Quantcast

Call or text us at (781) 659-0034

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 13, 2018 by C. N.
"Personalized service that pushes me to reach my fitness goals."

Nov 3, 2018 by J. C.
"Personal training at FT is the best thing I have done for myself. The trainers are very knowledgeable and tailor a workout that is best for each individual in order to reach their goals. I highly recommend giving it a try!!"

Oct 11, 2018 by K. L.
"Everyone is totally there to challenge you and support your individualized goals. "

Oct 11, 2018 by S. L.
"Fitness Together Norwell has the best trainers in an immaculate, well equipped facility. I love the semi-private environment and enjoy both 1-on-1 and small group sessions. I'm more fit, stronger and healthier now than I was 15 years ago!"

Sep 28, 2018 by K. B.
"This place is great! I’ve been coming here for about 6 months and every workout is different and challenging. The trainers are awesome and knowledgeable and help me to get the correct form with every exercise! I always leave feeling stronger and more confident in my abilities . "

Sep 5, 2018 by N. R.
"I like the 1:1 attention from my trainer Meg. She knows my physical limitations,but also knows how much to push me and try new exercises. "

Aug 22, 2018 by B. S.
"Mike is awesome. motivates and works you hard."

Jul 25, 2018 by J. B.
"One on one attention. Motivation. "

Jun 14, 2018 by C. N.
"Great trainers who focus on your goals."

Jun 13, 2018 by K. S.
"It is so personal and informal. Thank you for the great experience. "

Jun 5, 2018 by M. S.
"Trainers are great. "

May 26, 2018 by O. M.
"Great people!"

May 24, 2018 by R. W.
"FT Norwell staff work with you to achieve your personal goals. Training is always dynamic so you never get bored doing the same old gym routine offered everywhere else. They are there to push you and also help you set your limits to avoid injury! "

May 10, 2018 by J. B.
"I like the private setting and the one on one w trainers. Trainers are great "

Apr 25, 2018 by J. D.
"The staff is personable and very knowledgeable in fitness and nutrition. They push you to do your best and be your best. I highly recommend Fitness Together. "

Apr 10, 2018 by C. N.
"Excellent trainers who are all about your fitness goals and helping you achieve them."

Apr 7, 2018 by C. D.
"Trainers are the best in the business! James is unbelievable at what he does and his dedication and passion for fitness is infectious. I am more and more motivated every time I show up and would not be where I am today without him. The program put together by Fitness Together has made an unbelievable difference in my life. I just want to keep pushing myself more and more. I cannot give a higher recommendation, they truly are unbelievable! Two huge thumbs up to my buddy James, I cannot thank you enough for the difference you have made in my life!!!!!"

Apr 4, 2018 by K. S.
"The personal attention is fantastic, and you learn, no matter how old or young you are!"

Mar 23, 2018 by K. C.
"There are two in our family who have joined Fitness Together. My daughter has worked with a trainer 3-4 times a week for the past few years, and I just started a few months ago. What do we like...everything! The trainers have great experience, are so nice, and can work with clients of all ages, abilities and health issues. They add variety to the training sessions so we're never bored and know our (my) limitations. They also give great advice about nutrition. We couldn't be happier."

Mar 22, 2018 by A. G.
"Fitness Together tailors a workout to the individual. Each workout is unique and fun. The trainers are unbelievably supportive of your goals and go the extra mile to make sure you achieve it. A fun atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone looking for individualized training."

Reviews Provided by Listen360