Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMelrose
Next to Faulkners Dry Cleaning
445 Franklin St
Melrose, MA   02176
p. (781) 665-8282
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   5:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 6, 2018 by S. D.
"Great team. Very well coordinated. Communication is great. What else can I say?"

May 26, 2018 by A. T.
"The correction which I desperately need and the variety of routines - I am in the best shape ever !!! ( for me )"

May 26, 2018 by P. B.
"Experienced and enthusiastic trainers who stay on top of new trends, vary my workouts to keep things fun and interesting, and tailor the programs to my goals."

May 4, 2018 by R. D.
"The trainers are awesome!"

Apr 19, 2018 by M. T.
"One in one No gimmicks "

Apr 18, 2018 by B. T.
"Personalized approach even in group sessions. Results. Good recommendations on fitness and diet. "

Apr 15, 2018 by A. L.
"My training is customized to my needs and abilities. My trainer Jesse is encouraging, knowledgeable, and great at motivating this couch potato."

Apr 7, 2018 by L. W.
"Small groups, knowledgeable staff, varied work outs, feedback on how to correctly complete exercise "

Apr 4, 2018 by S. D.
"Great place to work out with great team! "

Mar 20, 2018 by I. S.
"Everyone at Fitness Together is very knowledgeable, and fun to workout with! My 15 year old comes to Fitness Together too and really enjoys her workouts and it helps her stay active and inshape outside of soccer season! Would definitely recommend Fitness Together!"

Mar 7, 2018 by J. F.
"Enthusiasm of the staff "

Feb 14, 2018 by B. T.
"Fitness Together allows me to achieve and exceed my goals through a tough yet enjoyable program. "

Feb 5, 2018 by A. L.
"The trainers listen to my goals and concerns. Then they combine their knowledge of fitness and nutrition with what I've told them to create a fitness program crafted just for me. I feel my trainer Jesse is in this with me -- that we're a team."

Feb 3, 2018 by J. W.
"It's nice not having to worry about it ever being crowded and dealing with things like people not wiping down benches and equipment. "

Jan 26, 2018 by L. W.
"Kind friendly staff, having varied workouts"

Jan 12, 2018 by P. K.
"Individual attention, knowledgable program, good trainers."

Jan 4, 2018 by R. D.
"The trainers! Each one genuinely cares about your health and success. They are knowledgeable, patient and motivating."

Dec 31, 2017 by J. M.
"My work out is designed just for me based on what I need. Broken toe, hurting back it doesn't matter. Jesse tailors my work out for my body's needs--and abilities."

Dec 27, 2017 by C. B.
"Personal, 1:1. "

Dec 13, 2017 by B. T.
"Results & sincere concern for customers goals and well being."

Reviews Provided by Listen360