Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 3011 78th Ave SE
Suite 140
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 5, 2019 by B. A.
"I like Paul's personality. He is adaptable to many types of conversations and maintains an upbeat attitude and greets me with energy right when I walk in the door. Most clients seem receptive to communication. We are all here for similar reasons and it feels good when there can be some levity between clients, or as Ed calls me "trainee", during transitions."

Jul 19, 2019 by J. T.
"Friendly trainers Good workout Flexible scheduling Variety of exercises "

Jul 18, 2019 by M. B.
"Flexibility, patience, understanding of my schedule as well as physical abilities and limitations. Great staff on Mercer Island."

Jul 17, 2019 by M. Y.
"They are nice and professional! I like them a lot! "

Jun 14, 2019 by R. M.
"Excellent, knowledge trainers, allow flexible scheduling, clean facilities. I have been going for over 5 years."

Jun 12, 2019 by T. P.
"Program personalized to you"

Jun 12, 2019 by B. S.
"Friendly helpful trainers. Thorough analysis of each individual and training program. "

Jun 7, 2019 by P. B.
"I've really benefited from training with Dani Martinez at the Mercer Island gym. I've been coming to FT for several years and have worked with many different trainers. Dani is exceptional given her knowledge, positive energy, and creativity. She is always shaking things up for me and meeting me where I am at. I'm 48 and enjoy high impact sports like Aikido and Jiu Jitsu. Dani has helped me stay fit and flexible. She has adapted the training to fit my goals, can work around injuries in a creative way, and has helped me become much less prone to injury than before. She has made a big difference. Thanks! Paul"

May 27, 2019 by K. F.
"Great trainers"

May 11, 2019 by M. B.
"Understanding my limitations, their knowledge and personalities."

May 8, 2019 by I. W.
"Danni is the best! "

May 7, 2019 by M. Y.
"Jess is amazing coach. I like her very much! She is very friendly and professional!"

Apr 23, 2019 by M. W.
"The trainers at Fitness Together, and Paul specifically, are really good. I am pushed to get a full workout without risking any kind of injury. Paul is encouraging, knowledgeable about fitness, and friendly. My workouts are challenging and yet rewarding. The place has a Cheers feel as I am greated every time I enter. I would recommend Paul and Fitness Together to family and friends and have done so."

Apr 18, 2019 by R. M.
"Great trainers, willing to be flexible about schedule."

Apr 12, 2019 by L. P. T.
"Flexible, personal trainer that design exercises that tune to our needs."

Jan 6, 2019 by H. R.
"one on one training"

Jan 4, 2019 by I. W.
"Dani is a great trainer! Always helping and encouraging me to be better! "

Dec 17, 2018 by J. B.
"One on one training is very personal and these folks become ‘friends’."

Oct 19, 2018 by L. P. T.
" Very personal, fit to our needs."

Sep 23, 2018 by H. R.
"one on one training trainer is good"

Reviews Provided by Listen360