Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 6, 2020 by M. L.
"Personal, professional, individually designed for each client. Especially attentive to all safety and sanitation measures during this pandemic."

Nov 1, 2020 by D. S.
"Fitness Together Benefits: - personal trainer who knows all your fitness issues, so he can tailor every exercise to your needs - each session involves different exercises, so it is never just a repetition of prior sessions - Fitness Together is super careful regarding every health issue, including only accepting healthy clients. Each session first involves taking your temperature and cleaning each surface that you will touch during your session. Thus, there is no need to worry about infection from prior clients."

Oct 24, 2020 by K. S.
"Awesomely "

Oct 16, 2020 by C. A. J.
"Vincent and Blake are both awesome. Great guys. Great trainers. The video service has worked out perfect."

Oct 3, 2020 by C. G.
"One on one personal training. The variety of exercises and machines/props that they use."

Sep 11, 2020 by B. B.
"I really appreciate the personalized one-on-one training with respectful and knowledgeable trainers who genuinely care about my personal goals. Fitness has always been a way of life for me, but a recent injury to my arm and chest set me back and I couldn’t do normal everyday activities without pain...let alone workout. When I did try to work out it just aggravated the injury and caused more pain. I’ve been training with Blake for about 7 months now to rehab the injury. I’ve had continued improvement each week and I’m pain free now! I’m building strength in the muscles around the injury. I’m beyond excited to finally be so close to feeling 100% normal again! The injury had persisted for more than two years, but Blake’s guidance has helped me be aware of certain motions/movements/activities that occur in the course of a normal day that can cause strain on certain muscle groups. Being cognizant of my daily routines and how to NOT put my body in hazardous positions, along with all the slow but steady increase in weight training has healed the injury and has me feeling stronger than I’ve ever felt. I’m now lifting more weight than I had prior to the injury, yet I’m pain free!! I’m forever grateful for Blake’s passion, knowledge and genuine interest to help me get better. So fortunate I happened to walk by the studio that day and stop in to check it out!"

Aug 30, 2020 by D. S.
"Different exercises each session but all are relevant to particular issues that your physical trainer knows about."

Aug 29, 2020 by M. E. G.
"Personal touch to my training. Vince knows how much I can do and when I am ready to push farther. I feel stronger and supported on my healing journey. Thank you all!"

Aug 23, 2020 by K. S.
"very personalized and professional"

Jul 22, 2020 by E. M.
"Thanks for all you do, we feel so fortunate to have found your business for Evan!"

Jun 28, 2020 by D. S.
"Each exercise is geared for your specific needs / issues. "

Jun 27, 2020 by B. C.
"Personalized service for your needs"

Jun 25, 2020 by D. W. B.
"Knowledgeable, small staff, personal attention throughout workout. I like explanations of what particular exercises are targeting, how, and why to better appreciate the whole process. Throughout they've been flexible with schedules and look for the best fit to our requests."

Jun 25, 2020 by M. L.
"Great personal, professional training in a superbly sanitized, well-equipped single-person studio!"

Jun 25, 2020 by M. E. G.
"Very clean environment."

Jun 10, 2020 by C. A. J.
"The decision to accommodate clients with virtual training sessions during this pandemic has made a huge difference in the quality of my life. Thank you Blake, Gwen, and Vincent. "

Apr 17, 2020 by M. L.
"FitnessTogether has been a superb venue for anyone who wants personalized, professionally designed workouts for clients, accepting is where we are and taking is, step by step, to the next level. Virtual training is no different! "

Apr 11, 2020 by D. P.
"So glad I jumped back on the wagon of personal training and really glad to find Blake at Fitness Together in Mission Hills! He has been a great motivator and develops personalized training that meets me at my current fitness level, while also making sure I'm challenged. During this time of social distancing, the option of continuing to train at home has been really important for my mental and physical health! Take the plunge. I think you'll be glad you did!"

Apr 6, 2020 by C. A. J.
"Great people. Great trainers."

Mar 31, 2020 by G. P.
"Personalized service, highly skilled trainers, friendly environment"

Reviews Provided by Listen360