Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMedina
Signature Square
3725 Medina Rd.
Suite 106
Medina, OH   44256
p. (330) 952-0833
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 12, 2018 by A. E.
"Trainers are very friendly and workouts are tailored specifically for me."

Dec 10, 2018 by K. C.
"Every trainer is knowledgeable, personable, educated and provide a workout that definitely challenges your ability. The results include better cardio and strength in addition to weight loss and feeling fit!"

Dec 7, 2018 by T. R.
"I think that the trainers are very well skilled in planning the sessions for my needs. I also like their positive management of each session. I like the undivided attention during the 45 minutes with a trainer. I like that the trainers get to know their clients on a personal level. I like to results that I am getting from the sessions."

Nov 5, 2018 by E. D.
"The entire staff is very friendly and approachable. They offer challenging items within each session which is what I need or else I wouldn't have come to Fitness Together."

Oct 26, 2018 by F. &. J. D.
"Love it, love it! Very professional and knowledgeable stuff. Exercise program diversifyed,mportant fact, stuff will adjust exercise program if You have any limitation, They will go around to still receive the goals. Stuff listens to You and adjust Your program. OK, this is important to me. I am a physician, bord certify in Phys. Medicine and Rehabilitation, with some 30 plus years experience. One can say, I know anatomy,and thing or two about, exercise. After all it was my bread and butter for years. So my assessment is,as a grateful client,and also professional. Another aspect is an intimate atmosphere, I am not fun of big noisy gyms, some may like it, but I don’t. It is my pleasure to recommend Fitness Together with great pleasure! J. Debogorski, M.D. "

Oct 24, 2018 by B. B.
"Takes the intimidation away. "

Oct 20, 2018 by K. C.
"The trainers are educated, conscientious and provide skilled exercises that are tailored to help specific muscles get a good workout. They are cautious and I feel safety is a priority. Nutritional education is provided and discussed. Cardio is encouraged. The individual trainers have helped educate me along with improving my overall health and fitness. It's been a great experience. Thank you. Kelly Cooper"

Oct 17, 2018 by A. M.
"Love the personalized workouts and variety! "

Oct 14, 2018 by T. R.
"Everything! The trainers are so very competent, and personable. Your facility is close to my home. I will not become a " house potato" this coming Winter due to being a part of FT."

Oct 4, 2018 by S. D.
"All of the staff are great to work with and very patient as I try to get in better shape and become a more healthy person. Thanks Team Fitness together!"

Sep 25, 2018 by T. H.
"I love working out at Fitness Together! At FT, you work out with different instructors and each one has a different, unique approach as well as a variety of workouts each time so you never get bored. This is such a great benefit to your workout plan and goals since each instructor reviews your recent workouts and tailors your current session to something different, so you are receiving a total body approach while keeping in line with your stated goals. I love the personalized approach and attention to your deficits and strengths. The instructors offer great feedback and encouragement each time. If you have limitations or health issues, the instructors pay close attention and tailor you workout to keep you within your limits. Most of all, you are always greeted with enthusiasm and respect."

Sep 22, 2018 by D. &. D. N.
"Hi...Dave Nelsen here....we need our clothes tree back! Nice to have a place to hang jackets, etc. especially as the weather turns colder! Thanks!"

Sep 11, 2018 by C. B.
"I like the individualized attention I receive from each trainer. They challenge me to do better every workout. Recently, I've had some minor injuries. The trainers are always willing to adapt their planned workouts so I can heal . Carol Baker"

Aug 29, 2018 by S. S.
"The wisdom, the motivation and support of all the trainers is off the charts amazing. There are few places I consider “safe” places to be able to be myself and Fitness Together is one of them. They have changed my life. Physically, emotionally and quality of life all around!!!!!! Shannon Savage "

Aug 29, 2018 by G. K.
"Everything"

Aug 23, 2018 by A. M.
"I love the personalized workouts and the variety of the exercises! "

Aug 9, 2018 by D. &. D. W.
"Really like that it is an appointment so forces us to make sure we keep it. Also really enjoy working with different trainers so workouts are always different and able to visit with each of them getting to know them during the workout. All seem happy to see you when you arrive even if they aren’t the ones scheduled to work with you"

Aug 6, 2018 by T. R.
"The trainers are always on time, and express genuine caring for the client. Trainers responsive to client requests and needs."

Aug 2, 2018 by J. S.
"I enjoy the different trainers and how they continue to motivate and push me. "

Jul 12, 2018 by A. B.
"The trainers are great. They create a very motivating environment "

Reviews Provided by Listen360