Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMelrose
Next to Faulkners Dry Cleaning
445 Franklin St
Melrose, MA   02176
p. (781) 665-8282
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   5:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 28, 2017 by L. C.
"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable."

Apr 13, 2017 by R. L.
"I am well into my 3rd year (with 3 sessions a week) at FT Melrose. I always enjoy my sessions and look forward to my training time (even if I don't feel like training on that particular day). Jesse and Tyler are top-notch trainers. They do a fantastic job at varying my workouts with new and interesting challenges. They are very knowledgeable and explain the how and why of each exercise. They are always in a good mood and make the training fun. They customize my workouts based on how I feel or what I am trying to improve on that given day. Their hard work has improved my golf game (and overall fitness) tremendously!"

Apr 12, 2017 by C. R.
"The expertise and knowledge of my trainers - and their patience!"

Apr 8, 2017 by G. R.
"Trainers"

Mar 30, 2017 by P. U.
"Awesome trainers! Fun workouts."

Mar 30, 2017 by S. F.
"Fantastic trainers!"

Mar 17, 2017 by R. D.
"The trainers are very personable, knowledgeable and patient. They keep workouts fun and achievable."

Mar 14, 2017 by N. N.
"Trainers explain the science/anatomy/reasons for doing each exercise during my workout."

Jan 31, 2017 by B. T.
"Personalized approach, even in a pack, and trainers are 100% committed to their customers achieving their goals. Fun environment - serious workout."

Jan 31, 2017 by K. T.
"I enjoy working out in a small group with a trainer who is able to adapt the workout exercise intensity up or down to reflect the individual needs of the group."

Jan 12, 2017 by P. B.
"The individual attention, varied exercise routines, the focus on getting the body in proper shape/alignment to start pushing on increasing strength, flexibility, etc. Also that exercises mimic real-life movements with multiple components rather than abstract, isolated ones."

Jan 9, 2017 by A. W.
"Staff, flexibility"

Jan 6, 2017 by G. R.
"Every trainer I met or talked to was fabulous"

Jan 6, 2017 by P. U.
"Great trainers!"

Dec 15, 2016 by N. S.
"It is a great comfortable environment to work out in. I can note that lately there have been some scheduling conflicts due to short staff which can be difficult to work around at times."

Dec 7, 2016 by K. W.
"So far everything has been very encouraging, helpful and great!"

Nov 3, 2016 by S. C.
"I like the variety of classes offered and the time the teachers take to explain the exercises throughout the class."

Oct 21, 2016 by T. W.
"Jesse is awesome to work with. I look forward to my workout because of his knowledge and great personality. Thank you!!"

Oct 20, 2016 by P. U.
"Great trainers!"

Oct 15, 2016 by R. D.
"The trainers! Each one is knowledgeable, encouraging and extremely patient."

Reviews Provided by Listen360