Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 23, 2020 by B. B.
"Scott and Sarah are devoted to the fitness and health of their clients. Scott designs my workouts to meet my personal needs making each workout challenging. Sarah sends out emails with tips on recipes and exercises. They follow all Covid 19 guidelines ensuring the safety of their clients."

Oct 14, 2020 by M. L.
"I believe the team at FT evaluate your unique needs in developing both short and long term. They include your concerns as well. Your safety is always being monitored. They strictly adhere to all COVID guidelines."

Oct 1, 2020 by E. H.
"Very professional, courteous and friendly. Trainer does a good job challenging me, but doing so without overdoing it."

Sep 2, 2020 by L. N.
"Everything is personalized to your goals and the friendly staff!"

Aug 19, 2020 by M. L.
"Individualized plan for each session, which present positive challenges, competent and friendly team, absolute cleanliness of the facility."

Aug 19, 2020 by K. T.
"Great trainers. Flexibility with training hours."

Aug 9, 2020 by V. M.
"Great trainers. I absolutely love working with FT. The energy is high and absolutely positive. "

Jul 17, 2020 by W. H.
"I like the 1:1 personalized training services. The studio is always clean. When I go I pretty much have the place to myself so I like the privacy.the trainers are great and patient. They understand that you are the client and the customer but there also is that balance to push you towards your goals."

Jun 27, 2020 by S. J.
"Like Family and always go above and beyond.. Always there when i have questions and Helping me achieve my Goals. "

Jun 2, 2020 by M. G.
"great knowledge and service"

Apr 11, 2020 by K. T.
"Flexible with scheduling and convenient! Great trainers who are invested and show interest in your overall health!"

Mar 22, 2020 by D. I.
"Individual training. Friendly staff."

Mar 15, 2020 by D. C.
"Personal service."

Mar 6, 2020 by E. F.
"I love Fitness Together! Has been life changing for me. I love the one on one training that is completely set up for my success. "

Mar 3, 2020 by D. D. C.
"Personalized. Just wish it were cheaper."

Dec 19, 2019 by C. M.
"Great staff who are very client-focused"

Dec 13, 2019 by K. V.
"Friendly and personalized "

Nov 26, 2019 by E. H.
"Good people and good sense about challenging but not excessive workout "

Oct 30, 2019 by D. M.
"All of the trainers were friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Sarah's communication was always timely and the articles and tips informative. I feel very well supported by Fitness Together! "

Oct 16, 2019 by S. R.
"The personal one and one, the training programs are specific to the client and the positive encouragement that’s always given"

Reviews Provided by Listen360