Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 4, 2019 by B. K.
"The one on one training in a smaller gym atmosphere. Friendly employees."

Feb 20, 2019 by N. S.
"The expertise of the trainers to know what exercises and how much exercise is right. Individual attention. And rapaport between trainer and client. Shared goals between trainer and client. "

Feb 13, 2019 by K. W.
"I love Drew and his ability to mix up my exercises so that my 45 minutes flies by. He is a great trainer and I highly recommend him to everyone."

Feb 8, 2019 by G. H.
"Workout out regularly there and love it. Every once in a while I will bring one of my grandchildren in and they will immediately change it up so we both can workout together. They are amazing..."

Feb 4, 2019 by C. P.
"Terry, Drew, Jason and Jay are all top notch trainers who hold me accountable and push me towards my goals! Love those guys!"

Jan 16, 2019 by K. A.
"Family environment and friendly trainers"

Dec 30, 2018 by B. K.
"The one on one training."

Dec 19, 2018 by N. S.
"Trainers are well qualified. They are friendly and interact well with their clients. They have a plan with goals for each client. The business is run well. "

Dec 19, 2018 by K. W.
"Love Drew and love the fact that I can come in and get what I need and I am done 45 minutes later. Overall Drew is AWESOME!!!"

Nov 29, 2018 by M. S.
"I love the direct and personal connection with my trainer in a relatively private gym setting."

Oct 29, 2018 by B. K.
"I appreciate the one-on-one training that focuses on good technique and pushes me where I wouldn't go on my own. Jay is a great trainer."

Oct 20, 2018 by N. S.
"Knowledgeable trainers. Personalized training Excellent results"

Aug 18, 2018 by P. B.
"Personalized workouts"

Jul 25, 2018 by M. S.
"I appreciate the personal and individualized training. Also, I am more comfortable working out in the more private setting of the FT gym."

May 30, 2018 by T. L.
"Individualized Professional Efficient Fun"

May 26, 2018 by L. K.
"Drew has been a great motivator and helps make sure that I push myself. This is the first place that I've found that can work on strengthening some of my old injuries and it's actually getting better, not worse. "

May 19, 2018 by T. N.
"Highly reccomend for those seeking health and fitness in a fun environment with Professional Trainers!"

May 16, 2018 by J. S.
"Personal trainer Challenges with group Clean facility"

May 10, 2018 by B. W.
"I like the friendliness of all the instructors. I like that they custom my workout to me and listen to what my needs and limitations are. I feel I can a very good workout with them. I like that they try to find ways to challenge us and connect us with each other with outside activities."

May 6, 2018 by G. H.
"Personalized coaching from trainers who help you become your best. Even on days when I don't feel great, I always feel awesome after a workout. These guys are the best! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360