Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 20, 2019 by G. K.
"Everything"

Dec 12, 2019 by S. J.
"I like the personalized programs. Trainers get to know you as an individual and have a genuine interest in helping to achieve my goals."

Dec 10, 2019 by B. B.
"Individual plan that gets results. "

Nov 27, 2019 by N. N.
"Ease of scheduling workouts and the staff are fantastic! "

Nov 19, 2019 by L. a. R. S.
"The trainers are great. They personalize our workouts, have a positive attitude, and genuinely love what they do. By making appointments I feel accountable to them as well as myself. I am seeing results - lost 10 pounds - so far. Overall, I am very happy with the decision to join Fitness Together. "

Nov 7, 2019 by J. N.
"Friendly, helpful and professional"

Oct 30, 2019 by S. D.
"ALL the instructors at Medina Fitness Together are terrific instructors! Dedicated to helping me to reach my goals of strength and balance! All receive A+ Clean, friendly, customer oriented facility! Would highly recommend, at any age!!"

Oct 18, 2019 by G. K.
"Trainers are great!"

Oct 17, 2019 by T. R.
"I like my Fitness Together trainers, and that they are flexible with my sessions. I am an older adult, and am not always wanting a challenging workout. I may want just a workout that boosts my metabolism, and my well being more casually. The trainers are extremely professional and cooperative. I am very much in an improved physical condition since joining Fitness Together. I have three sessions per week. F.T. is a very well run organization. Tim Rhodes, Medina, OH"

Oct 10, 2019 by C. P.
"Each of the trainers has an outgoing personality and is able to individualize each work out to focus on achievement of each client’s goal. I would highly recommend Fitness together Medina!"

Sep 26, 2019 by N. N.
"The personalized program and the staff is awesome."

Sep 11, 2019 by B. F.
"I like the challenges I face during my workouts. They push me to meet my goals. "

Sep 10, 2019 by T. a. A. A.
"Personal attention, friendly staff"

Sep 6, 2019 by G. P.
"One trainer, workouts customized for me, encouragement, pushing me to achieve my goals,Fitness Together has been the best thing I have done for myself in a long time! Friendly staff in Medina who take the time to get to know you. They push me when I need to be pushed and they have always helped me to keep going towards my goal of losing weight and getting stronger. Thank you to Cailin, Kallie, Sara and Connor!"

Aug 28, 2019 by J. N.
"Friendly personal and very helpful."

Aug 24, 2019 by S. D.
"Friendly staff that motivates me ! Clean facilities , have new exercises at every session. "

Aug 16, 2019 by T. R.
"Everything I experience at F.T. is excellent. The trainers are very professional, and work with my goals, which are to be more fit, and not necessarily brawnier. I respect the way that the trainers plan each session to accommodate my needs and sometimes my aches and pains! I always leave a session happy that it was a part of my day. Kudos to all at F.T. , and thanks !"

Aug 14, 2019 by G. K.
"Everything"

Aug 9, 2019 by N. C.
"Incredibly friendly and positive atmosphere. They are constantly challenging me to do my best. "

Jul 12, 2019 by M. S.
"The trainers are the best! They are so kind and I just loving going to workout with them. They want what’s best for you! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360