Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 18, 2019 by P. V.
"I consider walking through the door at Fitness Together was one of the best decisions I have ever made."

Sep 10, 2019 by C. S.
"Everyone is so patient and non-judgmental. Always feel welcome and encouraged. "

Aug 30, 2019 by S. C.
"I cannot say enough about the trainers! They always have smiles on their faces. They are very supportive and encourage you to keep pushing. Great instructions on how to do the exercise and make sure you are doing it right. Nutritional service is informative in helping you to make better food choices. "

Aug 20, 2019 by B. R.
"All the trainers are great, they truly care about you and your life and wellbeing. They're responsive to issues you may be having during workouts and provide alternatives to help get you through the session. FT Poland is a great environment with good people and the system works!"

Aug 6, 2019 by L. G. R. S.
"Everything!! I am able to get quality exercise time into my very busy schedule. The trainers truly care about challenging me during my workouts!! Everyone at FT is amazing! "

Aug 1, 2019 by T. P.
"I love that every workout is designed around my individual goals and performance. The staff is very friendly and everyone that works there knows your name and talks to you while you workout and encourages you throughout."

Jul 27, 2019 by P. Y.
"The trainers care. They create work outs designed for your health goals and abilities. If you say to easy they will pump up the work out. This is a place for all ages and body types. They can help you reach your goals."

Jul 17, 2019 by P. V.
"FT has given me a new life, I have more energy, feel stronger, and a much better quality of life. Being in my 60’s, I look around at my friends who have so many aches and pains and am grateful that I can chase my grandchildren around the playground. Their expertise and training have helped me drop the weight and maintain my weight loss."

Jul 10, 2019 by C. S.
"I had my first session and felt very comfortable with the staff. Everyone is friendly and not judgmental. Looking forward to a win-win relationship."

Jul 7, 2019 by H. H.
"I love the one on one training. I also love the nutritional component. Everyone at the Poland location is very friendly. "

Jun 5, 2019 by L. G. R. S.
"The trainers are awesome!!"

Jun 4, 2019 by A. S.
"The customized workouts and accountability. Excellent trainers!"

Jun 1, 2019 by P. Y.
"They tailor the workouts for you. All of the trainers care about your progress and if you have a slip up they help you get back on track."

May 22, 2019 by J. &. P. C.
"Great trainers. Always a good workout with good conversations to go with the workouts, helps make the time go by faster. "

May 17, 2019 by R. J.
"The one on one personal training. "

May 16, 2019 by P. V.
"The best decision I ever made was making the phone call to Fitness Together!! The best investment you can make is for your health!"

May 16, 2019 by M. B.
"They are personalized for each individual based on their goals and current situation or issues. It is a very positive environment that enhances both physical and mental health. The trainers are supportive and all have their own style which makes for a good variety of workouts. "

Apr 20, 2019 by E. M.
"I like that it's individual and only 45 minutes. I also like the nutrition counseling"

Mar 31, 2019 by K. G.
"Trainers are absolutely fantastic!"

Mar 26, 2019 by A. S.
"The trainers and how they adapt the workouts to your specific needs "

Reviews Provided by Listen360