Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 28, 2019 by P. K.
"Working with an individual trainer with personal attention to my physical and health needs; friendly atmosphere; flexibility in adjusting training sessions to changes in my schedule; positive reactions in my physical frame to good targeted workouts."

Dec 19, 2019 by B. M.
"FT evaluates each customer individually and does not pass judgement no matter your age or current fitness level. The workouts are catered and customized to fit the client's actual needs, not just a system of cookie cutter workouts used for all people. This approach allows customers to truly see results and meet their specific goals. It is a refreshing approach to training staffed with kind trainers who are all willing to help you if you are willing to put in the effort!"

Dec 14, 2019 by R. D.
"The trainers!"

Dec 11, 2019 by D. M.
"Great energy. Great work out. Friendly people"

Dec 11, 2019 by M. T.
"Varied exercises, very pleasant staff, accommodating business"

Dec 6, 2019 by S. D.
"They strive to customize the work out experience to coincide with each individuals mental and physical abilities and level of condition. That being said they quietly push you from the place from where you start with their personalized trainers to that next level of conditioning that is the reason you went there in the first place. No stagnating workouts, no repetitive workout plans, constantly modifying the workouts to be both challenging and interesting. The staff is always cheerful and respectful, regardless of who you happen to work out with on a particular day. The services go well beyond that of just being treated like a traditional client of FT, you become a family member of FT. Like a family you are invited in to their , FT Life. Nice to have family around."

Nov 30, 2019 by D. H.
"Great trainers! Seeing results in a short amount of time. Highly recommend"

Nov 27, 2019 by G. M.
"The staff at FT Melrose is the difference between Fitness Together and they other gyms. They take an interest in their clients to where you build relationships with them and they become like family . They are so knowledgeable and work with you to help you reach your goals -checking in with you on a regular basis. Whether you struggle with injuries , weight loss , or just being able to move they take the time to teach you and help you on how to overcome these issues! They are dedicated and make working out something you actually want to do !! Can't thank them enough for what they do day in and day out !! Your #1 in my book! Ginny M. "

Nov 19, 2019 by S. D.
"Extremely knowledgeable - this is not your ordinary strength training at an ordinary gym. This is way beyond that. I am amazed at the strength and balance I have achieved in 5 months. I have absolutely no fear of hurting myself - I love the trainers! "

Nov 12, 2019 by P. B.
"The atmosphere -- feeling that it's OK that you are new to working out and the very friendly attitude of the trainers who encourage a sense of community among the "exercisees.""

Oct 24, 2019 by M. K.
" You're attentiveness "

Oct 4, 2019 by M. T.
"this hasn't changed. "

Oct 1, 2019 by S. D.
"The personal treatment! You are the focus of success for the trainers! They want you to succeed! After all that is what it is all about!"

Sep 18, 2019 by B. T.
"Trainers"

Sep 17, 2019 by S. D.
"Nice and small Very very talented group of trainers. No fear of getting hurt. They know what I need to do to improve my strength and balance. Clientele are professional and older. "

Aug 20, 2019 by K. M.
"The trainers are top notch. The best of the best. I would definitely recommend Melrose Together."

Aug 16, 2019 by M. S.
"The staff without question and what they are providing me. "

Jul 29, 2019 by E. J.
"The trainers are the best. "

Jul 24, 2019 by G. S.
"The staff - they’re friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I also like the hours available for workout sessions. "

Jul 18, 2019 by B. T.
"Simply awesome trainers "

Reviews Provided by Listen360