Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherPoland
6541 Clingan Rd
Poland, OH   44514
p. (330) 702-1311
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 8, 2018 by P. V.
"Fitness Together, Erin , and staff want every client to succeed. It isn't a gimmick, it is professional, caring, educated staff who work to make every client successful."

Jan 5, 2018 by K. G.
"All of the employees are so knowledgeable and customize every workout to the client's individual needs"

Jan 4, 2018 by K. B.
"The trainers are all very good and encouraging. The accountability keeps me on track."

Dec 30, 2017 by M. B.
"They are personalized and the trainers are inspiring and awesome in every way."

Nov 9, 2017 by M. S.
"Feel confident with each trainer no matter their style. Trusting they know what they are doing and knowing that they will adapt excercises based on what's going on with my knees that day. Some days I can do the full excercise but other days my range of motion can be limited. So they take that into account when asking me how I am doing at the start of the session. They are professional and get to know your needs. The exercises are usually spot on with regards to full body and trying to build muscles. There is a whole team behind you not just one trainer but everyone at Fitness Together encourages you to do your best. "

Nov 5, 2017 by P. Y.
"The support that I get from the trainers and fellow clients. The trainers adjust your workouts to maximize the growth in you."

Nov 3, 2017 by K. G.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable, caring and customize workouts . Nutrition sessions so very helpful. Everyone is so positive"

Nov 2, 2017 by K. B.
"Accountability, friendliness of the staff, sessions are always changing so you never get bored "

Nov 2, 2017 by D. S. S.
"The trainers are great. They are very attentive to you, to make sure you are doing your work out correctly so not to hurt your self.I have just joined a week ago and have many health obstacles. I am hoping that I can firm up and strengthen my body in order to not feel the pain every day because of disc issues."

Nov 2, 2017 by P. V.
"Everything!!! "

Nov 2, 2017 by M. &. R. E.
"FItness Together has been incredible! The trainers are so friendly and helpful. I can tell they truly care about helping me reach my weight loss and fitness goals. I wish I would have started coming years ago! "

Oct 22, 2017 by M. B.
"They are individually geared to each client. The goals are set together and the program is designed to help each client meet their individual goals. The training sessions are awesome and focused and leave me feeling great every time-no matter how I felt when I started. "

Oct 19, 2017 by C. L.
"I enjoy everything about your Poland facility. I joined in February 2017 and I felt comfortable from the day I walked in the door. Each Personal Trainer has been friendly, knowledgable, and encouraging. I have appreciated their attention to my limitations, and the fact that they mix up my workouts to keep me interested. I would recommend your establishment 100%, as I have been to other gyms and I have done many different workouts, but I was never satisfied as I am with Fitness Together. Thank you all."

Oct 19, 2017 by E. A.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and personable."

Sep 23, 2017 by D. S.
"The individual attention and everyone is great."

Sep 2, 2017 by P. V.
"I love the smaller one on one experience.the staff know exactly what I am.capable of and push me to be the best I can be!."

Sep 1, 2017 by K. G.
"Entire staff is so encouraging and knowledgeable. Facilities are always clean and neat. Great atmosphere."

Aug 28, 2017 by M. B.
"They are personalized and professional, yet they make me feel very comfortable--from the beginning and then as I have progressed. I will never regret my decision to join FT."

Aug 27, 2017 by M. A.
"Everyone is very encouraging and helpful."

Aug 18, 2017 by E. A.
"Your staff is wonderful!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360