Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 1, 2019 by R. B.
"Great trainers. Helpful Knowledgeable Friendly Affective "

Feb 20, 2019 by B. F.
"Making a change sometimes requires a little help and a lot of discipline. Having someone there to help you makes the road bearable."

Feb 16, 2019 by C. P.
"Wrong response. I WOULD recommend highly. Sorry Personalized care."

Feb 13, 2019 by P. P.
"One-on-one training Training is scheduled around my work schedule Personalized training program Clean, friendly environment Excellent trainers who are friendly and knowledgeable Other clients are friendly Close to home "

Feb 12, 2019 by R. K.
"Me and my wife sherry have been coming here for three years great trainers and they care about the way your feeling and accommodate workouts to an injury and help you work through them with modified workouts"

Feb 12, 2019 by J. K.
"The willingness to custom design training for sports specific activities. "

Feb 4, 2019 by T. M.
"I like having a one to one trainer and the friendly and welcoming staff"

Jan 29, 2019 by D. H.
"Personal and individual training. Private."

Jan 25, 2019 by T. C.
"Everyone is fabulous. Kind, caring professionals. The individual attention is wonderful."

Jan 20, 2019 by C. L.
"I love the personalization. The initial assessment is comprehensive, and I look forward to starting my training!"

Jan 17, 2019 by K. W.
"Teris and the staff of Fitness Together are all very welcoming and friendly. They create a non-judgemental atmosphere that makes getting in shape enjoyable. I would highly recommend training at Fitness Together"

Jan 16, 2019 by S. D.
"How knowledgable all the trainers are, individualized programs and just a friendly, positive environment to workout in."

Jan 4, 2019 by D. G.
"FT is the best place to workout and achieve your goals. I joined when they opened and have been coming for 10 years. I am stronger, more fit and healthier as a result,. I put 100 percent into each work out and my trainers do the same. If your goal is fitness then this is your place !! Desiree Gray "

Jan 3, 2019 by P. F.
"The highly personalized training produces results. This happens in a clean and inviting atmosphere."

Dec 27, 2018 by R. B.
"Great place to work out Great trainers Very helpful with no pressure "

Dec 23, 2018 by B. B.
"Great workouts, very pleasant staff. "

Dec 21, 2018 by J. G.
"The training team has helped me to stay agile as I am aging. "

Dec 5, 2018 by T. M.
"Friendly and courteous staff Flexible with scdeuling appts"

Dec 2, 2018 by J. K.
"Personalized training"

Nov 28, 2018 by B. G.
"I like the personal 1 to 1 relationship when working out. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360