Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2019 by P. G.
"Very personalized training"

Jun 25, 2019 by R. C.
"Very knowledgeable and accommodating people. They patiently and carefully keep me interested in taking care of myself under their guidance. "

Jun 21, 2019 by C. D.
"The personalized program and attention to detail"

Jun 19, 2019 by M. G.
"The staff!"

Jun 17, 2019 by S. B.
"Great trainers, knowledgeable, but they change up the routine and focus on your individual needs"

Jun 9, 2019 by J. O.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and able to customize training routines; most of are very engaging and personable as well, which helps to make the workouts more enjoyable. The equipment available is extensive and seems to be very high quality."

May 31, 2019 by B. A.
"The Trainers are personable and professional...they really know their stuff! "

May 21, 2019 by G. R.
"The one on one training and all of your trainers are wonderful."

May 19, 2019 by M. R.
"The one on one workouts. "

May 18, 2019 by D. T.
"The staff is professional, challenging and knowledgeable. The variety of exercises are always being changed making the sessions unique and fun, I am coming up on a year with them, and am achieving my goals. I look forward to my workouts and feel great! I also very much appreciate their ability to work with my schedule."

May 13, 2019 by K. W.
"Good place"

May 4, 2019 by T. A. J.
"I love my trainers. While I have worked with 4, Sierra and ArI are my 2 favorites. Their workouts are well balanced, creative and challenging. I feel we have a good connection. "

May 2, 2019 by E. M.
"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable "

Apr 30, 2019 by R. C.
"Great people that work hard to help you get to where you want to be. "

Apr 20, 2019 by L. J.
"I like working with all of your trainers. They are all pleasant and easy to work with. I also like the personalization of the training because not everyone is there for the same reasons. Great job everyone!"

Apr 13, 2019 by J. E.
"My workouts are always different and challenging. The program keeps me engaged and focused. I find that having set times per week to get my workouts in have helped to keep me accountable. It was something I was missing before I started at FT. At first, I was nervous to work with a trainer. I thought I would be judged and the exercises would be beyond my fitness abilities. I am glad they proved me wrong. I feel empowered every session to do my best and the trainers are my biggest fans; encouraging me the entire time. I have really enjoy working with your trainers; especially Taylor, Serra, and now, Ari. On a totally different note, when I mentioned that the shower was not working at an optimal level, the owners immediately tackled the issue and fixed it. It showed me that they take feedback seriously, even if it is not related to the workouts. They really want their customers to have enjoyable experience. "

Apr 9, 2019 by S. B.
"The trainers at Fitness Together are extremely qualified and knowledgeable. I love that I train with different people and the workouts are never the same. I love that I am held accountable while everyone is so friendly. "

Apr 9, 2019 by J. O.
"Just about everything"

Apr 8, 2019 by S. S.
"I love it all! The team of Trainers I get to work with are amazing, the facility is always clean, the culture & environment is very motivating to help you reach your goals. I have tried other things in the past but nothing compares to this."

Mar 31, 2019 by B. A.
"I can't say enough good things about Fitness Together! The Trainers provide expert instruction and guidance that are results oriented. There is comfort in knowing that I am being taught proper technique and am working the correct muscle areas. The workouts are effective and when I struggle with an exercise, the help is there and I am definitely motivated to get it right. Thank you!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360