Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 28, 2020 by D. S.
"Each exercise is geared for your specific needs / issues. "

Jun 27, 2020 by B. C.
"Personalized service for your needs"

Jun 25, 2020 by D. W. B.
"Knowledgeable, small staff, personal attention throughout workout. I like explanations of what particular exercises are targeting, how, and why to better appreciate the whole process. Throughout they've been flexible with schedules and look for the best fit to our requests."

Jun 25, 2020 by M. L.
"Great personal, professional training in a superbly sanitized, well-equipped single-person studio!"

Jun 25, 2020 by M. E. G.
"Very clean environment."

Jun 10, 2020 by C. A. J.
"The decision to accommodate clients with virtual training sessions during this pandemic has made a huge difference in the quality of my life. Thank you Blake, Gwen, and Vincent. "

Apr 17, 2020 by M. L.
"FitnessTogether has been a superb venue for anyone who wants personalized, professionally designed workouts for clients, accepting is where we are and taking is, step by step, to the next level. Virtual training is no different! "

Apr 11, 2020 by D. P.
"So glad I jumped back on the wagon of personal training and really glad to find Blake at Fitness Together in Mission Hills! He has been a great motivator and develops personalized training that meets me at my current fitness level, while also making sure I'm challenged. During this time of social distancing, the option of continuing to train at home has been really important for my mental and physical health! Take the plunge. I think you'll be glad you did!"

Apr 6, 2020 by C. A. J.
"Great people. Great trainers."

Mar 31, 2020 by G. P.
"Personalized service, highly skilled trainers, friendly environment"

Mar 19, 2020 by D. W. B.
"Knowledgable; responsive; customer focused; individual"

Mar 19, 2020 by M. E. G.
"Vincent Repoli is great, his honesty, kindness and detail to my personal needs support me in finding my health,"

Mar 13, 2020 by D. L. A.
"The atmosphere is awesome, no matter who walks through the door trainer or trainee they are in a good happy mood, good energy, good vibe and great workout, I V work with Vince and he is always in a good mood, funny, intelligent and very thoughtful, asks you if you have any aches and pains to make sure we don’t overwork those areas, great stretch at the end and a mini massage, love it all😍"

Mar 1, 2020 by D. S.
"Each session is different, and each session supports all parts of the body. I've been doing these sessions every week for several years. Amazing!"

Jan 4, 2020 by L. E.
"I’ve never worked with a personal trainer before, so this has been a learning experience for me. I love that my trainer tailors my workouts to my goals and guides me through workout routines I never believed I could handle. I’m thrilled with my improved flexibility and stamina."

Dec 28, 2019 by D. L. A.
"I absolutely like the one on one interaction, that was a must for me, bigger facilities do not work for me, or doing exercise on my own, I definitely need direction, I am a follower. Love the atmospher, love the energy, the employees are quite informative as we chat through our workout, for example Allen told me to buy a isolate protein drink and best times to drink, eat your carbs early in the day, no carbs late in the day. Love that info the one on communication compared to so much social media fad, that we can easily buy into. Love the vibe in your area, I walk for 10 minutes before I get there, most people say hi and love to get to your place early and work out the machines, sometimes really early that's a win win to me then get my work out, wow that's a plus, that will make me sign up again. I am so grateful to me for taking the plunge, it was a big one and I can financially do it, now that's a big grateful, sooo I would say I am so blessed your members of your team and your company❤️✌️"

Dec 17, 2019 by C. C. R.
"personalized consistent expert"

Oct 19, 2019 by D. S.
"Every session is different and your trainer knows what is best suited for you, factoring in your ‘issues’ and where you need to gradually improve. Rather ideal."

Oct 18, 2019 by K. F.
"Personalized training with great attention my situation and goals. "

Sep 29, 2019 by M. R.
"Real Pros who care about you! Everything is tailored to meet your needs and abilities. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360