Personal Training Studio 4019 Goldfinch Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 22, 2019 by G. G.
"Love the personalized workouts."

Feb 12, 2019 by M. L.
"As advertised...one client (willing to do the work); one trainer (superbly professional and motivating); one goal (realized when the first two work teogther)!"

Feb 7, 2019 by K. C.
"Results driven professionals that really care about providing customized workouts for my age & abilities. Feel better, look better, live longer! Isn’t that we all want?! I’ve gotten all that & more @ Fitness Together!! "

Feb 6, 2019 by D. S.
"- one-on-one training where the trainer knows your particular issues - entire body workout - starts and ends exactly on-time - proper stretching prior to workout and at the conclusion - totally positive experience from the moment of entry into Fitness Together"

Feb 6, 2019 by K. S.
"Wonderfully skilled input - friendly fun atmosphere - flexible scheduling - recommend without reservation!"

Jan 31, 2019 by J. A.
"So far everything. Great bunch of trainers. Nice and clean, repeat, nice and clean. I like your work out exercise machines Life Fitness are A#1. "

Jan 30, 2019 by J. W.
"Vince changed my life."

Dec 6, 2018 by B. B.
"Great trainers. Fitness programs tailored to me. No waiting, no sweaty equipment, no distractions. Totally focused on my workouts and my nutrition. Immaculate cleanliness."

Dec 3, 2018 by M. R.
"Professional all the way and great service. The fitness training experience couldn't be better. "

Dec 2, 2018 by K. S.
"outstanding - always something new"

Nov 24, 2018 by D. S.
"Personal fitness training (as opposed to a group class) is especially helpful for those with special health concerns. The personal trainers at Fitness Together are ideal in every way: Each session covers all muscle areas of the body; I have been going there for several years and each session is different from all prior ones; each session is 45 minutes of focused attention where no time is wasted. The owners of Fitness (Blake Beckcom and Gwen) are upbeat, always present, and totally supportive in every way. I credit Fitness Together with helping me, as a 74 year-old with strengthening my core (where weakness had caused lower back problems) and all other parts of my body, from head to toe. If there were any deficiencies in the organization, I do not see any, and I am a highly critical person. Dave Shapiro"

Nov 21, 2018 by J. W.
"Vince gets results!"

Oct 2, 2018 by K. S.
"So smart so personal and do much fun"

Sep 23, 2018 by L. K.
"Personal customized workout Flexibility in scheduling"

Sep 22, 2018 by D. S.
"What I like about Fitness Together: - I've been coming to Fitness for the past 3+ years - almost every week of each year. - For many years prior to Fitness, I had taken yoga and pilates classes. They were good but the big problem was that the instructor either did not fully understand my prior difficulties or was leading a class where individual attention was not possible. - I have had the same personal fitness trainer at Fitness Together almost from the beginning. He not only fully understands which areas of my body need special attention but has accurate records of every exercise I have done and the precise amount of tension/weight for each one. Thus, I progress every class and am very fit for a 74 year old man. - Each session is different, so I don't feel that I am simply repeating the same workout. - My trainer and the owner/creator of Fitness Together - Blake Beckcom - has created a totally positive, upbeat, friendly atmosphere for each client having one-on-one individual help. "

Sep 19, 2018 by M. R.
"Great trainers. Very responsive. Very reliable and professional. "

Sep 18, 2018 by M. L.
"My highly professional and personable trainer designs a program to fit my needs and uses our time together with ultimate efficiency."

Aug 18, 2018 by K. S.
"professional fun invigorating flexible"

Aug 11, 2018 by B. B.
"Outstanding in all areas. Super clean facility. Customized workouts tailored to my needs. Knowledgeable friendly staff that know their stuff. The right kind of sensible pushing to get me to my goals. Awesome service. "

Jul 29, 2018 by K. C.
"Highly recommend! Great staff, undeniable results!! Best preventive medicine is to keep moving & this is the place to do just that!! 🏋️‍♀️"

Reviews Provided by Listen360