Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMelrose
Next to Faulkners Dry Cleaning
445 Franklin St
Melrose, MA   02176
p. (781) 665-8282
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   5:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 14, 2017 by I. S.
"I like the individualized workouts. And being pushed not just in my workouts but at home to , to eat right and have a routine at home too, always checking in to make sure I am doing the right thing. "

Nov 9, 2017 by N. S.
"Great trainers and sense of community. It would be nice to have an additional treadmill. There are times before pack workouts when people not in the packs are there just for cardio and the pack people are not able to use a machine. "

Nov 2, 2017 by R. D.
"The trainers, of course! They are knowledgeable, patient and motivational. The workouts are fun, varied and challenging. They work hard to meet your needs each and every time!"

Oct 4, 2017 by S. B.
"Very convenient and friendly staff and extremely patient with me"

Sep 9, 2017 by P. B.
"Very qualified and friendly staff, personalized exercise modules that provide variety and keep things interesting and focused on areas I want to work on."

Sep 8, 2017 by N. S.
"I enjoy both the environment, trainers and fellow trainees. Lately the pack classes have been overfull. I believe if there wee additional pack times offered during the week it would alleviate this issue. In addition, it takes away from the more one on one attention. "

Sep 7, 2017 by C. R.
"I appreciate the attention to physical form when doing exercises, as well as the explanations for how specific adjustments to form affects specific muscles or musccle groups. I trust the expertise of my trainers!"

Sep 5, 2017 by I. S.
"The one on one relationship with trainer. Correcting of form and individualized exercise plan."

Aug 24, 2017 by R. S. D.
"I have only been there for the first appointment/assessment. That is only once, other than meeting to sign up. So I reserve judgement until I have more experience."

Aug 3, 2017 by P. U.
"The trainers are great! They keep the workouts interesting and fresh!"

Jul 19, 2017 by G. R.
"The instructors. Joe & Jesse"

Jul 18, 2017 by C. R.
"My trainers are extremely knowledgeable about the way the body works and how the slightest variation in form can alter the effectiveness of an exercise. The knowledge they share about movement, breathing, posture, and more is helpful all day long - not just when I am working out with them. And they are challenging, encouraging, and fun, as well as knowledgeable!"

Jul 3, 2017 by N. S.
"It would be great if there were additional nighttime packs during the week and on Saturday as there has been an increase in people to the studio and having overbooked sessions is not ideal as I believe the work out is not as personalized and doesn't have the same athletic impact."

Jun 24, 2017 by P. K.
"personalized attention to my individual needs, friendly atmosphere, flexible schedule, great location"

Jun 18, 2017 by R. D.
"The trainers Joe, Jesse and Tyler are phenomenal! Each one is friendly and very approachable with any questions you may have. They are educated about current trends in exercise, nutrition and overall health and they make sure your training is individualized according to what you need on a daily basis. They work hard to keep you motivated and make getting healthier fun!"

Jun 16, 2017 by N. N.
"I appreciate it when the trainer modifies my program throughout each workout."

Jun 11, 2017 by B. H.
"I like that each session is different and the variety of muscle groups being worked. Having a trainer these to show you what to do and make sure each exercise is performed correctly is very important to me."

Jun 3, 2017 by J. B.
"So far I love the gym and the trainers it's just very expensive."

May 30, 2017 by K. M.
"The trainors are wonderful. It's a great workout."

Apr 28, 2017 by L. C.
"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable."

Reviews Provided by Listen360