Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 10, 2019 by D. S.
"I have had great experiences with Fitness Together in Mooresville. I am recovering from surgery as well as a stroke and Ron Duppert has been excellent as my guide and trainer. I have worked out on my own for my entire life but I am at a point now where I need help in making sure I am doing "the right thing right" versus the right thing wrong! Ron has personalized my work outs to my particular needs and ensuring I am doing what I need to do versus what I enjoy doing with the proper technique. I can definitely tell a difference in my well being as well as physique. I have been extremely impressed by Ron, Brian and Leslie in seeing how they interact with others and not just me in the studio. Being more in the "senior" group now, it is important that I not do more harm than good in my workouts which is what was happening when I was on my own or with some of the "group" sessions of other organizations. Firm believer and thanks to Ron for not only being a great trainer but someone whose company I enjoy!"

Sep 10, 2019 by T. E.
"Everyone is so professional and helpful. They really know what they are doing for any type of fitness request or goal."

Aug 23, 2019 by B. B.
"Customizaed action plans"

Aug 12, 2019 by R. P.
"Fitness Together is about building relationships and fitness! "

Aug 1, 2019 by C. B.
"Everything! After back to back foot, back and foot (again) surgeries in 2 years, I am finally able to “move” again! Joey has me climbing stairs again, something I dreaded doing every at home. I have energy again too!"

Jul 16, 2019 by J. O.
"The fitness program is made to fit each individual’s need. Your trainer pushes you, encourages you , and makes sure you enjoy each session too . It’s like an extended family with all the trainers truly interested in your growth. You WILL see progress ."

Jul 16, 2019 by G. F.
"I like the trainers you have now which in my opinion is the most important piece. Good friendly environment that I enjoy being at. "

Jul 12, 2019 by D. B.
"I love the support I get from everyone at Fitness Together! Thank you!"

Jul 10, 2019 by D. S.
"I am very satisfied with the level of personal instruction and training I am getting from Ron. He is very vigilant on my technique in each exercise program, making sure I am doing the right thing right. Left to my own devices, I have injured myself using the wrong technique, therefore doing the right thing wrong! Ron also has my specific goals in mind for each of our sessions and I can see definite beneficial results. Finally, Ron has been very personable and I enjoy his company. All staff has been very good to interact with during my time with Fitness Together, including Bryan. Thanks to all!"

Jul 2, 2019 by T. E.
"Each trainer is very qualified, they care about you, and pay attention to your goals."

Jun 25, 2019 by H. W.
"I like the personalized workouts and the personal relationship that I am able to have with my trainer. "

Jun 18, 2019 by M. V.
"The food is great and the live bands are awesome!!! Good people! They care and their qualified. "

Jun 5, 2019 by J. M.
"good trainers, individual training, modifications to any physical limitations, friendliness, flexibility"

May 24, 2019 by L. S.
"I’m very happy to feel so much stronger and more fit than ever. I’ve had issues in my right leg with bursitis that is gone now, I’ve lost weight and have more energy as well."

May 14, 2019 by J. O.
"Excellent trainers who give you undivided attention. Always encouraging. Everyone’s friendliness is infectious ."

May 10, 2019 by C. H.
"I love the fun, friendly atmosphere and fantastic trainers that give you a great customized workout!"

May 9, 2019 by G. F.
"Good group to work out with and motivate me. "

Apr 25, 2019 by T. E.
"Each trainer is very professional and personable. They understand each client and treat each one individually."

Apr 24, 2019 by K. L.
"I like that I'm being pushed. Most importantly, I like that you all stay connected with what I'm doing or not doing. It makes me feel like not just my trainer, Joey, but Brian and Heather also know where I'm at and what I need to he doing. It's nice that you all stay connected on what I'm doing."

Apr 11, 2019 by M. V.
"The team is knowledgeable about the mechanics of my workout. It all has purpose and I learn how to do it correctly. Information to last a lifetime. And just as important they can all carry a “ tune “. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360