Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 28, 2019 by S. L.
"The best personal trainers in a great semi private environment. They work together as a team to help me achieve my goals."

Dec 23, 2019 by D. B.
"The one on one attention. "

Dec 18, 2019 by D. R.
"Great team "

Oct 23, 2019 by J. B.
"Great staff!"

Sep 5, 2019 by L. R.
"The personal attention is everything. The accountability is vital. This is as important for my mind as it is for my body."

Aug 21, 2019 by J. B.
"Good knowledgeable trainers"

Aug 15, 2019 by J. L.
"I absolutely loved the varied personalized workouts. All the trainers were so helpful showing me how to do each exercise and making sure I did it correctly. With all their help I feel stronger and have so much more energy!"

Jul 10, 2019 by S. H.
"not intimidating and friendly with knowledgeable trainers"

Jun 19, 2019 by J. B.
"The attention and structure"

Jun 10, 2019 by M. D.
"I love the relaxed yet professional atmosphere. It's very supportive and personalized."

May 30, 2019 by D. R.
"Great team!"

May 29, 2019 by J. B.
"Friendly staff who keep it interesting and progressive"

May 16, 2019 by M. S.
"Great workouts in a reasonable amount of time for anyone with a busy schedule. Instructors are all great! "

Apr 17, 2019 by J. B.
"Focus,structure, encouragement"

Apr 16, 2019 by S. C.
"Great Facility and even better trainer in Mike Eaton. He keeps the work outs fresh and is very encouraging. "

Apr 15, 2019 by D. B.
"The one-on-one trainer support. "

Mar 2, 2019 by L. M.
"Accountability "

Feb 16, 2019 by A. G.
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the personalized workouts. If I want to target a certain area the trainers are willing to work with me. My trainer, Vaidas is fantastic. Knowledgeable and fun, it is the highlight of my week. "

Feb 14, 2019 by J. B.
"The trainers are great. It is individual so I can work out with out fear of being judged or distracted by others. "

Feb 6, 2019 by M. D.
"I can't say enough about how great Fitness Together is as a training facility. The staff are amazing. They really listen to you about your capabilities, while also pushing you to have confidence in doing more and getting stronger. It's not a stressful environment, but a supportive and fun one. I have had a very positive experience there."

Reviews Provided by Listen360