Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 29, 2019 by E. J.
"The trainers are the best. "

Jul 24, 2019 by G. S.
"The staff - they’re friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I also like the hours available for workout sessions. "

Jul 18, 2019 by B. T.
"Simply awesome trainers "

Jul 17, 2019 by S. D.
"Customized training designed around the clients personal strengths and weaknesses! Focus on the body core which is the foundation for good health. I like that. Personal attention to ailments cause and effect."

Jul 16, 2019 by S. D.
"Knowledge Coaching Friendliness Fun"

Jul 3, 2019 by J. F.
"Great Staff and Trainers,they take the time to fit a program to best improve your overall health, strength and endurance. "

Jun 22, 2019 by P. K.
" Personal attention to my fitness needs, Flexibility. Good equipment to meet my needs."

Jun 14, 2019 by J. G.
"Everything! "

May 31, 2019 by R. F.
"I love the family friendly environment. It is the most comfortable, inviting gym I have ever walked in to. The staff there are absolutely phenomenal. Always, always, listening, talking, and helping as well as being extremely knowledgeable. "

May 23, 2019 by D. T.
"Great training great trainers "

May 21, 2019 by C. H.
"Individualized support and goal setting, trainers really knowing their clients, feeling of progress over time. "

May 15, 2019 by M. T.
"Close to home—individual attention— "

May 15, 2019 by N. W.
"Accountability, great trainers, fun workout."

May 10, 2019 by S. D.
"The program is suited to each individuals strengths and weaknesses. When I was younger I didn't need assistance, off to the gym I went. Now I am constantly adjusting my workout to overcome some stress on a joint, a back issue, or other and the techniques required to safely train out of these issues are not in my wheelhouse. FT and its trainers bring that next level, somewhere between PT and routine workout that many of my generation (I am 60) need. Just do it!"

May 9, 2019 by L. C.
"I like the individual attention they provide, really tailored to what you need! Everyone is very knowledgeable "

May 3, 2019 by J. F.
"The dedication of the trainers "

Apr 18, 2019 by K. M.
"Everything about fitness together works for me. The trainers are always positive and very knowledgeable. It’s my favorite place to be."

Apr 13, 2019 by P. K.
"Training focused on my individual needs. Knowledge and experience. Flexibility. Good spirits and humor."

Mar 29, 2019 by R. D.
"The trainers!"

Mar 15, 2019 by N. D.
"I enjoy the trainers, the workouts, the clean gym, the atmosphere, the weekly challenges...shall I continue?"

Reviews Provided by Listen360