Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 22, 2019 by P. K.
" Personal attention to my fitness needs, Flexibility. Good equipment to meet my needs."

Jun 14, 2019 by J. G.
"Everything! "

May 31, 2019 by R. F.
"I love the family friendly environment. It is the most comfortable, inviting gym I have ever walked in to. The staff there are absolutely phenomenal. Always, always, listening, talking, and helping as well as being extremely knowledgeable. "

May 23, 2019 by D. T.
"Great training great trainers "

May 21, 2019 by C. H.
"Individualized support and goal setting, trainers really knowing their clients, feeling of progress over time. "

May 15, 2019 by M. T.
"Close to home—individual attention— "

May 15, 2019 by N. W.
"Accountability, great trainers, fun workout."

May 10, 2019 by S. D.
"The program is suited to each individuals strengths and weaknesses. When I was younger I didn't need assistance, off to the gym I went. Now I am constantly adjusting my workout to overcome some stress on a joint, a back issue, or other and the techniques required to safely train out of these issues are not in my wheelhouse. FT and its trainers bring that next level, somewhere between PT and routine workout that many of my generation (I am 60) need. Just do it!"

May 9, 2019 by L. C.
"I like the individual attention they provide, really tailored to what you need! Everyone is very knowledgeable "

May 3, 2019 by J. F.
"The dedication of the trainers "

Apr 18, 2019 by K. M.
"Everything about fitness together works for me. The trainers are always positive and very knowledgeable. It’s my favorite place to be."

Apr 13, 2019 by P. K.
"Training focused on my individual needs. Knowledge and experience. Flexibility. Good spirits and humor."

Mar 29, 2019 by R. D.
"The trainers!"

Mar 15, 2019 by N. D.
"I enjoy the trainers, the workouts, the clean gym, the atmosphere, the weekly challenges...shall I continue?"

Mar 13, 2019 by N. W.
"Convenient, nice coaches, good workout "

Mar 9, 2019 by S. D.
"My trainers might be the best in the country! They care to take the time to understand me rather than simply train me from a scheduled and common routine. They refine the workout to my physical condition of the day. I would call this a custom shop!!! Pride in what they do bleeds through in every action they take."

Feb 17, 2019 by K. M.
"Kind, caring, compassionate trainers who really want to see you succeed. I love the one on one personal training experience. "

Feb 12, 2019 by J. G.
"Everything! "

Feb 8, 2019 by P. K.
"Personal attention to my body's needs; friendly, supportive atmosphere; responsive to my questions;. lexibility with scheduling;"

Jan 27, 2019 by R. D.
"My trainer, Joe. He keeps me motivated, accountable and he is so patient! He’s very knowledgeable and keeps up with current trends. He keeps our workouts fun and creative."

Reviews Provided by Listen360