Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 12, 2019 by B. B.
"The trainers "

Oct 10, 2019 by C. V.
"One on one with trainer evening and weekend hours staff friendly and listen to your concerns"

Oct 9, 2019 by T. M.
"Friendly staff easy to access via car my workout is tailored to my abilities and there is a nice social aspect"

Oct 8, 2019 by E. C.
"The fitness coaches are very knowledgeable and motivating. They continually access your progress adjust your workout. "

Sep 23, 2019 by O. N.
"I like the individual attention my children receive as well as having a program targeting their needs."

Sep 18, 2019 by M. P.
"The trainers a knowledgeable, positive and very encouraging. They take into account your goals and fitness level and work with you accordingly."

Sep 17, 2019 by P. F.
"You are simply the best!"

Sep 13, 2019 by R. G.
"Great staff and ownership. Authenticity cares for people and where they are in their journey. Always feel encouraged when I am there."

Sep 12, 2019 by B. R.
"Your studio (gym??) is very welcoming and is the ultimate “no judgement zone”. The staff members I have worked with are first rate. I couldn’t be any more pleased with my decisions to sign on with you."

Sep 11, 2019 by E. F.
"I like the trainers, I like the privacy, I love my workouts "

Sep 10, 2019 by P. L.
"Great staff with workouts designed specifically for you. "

Aug 28, 2019 by D. D.
"One to one: client to trainer. The encouragement you give clients."

Aug 15, 2019 by L. B.
"I like that it is a one on one atmosphere, no one trying to impress anyone. Everyone is so friendly and down to earth. "

Aug 15, 2019 by S. L.
"Flexibility, attention to detail, friendly, encouraging, motivating "

Aug 13, 2019 by T. C.
"I enjoy the personal attention and relationship that comes from working out with Teris weekly."

Aug 11, 2019 by B. B.
"The atmosphere is welcoming and set up perfectlt. It has a personnal feel to it. Trainers are excellent "

Aug 7, 2019 by D. H.
"Personalized, caring. Knowledgable "

Aug 2, 2019 by C. L.
"I like working one-on-one with a trainer. I know that my workout is specialized for me, and the trainers here are professional and friendly. It's a great workout in a great environment!"

Jul 29, 2019 by E. C.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and encouraging. They challenge you and continually assess your workouts and performance. The atmosphere is comfortable and great group of people with same goals! "

Jul 18, 2019 by C. R.
"The trainers actually care about their clients! They try to make a personal connection with each person they work with."

Reviews Provided by Listen360