Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 12, 2019 by M. S.
"The trainers are the best! They are so kind and I just loving going to workout with them. They want what’s best for you! "

Jul 12, 2019 by L. S.
"Fitness Together in Medina is a great place for a thorough workout. At each session the trainers concentrate on a different area of your body. They always ask how you're feeling and if anything is sore or hurting they avoid that area. There is always lots of energy and happiness among the staff and the clients. "

Jul 10, 2019 by L. W.
"I like the one on one attention and training. I’d never be able to get these workouts on my own"

Jul 7, 2019 by G. P.
"I love the dedication and the way the trainers push me with my workout. They hold me accountable for what I can control and support me 100%. It was just the right atmosphere for me! Wonderful trainers in the Medina location!"

Jul 6, 2019 by A. H.
"The convenience of the appointments, the cleanliness of the facility, the professionalism of the staff."

Jun 12, 2019 by G. K.
"The enthusiasm of the trainers."

Jun 8, 2019 by N. C.
"The personal touch each session has. I feel like the trainers are invested in my success and that the goals they help set are actually achievable!"

May 30, 2019 by H. P.
"Very friendly staff! Very fun workouts as well and a positive environment "

May 5, 2019 by G. P.
"Trainers are all very motivating, supportive and push me exactly how I need to be pushed! Enjoy going in 5 days a week!"

May 2, 2019 by P. O.
"The manner in which you treat your clients."

Apr 27, 2019 by B. B.
"If you are looking for a place to hang out and drink smoothies this isn’t it. If you want results of weight loss and reshaping your body this is definitely the place. Clean and modern with knowledgeable trainers who work off an individualized plan for you. "

Apr 25, 2019 by B. F.
"I like the 1 on 1 training.they are very knowledgeable and help push me to reach my goals."

Apr 24, 2019 by E. D.
"The Trainers' motivation."

Apr 18, 2019 by A. H.
"The staff at Fitness Together are friendly, motivating, and energetic! Everyone at Fitness Together has given my 10 yr old daughter a positive outlook on physical fitness! She actually looks forward to her “appointments”, and is learning good and healthy habits for life! There’s nothing intimidating about the workout facility. The 1 Trainer, 1 Client, 1 Goal is wonderful!"

Apr 10, 2019 by K. C.
"The staff truly care about meeting your needs. They are all extremely knowledge, personable and motivating! I love them all. "

Mar 28, 2019 by D. L.
"Great people! They truly care for all of their clients and they listen! It is so easy to get motivated once you make it inside "

Mar 27, 2019 by G. K.
"Everything"

Mar 22, 2019 by G. B.
"I have been to three sessions and worked with three different trainers and remain motivated to get better. Very friendly and professional staff."

Feb 27, 2019 by S. D.
"The Fitness Together Team at Medina is a great group of people. The individual workout is always specific to you and any limitations you may have. they are very encouraging while pushing you each session. the Session go pretty fast as the trainers visit with you and help to keep you mind focused on them, not how tired you are or how hard the exercise is. I would recommend it to anyone, especially if you have a hard time motivating yourself to work out on your own. Thanks Team! Stacie D"

Feb 26, 2019 by B. B.
"Stress free. Individualized workout plan. Trainers are very knowledgeable and professional with a great sense of humor. They utilize a wholistic approach. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360