Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 26, 2019 by B. A.
"Great atmosphere! The Trainers are awesome and with their expert instruction you learn how to do things the right way. "

Sep 11, 2019 by M. W.
"One on one training made to be more fun then torture!"

Sep 5, 2019 by T. A. J.
"Your trainers are awesome! They have a good plan for you based on your goals and feedback."

Aug 12, 2019 by J. O.
"Trainers are top-notch; training is customized to meet my needs; management listens to feedback; rescheduling when needed is easy to do; equipment is generally in very good shape; facility is clean and bright, well-maintained"

Aug 6, 2019 by K. C.
"I appreciate that the staff makes a point of getting to know me and my physical capabilities so that I am always challenged to push myself. I enjoy the people that I have met and look forward to each session. "

Aug 2, 2019 by B. A.
"The Trainers are awesome! The personalized sessions are challenging and motivate you to take on more. Thank you!"

Jul 20, 2019 by T. R.
"Absolutely the best personal training around!"

Jul 4, 2019 by E. M.
"The motivation "

Jul 3, 2019 by T. A. J.
"I love my trainers and how they work with me. I’m very self conscious and sometimes my body can’t do certain things. They just find a way to get same muscles to work doing a an exercise that I can do. "

Jul 3, 2019 by S. H.
"Everything about FT works for me. No matter what your level of fitness is , Fitness Together will help you step it up about 10 notches !"

Jun 26, 2019 by P. G.
"Very personalized training"

Jun 25, 2019 by R. C.
"Very knowledgeable and accommodating people. They patiently and carefully keep me interested in taking care of myself under their guidance. "

Jun 21, 2019 by C. D.
"The personalized program and attention to detail"

Jun 19, 2019 by M. G.
"The staff!"

Jun 17, 2019 by S. B.
"Great trainers, knowledgeable, but they change up the routine and focus on your individual needs"

Jun 9, 2019 by J. O.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable and able to customize training routines; most of are very engaging and personable as well, which helps to make the workouts more enjoyable. The equipment available is extensive and seems to be very high quality."

May 31, 2019 by B. A.
"The Trainers are personable and professional...they really know their stuff! "

May 21, 2019 by G. R.
"The one on one training and all of your trainers are wonderful."

May 19, 2019 by M. R.
"The one on one workouts. "

May 18, 2019 by D. T.
"The staff is professional, challenging and knowledgeable. The variety of exercises are always being changed making the sessions unique and fun, I am coming up on a year with them, and am achieving my goals. I look forward to my workouts and feel great! I also very much appreciate their ability to work with my schedule."

Reviews Provided by Listen360