Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 4019 Goldfinch Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 19, 2019 by D. S.
"Every session is different and your trainer knows what is best suited for you, factoring in your ‘issues’ and where you need to gradually improve. Rather ideal."

Oct 18, 2019 by K. F.
"Personalized training with great attention my situation and goals. "

Sep 29, 2019 by M. R.
"Real Pros who care about you! Everything is tailored to meet your needs and abilities. "

Sep 21, 2019 by D. S. D.
"Friendly staff, beautiful space with high ceilings, great music, interesting workout sessions that don't get boring."

Sep 19, 2019 by M. L.
"Consistently professional, friendly, motivating trainers; the best in the business!"

Sep 16, 2019 by J. A. E.
"Personal sessions tailored to ability and goals."

Sep 16, 2019 by C. G.
"Location, my very own trainer who “gets” me, the personalized space, and great equipment. "

Sep 11, 2019 by E. J. L.
"Effective and fun."

Sep 9, 2019 by R. J. A.
"Great workouts in a private environment.....trainers are excellent at what they do!"

Aug 29, 2019 by S. M. G.
"My personal coach provides challenging and new workouts. He also contributes amusing and educated conversation. "

Aug 17, 2019 by D. S.
"Each session is different and your entire body gets attention, Ideal in every way."

Aug 12, 2019 by C. C. R.
"personalized, individualized "

Aug 9, 2019 by K. A. T.
"I like working you Blake!"

Jul 30, 2019 by E. M. C.
"Your trainers are excellent -- on target, responsive, smart, encouraging, and professional. The studio is so clean and welcoming. I am seeing results and enjoying exercise, something new for me!"

Jul 24, 2019 by L. T.
"Fun people who push me to do my best!"

Jul 24, 2019 by L. R. O.
"Personalized program, flexibility, knowledgeable and friendly trainers"

Jul 6, 2019 by M. L.
"Nice gym, specialized training, friendly trainers, great location."

Jun 26, 2019 by B. D.
"I love that each workout session is Tailored to the goals I’ve set for myself. My trainer listens to me and always has my back to make sure I get the best possible workout every. "

Jun 20, 2019 by K. C.
"Customized workouts with fitness professionals that know their stuff! And the results are undeniable. Feel better, look better, live longer!"

Jun 15, 2019 by D. S.
"Excellent fitness trainers who learn about your particular body issues and create specific exercises that you do under their guidance. Every session is different from prior sessions, and your entire body gets a workout. I’ve done every week for several years and will continue to do so even though I am 74 years old. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360