Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 5, 2019 by B. D.
"The friendly and professional staff. Ability to readjust exercises for an occasional difficulty."

Jun 20, 2019 by K. A.
"I get sessions at times that work well with my varying schedule. My trainer is excellent. I think we have a pretty good rapport."

Jun 17, 2019 by M. D.
"The trainers are wonderful. Working you to the best of your abilities and changing exercises to work around your limitations."

Jun 13, 2019 by D. B.
"Customized personal service and excellent facilities."

Jun 5, 2019 by M. A.
"Great company with a great team!"

May 3, 2019 by S. S.
"Customized workouts that deliver results Friendly trainers Easy scheduling"

Apr 23, 2019 by M. D.
"The trainers work with to reach your potential with injury "

Apr 20, 2019 by B. O.
"I’m a big fan of “ customer service” and they get that here. Personalized training, regular assessments, and skilled trainers. I was recently on vacation in Costa Rica and was excited to paddle board 30 minutes out, snorkel for an hour, and paddle board back in. I’m 65 and I know that my training with Fitness Together helped me to be able to have, and enjoy, that experience. "

Apr 20, 2019 by K. A.
"My trainer, Mike, is very professional. Does a good job dialing in exercises to be challenging, but doable. I look forward to sessions and felt great afterwards."

Apr 10, 2019 by M. A.
"Everything. Great staff, great program!"

Apr 5, 2019 by D. B.
"Personal attention and excellent facilities."

Mar 18, 2019 by L. M.
"I love the personalized training and the variety of programs! Fitness Together is flexible which works with my lifestyle. "

Feb 19, 2019 by R. T.
"Great staff, highly energetic and proficient!"

Feb 19, 2019 by B. O.
"My trainers work with me for the best workout. They adapt the workouts when I need them to, but never hesitate to push me that extra push as well. "

Feb 17, 2019 by G. H.
"The Fitness Together staff is amazing! They helped me set my goals and planned routines that are geared to my capabilities, they encourage me and praise me for my accomplishments, and they show that they genuinely care about me and my well-being. Having a trainer right next to me to make sure I am performing the moves properly and with the correct weight eases the fear of injuring myself. I used to dread going to the gym but now, I look forward to going to Fitness Together."

Feb 17, 2019 by M. D.
"The trainers help push you to try harder"

Feb 12, 2019 by D. B.
"Personal service, expert and friendly staff, clean and well-equipped facility, flexible scheduling and access. "

Feb 10, 2019 by A. F.
"The trainers are really knowledgeable and motivating! "

Jan 30, 2019 by V. M.
"1:1 training at its best. Tailored to my needs and goals. "

Jan 30, 2019 by M. A.
"Great team! Great program!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360