Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 7, 2020 by H. A.
"Great trainers, very knowledgeable and professional! Also the facilities are kept super clean and social distancing is maintained! I feel very safe!"

Jul 22, 2020 by B. D.
"Friendly atmosphere, personalized fitness routines."

Jul 11, 2020 by J. P.
"Friendly and conscientious trainers. The facility is clean and well equipped."

Jul 8, 2020 by J. C.
"Excellent trainers who care. Even during the Covid crisis, they went above and beyond to provide outstanding service to their customers using video calls."

Jul 5, 2020 by K. K.
"Flexibility of workout, one on one, personnel"

May 21, 2020 by B. D.
"Friendly personnel, individualized sessions, clean surroundings. "

May 5, 2020 by L. M.
"Personalized training which responds to your changing needs!"

May 1, 2020 by K. A.
"I thought that I would continue exercising on my own during the coronavirus, but I did not. So, I got back in by online training. Not as good as going in to the gym, but a lot better than not doing anything at all. As usual, my trainer personalizes the workouts so they work for me."

Apr 20, 2020 by C. L.
"I really like the one on one relationship that I have developed with my trainer. She understands my needs and goals and works hard to help me achieve them, always motivating and encouraging me. Presently, we have started Zoom sessions, due to the shelter down order. although a bit more challenging, this has been helpful so I can continue my training and not lose the progress that I have worked so hard to achieve."

Apr 13, 2020 by M. O.
"Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Professional trainers that listen to our needs."

Mar 10, 2020 by B. D.
"Friendly and competent staff"

Mar 4, 2020 by E. E.
"Working with the team at Fitness Together was the first time I consistently stuck to a fitness program IN MY LIFE! Conveniently located between my home and office, Mike and his staff worked diligently to customize a program to fit my needs and consider some challenges I had. My 3x per week schedule enabled me to be in the best shape I've ever been. My goal was to get stronger and it feels great!"

Mar 3, 2020 by L. M.
"All of the trainers are personable and have their own styles - but work together on your overall program. I always look forward to my sessions!!"

Feb 22, 2020 by E. B.
"The staff displays a genuine interest in your health and well being. A solid group of professionals who go beyond the required effort."

Feb 19, 2020 by S. K.
"Trainers are friendly and knowledgeable."

Jan 30, 2020 by M. D.
"The trainers know how to motivate and support You"

Jan 23, 2020 by B. D.
"Mike has put together excellent routines for me. He understands what I’m after and tailors programs to meet my needs, challenge me and are age specific. Plus, all the trainers are excellent."

Jan 8, 2020 by B. D.
"Friendly atmosphere, individual concerns for goals. "

Dec 29, 2019 by R. A.
"Emma is an absolute joy to work with. So much so that I look forward to my workouts! Her customized programs - coupled with her upbeat personality - has transformed my fitness experience from mundane to FUN! In addition, she’s an incredibly caring and supportive partner, both in and outside of the studio. It is not uncommon to receive a text from her the morning after a workout inquiring about how I feel. I can’t recommend Emma - and the entire FT team - enough!! "

Dec 28, 2019 by L. M.
"Extremely flexible schedule which accommodates an irregular work schedule. All of the trainers are personable and provide a great workout! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360