Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 24, 2020 by R. B.
"Staff, small gym"

Aug 12, 2020 by R. H.
"Customized to your individual goals. "

Aug 2, 2020 by N. R.
"The quality training..all the movements and Exercises are specific for your goals and your body #up 20lbs in a month "

Jul 30, 2020 by H. R.
"Personalized, they know me, I know them!"

Jul 23, 2020 by V. S.
"The personalized nature of the program. We love working with Drew! "

Jul 15, 2020 by C. L.
"Personable and considerate trainer. Customized training per client's condition/situation."

Jul 9, 2020 by P. W.
"Outstanding trainers who know what is best for you based on needs. Why go to a ‘big box’ gym when you can go to FT and get the most out of each session. It’s worth it!"

Jul 4, 2020 by N. S.
"A knowledgeable trainer who knows the correct exercises and motivates the client to exercise correctly. Individual training program designed for each client. "

Jul 2, 2020 by J. C.
"Instructors are great and very helpful. Great workouts and fitness coaching. "

Jun 3, 2020 by T. L.
"I like the friendly staff, the flexibility of scheduling, the size and cleanliness of the facility, and the way my trainer tunes in to what is going on with me on a personal level and adjusts workouts to accommodate inevitable ups and downs. "

May 27, 2020 by R. V. T.
"The staff is very professional and friendly. In addition, they have handled the extra requirements due to the COVID issue in the same professional manner. I felt very comfortable returning. "

Apr 27, 2020 by M. F.
"I love my workouts! Drew is constantly changing things up which keeps it interesting. He is not afraid to modify exercises so I get more benefit from them and he truly cares about my success!"

Mar 27, 2020 by R. V. T.
"Terry was very accommodating from the onset. The staff I have met are all very friendly. Jay is a great trainer. He fits in many different exercises in the workout time and varies each day. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased overall. "

Mar 4, 2020 by S. M.
"Super knowledgeable & excellent place to work out"

Feb 22, 2020 by M. F.
"Drew personalizes my work outside and every time they are a little bit different. I love the one on one interaction and dont feel like I'm just a number. The encouragement I get from everybody there is also awesome. I definitely see a positive difference in my body and strength since I started going here!"

Feb 15, 2020 by C. P.
"Jason, Drew, Jay, Terry and the crew are great dudes! Always professional and knowledgeable, these guys really know their stuff."

Jan 2, 2020 by R. B.
"Personalized training and friendly atmosphere."

Dec 19, 2019 by N. S.
"Training with an “expert” who knows what exercises need to be done to maintain and improve fitness. And they watch clients to advise and correct clients as they exercise. Warm and friendly staff. "

Dec 14, 2019 by M. S.
"I love the personal, "me" specific training I get from Coach Graves in a relatively private setting--and close to home, too."

Dec 11, 2019 by M. E.
"One on one "

Reviews Provided by Listen360