Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 5, 2019 by G. C.
"Positive attitude of trainers and their knowledge ."

Aug 26, 2019 by L. L.
"I like the individualized session- all the trainers are very nice and invested in your progress. "

Aug 21, 2019 by K. D.
"Personalization, professional and knowledgeable staff, energized owner who has invested in his business. "

Aug 16, 2019 by D. B.
"Professionalism of the staff, variety of exercises, like both group and individual workout sessions. "

Aug 13, 2019 by B. D.
"Personalization. Great Trainers who are also very nice. "

Aug 5, 2019 by M. W.
"The trainers are great, so talented and nice. "

Jul 24, 2019 by C. B.
"So far, I can say that the staff is very attentive, the trainer is very knowledgeable and personable, and importantly, makes it fun. "

Jul 19, 2019 by C. Z.
"Very knowledgeable and professional "

Jul 15, 2019 by B. M.
"Friendly and focused staff. Very good listeners."

Jul 7, 2019 by D. F.
"Knowledge of trainers and variety of workout, individualizations of workouts that are flexible based on how I’m feeling from day to day, atmosphere ( friendly ). "

Jul 4, 2019 by H. K.
"All the trainers are great and personable."

Jun 21, 2019 by H. C.
"Convenience, affordability, friendliness, and effectiveness!"

Jun 19, 2019 by B. D.
"Exercise tailored to my abilities."

Jun 18, 2019 by K. D.
"Shane’s training service. Equipment for personal use. "

Jun 13, 2019 by C. L.
"Personalized "

Jun 12, 2019 by G. D.
"Friendly staff"

Jun 8, 2019 by J. A.
"Shane is an amazing trainer. His patient, and knowledgeable. He’s a great motivator! "

Jun 6, 2019 by A. S.
"Great trainers! I've gotten so much stronger."

Jun 1, 2019 by C. F.
"I love the friendly staff. They always adapt exercises for any physical problems I have. They’re knowledgeable about anatomy and physiology and seem to have a never-ending supply of exercises to offer. Fitness Together is fun and I always feel good when I leave. "

May 31, 2019 by C. B.
"I love that the staff understands my goals and capabilities and is always super encouraging. With your help I'm the healthiest and trimmest I've been in years, and I'm doing things I couldn't do 25 years ago."

Reviews Provided by Listen360