Our Studio Location


Fitness TogetherProvidence
145 Elmgrove Ave
Providence, RI   02906
p. (401) 369-7660
View Map


Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 6, 2018 by J. W.
"Training is very professional. As a 70plus woman I appreciate my trainers attention and expertise. That would be Anthony. So FT is looking out for me, keeping me safe, and pushing me, ouch sometimes."

Feb 21, 2018 by C. H.
"The trainer takes into account my individual situation and modifies the planned workout as needed. "

Feb 13, 2018 by M. W.
"Personal attention, expertise, positive attitude"

Jan 23, 2018 by H. G.
"Nice space, always clean. Trainers are great and tailor workouts to meet your needs."

Jan 15, 2018 by A. M.

Jan 15, 2018 by L. E.
"Shane and Ian, the space"

Dec 24, 2017 by A. M.
"Excellent trainers who are knowledgeable and kind and fun. They change up the routines regularly so the workout always feels novel. They are careful about working on the body parts that the clients need to work on. For instance, my hips are tight so we always do hip work and when I had hand surgery last summer, they were able to modify the workouts so I could keep working out while my hand was recuperating. I recommend them without hesitation. Also, the space is clean, which is important to me. "

Dec 12, 2017 by R. S.
"Easy and private. Love Ian "

Dec 7, 2017 by D. F.
"Efricient workout Tailored to my needs and level Current- trainers keep up with the field and workouts are always incorporating new movements Small and personal feeling to the studio "

Nov 29, 2017 by K. D.
"Ian is a fabulous trainer. Smart, supportive and attuned to one's individual needs. "

Nov 28, 2017 by J. S.
"Fantastic trainers customizing workouts and making fitness fun!"

Nov 23, 2017 by D. D.
"I like the individual exercise plan for my particular needs. Anthony Abede does a great job changing an exercise in case I can't do it the normal way. I would not be walking without my workouts at FT. Please share my info with the name DTD. I do not do Facebook, Linkedin, Tweet, etc. Thank you. "

Nov 17, 2017 by C. H.
"Personalization "

Nov 11, 2017 by H. G.
"Great group of trainers, knowledgeable, personable, and always looking for ways to make the workout work for you. Nice facility, very clean, not a giant space jammed with machines, noise, and people. "

Nov 11, 2017 by J. W.
"Great trainer who has an interest in helping you reach your goals."

Nov 8, 2017 by D. L.
"Friendly, professional, personalized,private."

Nov 1, 2017 by R. D.
"Friendly and dedicated"

Oct 19, 2017 by A. M.
"1. Trainers 2. Cleanliness 3. Proximity to my house"

Oct 12, 2017 by R. D.
"One on one attention to personal fitness and goals"

Oct 10, 2017 by R. S.

Reviews Provided by Listen360