Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 11, 2020 by P. J.
"Personal approach to achieving my goals, attentive and experienced trainers who continuously find new approaches to work around injuries or adapt exercises to my level of fitness."

Sep 11, 2020 by V. R.
"what’s not to like? Andy, Adam and Rory are THE BEST!!!!! Working out with them is the highlight of my day!!"

Aug 5, 2020 by C. R.
"I just love Andy and Adam. They are very knowledgeable about how to work all the parts of the body, they have a vast array of exercises they use to keep me from being bored, and if ever something hurts, they know another way to work that part of the body without hurting it. I would never be able to keep myself on an exercise regimen on my own, but knowing I have an appointment with one of them is just what I need to stay on track. I also love that during the pandemic I can work out from the safety of my home with them on Zoom."

Jul 10, 2020 by P. J.
"The FT Team, quality of training, and schedule flexibility have been excellent! Over the years, they've consistently taken me from where I am to a better level, whether training for a marathon or simply trying to lose weight and maintain general fitness. "

Jul 10, 2020 by V. R.
"Adam and Andy are the gold standard when it comes to personal training!!!!! I did not enjoy exercising until I met Adam and Andy. Now exercising is huge part of who I am. I am much healthier today than I ever was and it's all due to FT Natick. Thank you!!"

May 5, 2020 by A. W.
"Experienced, thoughtful trainers who customize fitness programs to meet individual needs Consistent fitness and nutrition coaching customized to individual needs Virtual training during the pandemic has been fantastic! Creative planning has provided challenging workouts so we don’t miss a beat during this unprecedented time. "

Mar 2, 2020 by M. S.
"Two great trainers run this gym. Both are invested in YOU and truly want you to succeed. I work out twice a week and have have been with them for a few years. You would think after that time they would loose interest in my progress, but, "no". Both Andy and Adam are invested in seeing their clients succeed. They specifically tailor each workout to their clients needs. Nothing is "cookie cutter" about their training methods. I highly recommend this gym. I'm over 70 and joining was the best decision I ever made."

Feb 28, 2020 by J. F.
"Andy, Adam, and Brendan all made this fitness newbie feel capable, and comfortable in my three months working out with them. By the end of my time, I feel like I've developed healthy and safe habits, know how to work out, and mostly am no longer intimidated by a gym. Great communication and work out plans. Can't recommend them enough. "

Feb 8, 2020 by V. R.
"Adam and Andy are simply the nicest guys and the best personal trainers you can ask for!! They’re the best!!"

Jan 19, 2020 by J. C.
"I can not say enough about my experience at the Natick Fitness Together. Adam has been patient while teaching me the correct way to exercise. He has pushed me in a way that makes me comfortable to try new exercises and extra weights! I have lost 20 pounds and gained so much confidence. I have changed my life and become one of those people that needs to workout! Thank you! I would recommend this facility to anyone. I appreciate everything they have done for me!"

Dec 8, 2019 by V. R.
"12 months ago, I did not exercise. I did like exercising. I did not like going into a gym. FT Natick has changed all that. Over the past year, I have regularly trained 3 times per week. My sessions are the highlights of my week. And this is all thanks to FT Natick. Thank you Andy, Adam, Jess and Brendon!!!!! You rock!!"

Dec 1, 2019 by C. R.
"I love my trainers, Adam and Andy. They are unto for with, they challenge me, but they also take into account my preferences when it comes to certain exercises. If I don't like an exercise they have me do, they've gt a substitute up their sleeve that will accomplish the same thing!"

Nov 8, 2019 by J. C.
"Very comfortable setting. My trainer really works with me to help me succeed!"

Oct 28, 2019 by A. B.
"Everything!"

Oct 17, 2019 by D. P.
"Workouts are thoughtfully tailored to the client’s needs."

Sep 27, 2019 by P. R.
"One on one training sessions. Friendly,caring staff "

Sep 24, 2019 by V. R.
"Completely committed to my goals! They’re terrific. No other place like it!"

Sep 24, 2019 by C. R.
"I love Andy and Adam! They are very helpful in keeping me fit for skiing!"

Jul 21, 2019 by V. R.
"The best personal trainers you can find! And the nicest ones too! Do yourself a favor - sign up with Adam, Andy, Brendon and Jess at FT Natick. Your body will thank you for it. Just like mine does every day!! "

Jun 4, 2019 by S. H.
"Great team work. You listen when I have a pain I’m Worried about ! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360