Personal Training Studio 4019 Goldfinch Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 11, 2019 by L. U.
"Very professional team. Always give a great work out and haven’t had any soreness in the lower back or knees which I was concerned about being 63 years of age and overweight. The Mission Hills site is spotlessly clean with individual rooms to work with your trainer with no distraction and no wasted time. I am definitely getting stronger and feeling motivated to stick with losing weight and exercising as a lifestyle into my senior years. Highly recommend! Laura "

May 9, 2019 by L. O.
"Personal fitness plan Great staff Cleanliness Snacks and water"

Apr 13, 2019 by D. S.
"Personal, professional, "

Apr 13, 2019 by D. S.
"Because Fitness Together is 'one-on one' training, the sessions are tailored to the needs and issues of that one client - unlike many programs where the trainer must guess what is best for most of the group. Additionally, there is no wasted time during each session, and each part of your body gets its needed attention."

Apr 12, 2019 by K. S.
"Personalized individualized training, scheduling flexibility, and the attitude of always pushing the edge of the envelope!"

Apr 6, 2019 by K. C.
"Fun, friendly fitness professionals who provide me a personalized program that really works! I look better, feel better & have measurably improved my quality of life; the results are undeniable! "

Apr 5, 2019 by M. L.
"Highly professional trainers customize the workouts to maximize results. Hard work pays off!"

Mar 26, 2019 by P. T.
"Friendliness of the staff"

Mar 10, 2019 by M. L.
"The results are great. After only one month I feel strong and look better. I am doing exercises I never thought I would do again. The gym is modern, clean and private. My trainer does a good job explaining the exercises and getting the most out of each session without overworking me. I always look forward to the next session because I know I will be in better shape after each workout. "

Feb 22, 2019 by G. G.
"Love the personalized workouts."

Feb 12, 2019 by M. L.
"As advertised...one client (willing to do the work); one trainer (superbly professional and motivating); one goal (realized when the first two work teogther)!"

Feb 7, 2019 by K. C.
"Results driven professionals that really care about providing customized workouts for my age & abilities. Feel better, look better, live longer! Isn’t that we all want?! I’ve gotten all that & more @ Fitness Together!! "

Feb 6, 2019 by D. S.
"- one-on-one training where the trainer knows your particular issues - entire body workout - starts and ends exactly on-time - proper stretching prior to workout and at the conclusion - totally positive experience from the moment of entry into Fitness Together"

Feb 6, 2019 by K. S.
"Wonderfully skilled input - friendly fun atmosphere - flexible scheduling - recommend without reservation!"

Jan 31, 2019 by J. A.
"So far everything. Great bunch of trainers. Nice and clean, repeat, nice and clean. I like your work out exercise machines Life Fitness are A#1. "

Jan 30, 2019 by J. W.
"Vince changed my life."

Dec 6, 2018 by B. B.
"Great trainers. Fitness programs tailored to me. No waiting, no sweaty equipment, no distractions. Totally focused on my workouts and my nutrition. Immaculate cleanliness."

Dec 3, 2018 by M. R.
"Professional all the way and great service. The fitness training experience couldn't be better. "

Dec 2, 2018 by K. S.
"outstanding - always something new"

Nov 24, 2018 by D. S.
"Personal fitness training (as opposed to a group class) is especially helpful for those with special health concerns. The personal trainers at Fitness Together are ideal in every way: Each session covers all muscle areas of the body; I have been going there for several years and each session is different from all prior ones; each session is 45 minutes of focused attention where no time is wasted. The owners of Fitness (Blake Beckcom and Gwen) are upbeat, always present, and totally supportive in every way. I credit Fitness Together with helping me, as a 74 year-old with strengthening my core (where weakness had caused lower back problems) and all other parts of my body, from head to toe. If there were any deficiencies in the organization, I do not see any, and I am a highly critical person. Dave Shapiro"

Reviews Provided by Listen360