Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 26, 2020 by M. W.
"Great Trainers. The virtual training is working out great for me. I appreciate the willingness to be open and flexible. "

Aug 16, 2020 by H. A.
"In these times of pandemic, I love the flexibility these guys have had to accommodate to my needs. First, they offer me to train virtually, which was a blessing, because I did not missed my workouts. Even though I do not have all the equipment they have at the studio, both trainers designed fun workouts I can do from home and, make no mistake, these are challenging ones! They take you to your own limits, without over exerting you. As I put in my own words, they are no easy, but you can do them. When the studio opened again, I decided to stay exercising virtually and they willingly accommodated that request. I'm loving my workouts and they are keeping my motivation high!"

Jul 29, 2020 by S. J.
"The professionalism and dedication."

Jul 15, 2020 by J. F.
"Really like the trainer, but the pandiemic has slightly detracted from the experience. Staff has been great in working through wrinkles and are incredibly attentive."

Jul 13, 2020 by S. A.
"Flexible. Accommodating. Clean. Good workout. "

Jun 24, 2020 by J. S.
"the personal one on one aspect of the training. Am also enjoying training by zoom!"

Jun 10, 2020 by D. S.
"Scheduling flexibility is great, trainers go at my pace."

Mar 9, 2020 by C. M.
"Personalized attention. Responsiveness. Good instructors. Main downside: basement location. "

Feb 20, 2020 by H. A.
"My training has being designed especially for me. It is aligned with my needs and what I like to do while training. All trainers are supervising my posture all the time to see if I’m doing it correctly. My training is challenging enough, avoiding always the risk of injuries."

Jan 31, 2020 by M. W.
"Enjoying working with John.... appreciate flexibility of scheduling. After one month... all good!"

Dec 18, 2019 by J. S.
"I like the one on one aspect of FT"

Dec 13, 2019 by M. W.
"Talented Trainers with great skills and attitude."

Sep 26, 2019 by M. W.
"the trainers are great / they are creative and take their job seriously. very supportive and challenging at the same time and it is fun "

Sep 12, 2019 by B. P.
"accountability. trainers are great guys. good environment."

Sep 11, 2019 by S. J.
"Personal-trainer workouts are the best! They motivate me to make every appointment and they prevent me from becoming bored or discouraged. I wish I'd started this years ago."

Jul 23, 2019 by M. W.
"great trainers good location good value for the money "

Jul 12, 2019 by B. P.
"Great trainers. Relaxed atmosphere."

Jul 9, 2019 by S. J.
"Your personal trainers are great. The environment is ideal. I couldn't be more pleased."

Jun 29, 2019 by S. A.
"Very clean facility. Shelby is a very knowledgeable trainer who makes sure you get a full body workout. I have been going since 2017. "

Jun 18, 2019 by T. K.
"Personal and very accommodating "

Reviews Provided by Listen360