Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 17, 2019 by K. M.
"Kind, caring, compassionate trainers who really want to see you succeed. I love the one on one personal training experience. "

Feb 12, 2019 by J. G.
"Everything! "

Feb 8, 2019 by P. K.
"Personal attention to my body's needs; friendly, supportive atmosphere; responsive to my questions;. lexibility with scheduling;"

Jan 27, 2019 by R. D.
"My trainer, Joe. He keeps me motivated, accountable and he is so patient! He’s very knowledgeable and keeps up with current trends. He keeps our workouts fun and creative."

Jan 2, 2019 by S. D.
"Everything. Work outs are Personalized, these are Motivated trainers that spend the time to understand ones fundamental physical limitations, and to design a work out that is challenging but not something that could cause an injury. As we get older the objective is to use our muscles, strengthen our joint, and preserve our bones. At 60 years old I don't need to cause an injury that takes me out of my work out routine. They get it! I am 100% an FT advocate!"

Dec 12, 2018 by K. M.
"The trainers are experienced and they really want to see you succeed. I look forward to going."

Dec 7, 2018 by D. T.
"I enjoy the training and the trainers I feel they have my health an training at heart. At 72 they make me feel like 50😃😃"

Dec 4, 2018 by P. K.
"Personal attention to individual needs; friendliness and attentiveness of the staff."

Nov 30, 2018 by S. F.
"The trainers at FT Melrose are topnotch!"

Nov 30, 2018 by J. G.
"EVERYTHING! "

Nov 21, 2018 by C. R.
"The personal attention, the knowledge and experience of the trainers, and the other people with whom I work out!"

Nov 7, 2018 by R. G.
"I like the training philosophy about focusing on usable strength and balance. The idea that you are working out to enhance your regular life and counter the effects of aging. I like that it is geographically convenient (a 10 minute walk from my house) I like the availability of small classes and the early morning before work time slots. It's a nice facility, has everything you need including changing area. Everything is clean and functioning The only downside is that it's a good chunk of money, but quality costs and I don't feel at all that you overcharge "

Oct 24, 2018 by S. D.
"Great!"

Oct 7, 2018 by K. M.
"Fitness together offers sessions with experienced trainers that really want to see you succeed. I had both knees replaced and have had a difficult time walking. I feel that the staff at Fitness Together really care about my progress, I am so glad that they are there for me. "

Sep 20, 2018 by D. T.
"The trainers are very knowledgeable and professional. I have enjoyed every secession. "

Sep 20, 2018 by C. R.
"I have had multiple physical issues over the years that I have been at Fitness Together. Whether it is in a private or group session, my trainer is always great at tailoring the exercise to work around whatever injury I may be nursing."

Aug 23, 2018 by B. T.
"Fun while being challenged. "

Aug 6, 2018 by S. D.
"Friendly, informative, customized training. Professionally operated and managed. What more can one say?"

Jul 24, 2018 by R. D.
"The trainers! "

Jun 6, 2018 by S. D.
"Great team. Very well coordinated. Communication is great. What else can I say?"

Reviews Provided by Listen360