Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 1, 2019 by P. P.
"Personal, friendly, seem to care about the specific needs of the individual."

Apr 11, 2019 by E. V.
"EVERYTHING, as you know. The staff are well educated and trained and almost as important, they are nice people and I like them. I get pushed to do more than I think I can but not so hard that I hurt myself. I love the personalized program that is changed on a regular basis according to my needs and goals, including nutritional guidance."

Apr 6, 2019 by S. M.
"Heath benefits!"

Mar 30, 2019 by S. C.
"I like how engaged the trainers are with me. Especially with my knee issues and no flexibility. They will change the exercise to accommodate if necessary. Everybody is so friendly and I look forward to my workouts! "

Mar 27, 2019 by J. J.
"Great job!"

Mar 17, 2019 by J. P.
"Great trainers and compassionate people helping my 90 year old Mom to stay mobile! She loves it and because she is feeling so good, I too am a huge fan!"

Mar 13, 2019 by R. F.
"Very competent and friendly staff, personalized workout programs, good facilities, scheduling to accommodate your schedule! Russ French"

Mar 13, 2019 by K. P.
"Any time anyone tells me I'm looking good, I give full credit to Fitness Together. "

Mar 9, 2019 by L. S.
"I have already told several friends about Fitness Together in my first month of working out. My workout program will definitely help me to maintain and improve my strength, posture, balance and endurance which is my goal. I have found everyone to be friendly, welcoming and professional. Also I am thrilled to have found an excellent massage therapist. "

Mar 6, 2019 by R. M.
"The quality of the trainers"

Feb 6, 2019 by S. M.
"Individual attention to needs. Friendly trainers. Clean facility. Privacy. All are outstanding. I am comfortable here!"

Feb 6, 2019 by P. F.
"Good environment. Michael is engaging. Ramping up slowly and acknowledging shoulder recovery. convenient. "

Feb 6, 2019 by E. V.
"The Best in every way"

Feb 6, 2019 by J. T.
"Excellent trainers, good system"

Jan 23, 2019 by S. F.
"The professionalism and the knowledge of the trainer/trainers that have worked with me. "

Jan 18, 2019 by P. W.
"professional studio delivering reliable advice and training."

Jan 12, 2019 by K. P.
"Most important for me has been the fact that I have an appointment with a trainer. This one fact takes away the most deadly words out of my vocabulary: "I don't feel like it." Having an appointment leads to consistency, which has helped me gain the best advantage--results! "

Jan 9, 2019 by R. F.
"Personalized programs, good facilities, trainers who care about clients. Russ French"

Jan 6, 2019 by H. W.
"The people "

Dec 12, 2018 by K. B.
"The staff & How friendly they are. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360