Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherPoland
6541 Clingan Rd
Poland, OH   44514
p. (330) 702-1311
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 22, 2017 by M. B.
"They are individually geared to each client. The goals are set together and the program is designed to help each client meet their individual goals. The training sessions are awesome and focused and leave me feeling great every time-no matter how I felt when I started. "

Oct 19, 2017 by E. A.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and personable."

Sep 23, 2017 by D. S.
"The individual attention and everyone is great."

Sep 2, 2017 by P. V.
"I love the smaller one on one experience.the staff know exactly what I am.capable of and push me to be the best I can be!."

Sep 1, 2017 by K. G.
"Entire staff is so encouraging and knowledgeable. Facilities are always clean and neat. Great atmosphere."

Aug 28, 2017 by M. B.
"They are personalized and professional, yet they make me feel very comfortable--from the beginning and then as I have progressed. I will never regret my decision to join FT."

Aug 27, 2017 by M. A.
"Everyone is very encouraging and helpful."

Aug 18, 2017 by E. A.
"Your staff is wonderful!"

Jul 24, 2017 by P. R.
"The personalized workouts and nutrition help."

Jul 20, 2017 by K. W.
"The professionalism and knowledge of the trainers, the cleanliness of the facility, and the flexibility of schedules."

Jul 18, 2017 by M. T.
"Everyone is very supportive and encouraging but keeps you accountable"

Jun 20, 2017 by P. V.
"Everything, I love that since joining Fitness Together, I realize that my health and taking care of myself must be a priority. Being healthy means being happy."

May 31, 2017 by K. B.
"Personalized traing with accountability & wonderful trainers"

May 24, 2017 by M. a. A.
"Everyone is extremely friendly. Also, they seem to pay attention to your needs as a client."

May 18, 2017 by M. B.
"The personal touch. The advancement of my fitness level. The friendly staff."

Apr 25, 2017 by P. R.
"friendly staff - great atmosphere"

Reviews Provided by Listen360