Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 3, 2020 by C. (. R.
"Powerful results!"

Dec 30, 2019 by M. A.
"A real team based approach, trainers care, they listen, they make you work hard anyway!"

Dec 26, 2019 by T. F.
"It is an amazing program the trainers are very knowledgeable, the routines are appropriate for your present fitness level, and the results are impressive. "

Dec 21, 2019 by M. (. A. P.
"All the trainers are super nice and will help you get to where you need to go in as quickly and as efficiently as possible "

Dec 18, 2019 by D. J.
"How well the exercises and trainer's knowledge match my goals"

Dec 11, 2019 by K. C.
"I always get a challenging workout by experienced, professional trainers that are very aware of each client's strengths and weaknesses and provide honest feedback. The staff at Fitness Together have always been very accommodating for scheduling changes and genuinely care about both the fitness and nutrition of each client. I look forward to my sessions."

Dec 4, 2019 by J. C.
"Although I do have a local gym membership, I have never been one who regularly goes to the gym or ever enjoys working out. I have tried group classes, but the focus was on the group and not the individual needs of the students. I have been a member for almost 3 months and am happy with my results. One of the things I like best about FT is the opportunity to work with many different personal trainers. Each session focuses on needed areas of improvement as a result of periodic fitness assessments. They also ask me what my personal fitness goals are and we work on those as well. I now look forward to working out!"

Dec 1, 2019 by B. A.
"It is a great environment and the work is challenging. "

Nov 13, 2019 by M. B.
"Trainers who listen and respond to needs and concerns. "

Nov 12, 2019 by C. (. W.
"It has been amazing. All the trainers have been excellent. The variety of exercises keeps it interesting from session to session. "

Nov 8, 2019 by G. S.
"If I don’t have an appointment, I won’t go! A good part of what the service is about is the accountability, and if you’re not the kind of person who wakes up and just can’t wait to get to the gym, then Fitness Together is for you! And because someone is “watching”-that is, paying special attention just to you, you actually improve. You lift weights you never thought you could but, more importantly, your body begins to move in a way it hasn’t for years. It may seem like subtleties, but the increased range of movement and ability to do simple things with ease is a lifestyle changer. "

Oct 26, 2019 by A. W.
"The main thing that has stuck out to me recently and I have really appreciated is how much the trainers care about you getting the most out of your session. They pick up when you get burnt out in your work out and instead of ignoring your feelings they will push you and encourage you to keep going. "

Oct 23, 2019 by T. F.
"Great people...custom workout...each trainer is a bit different in routine...I feel so much better since I started going. "

Oct 13, 2019 by J. O.
"Trainers are mostly very skilled and personable, although not all at the same level naturally. Facility is clean, bright and well-maintained with high quality equipment in most cases. Trainers and owner/managers are easy to work with regarding scheduling, including make-ups for holidays and postponed sessions."

Oct 10, 2019 by H. S.
"Everything !"

Oct 4, 2019 by D. G.
"Personal training"

Sep 26, 2019 by B. A.
"Great atmosphere! The Trainers are awesome and with their expert instruction you learn how to do things the right way. "

Sep 11, 2019 by M. W.
"One on one training made to be more fun then torture!"

Sep 5, 2019 by T. A. J.
"Your trainers are awesome! They have a good plan for you based on your goals and feedback."

Aug 12, 2019 by J. O.
"Trainers are top-notch; training is customized to meet my needs; management listens to feedback; rescheduling when needed is easy to do; equipment is generally in very good shape; facility is clean and bright, well-maintained"

Reviews Provided by Listen360