Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMelrose
Next to Faulkners Dry Cleaning
445 Franklin St
Melrose, MA   02176
p. (781) 665-8282
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   5:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 19, 2017 by G. R.
"The instructors. Joe & Jesse"

Jul 18, 2017 by C. R.
"My trainers are extremely knowledgeable about the way the body works and how the slightest variation in form can alter the effectiveness of an exercise. The knowledge they share about movement, breathing, posture, and more is helpful all day long - not just when I am working out with them. And they are challenging, encouraging, and fun, as well as knowledgeable!"

Jul 3, 2017 by N. S.
"It would be great if there were additional nighttime packs during the week and on Saturday as there has been an increase in people to the studio and having overbooked sessions is not ideal as I believe the work out is not as personalized and doesn't have the same athletic impact."

Jun 24, 2017 by P. K.
"personalized attention to my individual needs, friendly atmosphere, flexible schedule, great location"

Jun 18, 2017 by R. D.
"The trainers Joe, Jesse and Tyler are phenomenal! Each one is friendly and very approachable with any questions you may have. They are educated about current trends in exercise, nutrition and overall health and they make sure your training is individualized according to what you need on a daily basis. They work hard to keep you motivated and make getting healthier fun!"

Jun 16, 2017 by N. N.
"I appreciate it when the trainer modifies my program throughout each workout."

Jun 11, 2017 by B. H.
"I like that each session is different and the variety of muscle groups being worked. Having a trainer these to show you what to do and make sure each exercise is performed correctly is very important to me."

Jun 3, 2017 by J. B.
"So far I love the gym and the trainers it's just very expensive."

May 30, 2017 by K. M.
"The trainors are wonderful. It's a great workout."

Apr 28, 2017 by L. C.
"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable."

Apr 13, 2017 by R. L.
"I am well into my 3rd year (with 3 sessions a week) at FT Melrose. I always enjoy my sessions and look forward to my training time (even if I don't feel like training on that particular day). Jesse and Tyler are top-notch trainers. They do a fantastic job at varying my workouts with new and interesting challenges. They are very knowledgeable and explain the how and why of each exercise. They are always in a good mood and make the training fun. They customize my workouts based on how I feel or what I am trying to improve on that given day. Their hard work has improved my golf game (and overall fitness) tremendously!"

Apr 12, 2017 by C. R.
"The expertise and knowledge of my trainers - and their patience!"

Apr 8, 2017 by G. R.
"Trainers"

Mar 30, 2017 by P. U.
"Awesome trainers! Fun workouts."

Mar 30, 2017 by S. F.
"Fantastic trainers!"

Mar 17, 2017 by R. D.
"The trainers are very personable, knowledgeable and patient. They keep workouts fun and achievable."

Mar 14, 2017 by N. N.
"Trainers explain the science/anatomy/reasons for doing each exercise during my workout."

Jan 31, 2017 by B. T.
"Personalized approach, even in a pack, and trainers are 100% committed to their customers achieving their goals. Fun environment - serious workout."

Jan 31, 2017 by K. T.
"I enjoy working out in a small group with a trainer who is able to adapt the workout exercise intensity up or down to reflect the individual needs of the group."

Jan 12, 2017 by P. B.
"The individual attention, varied exercise routines, the focus on getting the body in proper shape/alignment to start pushing on increasing strength, flexibility, etc. Also that exercises mimic real-life movements with multiple components rather than abstract, isolated ones."

Reviews Provided by Listen360