Text "promo" to (781) 659-0034 to schedule your free initial session!

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 10, 2018 by J. B.
"Personal attention. Customized to my needs. I enjoy going there."

Mar 7, 2018 by R. W.
"Fitness Together is perfect for people who want to really kick their fitness into high gear. I not only needed someone to coach me while exercising, but also with nutrition. Combining one on one training with a complete diet breakdown makes me feel like I’m getting the best out of my workouts. "

Feb 15, 2018 by B. S.
"Mike is an awesome trainer. Even know I only come 2 times a week he keeps the sessions refreshing and demanding. I'm exhausted at the end of 45 minutes but feel great for having gone thru it. I can see the difference in my core and strength. Thanks Bill Spence"

Feb 5, 2018 by T. B.
"Jenn is knowledgeable and upbeat! I am thrilled to be working with her❤️"

Feb 5, 2018 by C. D.
"Trainer, James Fabich, is excellent!!!!! Joe Is awesome with the nutrition. I have never seen results so fast. I have not felt this good in a long time and it has only been two weeks. I cannot wait to see where things go from here. THANK YOU!!!!"

Jan 31, 2018 by K. S.
"Everyone is so supportive and understanding. Great facilities and atmosphere1"

Jan 16, 2018 by J. B.
"I like the one on one focus. The trainers are great. Workouts tailored to the individual. Longest I have stuck with any type of physical activity. I highly recommend. "

Jan 3, 2018 by D. R.
"The team and the individualized training "

Dec 31, 2017 by O. M.
"Great trainers, really focused on individual goals, good form, etc. always look forward to going to the workout. "

Dec 13, 2017 by B. N.
"Great staff, great group classes, everything is top notch."

Dec 7, 2017 by T. B.
"Great trainers. Flexible schedule"

Nov 28, 2017 by C. N.
"Excellent trainers with great experience who care about my goals and what I want to accomplish - and I've made serious progress from the time I started years ago."

Nov 17, 2017 by S. C.
"Great trainers and workout facility."

Nov 7, 2017 by J. B.
"Personal attention. "

Oct 19, 2017 by M. G.
"Great team that is patient and encouraging."

Oct 12, 2017 by C. B.
"Incredible trainers, energy is on point! I love FT!"

Sep 30, 2017 by D. R.
"It’s a great group and totally focused on what is best for you. "

Sep 18, 2017 by J. R.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and share with clients. The atmosphere is extremely friendly and very supportive to each individual client! I actually was able to quite smoking with the help of My trainer! Where else could one get that kind of service from a fitness program!"

Sep 7, 2017 by J. B.
"I like the low key atmosphere. Everyone is friendly. My Trainer Jenn is great about accommodating a few limitations I have Smso I can do exercises with injuring myself. The pace of workouts is fast. It's always over before I realize it- which is great. The workouts are always changing and I'm using equipment I never would have attempted on my own!"

Sep 6, 2017 by C. N.
"I enjoy the relationship with my trainer. I enjoy being able to focus on my fitness goals. I enjoy the variety of workouts."

Reviews Provided by Listen360