Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 5, 2020 by C. V.
"flexible times, open on Saturday mornings, female trainers"

Feb 15, 2020 by J. a. C. D.
"Friendly, professional Don’t see same cleaning of mats as I saw in Providence "

Jan 4, 2020 by D. D.
"I like the one on one, trainer to client."

Dec 14, 2019 by L. A.
"I love how it educates on the correct way to exercise. I found out I’ve been doing it incorrectly this entire time which caused severe back problems. Ever since beginning my sessions, the back issues have vanished, my body fat percentage has dropped, and I feel stronger than ever."

Dec 11, 2019 by D. H.
"Personalized snd fr iui rndly t rd sining"

Dec 9, 2019 by C. L.
"I like the personalized service. I feel that the programming is specific to my needs, and that is important to me. I also enjoy the environment and training with Aaron and Seth. Everyone is very friendly; they make the training sessions fun. "

Nov 13, 2019 by B. G.
"I like the 1 to 1 ratio for training. Also, the staff is very user-friendly. "

Nov 13, 2019 by S. B.
"I love the size of the gym, my trainer and everyone is very pleasant. My trainer is a "sweetheart" very good, considerate and understanding of my issues (68 yr old lady - HA!) It's a great place to work out and I feel sore but also great after each session. "

Nov 3, 2019 by L. T.
"The one on one guidance/coaching "

Oct 12, 2019 by B. B.
"The trainers "

Oct 10, 2019 by C. V.
"One on one with trainer evening and weekend hours staff friendly and listen to your concerns"

Oct 9, 2019 by T. M.
"Friendly staff easy to access via car my workout is tailored to my abilities and there is a nice social aspect"

Oct 8, 2019 by E. C.
"The fitness coaches are very knowledgeable and motivating. They continually access your progress adjust your workout. "

Sep 23, 2019 by O. N.
"I like the individual attention my children receive as well as having a program targeting their needs."

Sep 18, 2019 by M. P.
"The trainers a knowledgeable, positive and very encouraging. They take into account your goals and fitness level and work with you accordingly."

Sep 17, 2019 by P. F.
"You are simply the best!"

Sep 13, 2019 by R. G.
"Great staff and ownership. Authenticity cares for people and where they are in their journey. Always feel encouraged when I am there."

Sep 12, 2019 by B. R.
"Your studio (gym??) is very welcoming and is the ultimate “no judgement zone”. The staff members I have worked with are first rate. I couldn’t be any more pleased with my decisions to sign on with you."

Sep 11, 2019 by E. F.
"I like the trainers, I like the privacy, I love my workouts "

Sep 10, 2019 by P. L.
"Great staff with workouts designed specifically for you. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360