Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 2, 2020 by M. G.
"great knowledge and service"

Apr 11, 2020 by K. T.
"Flexible with scheduling and convenient! Great trainers who are invested and show interest in your overall health!"

Mar 22, 2020 by D. I.
"Individual training. Friendly staff."

Mar 15, 2020 by D. C.
"Personal service."

Mar 6, 2020 by E. F.
"I love Fitness Together! Has been life changing for me. I love the one on one training that is completely set up for my success. "

Mar 3, 2020 by D. D. C.
"Personalized. Just wish it were cheaper."

Dec 19, 2019 by C. M.
"Great staff who are very client-focused"

Dec 13, 2019 by K. V.
"Friendly and personalized "

Nov 26, 2019 by E. H.
"Good people and good sense about challenging but not excessive workout "

Oct 30, 2019 by D. M.
"All of the trainers were friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Sarah's communication was always timely and the articles and tips informative. I feel very well supported by Fitness Together! "

Oct 16, 2019 by S. R.
"The personal one and one, the training programs are specific to the client and the positive encouragement that’s always given"

Oct 15, 2019 by T. K.
"Excellent trainers. Friendly and knowledgeable."

Oct 3, 2019 by K. T.
"The 1:1 attention and friendliness of staff."

Sep 17, 2019 by K. V.
"Personalized and friendly "

Sep 17, 2019 by S. C.
"How knowledgeable and accommodating everyone is! All the trainers are very patient and customize my workouts to exactly what I need! "

Aug 29, 2019 by B. B.
"Fitness Together caters each workout to my individual needs."

Aug 19, 2019 by S. R.
"It’s personal and the trainers are all wonderful! They really help keep you motivated even when you feel like giving up . They tailor your workout to meet you where you are at and then give you the push to keep leveling up each time. I always leave after a workout feeling positive and confident."

Jul 14, 2019 by S. C.
"How patient the trainers are and the level of support they provide. "

Jun 28, 2019 by B. B.
"The trainers customize workouts to meet your individual goal. Fitness Together provides group challenges that engages you in fitness and makes it fun to reach your goals."

Jun 26, 2019 by E. F.
"Personal service. Outstanding resulta"

Reviews Provided by Listen360