Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 17, 2019 by P. V.
"FT has given me a new life, I have more energy, feel stronger, and a much better quality of life. Being in my 60’s, I look around at my friends who have so many aches and pains and am grateful that I can chase my grandchildren around the playground. Their expertise and training have helped me drop the weight and maintain my weight loss."

Jul 10, 2019 by C. S.
"I had my first session and felt very comfortable with the staff. Everyone is friendly and not judgmental. Looking forward to a win-win relationship."

Jul 7, 2019 by H. H.
"I love the one on one training. I also love the nutritional component. Everyone at the Poland location is very friendly. "

Jun 5, 2019 by L. G. R. S.
"The trainers are awesome!!"

Jun 4, 2019 by A. S.
"The customized workouts and accountability. Excellent trainers!"

Jun 1, 2019 by P. Y.
"They tailor the workouts for you. All of the trainers care about your progress and if you have a slip up they help you get back on track."

May 22, 2019 by J. &. P. C.
"Great trainers. Always a good workout with good conversations to go with the workouts, helps make the time go by faster. "

May 17, 2019 by R. J.
"The one on one personal training. "

May 16, 2019 by P. V.
"The best decision I ever made was making the phone call to Fitness Together!! The best investment you can make is for your health!"

May 16, 2019 by M. B.
"They are personalized for each individual based on their goals and current situation or issues. It is a very positive environment that enhances both physical and mental health. The trainers are supportive and all have their own style which makes for a good variety of workouts. "

Apr 20, 2019 by E. M.
"I like that it's individual and only 45 minutes. I also like the nutrition counseling"

Mar 31, 2019 by K. G.
"Trainers are absolutely fantastic!"

Mar 26, 2019 by A. S.
"The trainers and how they adapt the workouts to your specific needs "

Mar 16, 2019 by P. V.
"Fitness Together has made me a better version of myself by giving me all the right tools, guidance, and encouragement."

Mar 14, 2019 by M. B.
"The services are personalized to meet my specific needs. The staff/trainers are both friendly and professional. I love working out at FT!!"

Jan 30, 2019 by A. S.
"Great trainers who push you to your limits, nice private environment"

Jan 16, 2019 by P. V.
"I like the fact that 2019 is here and because I walked through the door at Fitness Together 4 years ago, I am a much stronger , healthier woman today who leaves the gym in the morning feeling accomplished and happy. Thanks FT!"

Dec 10, 2018 by B. K.
"I feel that all the trainers at FT are very knowledgeable. They are focused on my goals during my sessions and are willing to help me try to achieve them."

Dec 7, 2018 by A. B. B.
"The different challenging workouts, trainers always motivating and supporting me, no judgment from the trainers, a registered dietitian on staff, and the positive environment."

Nov 30, 2018 by L. G. R. S.
"Everyone is so so nice and friendly!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360