Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherNewburyport
3 Graf Rd
Unit 6
Newburyport, MA   01950
p. (978) 961-0335
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By appointment only

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 7, 2018 by B. M.
"Your trainers are great. You mix up the exercises so it's always new and fun and you watch like hawks to ensure I'm doing them right! Also afterwards I can feel that I have worked out and I'm getting stronger but I don't hurt!!!! Thank you!"

Jun 27, 2018 by Y. D.
"The appointment helps me commit to my fitness goals. I also like not having to think about what to do. "

Jun 21, 2018 by D. R.
"Overall the experience has been great! I like the variety of exercises that are given. The instructors are all wonderful."

Jun 18, 2018 by C. R.
"Exercises are challenging but fun to do. Trainers are very professional. Results, results, results!"

Jun 14, 2018 by B. (. S.
"I like the total approach "

Jun 6, 2018 by W. L.
"What I really like about Fitness Together is that it never gets boring. Different trainers and exercises each session keep you motivated. And the trainers are all great!"

May 22, 2018 by K. W.
"Experienced trainers and great to work with. Owners care and hire well. "

May 22, 2018 by J. O.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Facility is comfortable. Scheduling is fairly easy and flexible. Program is tailored to my needs and capability."

May 20, 2018 by B. A.
"The Trainers are professional, patient and know their stuff! The work outs are designed to help clients meet personalized goals and with the Trainer's expertise, I am able to get the most out of each session. Thank you!"

May 14, 2018 by R. E.
"Great workouts."

May 13, 2018 by T. R.
"Personal touch and great workouts!"

May 10, 2018 by D. R.
"I like that the trainers 👟 work me hard and know that I can do what they can have me do. They are the best! So glad I made the decision to do this ❤️"

May 9, 2018 by J. S.
"Professional! Helpful! Positive and encouraging! After going there I feel healthy and strong. "

Apr 20, 2018 by Y. D.
"The appointments keep me on track. "

Apr 18, 2018 by L. D.
"I joined over two years ago and look forward to the fit together team and all of the friends I have made in my packs thank you for being part of a healthier lifestyle !!"

Apr 18, 2018 by K. C.
"Professional trainers that quickly become attuned to each client’s abilities and weaknesses. This allows the opportunity to design appropriate exercise segments that challenge each individual."

Apr 12, 2018 by C. R.
"Results!"

Apr 11, 2018 by J. M.
"good people and structure"

Apr 9, 2018 by D. M.
"The people that work there. Always feel comfortable and welcome and they are very knowledgeable about fitness and are attentive to what the customer wants and needs."

Apr 6, 2018 by S. D.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360