Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 2, 2019 by E. M.
"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable "

Apr 30, 2019 by R. C.
"Great people that work hard to help you get to where you want to be. "

Apr 20, 2019 by L. J.
"I like working with all of your trainers. They are all pleasant and easy to work with. I also like the personalization of the training because not everyone is there for the same reasons. Great job everyone!"

Apr 13, 2019 by J. E.
"My workouts are always different and challenging. The program keeps me engaged and focused. I find that having set times per week to get my workouts in have helped to keep me accountable. It was something I was missing before I started at FT. At first, I was nervous to work with a trainer. I thought I would be judged and the exercises would be beyond my fitness abilities. I am glad they proved me wrong. I feel empowered every session to do my best and the trainers are my biggest fans; encouraging me the entire time. I have really enjoy working with your trainers; especially Taylor, Serra, and now, Ari. On a totally different note, when I mentioned that the shower was not working at an optimal level, the owners immediately tackled the issue and fixed it. It showed me that they take feedback seriously, even if it is not related to the workouts. They really want their customers to have enjoyable experience. "

Apr 9, 2019 by S. B.
"The trainers at Fitness Together are extremely qualified and knowledgeable. I love that I train with different people and the workouts are never the same. I love that I am held accountable while everyone is so friendly. "

Apr 9, 2019 by J. O.
"Just about everything"

Apr 8, 2019 by S. S.
"I love it all! The team of Trainers I get to work with are amazing, the facility is always clean, the culture & environment is very motivating to help you reach your goals. I have tried other things in the past but nothing compares to this."

Mar 31, 2019 by B. A.
"I can't say enough good things about Fitness Together! The Trainers provide expert instruction and guidance that are results oriented. There is comfort in knowing that I am being taught proper technique and am working the correct muscle areas. The workouts are effective and when I struggle with an exercise, the help is there and I am definitely motivated to get it right. Thank you!"

Mar 30, 2019 by L. D.
"First of all...every trainer at Fitness Together are amazing as well as the owners! They are so up beat, energetic, supportive and really focus on each individuals goals! During my time at Fitness Together I even quit smoking! It's been two months without a cigarette!!! Their support was amazing. The facility is clean and inviting! I would recommend Fitness Together to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! Thank you TEAM FT!!!"

Mar 26, 2019 by K. C.
"Continued dedication to help clients achieve their fitness goals. "

Mar 26, 2019 by A. S.
"I love having a scheduled appointments and a trainer every time I go to the gym. It makes it easier to work into my schedule and helps me to be accountable. I have found that I enjoy working with all of the trainers at Fitness Together. They are all knowledgeable and care about my safety and success. The owners, Sean & Hannah, are really nice and easy to talk too. One or both of them are usually around everyday - so if you need to speak to them they are easily accessible. "

Mar 21, 2019 by K. S.
"Great instructors and workouts. "

Mar 19, 2019 by D. D.
"My husband and I have been members at Fitness Together for 18 months. We have never felt stronger or more energized. The trainers are attentive and challenge us each week. Initially I thought I wanted the same trainer each time, but I quickly appreciated the unique style and personality each brought to our workout. It sounds cliche, but, FT is like family and we look forward to catching up and working out each week. "

Mar 16, 2019 by T. R.
"Awesome staff and trainers that provide a personalized program. Friendly but they push you enough to get the job done!"

Mar 13, 2019 by G. Z.
"Caring, personalized, motivational"

Mar 6, 2019 by B. M.
"I enjoy the variety of exercises and the laughter. Also I'm now carrying my Personal Trainers in my own head. I wasn't going to go running yesterday afternoon but then I envisioned Sierra's "look" and put on my running clothes and went! So glad I did. Fitness Together is my home base for exercising! You guys keep me moving!"

Feb 27, 2019 by S. H.
"I receive personal training from fun, informative trainers who have my abilities, as well as my goals in mind. I don't fear injury and I already feel the results! I look forward to every session! "

Feb 23, 2019 by M. B.
"I really enjoy the one on one in a private space instead of being in the middle of a busy gym. I enjoy working with trainers because they challenge me and my body in ways that I would not if working out on my own and they are able to watch to make sure that I have proper form. There is also a sense of accountability you have when working out with a trainer that I like. I have worked out with trainers off and on for years. What I love specifically about FT Newburyport is that for the first time training, I feel as if the trainers really listen to me in terms of what limitations I have physically and have made an incredible effort to understand what I can and cannot do. In the past, trainers haven’t really listened or cared, and pushed me to do things that yes, I “could” do, but ended up hurt and out of the gym for long periods of time. The level of communication and care for their clients is beyond anything I have experienced. I also love that one of the owners, Hannah, has always made herself available and makes sure that all the trainers on her team are on the same page with the client. Hannah and her team are all very friendly and you feel welcome right away. In my short time there, I have had nothing but a positive experience at FT Newburyport and am excited about continuing to train there. "

Feb 6, 2019 by C. Z.
"Love the individual sessions and also the fact that even a year later i'm still getting new and different exercises!"

Feb 6, 2019 by P. F.
"Very nice people, like family and well versed in their profession. Very clean facility. Flexible schedules. They have been life changing for me and I appreciate what I have learned from all of them. It's a very special time of my usually busy week. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360