT trainers are very patient. They’ve worked with me for years, never badgering, never frustrated, and finally exercise and nutrition are working together for strength and weight loss. Thanks for the patience you guys. "

Feb 15, 2019 by P. H.
"Professional, knowledgeable, respectful & friendly. "

Feb 13, 2019 by G. H.
"The personalized attention and feeling know by all of the trainers. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360