Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 10, 2020 by J. C.
"Love my trainers! Always a pleasant, friendly and safe environment. Trainers are knowledgeable and listen, they are able to personalize or modify a workout to meet my needs and accommodate and improve previous injuries. I’m very grateful for the competent and committed trainers and community they provide and strive for. "

Aug 5, 2020 by B. T.
"Professional, attentive and challenging personal training sessions. All trainers are very knowledgeable, motivating and show care about the client's progress. The Melrose studio is clean and comfortable. I'd highly recommend the services to anyone. "

Jul 28, 2020 by S. D.
"Workouts tailored to my specific needs Fantastic trainers"

Jul 17, 2020 by E. G.
"1-on-1 personal training with experts."

Jul 16, 2020 by Q. L.
"The trainers are great and know what they are talking about. The whole environment is very nice and friendly."

Jul 12, 2020 by P. K.
"Fitness Together has done a great job of connecting my aging body's problems to the right exercises and challenges that not only improve my ability to function but actually make me feel better and stronger. Great trainers--knowledgeable and always responsive. Great atmosphere--friendly and adaptable. Proved their value during the Covid plague. FT does what it says it will do. And does it well. "

Jul 9, 2020 by C. G.
"I like how the trainers are very encouraging and push you (in just the right amounts) to reach your goals. 😊😊"

Jun 11, 2020 by A. S.
"The people are the best asset of Melrose Fitness Together, without a doubt."

May 29, 2020 by B. F.
"Friendly and knowledgeable trainers and challenging routines."

May 24, 2020 by S. D.
"Trainers are fantastic!"

May 5, 2020 by M. D.
"Working out at FT challenges me both physically and mentally. I feel stronger and more balanced and I truly enjoy the Melrose crew."

Apr 18, 2020 by A. T.
"Love the trainers and the different workouts. Also personal training has been great pushing me to reach my potential. "

Mar 12, 2020 by E. G.
"The personal trainers are fabulously supportive, positive, and help me to feel empowered by their instruction. The staff is caring and consistently wants to know if I am feeling any discomfort with the exercises they recommend."

Mar 8, 2020 by J. F.
"Great staff and fully engaged in your training"

Feb 24, 2020 by Q. L.
"Thanks for your great service. I have had a great experience at Fitness Together."

Feb 24, 2020 by D. D.
"Friendly knowledgeable staff with keen understanding of training techniques tailored to individual "

Feb 22, 2020 by N. K.
"traiers"

Feb 19, 2020 by G. S.
"I like the personalized sessions. It helps me to engage fully when I might not otherwise if left on my own. Also, because the exercise area is smaller than a typical gym, there is an atmosphere of togetherness and teamwork with the other clients and staff."

Feb 13, 2020 by M. T.
"Sessions can be one-on-one or small groups. There is no waiting at machines or weight racks. Every exercise is tailored to what your body needs for flexibility or strengthening. The routines are rotated so you/I don’t get bored. I always leave feeling energized."

Jan 31, 2020 by A. S.
"The people who work there rock "

Reviews Provided by Listen360