Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 3, 2019 by S. C.
"Personalized workouts. Very encouraging trainers. I like having an appointment, keeps me accountable. "

Jun 26, 2019 by T. C.
"I like the fact that your trainer focuses on your fitness goals, and that you get a new program every 6 weeks. It’s no time to get bored with what you are doing."

Jun 17, 2019 by J. T.
"FT offers a challenging but very rewarding fitness program guided by knowledgeable, competent trainers. "

Jun 13, 2019 by S. M.
"Personal attention, quality of trainers, clean, well organized. "

Jun 12, 2019 by E. V.
"(1) The personal fitness plan based on goals and ability at the moment with regular reassessments as progress or situations change. (2) The environment which is clean and suited for one-on-one or group workouts (3) the excellence of the trainers who understand the body and how to individualize the program. (4) the pleasant personalities and camaraderie of the trainers with their clients"

Jun 8, 2019 by S. C.
"One of the trainers, Elise, would ask what was the highlight of my week. In all honesty, coming to Fitness Together and working out! It is my time. It is about building confidence and strength. I have a standing appointment each week with Earl who wrote my program and knows me and my knee challenges best. Don’t let me forget to add in lack of balance! His program really targets those challenges and are fun! I enjoy and appreciate every workout and trainer there! Earl, Elise and Evan...: you all are so encouraging. You may have no idea how you impact others but you do! I signed up for another 24 week package to continue my progress! "

Jun 2, 2019 by R. F.
"Very knowledgeable and personable trainers. Great facilities and equipment. Personal programming. Russ French"

May 24, 2019 by J. P.
"The atmosphere is perfect for serious minded people as well as beginners. I’ve been a member for less than a year and chose this location because of the location. I then met Estrella and my whole concept switched because of her enthusiasm, commitment to people’s training and the love she has for seeing everyone improve. Estella listened to my goals and launched into training me with personal focus and made it fun! Chase joined the training staff and has the same type of commitment and dedication to giving me the push I need. If you are seeking a perfect place to workout, look no further, Farragut Anytime Fitness will not disappoint! "

May 15, 2019 by H. W.
"I really enjoy all the people that work at Fitness together. they really try to meet the needs of the customer. I have always felt the customer is number one."

May 14, 2019 by K. P.
"I often give credit to Fitness Together for my weight loss. I am pleased with the positive atmosphere at the gym, and that there is always a trainer there to make sure I don't get too enthusiastic and hurt myself!"

May 10, 2019 by L. S.
"Friendly and personalized. "

May 9, 2019 by R. M.
"The care & dedication of the trainers is outstanding!"

May 1, 2019 by P. P.
"Personal, friendly, seem to care about the specific needs of the individual."

Apr 11, 2019 by E. V.
"EVERYTHING, as you know. The staff are well educated and trained and almost as important, they are nice people and I like them. I get pushed to do more than I think I can but not so hard that I hurt myself. I love the personalized program that is changed on a regular basis according to my needs and goals, including nutritional guidance."

Apr 6, 2019 by S. M.
"Heath benefits!"

Mar 30, 2019 by S. C.
"I like how engaged the trainers are with me. Especially with my knee issues and no flexibility. They will change the exercise to accommodate if necessary. Everybody is so friendly and I look forward to my workouts! "

Mar 27, 2019 by J. J.
"Great job!"

Mar 17, 2019 by J. P.
"Great trainers and compassionate people helping my 90 year old Mom to stay mobile! She loves it and because she is feeling so good, I too am a huge fan!"

Mar 13, 2019 by R. F.
"Very competent and friendly staff, personalized workout programs, good facilities, scheduling to accommodate your schedule! Russ French"

Mar 13, 2019 by K. P.
"Any time anyone tells me I'm looking good, I give full credit to Fitness Together. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360