Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 16, 2020 by L. S.
"Professional, well-organized, clean studio, great workouts, and best of all very nice people! "

Aug 18, 2020 by L. G.
"I am in the best shape of my like at 62+ years old. the 45 minute class is the perfect amount of time for me."

Aug 13, 2020 by J. G.
"The remote training has been excellent. Kerry is great to work with."

Jul 10, 2020 by J. C.
"Thiago is terrific and virtual training is going really well"

Jun 10, 2020 by J. G.
"The trainers are very responsive to my needs."

Feb 25, 2020 by R. C.
"Fitness Together Newtonville is fantastic. Excellent owners/trainers who care about the clients. Feel strong, fit and healthy being a member of Fitness Together. Highly recommend!"

Jan 16, 2020 by J. G.
"Nolan is a terrific trainer. He is very thoughtful, enthusiastic, and understanding of my training needs."

Dec 26, 2019 by R. C.
"Knowledgeable and committed trainers who care about you, your goals and your overall health. Great feeling to workout and see and feel healthy and strong results. Highly recommend Fitness Together Newtonville!"

Oct 23, 2019 by R. C.
"Fitness Together Newtonville is a welcoming workout center with knowledgeable trainers and excellent workout programs. I highly recommend FT if you are looking for a program to get and stay fit with strong coaching that minimizes injury and maximizes fitness."

Oct 23, 2019 by J. G.
"Nolan is a terrific trainer!"

Oct 19, 2019 by J. W.
"Nolan"

Oct 6, 2019 by N. D.
"The trainers are absolutely fantastic. Both Thiago and Nolan are super supportive, respectful, careful, and fun to be with! "

Oct 2, 2019 by B. B.
"I’ve got a terrific trainer😀 Nolan Casey."

Sep 6, 2019 by S. M.
"Commitment level of the trainers. As a client I can really feel how the trainers are invested in my progress and health. It's very apparent that it's not just a job to them."

Aug 20, 2019 by R. C.
"Top notch trainers. Motivational support to live healthy and fit!"

Aug 15, 2019 by J. G.
"Nolan is a terrific trainer. The atmosphere is great."

Jun 27, 2019 by L. C.
"I need a scheduled time and motivation to work out...so fitness together works perfectly for that."

Jun 21, 2019 by J. W.
"Nolan does a great job. Ellipticals need maintenance, but you know that. Change the foot pads so they don't look old and fix the bearings might be cheaper than buying new ones. Bring back paper cups for water otherwise people will use coffee cups. General cleanup and rearrangement has freshened things."

Jun 11, 2019 by J. G.
"The one-on-one training with Nolan is excellent! He understands my needs and tailors the program to them."

Jun 7, 2019 by R. C.
"Knowledgeable and motivational trainers - love Fitness Together in Newtonville!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360