Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 9, 2019 by P. R.
"One on one attention "

Mar 9, 2019 by V. R.
"FT Natick has improved my life in so many ways. The proof is in the results of my latest blood work! Thank you FT Natick! Andy, Adam, Jess and Brendon - you are personal trainers and life savers!!"

Mar 5, 2019 by M. M.
"You get results working with a dedicated trainer. Yes, it's expensive, but entirely worth it."

Feb 6, 2019 by C. M.
"Great accountability, effective workouts, flexible scheduling"

Feb 5, 2019 by D. H.
"The one on one personal trainers work to help you meet your goals while also becoming good friends. Working out doesn't feel like a chore - it feels like going to see a friend. "

Feb 5, 2019 by S. H.
"Everything. Your flexibility with my constantly changing work schedule helps s lot ! Adam pushes me , but is always aware that I had surgery in September and protects my back !!"

Feb 5, 2019 by S. M.
"Good quality trainers who understand their clients' goals and help them achieve their goals. "

Dec 3, 2018 by D. H.
"One on one personal training that allows for some flexibility (e.g., I got sick and was able to move my training session to another day). Jess does a wonderful job keeping the workouts varied and entertaining. Tuesday and Thursday nights have become some of my favorite "me" times. "

Nov 30, 2018 by S. H.
"Personable! Hard workouts customizable!!!! I’m just back this week after an injury and surgery. The good pain feels so good !!!"

Nov 28, 2018 by C. R.
"I love working out with my trainers, Andy and Adam. They are fun and they make me work harder than I would make myself work on my own."

Nov 27, 2018 by A. W.
"Positive attitudes of trainers Perfect balance of challenge and encouragement Thoughtfulness of planning for instruction is evident in variety of training activities Understanding of personal goals and needs Trainers routinely build on strengths and motivate for areas of challenge Focus on healthy weight loss"

Nov 20, 2018 by M. M.
"The personalised touch and 1-1 training. "

Nov 5, 2018 by K. M.
"Andy and Adam are both excellent personal trainers.They are professional and thoughtful in their approach. Each session is different and targeted and tailored for my particular goals (which also means I never get bored and neither do my muscles!) I would highly recommend Fitness Together Natick for your personal fitness and health goals.- Katherine McHugh, AWAKEN Wellness Resources"

Oct 30, 2018 by B. P.
"Great group of trainers. I’ve lost weight & kept it off since starting there. As a result of my experience with Fitness Together, I am also sleeping better & have more energy. "

Sep 27, 2018 by C. R.
"I like the owners Adam & Andy who are great guys and great trainers."

Sep 21, 2018 by J. G.
"Consistent trainers with alot of knowledge :)"

Sep 20, 2018 by A. W.
"Programming tailored to my goals with the right balance of challenge and encouragement!"

Aug 31, 2018 by B. P.
"I’ve gotten in much better shape in the last year since I joined Fitness Together! "

Aug 27, 2018 by K. M.
"Andy and Adam are excellent trainers- professional, thorough and enjoyable to work with. "

Aug 22, 2018 by S. S.
"They were great at keeping me motivated and changed the routine each visit. Made it fun and interesting. Kept me honest when my form lets go. I feel great!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360