Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 29, 2020 by B. F.
"Friendly and knowledgeable trainers and challenging routines."

May 24, 2020 by S. D.
"Trainers are fantastic!"

May 5, 2020 by M. D.
"Working out at FT challenges me both physically and mentally. I feel stronger and more balanced and I truly enjoy the Melrose crew."

Apr 18, 2020 by A. T.
"Love the trainers and the different workouts. Also personal training has been great pushing me to reach my potential. "

Mar 12, 2020 by E. G.
"The personal trainers are fabulously supportive, positive, and help me to feel empowered by their instruction. The staff is caring and consistently wants to know if I am feeling any discomfort with the exercises they recommend."

Mar 8, 2020 by J. F.
"Great staff and fully engaged in your training"

Feb 24, 2020 by Q. L.
"Thanks for your great service. I have had a great experience at Fitness Together."

Feb 24, 2020 by D. D.
"Friendly knowledgeable staff with keen understanding of training techniques tailored to individual "

Feb 22, 2020 by N. K.
"traiers"

Feb 19, 2020 by G. S.
"I like the personalized sessions. It helps me to engage fully when I might not otherwise if left on my own. Also, because the exercise area is smaller than a typical gym, there is an atmosphere of togetherness and teamwork with the other clients and staff."

Feb 13, 2020 by M. T.
"Sessions can be one-on-one or small groups. There is no waiting at machines or weight racks. Every exercise is tailored to what your body needs for flexibility or strengthening. The routines are rotated so you/I don’t get bored. I always leave feeling energized."

Jan 31, 2020 by A. S.
"The people who work there rock "

Jan 24, 2020 by S. D.
"Highly knowledgeable, super friendly trainers"

Jan 15, 2020 by J. F.
"The staff is awesome"

Jan 15, 2020 by P. Z.
"Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to correct your mistakes and provide feedback. The workouts are challenging but accomplish-able. They are able to answer questions and show you tips and tricks to make the exercise easier for you. "

Dec 28, 2019 by P. K.
"Working with an individual trainer with personal attention to my physical and health needs; friendly atmosphere; flexibility in adjusting training sessions to changes in my schedule; positive reactions in my physical frame to good targeted workouts."

Dec 19, 2019 by B. M.
"FT evaluates each customer individually and does not pass judgement no matter your age or current fitness level. The workouts are catered and customized to fit the client's actual needs, not just a system of cookie cutter workouts used for all people. This approach allows customers to truly see results and meet their specific goals. It is a refreshing approach to training staffed with kind trainers who are all willing to help you if you are willing to put in the effort!"

Dec 14, 2019 by R. D.
"The trainers!"

Dec 11, 2019 by D. M.
"Great energy. Great work out. Friendly people"

Dec 11, 2019 by M. T.
"Varied exercises, very pleasant staff, accommodating business"

Reviews Provided by Listen360