Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 21, 2020 by M. T.
"I feel that the trainers are knowledgeable and caring. They are timely when sticking to the schedule and are always making sure I am safe and yet raise the bar for me to progress. They have kept me motivated even during this time with video contact only. Cannot wait to get back to the gym! In the meantime they keep me on track. Thanks to everybody! "

May 13, 2020 by S. B.
"How the focus is on my individual needs. The fact that I work with different trainers each want to bring something new to the table."

Apr 25, 2020 by M. (. A. P.
"Everything. Trainers are nice, and I've reached my goal"

Apr 23, 2020 by M. G.
"The trainers! Talented, supportive, encouraging! It really is a Family."

Apr 23, 2020 by D. J.
"Being a member of FT is more like being in a family than a fitness studio. The genuine care and concern for your health and progress is foremost in every trainer's mind. The level of commitment and support from them as well as their deep knowledge of physical fitness is unparallelled compared to other gyms and fitness centers I've belonged to. Each session is individually tailored to meet your exact fitness goals by performing a range of different exercises in a progression that keeps you moving and provides an entire full-body workout that never gets boring. There is always something new to challenge you. Each trainer is with you step-by-step closely monitoring your form and athletic functioning during the entire time of your session, focused solely on you and your needs. It's the best money I've ever spent on myself. "

Apr 15, 2020 by J. K.
"The variety in the routines and multiple instructors keep things interesting. Everyone has adapted really well to virtual training and I feel like I'm still getting a great workout at home with my own equipment."

Apr 15, 2020 by M. T.
"Great, friendly trainers. They tailor the workout to my needs. "

Apr 14, 2020 by L. G.
"Personalized training Variety of workouts Depth of knowledge Individualized program"

Apr 14, 2020 by S. D.
"The personal & friendly aspect"

Apr 8, 2020 by E. W.
"I love that Fitness Together’s team customized workouts for my current level of fitness. I just had a baby a few months ago and the trainers are helping me ramp my fitness back up so I can be strong for myself and my family!"

Apr 7, 2020 by D. G.
"Professional ,feels great... everyone takes your goals and works with you towards them."

Apr 4, 2020 by A. M. H.
"As a past client of Fitness Together Newburyport I was provided with exceptional personal training sessions designed specially with my physical limitations in mind. The highly qualified trainers and their commitment to improved fitness for their clients makes Fitness Together Newburyport my only place to go for improved fitness. I am now engaged in the Virtual Personal Training program offered by them and I LOVE it! Ann Marie"

Mar 29, 2020 by B. A.
"Thank you for the virtual sessions! "

Mar 29, 2020 by H. T.
"It keeps me healthy."

Mar 26, 2020 by G. Z.
"You guys have really adapted well to the current situation. Thanks for making that happen quickly. Working out with a trainer, and not just by yourself, is especially important right now to keep spirits up."

Mar 21, 2020 by K. W.
"It’s just great. People, space, convenience. And they know what they are doing. "

Mar 10, 2020 by T. A. J.
"My experience has been awesome. I started 1 year ago and have enjoyed my workouts. I feel you got to know me a little before the workouts to get a good understanding why I was there. And the trainers continually monitored my progress and always asked me questions to put together the best plan moving forward. The trainers are great. They are enthusiastic, knowledgeable, empathetic, good listeners and good at putting together productive, creative and doable programs for someone my age 58 and compromised in some areas. They want you to exceed your plans/goals and have fun at it. I'm very satisfied. Thomas Alaimo Jr. "

Mar 5, 2020 by S. B.
"I like that there are always different exercises, The trainers are great and they adjust the exercises if you have an injury or want to work on a special area. I just went skiing for 6 days straight and felt strong even on day 6! "

Feb 23, 2020 by M. G.
"Pretty much everything. Trainers, location, scheduling flexibility, friendliness,..."

Feb 19, 2020 by D. J.
"The progression and variety of the exercises"

Reviews Provided by Listen360