Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherNewburyport
3 Graf Rd
Unit 6
Newburyport, MA   01950
p. (978) 961-0335
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By appointment only

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 6, 2018 by S. D.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Apr 4, 2018 by D. (. T.
"Great staff "

Mar 24, 2018 by G. M.
"They take the time to find out what you really want not only physically but also what your lifestyle is like and how they can work this into it"

Mar 22, 2018 by B. (. S.
"I like the approach, I like the consistency I like the attention to detail "

Mar 21, 2018 by P. F.
"Totally professional, yet personal at the same time. Al trainers are well educated in their field and use that knowledge to create a personal program for each individual client. That makes every session unique and productive. It's a very important part of a healthy lifestyle for me."

Mar 21, 2018 by J. F.
"Customized workouts that require no thinking on my behalf! Just working out with friendly qualified trainers."

Mar 21, 2018 by C. Z.
"The one on one training sessions are perfect for someone new to working out"

Mar 16, 2018 by A. M.
"The trainers are aware of each client's abilities, foibles and physical issues. They are able to advise appropriate modifications to accomodate each person. "

Mar 14, 2018 by A. M. V.
"Friendly. Push just enough to make you work but not to exhaustion. "

Mar 7, 2018 by J. H.
"I really enjoy the individualized workouts. The trainers are knowledgeable in how to adjust workouts based on my needs for injury recovery and prevention. "

Mar 4, 2018 by D. G.
"Personalized training exercises that are helping me reach my goal. Staff is superb, is like having a friend that you go with the gym with. "

Mar 1, 2018 by D. R.
"Everyone is friendly and I love the Privacy when working out"

Feb 21, 2018 by J. G.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, convenient hours and workouts tailored to individual needs."

Feb 7, 2018 by K. R.
"I really like the intimacy and personal care at FT. I was nervous about joining a fitness gym but am so glad we did. I know that you all work hard to make our workouts stretch, but not overdo our capabilities. Thank you. Kim"

Feb 7, 2018 by D. D.
"It is the continuity of the training staff that gets my husband and me to our goals of improved strength and flexibility. The staff know our limitations, but are also skilled at safely pushing us to the next level...and they do. Each session flies by and we are never bored."

Feb 2, 2018 by M. A.
"Very personalized"

Jan 23, 2018 by D. M.
"To the fitness team ! Thank you so much, You have changed my life! It has almost been a year! I am so much stronger and confident! The fact when I walk in and you treat me as family! Give a smile! Also, all the attention is on what I need! Very organized ! Ready to go! To make your workout work for you! Thank you! Looking forward to my next Journey ! With Fitness Together, sincerely Debbie "

Jan 17, 2018 by M. D.
"Private "

Jan 17, 2018 by K. W.
"Good trainers and a supportive environment."

Jan 11, 2018 by R. E.
"Attention to making sure that I am improving my exercise form on each exercise"

Reviews Provided by Listen360