Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherProvidence
145 Elmgrove Ave
Providence, RI   02906
p. (401) 369-7660
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 19, 2017 by A. M.
"1. Trainers 2. Cleanliness 3. Proximity to my house"

Oct 12, 2017 by R. D.
"One on one attention to personal fitness and goals"

Oct 10, 2017 by R. S.
"Ian"

Sep 22, 2017 by K. P.
"I've only had a few sessions. As we progress and I get to know the trainers and program more I think I'll be rating it even higher. "

Sep 22, 2017 by D. D.
"Anthony, my trainer, will change an exercise in case I can't do it the regular way. Without FT, I wouldn't be able to walk at all."

Sep 21, 2017 by K. V. D.
"The FT staff is able to customize to your individual needs."

Sep 13, 2017 by C. H.
"Tailored to my needs"

Sep 9, 2017 by H. G.
"Great staff, knowledgeable, work around injuries. Very clean facility."

Sep 9, 2017 by J. W.
"Truly individualized program."

Sep 6, 2017 by R. D.
"Personalized attention & workouts"

Aug 22, 2017 by P. G.
"The personal attention and small setting are great. Coach Ian is awesome!"

Aug 17, 2017 by A. M.
"Excellent trainers are the best. Each of them is good in their own way. They are all personable and extremely helpful, and are happy to make adjustments for individual clients. Gym is very clean; it's a pleasure to be there."

Aug 16, 2017 by B. D.
"Working with my needs and ability. "

Jul 21, 2017 by K. V. D.
"Professional and effective trainers."

Jul 13, 2017 by S. P.
"I have been working out at Fitness Together for over a year. All the trainers are awesome and genuinely concerned about me and my fitness goals. I had lower back and shoulder issues in the past when I was working out on my own and not doing the exercises properly. The program the trainers created for me is challenging yet helps to repair and rebuild those weak areas. A few months ago I fell and broke my wrist and again a workout program was put together to allow me to continue training while my wrist healed. I firmly believe in having a personal trainer to motive and challenge me beyond anything I could/would do on my own. Thanks team !!!"

May 24, 2017 by R. D.
"From the first time I started working with Ian I felt that he was just as committed to my success as I was, he's dedicated and genuine. I like the small size of the studio vs a large gym, it's private & more personal. If you're serious about your health & you want a dedicated partner to help you get there, this is a great place to come to work towards your goal, no matter how big or small!"

May 17, 2017 by L. E.
"private space for training and shower; friendly/ nice / knowledgeable trainers"

May 6, 2017 by J. R.
"The place is very clean, the staff are very Friendly, pleasant, I like the enviroment, they know how to treat the clients, over all its a nice place to workout I will recommend to my Friends and Family."

May 3, 2017 by B. S.
"trainers are very knowledgeable , personable and care about clients well being ."

Apr 23, 2017 by A. M.
"knowledgeable and personable trainers, clean gym, fun training"

Reviews Provided by Listen360