Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMission Hills
4019 Goldfinch Street
San Diego, CA   92103
p. (619) 794-0014
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 18, 2018 by K. S.
"professional fun invigorating flexible"

Aug 11, 2018 by B. B.
"Outstanding in all areas. Super clean facility. Customized workouts tailored to my needs. Knowledgeable friendly staff that know their stuff. The right kind of sensible pushing to get me to my goals. Awesome service. "

Jul 29, 2018 by K. C.
"Highly recommend! Great staff, undeniable results!! Best preventive medicine is to keep moving & this is the place to do just that!! 🏋️‍♀️"

Jul 24, 2018 by D. S.
"- Your personal trainer knows your health/fitness background, so you don't need to worry that some exercise may cause harm. - Each session is different, so it is never dull. I've been coming to Fitness Together for several years, and it has been incredibly challenging and important in keeping me in shape. I am 73 years old. - My trainer is outstanding in every way, and I know this to be true of the entire staff. - Sessions start on-time and progress consistently through all exercises. "

Jul 11, 2018 by J. W.
"Vince gets results!"

Jun 26, 2018 by J. F.
"What I like about Fitness Together is the one-on-one workout with a trainer. Although I've never worked out like this before, I look forward to going to the gym and seeing what has been planned out for me. Each trainer has their own unique method that makes every session different. I like the fact that they're able to make changes for my physical needs and limitations so that I still get a great workout. I feel that each time I workout, it's a great challenge for me and I really feel accomplished when I'm done. I have set specific goals and they are helping me achieve them. I would highly recommend this group of trainers to anyone looking to improve their health and life."

Jun 17, 2018 by D. B.
"No pressure, non judgmental atmosphere to work out in and get back on the road to getting in shape. Just the kick-start I needed."

Jun 14, 2018 by M. W.
"Professional training staff. Close attention to what's needed for my workouts."

May 18, 2018 by D. S.
"- Excellent trainer - Each session is very well structured to raise muscle tone throughout the body - Each session is totally different from prior sessions, so one does not get bored doing the same exercise over and over. - The trainer is well aware of particular issues that the client has, which makes a personal trainer so much better than attending group classes (whether they are yoga, or general workouts) because trainers of those group classes are unaware of what might be harmful exercises for certain people. - A totally organized 45 minute class is structured appropriately and ends with about 5 minutes of stretching for the entire body. - I am totally pleased with every session."

May 16, 2018 by C. A. J.
"Great trainers. Clean facility."

May 9, 2018 by J. W.
"Vince gets results!"

May 9, 2018 by G. G.
"The one-on-one trainer system is effective, and I really enjoy working with Ryan, and Blake."

May 8, 2018 by W. D. T.
"It's very personalized and keeps me motivated. The vibe is very positive and all the trainers are wonderful."

May 4, 2018 by J. S.
"The personal attention!"

Mar 27, 2018 by K. S.
"Knowledge of the trainer, professionality and flexibility"

Mar 25, 2018 by M. W.
"My trainer, the owners, the bananas."

Mar 18, 2018 by M. R.
"These guys are good and know what their doing"

Mar 14, 2018 by K. S.
"I like the personal touch of working directly with my own trainer, who gets to know me over time. I like having each workout be different. I like being able to schedule my workout at my preferred time. The facilities are great."

Mar 14, 2018 by C. A. J.
"Great trainers. Clean facility. Personal attention."

Mar 6, 2018 by G. O.
"I’ve been working with Fitness Together for a year and am thrilled with the results. I work twice a week with Blake who is a great motivator, and who is always a step ahead in planning my next few workouts. My back pain is gone, I have greater range of motion, and I’m more limber. I couldn’t be happier with Blake and with Fitness Together. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360