Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 28, 2019 by D. D.
"One to one: client to trainer. The encouragement you give clients."

Aug 15, 2019 by L. B.
"I like that it is a one on one atmosphere, no one trying to impress anyone. Everyone is so friendly and down to earth. "

Aug 15, 2019 by S. L.
"Flexibility, attention to detail, friendly, encouraging, motivating "

Aug 13, 2019 by T. C.
"I enjoy the personal attention and relationship that comes from working out with Teris weekly."

Aug 11, 2019 by B. B.
"The atmosphere is welcoming and set up perfectlt. It has a personnal feel to it. Trainers are excellent "

Aug 7, 2019 by D. H.
"Personalized, caring. Knowledgable "

Aug 2, 2019 by C. L.
"I like working one-on-one with a trainer. I know that my workout is specialized for me, and the trainers here are professional and friendly. It's a great workout in a great environment!"

Jul 29, 2019 by E. C.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and encouraging. They challenge you and continually assess your workouts and performance. The atmosphere is comfortable and great group of people with same goals! "

Jul 18, 2019 by C. R.
"The trainers actually care about their clients! They try to make a personal connection with each person they work with."

Jul 17, 2019 by M. P.
"Trainers are well informed. They take time to know what you can do and your goals and plan accordingly. "

Jul 17, 2019 by B. G.
"I like the 1 to 1 training. "

Jul 16, 2019 by M. A.
"It’s a great place, the motivation is 100+, I feel good when I leave there. The trainers are very good too, feels good to have that 1:1 attention. It took me awhile to find the right place that I needed and this is it!!!!😊"

Jul 12, 2019 by E. F.
"I like the trainers a lot, I like the small private space "

Jul 3, 2019 by N. L.
"You help You listen You support"

Jun 29, 2019 by M. T.
"Best place around, with even better people who work there! It’s more like working out with a friend then being with a trainer! Great experience with great results. I would recommend training here for any weight loss, strength and conditioning, and athletes. "

Jun 28, 2019 by D. D.
"The one on one training, customized to client's needs. "

Jun 10, 2019 by A. V.
"If I would have to cut to chase, I’ll will say Caring and friendly individuals."

Jun 4, 2019 by T. M.
"Friendly staff. Good excercise activities"

May 29, 2019 by T. C.
"This is “the buy-in” for me. It keeps me healthy and able to continue doing my job pain-free."

May 15, 2019 by V. S.
"Personalized program. Friendly, encouraging staff. Nice, clean facility."

Reviews Provided by Listen360