Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 19, 2020 by T. E.
"Each trainer is unique, but have a common goal, which id to help you meet your goals. Very professional and personable."

Jul 1, 2020 by G. B.
"You make me work hard! Love it!"

Jun 27, 2020 by D. T.
"I love this place... This first time in years that I love working out again 25 pounds in 5 mos. I love the trainers. They adjust to my issues, knee problems. I will sign up again. "

Jun 12, 2020 by B. C.
"Personal to my needs and great staff! Makes you feel comfortable and comes up with a great workout "

Jun 2, 2020 by B. S.
"It works!"

May 20, 2020 by J. J.
"All the trainers-a top notch group. "

May 19, 2020 by D. S.
"I have been with Fitness Together since March of 2019 and have had great experience there. My goal was to build better balance and core strength and not be a fall risk after experiencing a stroke. Ron Duppert was my initial trainer and was excellent. Very in tune with me personally and worked with me on proper mechanics which is what I needed. I always had the self discipline to exercise but used poor mechanics resulting in injuries and less than optimal results. Joey Reid became my trainer when Ron went to the afternoons. Another excellent trainer who is really invested in my well being and improvement. Bryan Wisdom does a great job as owner of the facility and communicates extremely well. All staff is very personable and although another trainer, Leslie has never worked with me, I feel I know him as a support team member as well. Very pleased with the effort and results of Fitness Together!"

Apr 27, 2020 by T. L.
"All of the Trainers are extremely knowledgeable and fun to work with!"

Apr 23, 2020 by T. E.
"Each trainer is unique, but all work together to help you meet your goals. Very professional and friendly."

Apr 23, 2020 by S. F.
"My favorite thing about fitness together is the one on one training that's provided. The trainers focus on you and your needs and goals. "

Apr 8, 2020 by R. S.
"Great staff that make you work hard to accomplish your goals. They tailor your workouts to what you need. Everyone wants you to succeed whatever your success is!"

Apr 6, 2020 by J. O.
"You feel like you are part of a family. Everyone of the trainers take an interest in you but the one on one training I’ve had with Joey has meant the world to me. I never liked exercising but with his positive attitude and confidence in me it makes me want to go and to not disappoint him. I had a long way to go but i’m hanging in there. One on one training to your individual needs is the best ! Jane Onsrud"

Mar 30, 2020 by S. S.
"One on one personalized training! "

Mar 18, 2020 by D. S.
"Appreciate the one on one instructor training I receive with the personalized attention. All the trainers I have met (Ron, Lesley, and Joey) are both professional and personable. Very good attention to my personal goals and needs!"

Mar 15, 2020 by B. S.
"It works "

Mar 1, 2020 by M. F.
"The staff is funny, caring, knowledgeable and professional. I feel much better and actually look forward to exercising now. "

Feb 16, 2020 by T. E.
"Each trainer is uniquely qualified and experienced to help with any physical goal you may have. They truly care about you."

Feb 13, 2020 by N. W.
"Always get a great workout and results.Trainers are great and keeping me motivated."

Feb 10, 2020 by S. S.
"Personalized 1 on 1 training!"

Jan 14, 2020 by B. S.
"It works "

Reviews Provided by Listen360