Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 1, 2020 by M. F.
"The staff is funny, caring, knowledgeable and professional. I feel much better and actually look forward to exercising now. "

Feb 16, 2020 by T. E.
"Each trainer is uniquely qualified and experienced to help with any physical goal you may have. They truly care about you."

Feb 13, 2020 by N. W.
"Always get a great workout and results.Trainers are great and keeping me motivated."

Feb 10, 2020 by S. S.
"Personalized 1 on 1 training!"

Jan 14, 2020 by B. S.
"It works "

Nov 29, 2019 by T. M.
" You have an attentive trainer making sure that you correctly go through your routine. Other info available re: diet, injuries, etc. A very well-managed studio."

Nov 14, 2019 by D. S.
"I think what I appreciate most from Fitness Together is the specialized support and direction I get from my trainer. Ron has been very diligent about making sure I am in the correct position for the exercises that are designed for my specific needs (stroke recovery). I have worked out on my own my entire life and have also injured myself due to improper techniques which is why I wanted a one on one trainer. Throw in that Ron is also very personable and encouraging, it is why I come back. I always evaluate everything in terms of cost by a return on investment and I am very pleased with my returns! Thanks!"

Nov 14, 2019 by B. S.
"It works"

Nov 5, 2019 by B. B.
"Personal attention, focusing on individual needs. "

Oct 16, 2019 by C. B.
"Takes care of nutrition as well as exercise. "

Oct 11, 2019 by T. S.
"I love the experience of the trainers. They always know how to address any issues you might have and they make it fun."

Oct 10, 2019 by H. L.
"Great team of personal trainers! Love the variety of workouts, every workout has a purpose. I also appreciate the encouragement to try Whole 30 for a month. Definitely worth the effort! Thank you!"

Sep 10, 2019 by D. S.
"I have had great experiences with Fitness Together in Mooresville. I am recovering from surgery as well as a stroke and Ron Duppert has been excellent as my guide and trainer. I have worked out on my own for my entire life but I am at a point now where I need help in making sure I am doing "the right thing right" versus the right thing wrong! Ron has personalized my work outs to my particular needs and ensuring I am doing what I need to do versus what I enjoy doing with the proper technique. I can definitely tell a difference in my well being as well as physique. I have been extremely impressed by Ron, Brian and Leslie in seeing how they interact with others and not just me in the studio. Being more in the "senior" group now, it is important that I not do more harm than good in my workouts which is what was happening when I was on my own or with some of the "group" sessions of other organizations. Firm believer and thanks to Ron for not only being a great trainer but someone whose company I enjoy!"

Sep 10, 2019 by T. E.
"Everyone is so professional and helpful. They really know what they are doing for any type of fitness request or goal."

Aug 23, 2019 by B. B.
"Customizaed action plans"

Aug 12, 2019 by R. P.
"Fitness Together is about building relationships and fitness! "

Aug 1, 2019 by C. B.
"Everything! After back to back foot, back and foot (again) surgeries in 2 years, I am finally able to “move” again! Joey has me climbing stairs again, something I dreaded doing every at home. I have energy again too!"

Jul 16, 2019 by J. O.
"The fitness program is made to fit each individual’s need. Your trainer pushes you, encourages you , and makes sure you enjoy each session too . It’s like an extended family with all the trainers truly interested in your growth. You WILL see progress ."

Jul 16, 2019 by G. F.
"I like the trainers you have now which in my opinion is the most important piece. Good friendly environment that I enjoy being at. "

Jul 12, 2019 by D. B.
"I love the support I get from everyone at Fitness Together! Thank you!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360