Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 4019 Goldfinch Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 29, 2019 by S. M. G.
"My personal coach provides challenging and new workouts. He also contributes amusing and educated conversation. "

Aug 17, 2019 by D. S.
"Each session is different and your entire body gets attention, Ideal in every way."

Aug 12, 2019 by C. C. R.
"personalized, individualized "

Aug 9, 2019 by K. A. T.
"I like working you Blake!"

Jul 30, 2019 by E. M. C.
"Your trainers are excellent -- on target, responsive, smart, encouraging, and professional. The studio is so clean and welcoming. I am seeing results and enjoying exercise, something new for me!"

Jul 24, 2019 by L. T.
"Fun people who push me to do my best!"

Jul 24, 2019 by L. R. O.
"Personalized program, flexibility, knowledgeable and friendly trainers"

Jul 6, 2019 by M. L.
"Nice gym, specialized training, friendly trainers, great location."

Jun 26, 2019 by B. D.
"I love that each workout session is Tailored to the goals I’ve set for myself. My trainer listens to me and always has my back to make sure I get the best possible workout every. "

Jun 20, 2019 by K. C.
"Customized workouts with fitness professionals that know their stuff! And the results are undeniable. Feel better, look better, live longer!"

Jun 15, 2019 by D. S.
"Excellent fitness trainers who learn about your particular body issues and create specific exercises that you do under their guidance. Every session is different from prior sessions, and your entire body gets a workout. I’ve done every week for several years and will continue to do so even though I am 74 years old. "

Jun 13, 2019 by M. L.
"Highly professional trainers; individualized program; superb experience in every respect."

May 30, 2019 by J. W.
"Vince gets RESULTS "

May 14, 2019 by C. C. R.
"Convenience, expert personal training, like the 1 on 1 model, excellent customer service, great facility "

May 11, 2019 by L. U.
"Very professional team. Always give a great work out and haven’t had any soreness in the lower back or knees which I was concerned about being 63 years of age and overweight. The Mission Hills site is spotlessly clean with individual rooms to work with your trainer with no distraction and no wasted time. I am definitely getting stronger and feeling motivated to stick with losing weight and exercising as a lifestyle into my senior years. Highly recommend! Laura "

May 9, 2019 by L. R. O.
"Personal fitness plan Great staff Cleanliness Snacks and water"

Apr 13, 2019 by D. S.
"Personal, professional, "

Apr 13, 2019 by D. S.
"Because Fitness Together is 'one-on one' training, the sessions are tailored to the needs and issues of that one client - unlike many programs where the trainer must guess what is best for most of the group. Additionally, there is no wasted time during each session, and each part of your body gets its needed attention."

Apr 12, 2019 by K. S.
"Personalized individualized training, scheduling flexibility, and the attitude of always pushing the edge of the envelope!"

Apr 6, 2019 by K. C.
"Fun, friendly fitness professionals who provide me a personalized program that really works! I look better, feel better & have measurably improved my quality of life; the results are undeniable! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360