Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMorris Township
158 Speedwell Ave
Morris Plains, NJ   07950
p. (973) 998-7971
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Sat   7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 22, 2017 by M. A.
"Facility and staff are great!"

Nov 21, 2017 by D. A.
"The trainers are very motivating and they work around a person's busy schedule. "

Nov 16, 2017 by P. W.
"Staff is helpful and friendly, they discuss your current health before each workout, so the exercises are tailored to fit you."

Nov 15, 2017 by S. R.
"The Fitness Together Team and the Participants!"

Nov 6, 2017 by D. B.
"Personal attention, encouraging environment, variety of equipment."

Nov 5, 2017 by S. Z.
"Fun, friendly and encouraging trainers who motivate me in a realistic way. Program tailored for me. "

Nov 4, 2017 by M. S.
"Personalized one-on-one training sessions tailored to the clients schedule and strengths/weaknesses. "

Oct 24, 2017 by G. G.
"One on one focus and results! I am in the best shape I have been in for at least the last 20 years. "

Oct 21, 2017 by J. B.
"Personalized and highly encouraging trainers"

Oct 3, 2017 by S. S.
"The opportunity to have a personal trainer in a private room! Also the friendly environment that exists between client and trainer and client and client!"

Sep 24, 2017 by L. W.
"The people "

Sep 21, 2017 by L. S.
"Always Professional Change Up the routine so you know personal management is part of the service Clean facility Water Available 2 levels and private one on one rooms"

Sep 21, 2017 by M. A.
"Everything"

Sep 16, 2017 by J. C. D.
"Personalized program in an intimate setting."

Sep 9, 2017 by J. B.
"Personalized focus"

Sep 7, 2017 by S. R.
"I like the staff and the other clients in my PAC classes."

Sep 6, 2017 by B. K.
"One on one training with great trainers "

Sep 5, 2017 by M. D.
"The staff is great"

Aug 24, 2017 by G. G.
"Everything's tailored to my needs, if my back is sore the workout is adjusted to avoid hurting it. Overall I am in the best shape I have been in for many years."

Aug 21, 2017 by E. B.
"Personal attention. Knowledgeable Friendly Staff. Environment not overwhelming."

Reviews Provided by Listen360