Quantcast

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 19, 2017 by M. G.
"Great team that is patient and encouraging."

Oct 12, 2017 by C. B.
"Incredible trainers, energy is on point! I love FT!"

Sep 30, 2017 by D. R.
"It’s a great group and totally focused on what is best for you. "

Sep 18, 2017 by J. R.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and share with clients. The atmosphere is extremely friendly and very supportive to each individual client! I actually was able to quite smoking with the help of My trainer! Where else could one get that kind of service from a fitness program!"

Sep 7, 2017 by J. B.
"I like the low key atmosphere. Everyone is friendly. My Trainer Jenn is great about accommodating a few limitations I have Smso I can do exercises with injuring myself. The pace of workouts is fast. It's always over before I realize it- which is great. The workouts are always changing and I'm using equipment I never would have attempted on my own!"

Sep 6, 2017 by C. N.
"I enjoy the relationship with my trainer. I enjoy being able to focus on my fitness goals. I enjoy the variety of workouts."

Sep 5, 2017 by S. T.
"Level of professionalism and competence of my trainer. "

Sep 4, 2017 by K. S.
"The beautiful personalized services and the fact that my trainer has also had pt experience."

Aug 31, 2017 by E. Z.
"Everything"

Aug 18, 2017 by J. K.
"Trainers are attuned to clients needs and max out workouts. Awesome job joe and james"

Aug 12, 2017 by J. C.
"Very personalized service. Great flexibility."

Jul 27, 2017 by S. B.
"I think your trainers are top notch. I also like the simplicity of the place. Great way to get back into a fitness program. I would recommend you to anyone looking for the one on one attention."

Jul 22, 2017 by R. M.
"You're great, but most of the people I know would not be able to afford it."

Jul 15, 2017 by J. R.
"Friendly & knowledgeable people."

Jul 12, 2017 by M. S.
"Personable trainers, personalized workouts. Always a good time. Challenging workouts."

Jul 5, 2017 by J. R.
"I like the individualized attention provided by the trainers. I also like that I can have group classes or individual classes."

Jul 3, 2017 by S. T.
"Personalized attention, so that I don't have to be afraid of hurting myself."

Jun 23, 2017 by M. F.
"Knowledgeable, effective trainers- great environment!"

Jun 7, 2017 by J. B.
"My trainer Jennifer is really good at keeping each session creative so I don't get bored. Before I know it the session is over. I am doing exercises and using equipment I never would have tried on my own. I like the one on one training concept. My trainer meets me where I'm at. I am happy with my progress. I highly recommend FT! Thank you Jennifer. Thank you FT!"

Jun 6, 2017 by S. H.
"The varity of times available for small group classes The option to use cardio machines"

Reviews Provided by Listen360