Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherPoland
6541 Clingan Rd
Poland, OH   44514
p. (330) 702-1311
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 20, 2018 by T. B. B.
"Personable staff who are flexible in scheduling and have tailored a regimen to my personal needs and abilities. "

May 9, 2018 by K. G.
"Everyone is extremely knowledgeable. Also, I have developed a physical issue that all trainers have adapted my workouts to minimize any aggravation to it"

May 7, 2018 by P. V.
"Fitness Together gives you all the tools to be successful and to make your journey to being healthy become your new lifestyle."

Apr 22, 2018 by M. B.
"They are designed for each member personally to meet their goals. The encouragement and support is awesome on good and bad days and I have never left a workout without feeling 20 times better than when I walked in the door. Fitness Together is awesome."

Apr 22, 2018 by M. D.
"FT porvides quality workouts & adjusts for physical ability & personal goals. I've had nothing but great experiences with them!"

Apr 17, 2018 by D. S.
"I like the individual appointments and having a trainer. I also think the team is very professional and caring. They are great motivators."

Apr 10, 2018 by L. a. N. P.
"Both my son and I are really having a great experience. We love the enthusiasm and motivation that the staff shares with us."

Apr 2, 2018 by P. R.
"Great trainers that help to keep me motivated. The one on one workouts are perfect for me. "

Mar 29, 2018 by M. S.
"Welcoming and supportive staff. The trainers as a team are interested in what's best for where you're at in trying to meet your goals. They are knowledgeable and take care in figuring out what you need for each session. The balance of nutrition and exercise is easy to achieve once you realize they go hand in hand to give you energy and feel overall good about what you're doing for your health. The focus is on living into healthy habits that are sustainable throughout your day. "

Mar 11, 2018 by A. &. K. M.
"I love having a mix of different trainers! It’s also great that the training sessions are personalized to our goals. "

Mar 7, 2018 by P. V.
"FT is simply the best. I'm proof that FT works. I have never felt better or in more control of my life. Thank you Erin, Jeremy, Taylor and staff🏋️"

Mar 7, 2018 by K. G.
"Everyone is so knowledgeable and are so conscientious about fitting each of my sessions to my specific needs and capabilities."

Mar 7, 2018 by K. B.
"Friendly trainers who get the most out of me during my workouts, individual training rooms, accountability so I don’t slack off "

Mar 1, 2018 by M. K. D.
"everything! the trainers are wonderful!"

Feb 27, 2018 by M. B.
"The services are client focused always. The trainers are so kind and caring while challenging me every time I work out. On most workdays when I have a workout at FT, the workout is the highlight of my day because it is a pleasant atmosphere to be in. I have never left there feeling worse than when I walked in. The program is geared toward the individual and I feel stronger than I ever have been. "

Feb 23, 2018 by E. A.
"The staff is very friendly and helpful! "

Feb 5, 2018 by L. Y.
"After a slow start on my part, the staff persevered, encouraged me, and have helped me to make good progress toward my personalized goals. They are communicative and concerned about me as an individual, and have tailored workouts that are appropriate and effective for me."

Feb 1, 2018 by P. R.
"Trainers are all great. Set schedule helps keep me motivated. "

Jan 8, 2018 by P. V.
"Fitness Together, Erin , and staff want every client to succeed. It isn't a gimmick, it is professional, caring, educated staff who work to make every client successful."

Jan 5, 2018 by K. G.
"All of the employees are so knowledgeable and customize every workout to the client's individual needs"

Reviews Provided by Listen360