Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 4, 2019 by S. H.
"Great team work. You listen when I have a pain I’m Worried about ! "

May 14, 2019 by V. R.
"What’s not to like? FT Natick is simply the best when it comes to personal training!"

Apr 22, 2019 by C. R.
"My trainers are really good at making my workouts challenging but fun at the same time. It’s never boring. We do different routines each time I go."

Apr 16, 2019 by A. B.
"Friendly place Encouraging trainers"

Apr 16, 2019 by S. M.
"Good trainers, comfortable environment "

Apr 7, 2019 by S. H.
"Adam pushes me but is also responsible with my back , since recent surgery "

Apr 4, 2019 by M. M.
"The one-on-one attention is really key - it works for me."

Mar 29, 2019 by D. S.
"Love the people who are there, both the trainers and clients."

Mar 12, 2019 by S. J.
"Great Staff! Adam Andy and Jess We’re my Trainers. Flexible schedule and will work with your schedule for appointments. Professional, great workouts , overall great experience! A must!"

Mar 9, 2019 by P. R.
"One on one attention "

Mar 9, 2019 by V. R.
"FT Natick has improved my life in so many ways. The proof is in the results of my latest blood work! Thank you FT Natick! Andy, Adam, Jess and Brendon - you are personal trainers and life savers!!"

Mar 5, 2019 by M. M.
"You get results working with a dedicated trainer. Yes, it's expensive, but entirely worth it."

Feb 6, 2019 by C. M.
"Great accountability, effective workouts, flexible scheduling"

Feb 5, 2019 by D. H.
"The one on one personal trainers work to help you meet your goals while also becoming good friends. Working out doesn't feel like a chore - it feels like going to see a friend. "

Feb 5, 2019 by S. H.
"Everything. Your flexibility with my constantly changing work schedule helps s lot ! Adam pushes me , but is always aware that I had surgery in September and protects my back !!"

Feb 5, 2019 by S. M.
"Good quality trainers who understand their clients' goals and help them achieve their goals. "

Dec 3, 2018 by D. H.
"One on one personal training that allows for some flexibility (e.g., I got sick and was able to move my training session to another day). Jess does a wonderful job keeping the workouts varied and entertaining. Tuesday and Thursday nights have become some of my favorite "me" times. "

Nov 30, 2018 by S. H.
"Personable! Hard workouts customizable!!!! I’m just back this week after an injury and surgery. The good pain feels so good !!!"

Nov 28, 2018 by C. R.
"I love working out with my trainers, Andy and Adam. They are fun and they make me work harder than I would make myself work on my own."

Nov 27, 2018 by A. W.
"Positive attitudes of trainers Perfect balance of challenge and encouragement Thoughtfulness of planning for instruction is evident in variety of training activities Understanding of personal goals and needs Trainers routinely build on strengths and motivate for areas of challenge Focus on healthy weight loss"

Reviews Provided by Listen360