Our Studio Location


Fitness TogetherPoland
6541 Clingan Rd
Poland, OH   44514
p. (330) 702-1311
View Map


Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 11, 2018 by A. &. K. M.
"I love having a mix of different trainers! It’s also great that the training sessions are personalized to our goals. "

Mar 7, 2018 by P. V.
"FT is simply the best. I'm proof that FT works. I have never felt better or in more control of my life. Thank you Erin, Jeremy, Taylor and staff🏋️"

Mar 7, 2018 by K. G.
"Everyone is so knowledgeable and are so conscientious about fitting each of my sessions to my specific needs and capabilities."

Mar 7, 2018 by K. B.
"Friendly trainers who get the most out of me during my workouts, individual training rooms, accountability so I don’t slack off "

Mar 1, 2018 by M. K. D.
"everything! the trainers are wonderful!"

Feb 27, 2018 by M. B.
"The services are client focused always. The trainers are so kind and caring while challenging me every time I work out. On most workdays when I have a workout at FT, the workout is the highlight of my day because it is a pleasant atmosphere to be in. I have never left there feeling worse than when I walked in. The program is geared toward the individual and I feel stronger than I ever have been. "

Feb 23, 2018 by E. A.
"The staff is very friendly and helpful! "

Feb 5, 2018 by L. Y.
"After a slow start on my part, the staff persevered, encouraged me, and have helped me to make good progress toward my personalized goals. They are communicative and concerned about me as an individual, and have tailored workouts that are appropriate and effective for me."

Feb 1, 2018 by P. R.
"Trainers are all great. Set schedule helps keep me motivated. "

Jan 8, 2018 by P. V.
"Fitness Together, Erin , and staff want every client to succeed. It isn't a gimmick, it is professional, caring, educated staff who work to make every client successful."

Jan 5, 2018 by K. G.
"All of the employees are so knowledgeable and customize every workout to the client's individual needs"

Jan 4, 2018 by K. B.
"The trainers are all very good and encouraging. The accountability keeps me on track."

Dec 30, 2017 by M. B.
"They are personalized and the trainers are inspiring and awesome in every way."

Nov 9, 2017 by M. S.
"Feel confident with each trainer no matter their style. Trusting they know what they are doing and knowing that they will adapt excercises based on what's going on with my knees that day. Some days I can do the full excercise but other days my range of motion can be limited. So they take that into account when asking me how I am doing at the start of the session. They are professional and get to know your needs. The exercises are usually spot on with regards to full body and trying to build muscles. There is a whole team behind you not just one trainer but everyone at Fitness Together encourages you to do your best. "

Nov 5, 2017 by P. Y.
"The support that I get from the trainers and fellow clients. The trainers adjust your workouts to maximize the growth in you."

Nov 3, 2017 by K. G.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable, caring and customize workouts . Nutrition sessions so very helpful. Everyone is so positive"

Nov 2, 2017 by K. B.
"Accountability, friendliness of the staff, sessions are always changing so you never get bored "

Nov 2, 2017 by D. S. S.
"The trainers are great. They are very attentive to you, to make sure you are doing your work out correctly so not to hurt your self.I have just joined a week ago and have many health obstacles. I am hoping that I can firm up and strengthen my body in order to not feel the pain every day because of disc issues."

Nov 2, 2017 by P. V.
"Everything!!! "

Nov 2, 2017 by M. &. R. E.
"FItness Together has been incredible! The trainers are so friendly and helpful. I can tell they truly care about helping me reach my weight loss and fitness goals. I wish I would have started coming years ago! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360