Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherNewburyport
3 Graf Rd
Unit 6
Newburyport, MA   01950
p. (978) 961-0335
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By appointment only

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 10, 2018 by T. R.
"Best staff ever! Very effective and personalized workouts!"

Nov 10, 2018 by B. M.
"Working out at FT is a lot of fun. Although the trainers ensure I work hard, they are very careful to ensure I do not get hurt and unlike experiences I have had in the past, I am growing stronger every week with no setbacks from injuries. I may be pleasantly sore the next day, but I don't hurt! The trainers know how to push me to the level of improving without going over that, and, they observe my stance, grip and movement VERY carefully, making small adjustments, if needed, to ensure I get the most out of the workout, and don't get hurt. They also combine some pretty cool movements to ensure I get the most out of my workout and can apply it back in my daily life! And there's just really nice trainers there at FT in Newburyport. I look forward to going there!"

Nov 1, 2018 by M. W.
"Personal one on one instruction"

Oct 16, 2018 by E. U.
"I started at Fitness Together about 10 months ago and am so happy I did! As a busy Mom, I had not taken the time to prioritize my health in a long time. My time at Fitness Together each week is a gift to myself to invest in my strength and overall wellness. The trainers are incredibly knowledgeable, approaching fitness from their own unique backgrounds. They make the sessions fun and I feel challenged and always like I'm moving in a positive direction:) Thank you Taylor and FT! "

Oct 12, 2018 by A. K.
"Thank you to the dynamic trainers at Fitness together for the positive changes that you have help me make in my wellness. Strength training has improved my bone density and over all health. The positive messages from both the staff and the newsletters are both motivating and inspiring. If you have ever thought about improving your health and fitness and are intimidated please give these trainers a call! It is the most supportive and encouraging environment. No matter what your fitness objective is,fitness together is there to help you achieve it."

Oct 10, 2018 by B. O.
"Intense, always changing workouts. Individual attention. Private space."

Oct 7, 2018 by P. (. S.
"Knowledgeable, personable, encouraging staff!"

Sep 27, 2018 by J. S.
"personal interaction; accountability; facilities"

Sep 25, 2018 by K. W.
"Just a great place to work out with excellent trainers. "

Sep 16, 2018 by A. M. H.
"I find the staff at Fitness Together Newburyport to be a “family” of commited professional trainers who are encouraging to clients. I particularly like the one-to-one training sessions!"

Sep 6, 2018 by B. M.
"You tailor the exercises to the client and make even very tiny corrections to form and stop the exercise or change something when form starts to go. I feel fantastic. You push me just enough but not too far too fast. I am regaining balance and building muscles and strength. I LOVE coming to PT at FT! It's FUN!"

Aug 23, 2018 by C. R.
"Results, variety of exercises, pleasant, knowledgeable trainers"

Aug 22, 2018 by M. W.
"One on one training"

Aug 18, 2018 by D. T.
"Great staff, excellent program- in just a few weeks I am seeing changes "

Aug 13, 2018 by M. A.
"Personalized workout routines, caring and knowledgable staff"

Aug 11, 2018 by B. (. S.
"I like the total approach.I like the fact they are very patient with me due to my schedule.You have been extremely flexible which I really appreciate.I am hoping in the near future I can get to the point where I can do 2 appointments a week so I can get the results I know I can achieve"

Aug 7, 2018 by R. (. C.
"I've found 1-on-1 training extremely effective and motivating. The FT staff were universally fun to work with, encouraging, and competent. Well worth the effort and time."

Aug 1, 2018 by K. W.
"Excellent trainers who really get to know you. Good space. Lots of parking! "

Jul 28, 2018 by K. S.
"All the trainers are qualified, personable and push you to your limits. "

Jul 24, 2018 by C. Z.
"Love the individualized 1:1 training. Love how no two sessions are the same. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360