Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 10, 2019 by K. C.
"The staff truly care about meeting your needs. They are all extremely knowledge, personable and motivating! I love them all. "

Mar 28, 2019 by D. L.
"Great people! They truly care for all of their clients and they listen! It is so easy to get motivated once you make it inside "

Mar 27, 2019 by G. K.
"Everything"

Mar 22, 2019 by G. B.
"I have been to three sessions and worked with three different trainers and remain motivated to get better. Very friendly and professional staff."

Feb 27, 2019 by S. D.
"The Fitness Together Team at Medina is a great group of people. The individual workout is always specific to you and any limitations you may have. they are very encouraging while pushing you each session. the Session go pretty fast as the trainers visit with you and help to keep you mind focused on them, not how tired you are or how hard the exercise is. I would recommend it to anyone, especially if you have a hard time motivating yourself to work out on your own. Thanks Team! Stacie D"

Feb 26, 2019 by B. B.
"Stress free. Individualized workout plan. Trainers are very knowledgeable and professional with a great sense of humor. They utilize a wholistic approach. "

Feb 24, 2019 by E. D.
"the trainers. without their motivation, I wouldn't push myself as much."

Feb 21, 2019 by B. F.
"I like everything about having a personal trainer. "

Feb 20, 2019 by A. H.
"The bubbly personalities of your female trainers! My 10 yr old daughter really has been enjoying her workouts!"

Feb 13, 2019 by A. E.
"The trainers! They all get invested in my success and it makes me feel like I have a team helping me meet my goals."

Feb 10, 2019 by T. R.
"Your trainers are very adaptable to the needs and requests of clients. For clients, some days are great days to be "pushed", and other days just aren't as good. I respect the way they do their jobs. They are kind and respectful. I give them all a big 10 ! Tim Rhodes, age 73, Medina."

Jan 24, 2019 by G. K.
"Trainers are great! Workouts are great!"

Jan 6, 2019 by L. S.
"I like the individual attention I get. I know I would not be as motivated if I didn’t honor the commitment to my appointments. "

Dec 27, 2018 by E. D.
"The trainers are great motivators!"

Dec 26, 2018 by B. B.
"They take the intimidation out of physical training and make it fun. I always leave feeling better and it lasts all day. "

Dec 20, 2018 by B. F.
"I enjoy working out with someone."

Dec 15, 2018 by D. &. D. W.
"Really like the trainers and their knowledge and encouragement. Having an appointment helps to keep us on track, as we are more likely to keep an appointment with someone else than we are with ourselves. Each trainer has a different style that helps to keep things interesting. Getting to know the trainers also helps to keep the sessions interesting and moving. They have become like family."

Dec 12, 2018 by A. E.
"Trainers are very friendly and workouts are tailored specifically for me."

Dec 10, 2018 by K. C.
"Every trainer is knowledgeable, personable, educated and provide a workout that definitely challenges your ability. The results include better cardio and strength in addition to weight loss and feeling fit!"

Dec 7, 2018 by T. R.
"I think that the trainers are very well skilled in planning the sessions for my needs. I also like their positive management of each session. I like the undivided attention during the 45 minutes with a trainer. I like that the trainers get to know their clients on a personal level. I like to results that I am getting from the sessions."

Reviews Provided by Listen360