Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 1, 2020 by H. T.
"I had been able to build muscle in my back, which helped alleviate pain. I did not know I had accomplished that, until I stopped due to an eye injury. The trainers help you help yourself."

Jul 31, 2020 by B. A.
"The FT Team is top notch! It is a friendly atmosphere and the professional trainers teach proper technique/form. The sessions are challenging and motivating...and never boring!. You set your goals and a personalized program is created to help you reach your targets! The reward is more challenges. I love it! Also, with COVID -19 restrictions/concerns, the FT Team switched to virtual training without missing a beat. I was very grateful to be able to continue my training. Thank you for helping me to stay on track!"

Jul 10, 2020 by C. D.
"FT performs like a familiar community of trainers and trainees, all working towards similar goals "

Jul 9, 2020 by P. B.
"Focused and well paced workouts Individually designed for my needs Efficient but fun staff"

Jul 6, 2020 by O. ". J.
"Knowledgeable and helpful trainers, good facilities and equipment, a program of exercises that works for me. "

Jul 1, 2020 by A. M.
"Even in group workout sessions, the individual needs and adaptations of each client are taken into consideration. "

Jun 26, 2020 by M. G.
"Great trainers...personable, skillful, helpful, relaxed. encouraging."

Jun 25, 2020 by J. S.
"Excellent responsiveness and flexibility. I enjoyed the change form in house sessions to virtual sessions - it was handled well, and became my default. Great trainers, very personable and helpful."

Jun 25, 2020 by D. J.
"Knowledge of trainers and the variety and progression of exercises"

Jun 19, 2020 by J. K.
"Great trainers who are personable and good at motivating. Virtual training has gone very well with creative use of available equipment. "

Jun 18, 2020 by E. W.
"I love having the option to do virtual sessions! It fits so easily into my schedule which is crazy between working from home and taking care of my baby. Doing virtual sessions is keeping me on track even though I can’t get to the studio."

Jun 17, 2020 by M. T.
"Trainers are great. They really get to know you and tailor the workout to you."

Jun 12, 2020 by E. D.
"Well managed. Professional, motivating and well organized staff. Extremely clean facility. "

Jun 11, 2020 by S. D.
"Great trainer personalities!"

Jun 10, 2020 by J. C.
"I like the small classes and personalized service. The friendly atmosphere. The owners are very responsive. It’s a pleasant way to stay fit!"

Jun 8, 2020 by L. M.
"Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient staff. Attention to detail. Changing up the workouts. "

May 30, 2020 by B. A.
"The workouts are challenging and motivating!"

May 30, 2020 by T. R.
"Was able to keep up with my workouts via virtual sessions! Worked so well! Thx FT Staff!!"

May 21, 2020 by M. T.
"I feel that the trainers are knowledgeable and caring. They are timely when sticking to the schedule and are always making sure I am safe and yet raise the bar for me to progress. They have kept me motivated even during this time with video contact only. Cannot wait to get back to the gym! In the meantime they keep me on track. Thanks to everybody! "

May 13, 2020 by S. B.
"How the focus is on my individual needs. The fact that I work with different trainers each want to bring something new to the table."

Reviews Provided by Listen360