Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2019 by J. &. P. C.
"Great trainers. Always a good workout with good conversations to go with the workouts, helps make the time go by faster. "

May 17, 2019 by R. J.
"The one on one personal training. "

May 16, 2019 by P. V.
"The best decision I ever made was making the phone call to Fitness Together!! The best investment you can make is for your health!"

May 16, 2019 by M. B.
"They are personalized for each individual based on their goals and current situation or issues. It is a very positive environment that enhances both physical and mental health. The trainers are supportive and all have their own style which makes for a good variety of workouts. "

Apr 20, 2019 by E. M.
"I like that it's individual and only 45 minutes. I also like the nutrition counseling"

Mar 31, 2019 by K. G.
"Trainers are absolutely fantastic!"

Mar 26, 2019 by A. S.
"The trainers and how they adapt the workouts to your specific needs "

Mar 16, 2019 by P. V.
"Fitness Together has made me a better version of myself by giving me all the right tools, guidance, and encouragement."

Mar 14, 2019 by M. B.
"The services are personalized to meet my specific needs. The staff/trainers are both friendly and professional. I love working out at FT!!"

Jan 30, 2019 by A. S.
"Great trainers who push you to your limits, nice private environment"

Jan 16, 2019 by P. V.
"I like the fact that 2019 is here and because I walked through the door at Fitness Together 4 years ago, I am a much stronger , healthier woman today who leaves the gym in the morning feeling accomplished and happy. Thanks FT!"

Dec 10, 2018 by B. K.
"I feel that all the trainers at FT are very knowledgeable. They are focused on my goals during my sessions and are willing to help me try to achieve them."

Dec 7, 2018 by A. B. B.
"The different challenging workouts, trainers always motivating and supporting me, no judgment from the trainers, a registered dietitian on staff, and the positive environment."

Nov 30, 2018 by L. G. R. S.
"Everyone is so so nice and friendly!!"

Nov 13, 2018 by P. V.
"Fitness Together has made me realize that exercise needs to be a part of my life especially as I get older. I am thankful for receiving the postcard, making the call, and walking through the door. "

Oct 6, 2018 by L. G. R. S.
"Being challenged. "

Sep 30, 2018 by B. K.
"I love the one on one training. I feel that the trainers really focus on me reaching my goals. Since I am a perfectionist, they make sure that I complete a workout accurately with no injuries."

Sep 29, 2018 by R. J.
"How friendly every one is and how capable they are"

Sep 12, 2018 by P. V.
"To put it simply, it works. You get a workout designed specifically for you. The trainers want you to be successful. You get all the tools you need."

Aug 30, 2018 by M. B.
"They are personalized to meet the goals of each individual/ The trainers all always encouraging especially when the client may be having issues. I look forward to every workout because I know that when it is completed, I will feel better than when I started both physically and mentally. I feel fortunate that I am able to be a client at FT."

Reviews Provided by Listen360