Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 20, 2020 by J. B.
"Individual supportive focused training"

Mar 12, 2020 by C. D.
"Mike is an incredible trainer and knows how to make you push yourself while being consious of your overall well being and any limitations you may have. I had two major shoulder surgeries this past year and a bicep tendon repair and after 9 months of rehab am back in the gym and Mike has been absolutely awesome to work with. He has been great at guiding me through exercises and testing things out while be cautious and mindful of my past injuries all while creating challenging workouts that make me push myself. I really enjoy working out with him and it makes me continually want to come back for more. I feel very fortunate to have found FT and they have really changed my life forever. I have lost 75lbs since starting there and after getting my past injuries taken care this past year I am eager to see where we can take things. Thanks for everything to Joe and Mike, I would not be where I am now without you and I am truly grateful! You guys rock!"

Mar 11, 2020 by L. G.
"I’ve been working out at Fitness Together for about one year. It’s a great place with top trainers. Workouts are challenging, fun, and always new. Mike makes workouts count and time is well spent. Fitness together= results. Thank you. LG"

Dec 28, 2019 by S. L.
"The best personal trainers in a great semi private environment. They work together as a team to help me achieve my goals."

Dec 23, 2019 by D. B.
"The one on one attention. "

Dec 18, 2019 by D. R.
"Great team "

Oct 23, 2019 by J. B.
"Great staff!"

Sep 5, 2019 by L. R.
"The personal attention is everything. The accountability is vital. This is as important for my mind as it is for my body."

Aug 21, 2019 by J. B.
"Good knowledgeable trainers"

Aug 15, 2019 by J. L.
"I absolutely loved the varied personalized workouts. All the trainers were so helpful showing me how to do each exercise and making sure I did it correctly. With all their help I feel stronger and have so much more energy!"

Jul 10, 2019 by S. H.
"not intimidating and friendly with knowledgeable trainers"

Jun 19, 2019 by J. B.
"The attention and structure"

Jun 10, 2019 by M. D.
"I love the relaxed yet professional atmosphere. It's very supportive and personalized."

May 30, 2019 by D. R.
"Great team!"

May 29, 2019 by J. B.
"Friendly staff who keep it interesting and progressive"

May 16, 2019 by M. S.
"Great workouts in a reasonable amount of time for anyone with a busy schedule. Instructors are all great! "

Apr 17, 2019 by J. B.
"Focus,structure, encouragement"

Apr 16, 2019 by S. C.
"Great Facility and even better trainer in Mike Eaton. He keeps the work outs fresh and is very encouraging. "

Apr 15, 2019 by D. B.
"The one-on-one trainer support. "

Mar 2, 2019 by L. M.
"Accountability "

Reviews Provided by Listen360