Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherNatick
Anton's Plaza
6 South Ave
Natick, MA   01760
p. (508) 655-5544
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 5, 2018 by K. M.
"Andy and Adam are both excellent personal trainers.They are professional and thoughtful in their approach. Each session is different and targeted and tailored for my particular goals (which also means I never get bored and neither do my muscles!) I would highly recommend Fitness Together Natick for your personal fitness and health goals.- Katherine McHugh, AWAKEN Wellness Resources"

Oct 30, 2018 by B. P.
"Great group of trainers. I’ve lost weight & kept it off since starting there. As a result of my experience with Fitness Together, I am also sleeping better & have more energy. "

Sep 27, 2018 by C. R.
"I like the owners Adam & Andy who are great guys and great trainers."

Sep 21, 2018 by J. G.
"Consistent trainers with alot of knowledge :)"

Sep 20, 2018 by A. W.
"Programming tailored to my goals with the right balance of challenge and encouragement!"

Aug 31, 2018 by B. P.
"I’ve gotten in much better shape in the last year since I joined Fitness Together! "

Aug 27, 2018 by K. M.
"Andy and Adam are excellent trainers- professional, thorough and enjoyable to work with. "

Aug 22, 2018 by S. S.
"They were great at keeping me motivated and changed the routine each visit. Made it fun and interesting. Kept me honest when my form lets go. I feel great!"

Aug 1, 2018 by S. C.
"Great trainers and pretty flexible with scheduling!"

Jul 27, 2018 by C. V.
"The training and exercises are specific to the areas you want to work on."

Jul 26, 2018 by M. S.
"Professional, friendly atmosphere with trainers that truly support you with your personal goals. Great "cheerleaders", who bring a high level of positivity to their role. "

Jul 20, 2018 by L. D.
"Great trainers!"

Jul 11, 2018 by K. C.
"My trainer is awesome! He knows exactly what my needs are and helps be get stronger in a very safe and supporting way. He listens to my concerns and answers all my questions with expert knowledge and still pushes me to do my best. The studio is always clean and welcoming so it offers a great environment to work in. Kelli You can use my quote with my first name - leave out my last name. Thanks :-)"

Jun 23, 2018 by B. P.
"Workout sessions at Fitness Together certainly does help to achieve fitness goals. Much better than just exercising alone without a trainer. Very important to keep in mind that clients should have realistic goals, are willing to make an effort, & aren’t expecting immediate results. "

May 28, 2018 by S. M.
"Excellent trainers focused on your goals and your fitness success. Flexible schedule. Individual attention. "

May 21, 2018 by J. G.
"Awesome trainers!"

May 14, 2018 by C. V.
"The personalized service!"

Apr 30, 2018 by L. D.
"Adam is a great trainer!"

Apr 23, 2018 by C. R.
"You are friendly and fun! But you work me hard."

Apr 12, 2018 by E. B.
"Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Scheduling of sessions was easy and flexible and trainers were always on time. Any request or question I had was always answered quickly. My level of fitness and my goals were their priority. People reached out to see how I was doing and how my experience with personal training was progressing and if I needed anything. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly every time -highly recommend this facility to everyone!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360