Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 29, 2019 by K. A.
"The people"

Jul 3, 2019 by B. K.
"One on one with trainer and building a relationship to make the most out of the workouts tailored to my needs and abilities with a push for better."

Jul 2, 2019 by J. S.
"Trainers, events, results"

Jun 29, 2019 by D. S.
"Friendly and professional trainers."

Jun 27, 2019 by H. R.
"I enjoy the trainers both professionally and personally. I work out three days a week with my trainer. I believe I feel better for it. I’d give up other things before I’d give up the workouts. I have equipment at home that supplement my exercise. Things that are important to me: with my trainer I do the exercises correctly. So, I get the exercise but don’t hurt myself. I get pushed, but he knows my limits better than I do. He changes up the exercise, new things all the time, so it doesn’t get boring. At home or at the gym it’s the same thing over and over again. He caters the exercise to my personal needs. I can’t say I always look forward to the workout but I always feel better than when I walked in."

Jun 6, 2019 by M. S.
"I like the personal relationship with my trainer (Coach Graves), the one-on-one, personalized work out. and there are rarely more than two people working out when I am there."

Apr 30, 2019 by N. S.
"The fitness program. Goals and objectives. The knowledge and expertise of my trainer. The communication skills of my trainer in working with me to achieve my goals. I can see the results of my training. "

Apr 25, 2019 by K. K.
"Fitness Together - Parker is a great small gym atmosphere - small classes with individual attention from trainers. They get to know you and what you're capable of to help you reach your fitness goals."

Apr 15, 2019 by M. F.
"Drew is constantly challenging me and changing up my workouts so I never get bored. "

Apr 4, 2019 by C. P.
"Terry, Jay, Jason and Drew are all extremely knowledgeable. They push you and give you new and interesting ways to gain strength. Plus they are all good guys! Highly recommend Fitness Together Parker!!"

Mar 27, 2019 by K. A.
"Train with a passion!"

Mar 23, 2019 by M. M.
"Drew is the man! "

Mar 14, 2019 by L. K.
"Drew has been a great trainer! He knows my limits and pushes them without overdoing it. I would highly recommend Fitness Together, everyone is great, but I can’t say enough good things about Drew!! "

Mar 4, 2019 by B. K.
"The one on one training in a smaller gym atmosphere. Friendly employees."

Feb 20, 2019 by N. S.
"The expertise of the trainers to know what exercises and how much exercise is right. Individual attention. And rapaport between trainer and client. Shared goals between trainer and client. "

Feb 13, 2019 by K. W.
"I love Drew and his ability to mix up my exercises so that my 45 minutes flies by. He is a great trainer and I highly recommend him to everyone."

Feb 8, 2019 by G. H.
"Workout out regularly there and love it. Every once in a while I will bring one of my grandchildren in and they will immediately change it up so we both can workout together. They are amazing..."

Feb 4, 2019 by C. P.
"Terry, Drew, Jason and Jay are all top notch trainers who hold me accountable and push me towards my goals! Love those guys!"

Jan 16, 2019 by K. A.
"Family environment and friendly trainers"

Dec 30, 2018 by B. K.
"The one on one training."

Reviews Provided by Listen360