Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 8, 2020 by D. W.
"The personal one-on-one training and motivation works very well for me. Everyone I've worked with has been very nice, upbeat and knowledgeable."

Jul 2, 2020 by S. B.
"I like the personal one on one and it is never very many people there at any given hour. The trainer listens to me when I say something isn't working for me and changes it up so that I benefit from the exercise. I always leave feeling as though I had a good work out. "

Jun 30, 2020 by P. L.
"One on one workout specific to my needs. Great trainers. "

Jun 25, 2020 by R. K.
"Your trainers are companionate and knowledgeable they care about you as a client and are able to adjust your workouts on a moments when you are feeling weary of a certain area of focus on that day"

Jun 17, 2020 by D. H.
"Personal, tailored to individual needs, flexible, great trainers"

May 29, 2020 by P. F.
"I have trained at FT for over 3 years. I searched the internet, spoke with friends and visited many places before finalizing my decision. I found FT to be clean, well managed and offering professional exercise programs."

May 15, 2020 by J. C.
"Trainers are excellent, routines are fair and sometimes difficult overall the training has been a very good experience "

May 14, 2020 by M. C.
"I have never been more impressed with our 2 trainers! They have individualized our workout that are perfect! Tou have an awesome team!❤️"

Apr 29, 2020 by N. H.
"Getting great results! Impressed with the quick response to offering training sessions online in response to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing recommendations. The experience has been better than expected. Love the exercise bag from Fitness Together delivered to my home with resistance bands to help get the most out of my sessions while unable to get to the studio. My trainer, Shane, is the best! I have complications from a fractured wrist and he has been coming up with creative ways to get my upper body work done by modifying certain exercises. Thank you Shane and Fitness Together!"

Apr 22, 2020 by D. H.
"Individual, thoughtful training . "

Apr 4, 2020 by P. F.
"Michael and his staff pay attention to the details. In the time of COVID-19, Fitness Together has established virtual 1:1 training and a restorative PACKs program. Let's all stay healthy together with Fitness Together."

Apr 2, 2020 by M. S.
"Had my first virtual session and was so impressed. Had the same quality workout, possibly even worked harder than I do in the studio, but in the safety of my own home. Love FT!! "

Mar 11, 2020 by L. B.
"Everything! The trainers are awesome! They keep the workouts interesting and challenging. They really care about giving you the best workout designed just for you. They are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The facility is spotless and welcoming. Highly recommend it!"

Mar 5, 2020 by C. V.
"flexible times, open on Saturday mornings, female trainers"

Feb 15, 2020 by J. a. C. D.
"Friendly, professional Don’t see same cleaning of mats as I saw in Providence "

Jan 4, 2020 by D. D.
"I like the one on one, trainer to client."

Dec 14, 2019 by L. A.
"I love how it educates on the correct way to exercise. I found out I’ve been doing it incorrectly this entire time which caused severe back problems. Ever since beginning my sessions, the back issues have vanished, my body fat percentage has dropped, and I feel stronger than ever."

Dec 11, 2019 by D. H.
"Personalized snd fr iui rndly t rd sining"

Dec 9, 2019 by C. L.
"I like the personalized service. I feel that the programming is specific to my needs, and that is important to me. I also enjoy the environment and training with Aaron and Seth. Everyone is very friendly; they make the training sessions fun. "

Nov 13, 2019 by B. G.
"I like the 1 to 1 ratio for training. Also, the staff is very user-friendly. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360