Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 4019 Goldfinch Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2019 by B. D.
"I love that each workout session is Tailored to the goals I’ve set for myself. My trainer listens to me and always has my back to make sure I get the best possible workout every. "

Jun 20, 2019 by K. C.
"Customized workouts with fitness professionals that know their stuff! And the results are undeniable. Feel better, look better, live longer!"

Jun 15, 2019 by D. S.
"Excellent fitness trainers who learn about your particular body issues and create specific exercises that you do under their guidance. Every session is different from prior sessions, and your entire body gets a workout. I’ve done every week for several years and will continue to do so even though I am 74 years old. "

Jun 13, 2019 by M. L.
"Highly professional trainers; individualized program; superb experience in every respect."

May 30, 2019 by J. W.
"Vince gets RESULTS "

May 14, 2019 by C. C. R.
"Convenience, expert personal training, like the 1 on 1 model, excellent customer service, great facility "

May 11, 2019 by L. U.
"Very professional team. Always give a great work out and haven’t had any soreness in the lower back or knees which I was concerned about being 63 years of age and overweight. The Mission Hills site is spotlessly clean with individual rooms to work with your trainer with no distraction and no wasted time. I am definitely getting stronger and feeling motivated to stick with losing weight and exercising as a lifestyle into my senior years. Highly recommend! Laura "

May 9, 2019 by L. R. O.
"Personal fitness plan Great staff Cleanliness Snacks and water"

Apr 13, 2019 by D. S.
"Personal, professional, "

Apr 13, 2019 by D. S.
"Because Fitness Together is 'one-on one' training, the sessions are tailored to the needs and issues of that one client - unlike many programs where the trainer must guess what is best for most of the group. Additionally, there is no wasted time during each session, and each part of your body gets its needed attention."

Apr 12, 2019 by K. S.
"Personalized individualized training, scheduling flexibility, and the attitude of always pushing the edge of the envelope!"

Apr 6, 2019 by K. C.
"Fun, friendly fitness professionals who provide me a personalized program that really works! I look better, feel better & have measurably improved my quality of life; the results are undeniable! "

Apr 5, 2019 by M. L.
"Highly professional trainers customize the workouts to maximize results. Hard work pays off!"

Mar 26, 2019 by P. T.
"Friendliness of the staff"

Mar 10, 2019 by M. L.
"The results are great. After only one month I feel strong and look better. I am doing exercises I never thought I would do again. The gym is modern, clean and private. My trainer does a good job explaining the exercises and getting the most out of each session without overworking me. I always look forward to the next session because I know I will be in better shape after each workout. "

Feb 22, 2019 by G. G.
"Love the personalized workouts."

Feb 12, 2019 by M. L.
"As advertised...one client (willing to do the work); one trainer (superbly professional and motivating); one goal (realized when the first two work teogther)!"

Feb 7, 2019 by K. C.
"Results driven professionals that really care about providing customized workouts for my age & abilities. Feel better, look better, live longer! Isn’t that we all want?! I’ve gotten all that & more @ Fitness Together!! "

Feb 6, 2019 by D. S.
"- one-on-one training where the trainer knows your particular issues - entire body workout - starts and ends exactly on-time - proper stretching prior to workout and at the conclusion - totally positive experience from the moment of entry into Fitness Together"

Feb 6, 2019 by K. S.
"Wonderfully skilled input - friendly fun atmosphere - flexible scheduling - recommend without reservation!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360