Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 2, 2020 by C. F.
"highly trained and motivated staff. each and every one of them is friendly."

Jul 1, 2020 by M. S.
"Trainers are great. Facilities are great. Friendly. Everyone knows my name. Encouraging. Knowledgable."

Jun 18, 2020 by M. S.
"Couldn't be happier with the personalized training at FT. The trainers are the best, the studio is the cleanest "gym" I've ever been in, and safety precautions taken in response to Covid-19 are second to none. Highly recommend. "

Jun 17, 2020 by P. D.
"I very much appreciate the professional care FT shows for my general health. An exercise routine is a central part of keeping me healthy."

Jun 15, 2020 by D. L.
"Trainers are friendly, knowledgeable, committed, experienced, supportive, upbeat, caring. Great experience in every way."

Jun 12, 2020 by M. W.
"FT is safe, clean and the trainers know what they're doing. Everyone is friendly and focused on the client. "

Jun 12, 2020 by R. F.
"Great people"

Jun 12, 2020 by B. (. F.
"Great trainers"

Jun 10, 2020 by A. G.
"The trainers I have had are all very knowledgeable and great to work with. I have become stronger over the last couple of years exercising at FT and can say that with the coaching of the trainers I have never injured myself. As a woman in my 60s this is very important. Scheduling is easy and very flexible. I know I would not be doing this kind of exercise if I was not signed up for personal training. Classes don't do it for me and I certainly wouldn't be motivated to do it alone. Thank you!"

May 26, 2020 by L. K.
"One on one program, mostly with no one else in sight to distract you. Almost all of the equipment needed is available in one room. During pandemic, easy to connect on Zoom. trainers are prompt to join the Zoom. Sent basic equipment for the sessions in advance of initial Zoom. DO NOT publish my name and company"

May 22, 2020 by D. G.
"My trainer tailors my workout to my needs, aches, and pains."

May 14, 2020 by K. R.
"I love the challenging workouts!! Each one is different and I am pushed to complete them! I leave each session feeling great! I look forward to my sessions and have noticed a big difference in my level of endurance, posture, and muscle tone. "

May 6, 2020 by B. D.
"Trainers are excellent and make each session a new experience."

Apr 24, 2020 by H. G.
"Space is small with a personal feel to it, very clean and well organized. Group session are max of 4 people. Great trainers, well informed, individualize programs. You can go in whenever you want to use the equipment (cardio machines, weights, etc.). They also have a nutritionist who will work with on dietary issues. Owner a great guy and always looking to make improvements. During pandemic they quickly set up zoom sessions, including free restorative sessions."

Apr 22, 2020 by D. B.
"I like the virtual workouts, but miss the personal interaction. The variety of the workouts does keep it interesting and I feel like I get good training with each one. Keep up the good work!"

Apr 22, 2020 by J. S.
"Lately, they've been very flexible and Danielle has been great. "

Apr 9, 2020 by C. M.
"The trainers are always positive and helpful. They want to see you grow at your own pace and meet the goals that you're striving for."

Apr 8, 2020 by L. M.
"Trainers, friendly owner and clean facility "

Mar 14, 2020 by A. M.
"Flexibility, engagement, personalization, metrics, and just decent, caring people."

Mar 12, 2020 by G. C.
"Personalized, progressive program Professional knowledgable staff who are consistently motivating"

Reviews Provided by Listen360