Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 30, 2020 by D. S.
"Working out at Fitness Together has improved my life. My doctor believes it’s keep me from developing high blood pressure and diabetes. I’m a little over weight and no one judges me with their looks. All of the trainers are professional. I truly enjoy working out with my fellow PACK class members. Since I have an appointment, I make sure I attend. I don’t want to let down my trainers or PACK classmates. "

May 13, 2020 by J. T.
"Professional trainers"

May 6, 2020 by K. P.
"I often give credit to Fitness Together for my weight loss. The consistency of having an appointment to work our takes the "I don't feel like it today" excuse out of the conversation. The positive attitude of the trainers, and their cooperation in meeting fitness goals have also been helpful, as I have continued to work out through preparation for a hip replacement and its aftermath."

May 3, 2020 by J. M.
"My trainers over the 10 years I have been a client have been so professional and inspiring. Cannot say enough good things!"

Apr 9, 2020 by J. P.
"I met Rufus first. He provided a welcoming and informative orientation to Fitness Together. Rufus is very devoted to health and fitness and to helping others achieve success. He did not employ any high pressure sales tactics, took me through a mini workout, and answered any questions I had. Most of my experience has been with Jamie. Jamie is very professional. She is punctual with appointment times, always encouraging, conscientious, provides helpful nutritional information, and "beats me up" with every workout! I would recommend the services of Rufus and his professional staff to anyone looking to tone-up, lose some unwanted pounds, desiring to get into a fitness routine, or just wanting to feel healthier overall."

Mar 31, 2020 by K. P.
"Friendly, knowledgable, qualified, considerate, personal focus."

Mar 21, 2020 by D. S.
"I love that all trainers know my name. I participated in the PACK classes. The trainers encourage me to do my best every work out. They know my strength and my weakness. Since I have a standing reservation three days a week to work. I go. I don’t want to disappoint the others in class or my trainer. I have never worked out at a gym for three years until now. I love this place. I’m so glad I gave it a chance three and half years ago. My health and physical fitness has improved over this time. I would highly recommend Fitness Together to anyone. It’s great for all fitness levels. "

Mar 21, 2020 by T. &. J. M. (.
"Great trainers that listen to your needs and encourages you. Keeps you motivated and wanting to come back. "

Feb 22, 2020 by J. M.
"Trainers are true professionals that inspire success."

Feb 19, 2020 by K. P.
"I appreciate that trainers are vigilant about form. It would be easy for me to hurt myself lifting weights, so I am glad someone is looking out for me!"

Feb 14, 2020 by J. S.
"Great staff, great atmosphere! They always are great with the fact I bring my kids. "

Feb 10, 2020 by S. H.
"Friendliness of all staff, whether your assigned trainer or just in-house while you are there. Encouraging me to meet my goals and beyond. Consideration expressed for various physical limitations which may be transitory, and creating alternatives. Accommodation of vacation/other scheduling changes. Staff attitudes that ensure I feel better when I leave than when I arrived. Great sense oh humor of my trainers and other staff."

Feb 8, 2020 by J. Z.
"Great personal programs. Terrific instructors. "

Jan 29, 2020 by K. P.
"I believe they are very knowledgable and do their best to help you achieve your best workout."

Jan 22, 2020 by J. N.
"The convenience of the location, the flexibility of the workout routine, the privacy of the workout and the smaller scale of the facility."

Jan 18, 2020 by R. F.
"Very Knowledgeable, personable, caring trainers! Good facilities! Personalized programs!"

Jan 18, 2020 by S. S.
"I’ve trained at Fitness Together for more than a decade. The trainers are attentive to their clients’ individual needs and have helped me build muscle, lose fat and gain strength. "

Jan 17, 2020 by D. B.
"1000% I would recommend Fitness Together to any person at any age. "

Dec 21, 2019 by J. M.
"Skilled, professional and caring staff dedicated to driving the client to meet their objectives. "

Dec 7, 2019 by K. P.
"I enthusiastically recommend Fitness Together because the consistency and accountability of having a set number of appointments each week has yielded excellent results in my case, and for others in my family as well. Additionally, the friendliness of the staff, and the positive attitudes keep me coming back!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360