Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 12, 2020 by G. C.
"Personalized, progressive program Professional knowledgable staff who are consistently motivating"

Mar 12, 2020 by B. M.
"No complaints!!"

Feb 29, 2020 by W. S.
"Knowledgeable, creative and friendly staff. Small groups and individual instruction available. Flexible scheduling. "

Feb 29, 2020 by H. G.
"Clean, welcoming facility; great, knowledgeable trainers who personalize your exercise; small groups (4 person) or one-on-one training options; great value."

Feb 20, 2020 by C. F.
"I appreciate the way each session is different, trainers are well informed and friendly, sessions can be customized to accommodate specific injuries are weak areas. And of course the tempting fruit selection!"

Feb 16, 2020 by N. L.
"Friendly and supportive "

Feb 15, 2020 by R. F.
"Lovely people, great trainers"

Jan 29, 2020 by L. S.
"Sessions are personalized. The programs are challenging but not high pressure. Everybody is so friendly. I have already recommended FT to friends several times. Linda Scott"

Jan 18, 2020 by G. C.
"Tailored programs, variety, knowledgable motivating staff"

Jan 16, 2020 by G. D.
"Friendly and dedicated staff"

Jan 16, 2020 by C. H.
"Even with an injury, I am able to work out with a customized program"

Jan 12, 2020 by B. M.
"Friendly, personalized service."

Jan 8, 2020 by A. M.
"The gym is very well maintained. Michael (the owner) is always thinking of new ways to improve things and it is very clean. The trainers are knowledgeable and so easy to work with. They are also very accomodating in terms of scheduling. The payoff (feeling great) is huge."

Jan 8, 2020 by L. C.
"Every FT trainer listens, teaches, strategizes with clients, and challenges through their individual styles of leadership. They get results."

Jan 1, 2020 by B. D.
"Fitness together is a positive supportive environment! While getting in shape I have learned much about body mechanics and nutrition. "

Dec 17, 2019 by C. W.
"Mostly everything "

Dec 16, 2019 by C. F.
"I like the staff. Each trainer brings a different set of talents to their training. They are all friendly and competent. I always know I’m in good hands. I also really like the fruit bowl, its a sweet reward after a workout!"

Dec 11, 2019 by L. K. (.
"EVERYONE AT FT PVD IS AMAZING!!! Especially the Dietitian ;)"

Nov 29, 2019 by K. R.
"Trainers who listen, challenge, and mix it up so I’m never bored! A clean, friendly environment."

Nov 24, 2019 by D. L.
"Very professional, dedicated, welcoming and friendly. Always a great experience in all ways!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360