Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 11, 2020 by B. B.
"I really appreciate the personalized one-on-one training with respectful and knowledgeable trainers who genuinely care about my personal goals. Fitness has always been a way of life for me, but a recent injury to my arm and chest set me back and I couldn’t do normal everyday activities without pain...let alone workout. When I did try to work out it just aggravated the injury and caused more pain. I’ve been training with Blake for about 7 months now to rehab the injury. I’ve had continued improvement each week and I’m pain free now! I’m building strength in the muscles around the injury. I’m beyond excited to finally be so close to feeling 100% normal again! The injury had persisted for more than two years, but Blake’s guidance has helped me be aware of certain motions/movements/activities that occur in the course of a normal day that can cause strain on certain muscle groups. Being cognizant of my daily routines and how to NOT put my body in hazardous positions, along with all the slow but steady increase in weight training has healed the injury and has me feeling stronger than I’ve ever felt. I’m now lifting more weight than I had prior to the injury, yet I’m pain free!! I’m forever grateful for Blake’s passion, knowledge and genuine interest to help me get better. So fortunate I happened to walk by the studio that day and stop in to check it out!"

Aug 30, 2020 by D. S.
"Different exercises each session but all are relevant to particular issues that your physical trainer knows about."

Aug 29, 2020 by M. E. G.
"Personal touch to my training. Vince knows how much I can do and when I am ready to push farther. I feel stronger and supported on my healing journey. Thank you all!"

Aug 23, 2020 by K. S.
"very personalized and professional"

Jul 22, 2020 by E. M.
"Thanks for all you do, we feel so fortunate to have found your business for Evan!"

Jun 28, 2020 by D. S.
"Each exercise is geared for your specific needs / issues. "

Jun 27, 2020 by B. C.
"Personalized service for your needs"

Jun 25, 2020 by D. W. B.
"Knowledgeable, small staff, personal attention throughout workout. I like explanations of what particular exercises are targeting, how, and why to better appreciate the whole process. Throughout they've been flexible with schedules and look for the best fit to our requests."

Jun 25, 2020 by M. L.
"Great personal, professional training in a superbly sanitized, well-equipped single-person studio!"

Jun 25, 2020 by M. E. G.
"Very clean environment."

Jun 10, 2020 by C. A. J.
"The decision to accommodate clients with virtual training sessions during this pandemic has made a huge difference in the quality of my life. Thank you Blake, Gwen, and Vincent. "

Apr 17, 2020 by M. L.
"FitnessTogether has been a superb venue for anyone who wants personalized, professionally designed workouts for clients, accepting is where we are and taking is, step by step, to the next level. Virtual training is no different! "

Apr 11, 2020 by D. P.
"So glad I jumped back on the wagon of personal training and really glad to find Blake at Fitness Together in Mission Hills! He has been a great motivator and develops personalized training that meets me at my current fitness level, while also making sure I'm challenged. During this time of social distancing, the option of continuing to train at home has been really important for my mental and physical health! Take the plunge. I think you'll be glad you did!"

Apr 6, 2020 by C. A. J.
"Great people. Great trainers."

Mar 31, 2020 by G. P.
"Personalized service, highly skilled trainers, friendly environment"

Mar 19, 2020 by D. W. B.
"Knowledgable; responsive; customer focused; individual"

Mar 19, 2020 by M. E. G.
"Vincent Repoli is great, his honesty, kindness and detail to my personal needs support me in finding my health,"

Mar 13, 2020 by D. L. A.
"The atmosphere is awesome, no matter who walks through the door trainer or trainee they are in a good happy mood, good energy, good vibe and great workout, I V work with Vince and he is always in a good mood, funny, intelligent and very thoughtful, asks you if you have any aches and pains to make sure we don’t overwork those areas, great stretch at the end and a mini massage, love it all😍"

Mar 1, 2020 by D. S.
"Each session is different, and each session supports all parts of the body. I've been doing these sessions every week for several years. Amazing!"

Jan 4, 2020 by L. E.
"I’ve never worked with a personal trainer before, so this has been a learning experience for me. I love that my trainer tailors my workouts to my goals and guides me through workout routines I never believed I could handle. I’m thrilled with my improved flexibility and stamina."

Reviews Provided by Listen360