Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 11, 2020 by D. &. D. W.
"Working with a personal trainer with spouse. The positive feedback. The stretching that do at the end. The encouragement. The making of changes if experiencing pain in some muscle. The individualized plans and attention to detail. Don't insist that have to progress checks every 6 weeks."

Oct 3, 2020 by B. B.
"Professional and individualized work out. Safe and clean environment. "

Oct 3, 2020 by D. B.
"Love my workouts. "

Sep 24, 2020 by G. K.
"Wverything"

Sep 24, 2020 by A. O.
"Variety of trainers and accountability they give. "

Jul 31, 2020 by D. B.
"Love my workouts!! My trainers keep me motivated and push me to do my best. "

Jul 30, 2020 by D. M.
"This has been a wonderful experience! Everyone has been so upbeat and professional. My husband and I are truly loving our time there."

Jul 28, 2020 by G. P.
"I love the one on one training. Trainers motivate and push me to meet my goals. "

Jul 25, 2020 by D. R.
"Love the trainers"

Jul 25, 2020 by J. a. J. J.
"Best fitness experience, period! "

Jul 22, 2020 by A. O.
"Personalization Friendly environment Motivational trainers Accountability Results I have achieved "

May 2, 2020 by W. a. M. S.
"The trainers are all fantastic. The flexibility of scheduling makes getting workouts done easier. And the online training has been fantastic during the pandemic shutdown."

Mar 28, 2020 by A. O.
"Flexible, motivating, accountability. Great trainers "

Mar 17, 2020 by C. P.
"I love the energy and positivity of each and every one of the staff. They are all amazing! The support and encouragement that is provided along with the individualized workout is much appreciated and very helpful!"

Mar 12, 2020 by G. B.
"Great and friendly group that works well with me and each offer a different style of training which is good."

Mar 11, 2020 by J. a. J. J.
"Personalized, safe, enjoyable, professional, and effective!! Highly recommended!"

Mar 8, 2020 by M. T.
"I always feel like the trainers are there to support us in very positive ways & always eager & willing to answer questions. "

Mar 1, 2020 by W. a. M. S.
"Everything! The trainers are great. The 1 on 1, customized sessions are perfect for someone who doesn't like going to a full gym. The flexibility of scheduling (evenings, Saturday) fit our sometimes hectic schedule."

Feb 26, 2020 by D. R.
"Enjoy all the trainers and the different exercises they have for me each session."

Feb 23, 2020 by D. &. D. W.
"The variety of the workouts and the different trainers with different workout styles. Trainers are always encouraging. They challenge appropriately."

Reviews Provided by Listen360