Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 19, 2019 by C. M.
"Great staff who are very client-focused"

Dec 13, 2019 by K. V.
"Friendly and personalized "

Nov 26, 2019 by E. H.
"Good people and good sense about challenging but not excessive workout "

Oct 30, 2019 by D. M.
"All of the trainers were friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Sarah's communication was always timely and the articles and tips informative. I feel very well supported by Fitness Together! "

Oct 16, 2019 by S. R.
"The personal one and one, the training programs are specific to the client and the positive encouragement that’s always given"

Oct 15, 2019 by T. K.
"Excellent trainers. Friendly and knowledgeable."

Oct 3, 2019 by K. T.
"The 1:1 attention and friendliness of staff."

Sep 17, 2019 by K. V.
"Personalized and friendly "

Sep 17, 2019 by S. C.
"How knowledgeable and accommodating everyone is! All the trainers are very patient and customize my workouts to exactly what I need! "

Aug 29, 2019 by B. B.
"Fitness Together caters each workout to my individual needs."

Aug 19, 2019 by S. R.
"It’s personal and the trainers are all wonderful! They really help keep you motivated even when you feel like giving up . They tailor your workout to meet you where you are at and then give you the push to keep leveling up each time. I always leave after a workout feeling positive and confident."

Jul 14, 2019 by S. C.
"How patient the trainers are and the level of support they provide. "

Jun 28, 2019 by B. B.
"The trainers customize workouts to meet your individual goal. Fitness Together provides group challenges that engages you in fitness and makes it fun to reach your goals."

Jun 26, 2019 by E. F.
"Personal service. Outstanding resulta"

Jun 8, 2019 by B. D.
"I like the one-on-one private environment and the targeted training. I appreciate that every workout is different, and created to help me reach my goals. The trainers are supportive, and there is no judgment. I feel that the trainers are truly invested in me, and that helps keep me accountable to myself to continue to workout between sessions. "

May 22, 2019 by E. H.
"Personal training by a well qualified person who gets to know you and your abilities and objectives.i"

May 2, 2019 by B. B.
"Each trainer caters your workout to fit your personal goal. They log each workout in order to reference previous and future accomplishments. It is easy to schedule you sessions ahead of time thru MindBody app. Each trainer adheres to time management, not going over or under your training session. They offer group challenges to make exercising fun. They also help with nutrition plans offering a line of protein shakes and bars. Sarah and Scott hire knowledgeable trainers that are well educated in fitness and exercise. I have been going to Fitness Together for several years. Even though each session is tough, I walk away feeling better about myself."

Apr 21, 2019 by E. F.
"Personal attention. Careful with form and customers needs. Results. "

Apr 3, 2019 by T. K.
"Friendly and helpful staff that cares about me and my fitness goals."

Mar 22, 2019 by K. C.
"The trainers!! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360