Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 13, 2019 by M. B.
"Trainers who listen and respond to needs and concerns. "

Nov 12, 2019 by C. (. W.
"It has been amazing. All the trainers have been excellent. The variety of exercises keeps it interesting from session to session. "

Nov 8, 2019 by G. S.
"If I don’t have an appointment, I won’t go! A good part of what the service is about is the accountability, and if you’re not the kind of person who wakes up and just can’t wait to get to the gym, then Fitness Together is for you! And because someone is “watching”-that is, paying special attention just to you, you actually improve. You lift weights you never thought you could but, more importantly, your body begins to move in a way it hasn’t for years. It may seem like subtleties, but the increased range of movement and ability to do simple things with ease is a lifestyle changer. "

Oct 26, 2019 by A. W.
"The main thing that has stuck out to me recently and I have really appreciated is how much the trainers care about you getting the most out of your session. They pick up when you get burnt out in your work out and instead of ignoring your feelings they will push you and encourage you to keep going. "

Oct 23, 2019 by T. F.
"Great people...custom workout...each trainer is a bit different in routine...I feel so much better since I started going. "

Oct 13, 2019 by J. O.
"Trainers are mostly very skilled and personable, although not all at the same level naturally. Facility is clean, bright and well-maintained with high quality equipment in most cases. Trainers and owner/managers are easy to work with regarding scheduling, including make-ups for holidays and postponed sessions."

Oct 10, 2019 by H. S.
"Everything !"

Oct 4, 2019 by D. G.
"Personal training"

Sep 26, 2019 by B. A.
"Great atmosphere! The Trainers are awesome and with their expert instruction you learn how to do things the right way. "

Sep 11, 2019 by M. W.
"One on one training made to be more fun then torture!"

Sep 5, 2019 by T. A. J.
"Your trainers are awesome! They have a good plan for you based on your goals and feedback."

Aug 12, 2019 by J. O.
"Trainers are top-notch; training is customized to meet my needs; management listens to feedback; rescheduling when needed is easy to do; equipment is generally in very good shape; facility is clean and bright, well-maintained"

Aug 6, 2019 by K. C.
"I appreciate that the staff makes a point of getting to know me and my physical capabilities so that I am always challenged to push myself. I enjoy the people that I have met and look forward to each session. "

Aug 2, 2019 by B. A.
"The Trainers are awesome! The personalized sessions are challenging and motivate you to take on more. Thank you!"

Jul 20, 2019 by T. R.
"Absolutely the best personal training around!"

Jul 4, 2019 by E. M.
"The motivation "

Jul 3, 2019 by T. A. J.
"I love my trainers and how they work with me. I’m very self conscious and sometimes my body can’t do certain things. They just find a way to get same muscles to work doing a an exercise that I can do. "

Jul 3, 2019 by S. H.
"Everything about FT works for me. No matter what your level of fitness is , Fitness Together will help you step it up about 10 notches !"

Jun 26, 2019 by P. G.
"Very personalized training"

Jun 25, 2019 by R. C.
"Very knowledgeable and accommodating people. They patiently and carefully keep me interested in taking care of myself under their guidance. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360