Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 3011 78th Ave SE
Suite 140
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 25, 2020 by R. M.
"Excellent, experienced, knowledgeable trainers, clean facility, friendly"

May 16, 2020 by B. S.
"Great trainers!"

Apr 22, 2020 by R. M.
"I can meet with my trainer remotely formy workout session,"

Apr 18, 2020 by L. C.
"Dani"

Mar 7, 2020 by B. S.
"Consistency and Ed Brandt my trainer is very knowledgeable "

Feb 29, 2020 by S. G.
"It's close and personal. Mary cares very much about working with me to improve my fitness without injury."

Feb 18, 2020 by L. C.
"Dani Martinez"

Feb 15, 2020 by S. W.
"Both Dani and Mary do a great job of providing variety to the workout with a positive attitude "

Jan 8, 2020 by A. V.
"I love that Dani is so good at knowing how to help me be my best. Her workouts are tough but never so impossible that it makes me feel bad. She keeps me focused on the journey and it is awesome. "

Dec 5, 2019 by B. A.
"I like Paul's personality. He is adaptable to many types of conversations and maintains an upbeat attitude and greets me with energy right when I walk in the door. Most clients seem receptive to communication. We are all here for similar reasons and it feels good when there can be some levity between clients, or as Ed calls me "trainee", during transitions."

Jul 19, 2019 by J. T.
"Friendly trainers Good workout Flexible scheduling Variety of exercises "

Jul 18, 2019 by M. B.
"Flexibility, patience, understanding of my schedule as well as physical abilities and limitations. Great staff on Mercer Island."

Jul 17, 2019 by M. Y.
"They are nice and professional! I like them a lot! "

Jun 14, 2019 by R. M.
"Excellent, knowledge trainers, allow flexible scheduling, clean facilities. I have been going for over 5 years."

Jun 12, 2019 by T. P.
"Program personalized to you"

Jun 12, 2019 by B. S.
"Friendly helpful trainers. Thorough analysis of each individual and training program. "

Jun 7, 2019 by P. B.
"I've really benefited from training with Dani Martinez at the Mercer Island gym. I've been coming to FT for several years and have worked with many different trainers. Dani is exceptional given her knowledge, positive energy, and creativity. She is always shaking things up for me and meeting me where I am at. I'm 48 and enjoy high impact sports like Aikido and Jiu Jitsu. Dani has helped me stay fit and flexible. She has adapted the training to fit my goals, can work around injuries in a creative way, and has helped me become much less prone to injury than before. She has made a big difference. Thanks! Paul"

May 27, 2019 by K. F.
"Great trainers"

May 11, 2019 by M. B.
"Understanding my limitations, their knowledge and personalities."

May 8, 2019 by I. W.
"Danni is the best! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360