Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 21, 2019 by M. W.
"talented and empathetic trainers "

May 12, 2019 by B. P.
"Great trainers. Supportive environment."

Apr 23, 2019 by S. S.
"One on one training focused on what I need to improve."

Mar 29, 2019 by P. J.
"Well trained and sensitive to my needs and limitations at 66. "

Mar 16, 2019 by L. S.
"Local, great space & friendly, calm & competent staff. "

Mar 13, 2019 by B. P.
"Love to service. Love having an appt to work out! Parking in Newton Centre not ideal for those that need to drive but well worth the small hassle."

Jan 29, 2019 by P. J.
"Care about their clients. Attention to detail. As a former college D-1 athlete, who had trainers all over me, I can safely say you have a very competent and knowledgeable staff. "

Jan 22, 2019 by J. C.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff Workout programs tailored to your individual goals"

Dec 26, 2018 by D. B. G.
"Professional personal attention. Intense workout in a relaxing atmosphere."

Nov 27, 2018 by H. A.
"The care all trainers put on my fitness needs! The have created fun workouts that challenge me, but are doable at the same time. And, if by any chance an exercise is too difficult, they modify it in order to be doable for me."

Nov 14, 2018 by S. R.
"I enjoy working on multiple muscle groups as well as core using diverse exercises and approaches. Working 1-on-1 with a highly-qualified trainer ensures that I will do the exercises correctly and minimize risk of injury. My trainer personalizes the exercises and approach based on goals that we set together."

Oct 26, 2018 by S. A.
"Shelby and Bryant are both great and place is convenient and clean"

Oct 25, 2018 by D. B. G.
"Personalized services and pleasant atmosphere are the most valuable traits. Also, I appreciate the possibility to use the space outside the personal training hours. I don't particularly like all the fans, but I know that this is just me, and most people would want them. "

Oct 2, 2018 by J. S.
"one on one training with excellent trainors. Friendly staff"

Aug 1, 2018 by T. M.
"The personal attention and encouragement. Ryan is excellent at knowing when to push and when to praise. Without his expertise, workouts would wander in less productive ways."

Jul 11, 2018 by S. R.
"Personalized training that is consistently being adjusted based on feedback and goals done in a private setting."

Jun 9, 2018 by S. A.
"45 minutes is just the right amount of time for focused 1:1 training. Place is clean. Ryan and Mike and Nicole all willing to incorporate exercises that my chiropractor recommends which has been really helpful. "

May 8, 2018 by C. C.
"Knowledgeable Staff that works with you to design a fitness plan that meets your specific goals. Not a one Plan fits all Gym."

May 3, 2018 by T. B.
"All trainers are very attentive and intune with clients goals and specific needs! "

Apr 8, 2018 by S. A.
"I like my trainers Ryan and Mike. I think 45 minutes is a perfect amount of time. The hours work for me. The facility is clean and convenient. They are careful with selecting exercises so I am challenged but I don't get hurt which is important for someone my age "

Reviews Provided by Listen360