Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 21, 2019 by J. B.
"Good knowledgeable trainers"

Aug 15, 2019 by J. L.
"I absolutely loved the varied personalized workouts. All the trainers were so helpful showing me how to do each exercise and making sure I did it correctly. With all their help I feel stronger and have so much more energy!"

Jul 10, 2019 by S. H.
"not intimidating and friendly with knowledgeable trainers"

Jun 19, 2019 by J. B.
"The attention and structure"

Jun 10, 2019 by M. D.
"I love the relaxed yet professional atmosphere. It's very supportive and personalized."

May 30, 2019 by D. R.
"Great team!"

May 29, 2019 by J. B.
"Friendly staff who keep it interesting and progressive"

May 16, 2019 by M. S.
"Great workouts in a reasonable amount of time for anyone with a busy schedule. Instructors are all great! "

Apr 17, 2019 by J. B.
"Focus,structure, encouragement"

Apr 16, 2019 by S. C.
"Great Facility and even better trainer in Mike Eaton. He keeps the work outs fresh and is very encouraging. "

Apr 15, 2019 by D. B.
"The one-on-one trainer support. "

Mar 2, 2019 by L. M.
"Accountability "

Feb 16, 2019 by A. G.
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the personalized workouts. If I want to target a certain area the trainers are willing to work with me. My trainer, Vaidas is fantastic. Knowledgeable and fun, it is the highlight of my week. "

Feb 14, 2019 by J. B.
"The trainers are great. It is individual so I can work out with out fear of being judged or distracted by others. "

Feb 6, 2019 by M. D.
"I can't say enough about how great Fitness Together is as a training facility. The staff are amazing. They really listen to you about your capabilities, while also pushing you to have confidence in doing more and getting stronger. It's not a stressful environment, but a supportive and fun one. I have had a very positive experience there."

Jan 17, 2019 by S. L.
"My trainers at FT are the best. They motivate me and are always in tune with how I'm feeling. I was injured and had painful sciatica. They modified my workouts, enabling me to continue to exercise and feel better. Today I'm pain free and doing great!"

Jan 1, 2019 by D. R.
"Great team"

Nov 13, 2018 by C. N.
"Personalized service that pushes me to reach my fitness goals."

Nov 3, 2018 by J. C.
"Personal training at FT is the best thing I have done for myself. The trainers are very knowledgeable and tailor a workout that is best for each individual in order to reach their goals. I highly recommend giving it a try!!"

Oct 11, 2018 by K. L.
"Everyone is totally there to challenge you and support your individualized goals. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360