Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 2, 2020 by W. a. M. S.
"The trainers are all fantastic. The flexibility of scheduling makes getting workouts done easier. And the online training has been fantastic during the pandemic shutdown."

Mar 28, 2020 by A. O.
"Flexible, motivating, accountability. Great trainers "

Mar 17, 2020 by C. P.
"I love the energy and positivity of each and every one of the staff. They are all amazing! The support and encouragement that is provided along with the individualized workout is much appreciated and very helpful!"

Mar 12, 2020 by G. B.
"Great and friendly group that works well with me and each offer a different style of training which is good."

Mar 11, 2020 by J. a. J. J.
"Personalized, safe, enjoyable, professional, and effective!! Highly recommended!"

Mar 8, 2020 by M. T.
"I always feel like the trainers are there to support us in very positive ways & always eager & willing to answer questions. "

Mar 1, 2020 by W. a. M. S.
"Everything! The trainers are great. The 1 on 1, customized sessions are perfect for someone who doesn't like going to a full gym. The flexibility of scheduling (evenings, Saturday) fit our sometimes hectic schedule."

Feb 26, 2020 by D. R.
"Enjoy all the trainers and the different exercises they have for me each session."

Feb 23, 2020 by D. &. D. W.
"The variety of the workouts and the different trainers with different workout styles. Trainers are always encouraging. They challenge appropriately."

Feb 22, 2020 by A. T.
"Great trainers!"

Feb 19, 2020 by N. N.
"Great staff, seeing progress on getting in shape!"

Feb 5, 2020 by D. B.
"I love the personalization of each workout. The trainers are great and keep me motivated and on track with my goals. "

Jan 28, 2020 by A. O.
"Knowledgeable trainers Friendly and motivating atmosphere Flexible with available training times The accountability they give How it’s specific to me and my goals How the structure of training sessions are set up "

Jan 23, 2020 by G. B.
"Kalie, Sarah, Kyle, Conner...bring a whole lotta fun coupled with pain."

Jan 17, 2020 by B. F.
"I was very hesitant about working out since I knew I was out of shape. I went ahead and started and they were very encouraging and after 2 sessions I am feeling more confident with my workouts and am glad I decided not to wait any longer"

Jan 16, 2020 by J. a. J. J.
"Easy, safe, and effective... :-)"

Jan 15, 2020 by C. P.
" Each of the trainers is unique and have amazing personalities that are very motivating! I enjoy going in and working out and feeling great when I finish!"

Jan 9, 2020 by M. a. T. K.
"Friendly trainers that really push us to do our best. I also like that I don’t have to think about what I will do or plan my own workouts."

Dec 20, 2019 by G. K.
"Everything"

Dec 12, 2019 by S. J.
"I like the personalized programs. Trainers get to know you as an individual and have a genuine interest in helping to achieve my goals."

Reviews Provided by Listen360