Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherProvidence
145 Elmgrove Ave
Providence, RI   02906
p. (401) 369-7660
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 24, 2017 by A. M.
"Excellent trainers who are knowledgeable and kind and fun. They change up the routines regularly so the workout always feels novel. They are careful about working on the body parts that the clients need to work on. For instance, my hips are tight so we always do hip work and when I had hand surgery last summer, they were able to modify the workouts so I could keep working out while my hand was recuperating. I recommend them without hesitation. Also, the space is clean, which is important to me. "

Dec 12, 2017 by R. S.
"Easy and private. Love Ian "

Dec 7, 2017 by D. F.
"Efricient workout Tailored to my needs and level Current- trainers keep up with the field and workouts are always incorporating new movements Small and personal feeling to the studio "

Nov 29, 2017 by K. D.
"Ian is a fabulous trainer. Smart, supportive and attuned to one's individual needs. "

Nov 28, 2017 by J. S.
"Fantastic trainers customizing workouts and making fitness fun!"

Nov 23, 2017 by D. D.
"I like the individual exercise plan for my particular needs. Anthony Abede does a great job changing an exercise in case I can't do it the normal way. I would not be walking without my workouts at FT. Please share my info with the name DTD. I do not do Facebook, Linkedin, Tweet, etc. Thank you. "

Nov 17, 2017 by C. H.
"Personalization "

Nov 11, 2017 by H. G.
"Great group of trainers, knowledgeable, personable, and always looking for ways to make the workout work for you. Nice facility, very clean, not a giant space jammed with machines, noise, and people. "

Nov 11, 2017 by J. W.
"Great trainer who has an interest in helping you reach your goals."

Nov 8, 2017 by D. L.
"Friendly, professional, personalized,private."

Nov 1, 2017 by R. D.
"Friendly and dedicated"

Oct 19, 2017 by A. M.
"1. Trainers 2. Cleanliness 3. Proximity to my house"

Oct 12, 2017 by R. D.
"One on one attention to personal fitness and goals"

Oct 10, 2017 by R. S.
"Ian"

Sep 22, 2017 by K. P.
"I've only had a few sessions. As we progress and I get to know the trainers and program more I think I'll be rating it even higher. "

Sep 22, 2017 by D. D.
"Anthony, my trainer, will change an exercise in case I can't do it the regular way. Without FT, I wouldn't be able to walk at all."

Sep 21, 2017 by K. V. D.
"The FT staff is able to customize to your individual needs."

Sep 13, 2017 by C. H.
"Tailored to my needs"

Sep 9, 2017 by H. G.
"Great staff, knowledgeable, work around injuries. Very clean facility."

Sep 9, 2017 by J. W.
"Truly individualized program."

Reviews Provided by Listen360