Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 4019 Goldfinch Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 4, 2020 by L. E.
"I’ve never worked with a personal trainer before, so this has been a learning experience for me. I love that my trainer tailors my workouts to my goals and guides me through workout routines I never believed I could handle. I’m thrilled with my improved flexibility and stamina."

Dec 28, 2019 by D. L. A.
"I absolutely like the one on one interaction, that was a must for me, bigger facilities do not work for me, or doing exercise on my own, I definitely need direction, I am a follower. Love the atmospher, love the energy, the employees are quite informative as we chat through our workout, for example Allen told me to buy a isolate protein drink and best times to drink, eat your carbs early in the day, no carbs late in the day. Love that info the one on communication compared to so much social media fad, that we can easily buy into. Love the vibe in your area, I walk for 10 minutes before I get there, most people say hi and love to get to your place early and work out the machines, sometimes really early that's a win win to me then get my work out, wow that's a plus, that will make me sign up again. I am so grateful to me for taking the plunge, it was a big one and I can financially do it, now that's a big grateful, sooo I would say I am so blessed your members of your team and your company❤️✌️"

Dec 17, 2019 by C. C. R.
"personalized consistent expert"

Oct 19, 2019 by D. S.
"Every session is different and your trainer knows what is best suited for you, factoring in your ‘issues’ and where you need to gradually improve. Rather ideal."

Oct 18, 2019 by K. F.
"Personalized training with great attention my situation and goals. "

Sep 29, 2019 by M. R.
"Real Pros who care about you! Everything is tailored to meet your needs and abilities. "

Sep 21, 2019 by D. S. D.
"Friendly staff, beautiful space with high ceilings, great music, interesting workout sessions that don't get boring."

Sep 19, 2019 by M. L.
"Consistently professional, friendly, motivating trainers; the best in the business!"

Sep 16, 2019 by J. A. E.
"Personal sessions tailored to ability and goals."

Sep 16, 2019 by C. G.
"Location, my very own trainer who “gets” me, the personalized space, and great equipment. "

Sep 11, 2019 by E. J. L.
"Effective and fun."

Sep 9, 2019 by R. J. A.
"Great workouts in a private environment.....trainers are excellent at what they do!"

Aug 29, 2019 by S. M. G.
"My personal coach provides challenging and new workouts. He also contributes amusing and educated conversation. "

Aug 17, 2019 by D. S.
"Each session is different and your entire body gets attention, Ideal in every way."

Aug 12, 2019 by C. C. R.
"personalized, individualized "

Aug 9, 2019 by K. A. T.
"I like working you Blake!"

Jul 30, 2019 by E. M. C.
"Your trainers are excellent -- on target, responsive, smart, encouraging, and professional. The studio is so clean and welcoming. I am seeing results and enjoying exercise, something new for me!"

Jul 24, 2019 by L. T.
"Fun people who push me to do my best!"

Jul 24, 2019 by L. R. O.
"Personalized program, flexibility, knowledgeable and friendly trainers"

Jul 6, 2019 by M. L.
"Nice gym, specialized training, friendly trainers, great location."

Reviews Provided by Listen360