Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 21, 2020 by J. G.
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Customized workouts, and fleible scheduling."

Oct 21, 2020 by K. C.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and dedicated to keeping you motivated and fit. I enjoy both the virtual pack and the in-studio workouts. "

Oct 15, 2020 by S. B.
"I have been thrilled with the way FT has been so responsive during these crazy times. They switched to remote training in March and have been able to help clients continue their training in the safety of their own home. I have had limited equipment at home, but the sessions have been challenging and Zoom has made it possible for the trainers to be able to watch me and still correct my form. At 66, I say you have a choice FT (Fitness Together) or PT (Physical Therapy) I know a number of people have gone back to the gym, but I feel that I am getting a great work out at home. I think this is going to be incredibly important this winter. Thanks Sean & Hannah (and the whole team!) for your commitment to each and everyone of your clients!"

Oct 14, 2020 by S. D.
"Affable staff Variety of workouts Customization & attentiveness"

Oct 10, 2020 by L. M.
"Training is tailored to your needs and goals. Trainers are knowledgeable and friendly. Working with different trainers is a plus! Each has something of value to share. Routines change every session."

Oct 3, 2020 by H. T.
"It makes me do what needs to be done. I am treated as an equal. The Trainers are caring as is the ownership. "

Oct 2, 2020 by B. A.
"Training at FT has been an awesome experience! There is a combination of instruction, accountability, goal oriented programs, motivation and professionalism that just works. "

Sep 17, 2020 by T. G.
"Location to home. Clean gym w knowledgeable trainers. "

Sep 3, 2020 by A. S.
"I really enjoy the personalized workouts with the trainers every single time. It was also great to be able to workout at home during quarantine with the trainers via zoom."

Aug 28, 2020 by K. C.
"I have been very happy with how FT has allowed me to stay active during the C-19 pandemic. They quickly pivoted to virtual classes that continue to provide the instruction and motivation like I was there in person. I value the variety of exercises and the intensity that the trainers provide to help keep me focused. I am very happy to have FT working to help me stay in shape. "

Aug 27, 2020 by M. G.
"The trainers are all very helpful, friendly, easy to work with. FT is very flexible about working with my changing schedule. I have been having great success with virtual training during Covid-19 but I know that they are doing regular cleaning for those who want to be present in person. I was not someone who had every worked with a trainer before and was nervous about it but the FT folks have made it easy and enjoyable...and I feel much stronger."

Aug 26, 2020 by D. J.
"All the trainers continue to impress me with their knowledge and close attention to my progress and goals, instantly modifying any exercise if needed and always surprising me with different ways to work the same muscle groups. It's NEVER boring! Their positive attitude and overall genuine concern continues to be outstanding and is a reflection of who they are as people. "

Aug 17, 2020 by D. O.
"I've been going to FT Newburyport for more than 6 years and it has been an awesome experience. I work hard during the training sessions but time flies by. Highly recommended."

Aug 1, 2020 by H. T.
"I had been able to build muscle in my back, which helped alleviate pain. I did not know I had accomplished that, until I stopped due to an eye injury. The trainers help you help yourself."

Jul 31, 2020 by B. A.
"The FT Team is top notch! It is a friendly atmosphere and the professional trainers teach proper technique/form. The sessions are challenging and motivating...and never boring!. You set your goals and a personalized program is created to help you reach your targets! The reward is more challenges. I love it! Also, with COVID -19 restrictions/concerns, the FT Team switched to virtual training without missing a beat. I was very grateful to be able to continue my training. Thank you for helping me to stay on track!"

Jul 10, 2020 by C. D.
"FT performs like a familiar community of trainers and trainees, all working towards similar goals "

Jul 9, 2020 by P. B.
"Focused and well paced workouts Individually designed for my needs Efficient but fun staff"

Jul 6, 2020 by O. ". J.
"Knowledgeable and helpful trainers, good facilities and equipment, a program of exercises that works for me. "

Jul 1, 2020 by A. M.
"Even in group workout sessions, the individual needs and adaptations of each client are taken into consideration. "

Jun 26, 2020 by M. G.
"Great trainers...personable, skillful, helpful, relaxed. encouraging."

Reviews Provided by Listen360