Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 8, 2020 by D. T.
"I am enjoying the virtual workouts. training is still exceptional even at home. "

Oct 6, 2020 by B. F.
"Skilled trainers keep sessions challenging and fresh. They listen and adjust session accordingly. "

Sep 27, 2020 by N. E.
"The trainers are knowledgeable, encouraging, tough, and funny enough to make me keep showing up. The remote training option is great."

Sep 22, 2020 by M. S.
"Great place to be part of. "

Sep 21, 2020 by J. F.
"Great workouts with personnel training that makes sure you do training correctly not hurting or straining yourself. Improving my core strength and getting stronger and more flexible every week."

Aug 24, 2020 by F. B.
"Great personal trainers!"

Aug 10, 2020 by J. C.
"Love my trainers! Always a pleasant, friendly and safe environment. Trainers are knowledgeable and listen, they are able to personalize or modify a workout to meet my needs and accommodate and improve previous injuries. I’m very grateful for the competent and committed trainers and community they provide and strive for. "

Aug 5, 2020 by B. T.
"Professional, attentive and challenging personal training sessions. All trainers are very knowledgeable, motivating and show care about the client's progress. The Melrose studio is clean and comfortable. I'd highly recommend the services to anyone. "

Jul 28, 2020 by S. D.
"Workouts tailored to my specific needs Fantastic trainers"

Jul 17, 2020 by E. G.
"1-on-1 personal training with experts."

Jul 16, 2020 by Q. L.
"The trainers are great and know what they are talking about. The whole environment is very nice and friendly."

Jul 12, 2020 by P. K.
"Fitness Together has done a great job of connecting my aging body's problems to the right exercises and challenges that not only improve my ability to function but actually make me feel better and stronger. Great trainers--knowledgeable and always responsive. Great atmosphere--friendly and adaptable. Proved their value during the Covid plague. FT does what it says it will do. And does it well. "

Jul 9, 2020 by C. G.
"I like how the trainers are very encouraging and push you (in just the right amounts) to reach your goals. 😊😊"

Jun 11, 2020 by A. S.
"The people are the best asset of Melrose Fitness Together, without a doubt."

May 29, 2020 by B. F.
"Friendly and knowledgeable trainers and challenging routines."

May 24, 2020 by S. D.
"Trainers are fantastic!"

May 5, 2020 by M. D.
"Working out at FT challenges me both physically and mentally. I feel stronger and more balanced and I truly enjoy the Melrose crew."

Apr 18, 2020 by A. T.
"Love the trainers and the different workouts. Also personal training has been great pushing me to reach my potential. "

Mar 12, 2020 by E. G.
"The personal trainers are fabulously supportive, positive, and help me to feel empowered by their instruction. The staff is caring and consistently wants to know if I am feeling any discomfort with the exercises they recommend."

Mar 8, 2020 by J. F.
"Great staff and fully engaged in your training"

Reviews Provided by Listen360