Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 1, 2020 by B. D.
"Fitness together is a positive supportive environment! While getting in shape I have learned much about body mechanics and nutrition. "

Dec 17, 2019 by C. W.
"Mostly everything "

Dec 16, 2019 by C. F.
"I like the staff. Each trainer brings a different set of talents to their training. They are all friendly and competent. I always know I’m in good hands. I also really like the fruit bowl, its a sweet reward after a workout!"

Dec 11, 2019 by L. K. (.
"EVERYONE AT FT PVD IS AMAZING!!! Especially the Dietitian ;)"

Nov 29, 2019 by K. R.
"Trainers who listen, challenge, and mix it up so I’m never bored! A clean, friendly environment."

Nov 24, 2019 by D. L.
"Very professional, dedicated, welcoming and friendly. Always a great experience in all ways!"

Nov 12, 2019 by H. K.
"personable and patient trainers."

Nov 12, 2019 by B. M.
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Clean environment. Individualized programs."

Nov 6, 2019 by G. C.
"Staff knowledge, positive attitude, interesting work outs, hours of operation, one on one training, individual workout spaces, and tailored programs."

Nov 3, 2019 by A. M.
"Expert trainers, Clean, well-maintained facility, willingness to work around my schedule "

Oct 25, 2019 by C. H.
"Personalized"

Oct 23, 2019 by D. B.
"The staff! "

Oct 15, 2019 by C. F.
"Friendly trainers a pleasant greeting at the door from all staff kind trainers who know their stuff Clean, well equipped spaces The fruit!"

Oct 8, 2019 by L. M.
"Personal attention, training tailored to my goals, incremental challenges, positive feedback"

Oct 3, 2019 by J. S.
"I love Dyvia (sp?). The upper room is gorgeous. The whole arrangement is casual but challenging. I do recommend Breathing Time to those who ask about yoga. "

Oct 2, 2019 by C. B.
"The trainers are awesome and the results, fantastic! I've thoroughly enjoyed my two years training with the team."

Sep 26, 2019 by K. C.
"I enjoy the affability of the trainers and the accountability of the sessions"

Sep 10, 2019 by B. M.
"Friendly and professional staff"

Sep 5, 2019 by L. C.
"Comprehensive assessment -- initial and ongoing-- of client needs and goals Trainers' abilities to design workouts around surgeries, past injuries, medical conditions Trainers' rapport-building abilities Small but steady increase in difficulty of exercises to increase balance and muscle. Cleanliness of facility Level of education of each and every member of FT team Experienced nutritionist available to help achieve health goals. Environment of confidentiality and non-judgement. One on one attention to client needs. Expectation of showing up and working."

Sep 5, 2019 by G. C.
"Positive attitude of trainers and their knowledge ."

Reviews Provided by Listen360