Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 2, 2019 by M. A. E.
"Nolan is great"

Feb 16, 2019 by M. M.
"I think that Nolan and Thiago do a great job tailoring the workouts to my ever varying abilities. "

Feb 12, 2019 by R. C.
"Great workout environment and trainers. The trainers really pay attention to your individual body needs and help you to be fit and stay healthy!"

Feb 8, 2019 by J. W.
"Quality of the trainers"

Jan 18, 2019 by B. B.
"FT, Newtonville is now and has always been a friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional operation. They listen to their clients and work hard for clients to achieve their fitness goals in a safe and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you FT!"

Dec 3, 2018 by J. W.
"The personal training is very attuned to specific goals and properly paced.......staff are very knowledgeable......."

Nov 8, 2018 by B. B.
"Professional, knowledgeable and fun. This is a great place to work out and leave feeling better than when you came in!"

Sep 28, 2018 by D. W.
"Personalized training on my schedule."

Sep 22, 2018 by G. W.
"Customer care and service "

Sep 20, 2018 by D. E.
"The team runs on time and is very good about adjusting between isotonic and isometric exercises to avoid soreā€”spots and injuries. Tiago is a great coach who understands goal-setting but also encourages realistic efforts."

Sep 14, 2018 by J. S.
"Mike is great for Joe and we love him!!"

Sep 6, 2018 by B. B.
"Fitness Together in Newtonville is a truly terrific place. The management and trainers are knowledgeable and caring and tailor workouts for each client. They are always there for your sessions and always seem to greet you with a "Big smile". My wife and I have trained at FT Newtonville for over 8 years and love it! Buzz Birnbaum"

Aug 16, 2018 by R. P.
"Great environment. Personalized attention. "

Aug 13, 2018 by J. G.
"Excellent trainer"

Aug 3, 2018 by R. M.
"enjoyably,professional"

Jul 30, 2018 by J. W.
"High quality people"

Jul 24, 2018 by R. C.
"Great trainers, motivating environment! Feeling stronger and more fit with each session."

Jul 21, 2018 by S. P.
"Mike is a great trainer."

Jul 19, 2018 by A. S.
"love the trainers. They are so motivating and so positive. They also really know how to train to different abilities and ages."

Jul 7, 2018 by T. N.
"The Staff is friendly and conducts challenging and beneficial training sessions."

Reviews Provided by Listen360