Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Personal Training Studio 4500 N. Prospect Rd.
Suite 102
Peoria Heights, IL 61616

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 4, 2020 by M. H.
"FT is a state of the art facility with top of the line equipment. Always clean and fresh and has the little things: bottles of water, apples, mints, towels, etc. There’s a place to change clothes and/or shower if needed. After being assessed, weighed, and answering questions - a work out is tailored specifically for each person to reach their goal(s) while staying within constraints and/limits- if any. Love the one on one training- keeps me motivated and I’m learning ways to ways to continue training at home. "

Feb 23, 2020 by T. G.
"The facility is small and workouts are private! Coaches are skilled and knowledgeable."

Feb 22, 2020 by W. G.
"I really enjoy the variety of the plans and workouts they developed. I do things that I would not do on my own that really pushes me. "

Jan 26, 2020 by D. C.
"My personal trainer Kristina is amazing. She knows just how hard to push me and she tailors my workouts to what she believes I need. "

Jan 22, 2020 by S. B.
"One on one. Accountability. Encouraging and supportive. "

Dec 22, 2019 by C. W.
"Flexibility "

Dec 18, 2019 by W. G.
"Personalization. "

Nov 26, 2019 by D. C.
"My trainer is great. She pushes me hard and is no nonsence. "

Nov 17, 2019 by S. S.
"1. Your professional & knowledgeable trainers 2 Individualized plan that gets results 3. Clean facility, quality equipment, and convenient location/hours. "

Nov 12, 2019 by S. B.
"Personal upbeat encouraging "

Nov 9, 2019 by M. C.
"Individualized, personal services"

Nov 1, 2019 by B. K.
"Personalized"

Oct 25, 2019 by S. C.
"Fitness Together has been a great addition to my life. I feel better about myself and am working towards bettering my fitness goals. "

Oct 22, 2019 by R. I.
"great place to work out and very detailed in making sure you are doing it the right way"

Oct 18, 2019 by W. G.
"The variety of workouts the team develops for me. It doesn’t get routine or boring. Keeps me engaged and motivated. Thank you!"

Oct 14, 2019 by T. G.
"Truly personalized workouts geared for you and the condition you’re in when beginning! Private rooms and extremely clean facility. Trainers are highly professional, friendly, helpful and highly skilled!!! "

Sep 10, 2019 by M. K.
"Fitness Together tailors their program to you. They have a great personalized gym layout along with creative and challenging workouts. The trainers genuinely want you to succeed the best way for you. It is a great pace to get started on how to workout, a great place to get motivation on more and consistent workouts or a great place to continue your hobby of working out. "

Aug 22, 2019 by S. C.
"The private workouts have given me confidence because I know that I am doing the exercises properly. Since I am also able to have open conversations with the trainers about what works and what isn't working I feel that my motivation is better than being in a class with others. I have seen improvement in my strength, drop in my inches, healthier habits formed and overall better attitude about working out. Thanks to the Fitness Together team! "

Aug 13, 2019 by C. W.
"They listen to what is important to me and not just a cookie cutter version of personal training. "

Aug 6, 2019 by T. G.
"FT is totally professional, extremely qualified and personal tuned into ones physical needs. Thanks for pushing me Kristina to better levels! I also appreciate the cleanliness of the facility. Grateful, Terri Greer "

Reviews Provided by Listen360